Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Arms
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:19 AM Title: Epilogue: Part 2

I so wish there was more to this as i want to know why Alice and Jasper are there, would they ever see Edwatd's family again? Other than the cliff-hanger this story was left on, its a wonderful story! Loved Reading it!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 7:18 AM Title: Epilogue: Part 2

I so wish there was more to this as i want to know why Alice and Jasper are there, would they ever see Edwatd's family again? Other than the cliff-hanger this story was left on, its a wonderful story! Loved Reading it!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2018 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well you have me hooked.  Tangled webs and all.  Got the story from the Top 10 Poll for this month, and am glad I gave it a chance.  

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2018 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well you have me hooked.  Tangled webs and all.  Got the story from the Top 10 Poll for this month, and am glad I gave it a chance.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 6:52 PM Title: Epilogue: Part 2

I hope they have news from Edward's family.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 3:30 AM Title: Epilogue: Part 2

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 8:27 PM Title: Epilogue: Part 2

Great chapter, keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 8:27 PM Title: Epilogue: Part 2

Great chapter, keep writing

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 3:24 PM Title: Epilogue: Part 2

AWESOME!!! chapter ;) looking forward to part 3 ;) hoping for good news ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 1:15 PM Title: Epilogue

thank you so much for coming back to this ;) i reread the whole thing again and really enjoyed it ;) looking forward to part 2 ;D

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 6:27 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved this story. I wish they have a couple of little boys who look just like little Edwards. I also hope that everything works out so Edward can meet his family as Mason. They bad guys have to be gone at some point. What even happened at the trial? What happened to Jasper? So many unanswered questions.

Reviewer: Auror21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2018 5:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Love this story but are they ever going to reunite with the Cullens? How did the trial go? Are there still crazy monsters potentially after them? Any chance you can get that bit answered/ wrapped up next chapter? 

is Bella’s alias Leia because Edward loves Star Wars?

great job so far and love the character development.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks so much. All good questions, and all coming up in future takes. 

 

Thanks again!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 4:41 PM Title: Epilogue

I forgot i read this so very long ago. Good story



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2018 4:40 PM Title: Epilogue

I forgot i read this so very long ago. Good story

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2018 9:59 PM Title: Epilogue

I love this story. Thank you for updating it. Yes it took a while, but that's ok. That's why I never take stories out of my favorites .  My wish for the finsl chapter would be some way that Edward could see his family again and Esme and Carlise could meet their grandchildren .  But they have to be safe of course. Thanks, Maria



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!! I will see what I can do! ;-) 

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2018 9:59 PM Title: Epilogue

I love this story. Thank you for updating it. Yes it took a while, but that's ok. That's why I never take stories out of my favorites .  My wish for the finsl chapter would be some way that Edward could see his family again and Esme and Carlise could meet their grandchildren .  But they have to be safe of course. Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: cherylchuy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 11

Fantastic, your characters are so real. I love this Edward, I want to just reach in my tablet and pull him out, he is so cute. You are the real thing!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you kindly!!! Appreciate it so much. I'd love to have him at home too, believe me. ;-) 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

That's so sad that they finally get to be together and can't stay with each other!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

Been reading this on FanFiction.net, but this chapter was removed from that site.  Glad I found it here.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for being so understanding. Chapters are all back up on FFn for now. Some edited a little. Full lemons are still only found here. 

All My Best, 

Ginnie 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow, that was intense!  

Reviewer: ellasecy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you for sharing this lovely story to us readers.

Reviewer: rosemarieswan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved the Story!!! Although I wish I knew what happened at the trial and how they dealt with it as a new family. But thank you so much for sharing! :)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Good story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: TwiTwiAgain Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 23

Once the Cullens showed up I started crying. This was a fun plot. Thanks for sharing your talent. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

great but would have liked an epi or a sequel to see justice served

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

so good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

great start

Reviewer: Twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

This has been a great read!!!  I loved every bit of it.  You can't just leave it there though!  I hope you are serious about that epilogue.  Did they make it to the trial for The Swans murders against the Volteri?  Did they have a boy or girl?  What name did Bella use as her alias?  Come on!!!

