Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Taking Chances
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 47

Loved the wedding.  Now off to find Moving forward on your profile.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 46

I was afraid Bella was going to have a nervous breakdown before she gets to the park.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 45

Emotional chapter.  You did a great job writing.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 44

Love how Bella reacted to meeting the three men with Aro. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 43

Love this chapter!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 42

Perfect.  I knew he would adopt him. Love the boys plotting for a little sister or two or three. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 41

A little sister!!!!!!!! The boys always get what they want. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved Brody's letter. I'm glad Aro shared it with her. Love what Marcus and Didyme did to the boys room. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 39

Awesome lemons

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 38

Esme just throw them out of her house. Lol!!!!!! And no dessert!!!!!! Lol. I guess they will get dessert when they get home. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 37

Perfect!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

Ooooooo!!!!!!! Edward!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 35

Sounds like they found their house.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow, Tyler has had a horrible past too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 33

Oh no, is Lauren going to cause problems now??? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 32

Very emotional chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 31

I'm so glad that Alex is ok. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

Beautiful love scene between them. I am a little worried about Edward thinking he heard Bella's cell phone ringing.  Who would be calling that late?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 28

Lol. I love going to the spa. Of course I've never gotten waxed. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 27

Another great chapter.  I am really enjoying this story.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad Lauren showed up at the park. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 25

Glad Bella's meeting with Lauren went good. Loved the end of this chapter.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

Sexy times!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

Who is at Edward's?  Anthony's aunt???? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

They are becoming a little family.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow,  alot going on in this chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow,  alot going on in this chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 20

What the heck is Lauren Mallory doing at the party?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

I think that is about as normal as Edward's family gets .lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm laughing at the end of this chapter.  Lol. Love it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 17

I knew he would send her flowers.  Loved that Anthony "whispered"  Dad you know what to do. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 16

I think Bella was a little harsh with Alice but at least she was honest. Love little Alex and his conversation with Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loving their date 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

Finally,  he asked her out!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 13

I think the zoo was their 1st date.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

Anthony is wishing hard that Bella was his mom. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Everyone sees it but Bella and Edward.  Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad Bella talked to the girls about the uncomfortableness. Now maybe things will seems normal now.  Glad Edward offered for Alex to spend the night.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

Glad the girls included Bella in they night out.  Glad Charlie seems to like Edward.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

Everyone is trying to fix them up with each other,  even the kids. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

That was interesting and a little awkward.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

Anthony is thinking ahead. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bella and Edward are falling into a easy friendship.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved this chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm guessing Emmett helped Bella out. I am guessing from the conversation with Lauren is that Brody is the father of Bella's son, hence his name.  But is Lauren Brody's sister or who he was cheating on Bella with?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Edward.  So he lost his wife. I wonder how long ago it was. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2020 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds very interesting.  Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 47

I loved, loved reading this story again. It was just what the fic-doc ordered after the ridiculous angst I got sucked into prior. You are a good writer. You took Moving Forward down?

Reviewer: NPattz Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 47

So many tears.

such a lovely story.

Reviewer: Susan2e Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 32

My son got a pillowcase, too when he had his appendix out. We're in Santa Cruz, CA.  I'm happy to hear it's a common practice.

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 30

This story is so sweet and it's different from your other stories that I have read and yet I am still sitting here in tears LOL!!!! Great writing you rock! 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 47

awesome story thanks for posting it here ;D

Reviewer: jessicanov201 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 13

i love how thier feelings are progressing. they aren't just throwing them selves into it, but its kinda sneeking up on them.

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 37

Aww I just gotnteary eyed *sniff

Reviewer: ten1kxb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 47

I loved this story and can't wait for the next one.  You did a great job with the characters and I love the boys.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 47

I seriously started crying when they started the wedding. It was so sweet and so perferctly Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 47

wonderful chapter as usual.  this was a grat story.  i am sad to see it end, but look forward to your next story

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 47

That was just beautiful.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 47

Truly mean...Great chapter.  Cried like a school girl.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 47

Thank god you are going to continue with moving forward or I would have to hunt you down lol.  I must tell you my teeth hurt and it was so sweet so much love.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 47

great sorta ending lol,cant wait to read the next installment.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 47

what a cute ending! 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 47

That was so emotional... Not many stories make me cry but this chapter sure did. The anxiety that Bella felt before the wedding was just radiating off of her. I can understand with losing Brody right before they got married. Looking forward to "moving forward"

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 46

Ok is she pregnant? Loved it

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 47

Thank you, thank you:)

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 47

I love the end of this story, the chapter you wrote was just beautiful.. HTe ending made my stomache flip. Cant wait to read the next step!!!