 

Reviewer: bran Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

this s crap she should be able to tell him her real age right but im loving whatim reading but wish he knew the truth so far

Reviewer: Payton79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you. I loved the story and I cried hard in the end.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 23

AWESOME!!!!! story ;) i hope you come back and post the epilogue asap;D

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 23

Can't wait for the epi cuzz tissues were def needed for this one!!!

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 23

Good lord what a killer ending. So glad they got to do it though and say goodbye. This was such a great story, really well written, full of love, but not soppy, just a great piece of story telling. Cried a lot this last chapter. Thank you, and an epilogue that shows life is good, and maybe the bad guys are gone and they get to go home..... just saying....

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 16

Did I mention I love this story... I can't stop reading...-

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

God this story is so GOOD!

Reviewer: bethian3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2014 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

Wonderful story! Loved it from start to finish! Would love to have an epilogue!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 23

This has to be one of the saddest stories I have ever read.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ils sont ensemble vont rester j'espère?

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

Elle va devoir fuir

Poor Edward

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

It is very like that!

Thank you

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

I liked this merger between Bella and Edward! 

There is nothing bad in that.

Thank you

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

Très intéressant! 

Merci

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

J'aime ce premier chapitre.

Merci

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

So steamy!  Finally he knows her age. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

WHOO Hoo!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

Step two.... Let's kiss.  Haha!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

That was so good that jasper took her out. She was in such need of that!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Bella!  All this pressure is going to make her crack!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

This has started out soooo good!  Edward actually seemed a little flirty.  Does he know she is a little older? Him coming back to forks from the navy is a good question. Why did he do that?  Could he be an under cover US Marshall that she doesn't know about?

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome story!!   They don't get much better :-)

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

GOOD STORIES   ARM  I LOVE IT

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

That was really an interesting ending. Most of these writers would be pulling HEA to the max. I like real life touches. 

 

Thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 22

lol Mr & Mrs Black. lol

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 21

good story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

If she had said sorry one more time I was going to combust myself. Way to much repitition in her language in that chapter. I get nervous but that was almost redic.. LOL

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 19

just put them together save everyone the stress. Alice can handle them. Best Alice in a long time. I usually don't like the character. I love this Alice. Really this Bella is much better than some of the young ones.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

oh my pregnant and seperated and.. in Witness Protection Program. etc etc.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

That hole chapter confused me.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

I am almost scared to look at the next chapter.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Yes she is older and gone.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

who is the message from? I mean she can  not be doing that.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am thrilled that they got to say goodbyr to his family! It was so touching that they accepted what had to be and wished them well. Tori's little surprise was a nice touch, too, and explained her odd reaction to that mention of grandchildren. I'll hold out a hope that someday Edward  and Bella will be able to see the Cullens again and share all the happiness with them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

This isn't an easy life they are about to embark uopn, but I feel the love the have for each other will carry them through the hard parts!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 21

Nothing traditional or ordinary about this couple, for sure! I'm so happy this is turning out so well for them! It will be difficult to leave behind his family, but Edward will do it gladly and freely for his Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm not the least bit surprised that Edward took the news so well. He just loves Bella so much that having her and them being together is what truly matters!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella, she is so sick and so close to Edward, and they can't touch each other! I hope they can be together soon!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

Thank God there are a few payphones left in this old world!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

Thought she told him she was on the pill, so no problem, right? All I can say is, famous last words!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

I don't think Emmett will have a problem with who his brother loves, except for the witness protection thing. At least I hope he doesn't. Something is bothering Tori, though, and I'm not real sure what!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

At least a thread of hope to hang onto! It's more than what she has had for a while.I just hope it gets better, and soon!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 14

It's always way more awful to know nothing, than to know something! I hope this doesn't break Bella's spirit for good. It;s going to be bad for Edward as well, but maybe worse for her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good that Edward is coming back , but bad that he and Bella don't know where the other is right now! I'm guessing that Garrett is taking Bella where Alice told him to, so she will be safe.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 12

No fair, laying a guilt trip on your readers like that! Of course we can't leave Edward in his time of need, but Bella is in trouble too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm so glad that Edward made up his subconcious mind to live for Bella. It's probably what saved himfrom dying. Of course, he's not going to be happy she has been spirited away from him while he fought to live! Loved reading his memories!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

That was a tough one, Edward damn near bled out in Bella's arms! Now Garrett wants to yank her out of there before anything else can go wrong! Thank heaven Emmett's a cop or they wouldn't have even got there in time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

It wasn't enough to see her parents murdered before her eyes, now she hears some asshole shooting Edward! This is a horrible ending to the special night they just shared! I'm trusting you to not kill off the love of Bella's life!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 8

They are well and truly each other's now, for sure! Mind blowing, earth shattering, soul mating, call it what you will, they are one, now! And you wrote it so beautifully, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 7

Amazing lovemaking, like they have always been together and know just what to do for each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Edward, it was almost cruel to tempt him like that, but they will both be glad they gave in to their feelings! I've always been a believer in "tis better to have loved and lost, than never to have loved at all"!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

I'm laughing right now, because that was a slightly evil thing to do, leave us hanging like that! I knew when Bella heard the words three position, that her cover was blown. Now we just have to wait and see if it's bad enough to move her , which Edward is going to hate!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

Agony, agony, and she wants to be honest with him and feels she can't! It's sure a hell of a situation to be in!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 3

I almost wasn't surprised that Edward found them in the bar. Remember I said Fate has a sense of humor? I didn't say it's a very wicked sense of humor! So, now Bella has to be very cautious and not let Edward know his arms feel like home!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Good to know the inappropriate feelings may not be one-sided! The stress of her situation would drive me crazy, so she's doing a fair job dealing with it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

It figures, doesn't it? Since she's supposed to be seventeen and a foster child, she would meet a man who would be perfect for her if she was her true age! Nice to know Fate has a sense of humor!

Reviewer: Lenniem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved your story. Thank you!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

GREAT GREAT STORY!!!

I was hoping for a miracle, so esme has time with her grandbaby but I guess it didnt happen...

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh I love love love this story!  love that your updating here, too! 

Reviewer: actress Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2012 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon xoxo

Reviewer: Ren68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this story, but I see it's been 7 months since you've updated, are you planning to continue at some point. It is rather good and I would like to see what happens.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2012 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm bummed to be caught up & there's been no update for a ~1/4 of a year:-(

I thought when I started this it was a completed fic.

I hope you'll come back to updating & complete it;-)

You've really got me vested in this story & I've become attached to the characters.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2012 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

So she stays in lost agony...poor thing

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2012 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

Awe very sad.

Reviewer: Chloe Masen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2011 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

I really thought Emmett knew. In the car... on the way to the hospital... weren't things very clear? Hmmm...

Reviewer: Chloe Masen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2011 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

I thought sure a whole day alone would tempt her to make a run for it. Even if she knew she wouldn't get anywhere, I thought sure she'd try. I guess she has a firmer grip on reality than I thought she did. Or just faith, perhaps.

Reviewer: CRCLWC Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2011 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love this story so far. Can't wait for another update.

Reviewer: Chloe Masen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2011 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 14

She seems to be breaking down. She needs a beacon of hope... a bronze haired beacon of glorious hope. Where there's a will there's a way... and something tells me as soon as he's able to put his legs in motion he'll find it. And her.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

Emmett may act all tough, but he is a softee and will support Edward.

Reviewer: StarryEyedGlimmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2011 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for the most awesome espionage thriller/love story I've read in a long time.  Very inventful and eventful.  I don't know whether I wanted to laugh or cry, yell out or take a cold shower even.  Very well written.  Had me sitting on the edge of my seat anxious to read about what happens next.

I'm hooked and now you can't write fast enough to satisfy me since I am all caught up reading.  Hurry and write faster...and post faster too.

Found it funny about how Esme was talking to Edward about "the birds and the bees" and producing grandchildren.  Lets put 2 and 2 together with Bella throwing up...even if it is a little early.  I think I'm a little psychic like Alice and just might know these things.(chuckle...just forming my own synopsis).  I guess time will tell.  Not sure why Tori is upset unless she has overheard things from Bella when she was asleep when they spent those few days together.  Plus the fact that tori still thinks Bella is a minor and has an inkling to the kind of feelings Edward has for Bella.  Not sure exactly why she freaked out like she did though?

Thanks again for the story.  TTFN(ta-ta-for-now).

 

StarryEyedGlimmer

Reviewer: Chloe Masen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2011 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

Hanging in. At leastwe know she's alive.

You must login (register a new account) to review.