Reviewer: Bec2b Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 47

I believe we have a winner.  Thank you I look forward to the next story and the next (hope i'm not pushing to hard, LOL)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

*gasps out*  Holy shit, BB!!!

*looks at you incredulously* Are you fucking serious right now?!

 

*snickers*  Im just playing on the drama, darlin' ;) You know I love it!

*hugs*

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 47

That was wrong on sooo many levels!  Thank goodness this is not goodbye, but see you later!  Thanks for sharing this wonderful story with us and I look forward to the sequel!  Looks like we´ll be Moving Forward with a new addition!  Lol!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 46

Haha... I needed tissues for this one! It was perfect and I can´t wait to see these two under the arch tying the knot.  Thank God there´s going to be a sequel, I´m definitely not ready to say goodbye to the four yet.  Can´t wait for a little sister or brother to take over the Cullen household!  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 47

Sweet chapter.   Cant wait to move forward with you.  Thank you for taking the time to write and share with us all.

smile

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 47

Perfect!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 47

You were right!  I bawled so much during this chapter.  Alex and Anthony were too adorable.  sigh......

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 47

A cute way to end this chapter, but start a new chapter in their life. I cant wait to see what happens in the sequel. Are you going to pick up where the teaser is or are you going to give us a little back story, like honeymoon, when the decided to try for a child and such? Im just curious i will read either way. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 46

great update !!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 46

She is so uptight but I can understand how come she is afraid the last one she loved died before they got married poor thing.  I cant wait for the wedding.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 46

im excited for the next chapter 

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 46

Awww... That was very sweet that their hearts both hurt because they weren't with each other. They won't be alone again after today and that is sweet for the both of them!

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 46

OH, i loved it cant wait until the next one!!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 46

*wipes tears away for the millionth time*

 

Ugh!  Its a wonder i could read at all with all the moisture in my eyes!

Love it, BB!!!

*wipes nose on sleeve*

*hugs*

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 46

this was short and sweet....  Bless Bella's heart I don't know how she is managing to get through this with her history.  So happy to hear the next chapter is coming so quickly... makes me very happy  again I love the way you write...

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 46

I needed several tissues for this. darn you. hehehe :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 46

she is such a worry wart but I love her.

Reviewer: JenBon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 45

This story is so good!!! I can't wait till the wedding.

Thanks so much.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 45

Yes, I cried. You would have to be so callous not to cry. It was so sweet. I love this little family. I can't wait until the wedding.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 45

Wow I balled my eyes out when Edward and Brody talked because it is amazing that they have all met each other even when two of them aren't there anymore.... So I guess that the wedding is next!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 45

Alex and Anthony are too cute! This chapter was so adorable.. Update soon

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 45

Yeah, I cried...how could I not!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 45

So good

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 45

such a great chapter, your story is written with so much feeling. I love it!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 45

im excited for the next chapter 

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 45

great update,   used up some more tissues !!!!

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 45

I got teary eyed reading this, espically the ending with Broody and Edward.  what a sweet chapter!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 45

*wipes at eyes... again*

 

Thanks for the tissue warning that I either did not see or ignored when I saw this update.

 

I never follow directions anyway, so I will just settle on giving you shit about the tissue warning...

It is needed for this whopper  ;)

Love it, BB!!! 

*hugs*

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 45

Darn you!  Yes, I bawled like a baby!  :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 45

That was cool Brody talking with Edward now they both have the blessings of the ones they loved. gave me goose bumps

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 45

Ms. Betty - is comedy your new genre?  Yes...YES...YEEESSSS I cried during Edwards talk with both Emmett and Rose and then when he was dreaming and talked with Brody....What a good chapter and the sensitivity you bring to your writing where blended families are concerned... Divorce is one thing with re-marriage; however, the death of someone that you love and then learning and accepting LOVE again is totally different, you show great depth with your writing... Truly enjoyed this story, so very happy to hear a Sequel is on the way.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 45

Another great chapter, cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 45

wonderful chapter.  sweet dream

You must login (register a new account) to review.