Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Amazing Grace
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow Edawrd is worst than Luke

Reviewer: Hestia123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2015 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 43

This story is amazing. Thank you so much for writing it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 43

This was such an amazing & fantastic story!  You are so creative.  I am actually happy Edward & Bella didn't end up together.  That is a first for me & it only means Kudos to you on how you exceptional your writing is!  

 

Reviewer: erh713 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2013 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I was wondering if you are the author of Lord of the Authority?

If you are can you please tell me where i can find the english version of your story.

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2012 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 43

Thank you for a wonderful story. I had originally in the begining thought Edward would turn things around and there would be a happy ending for him and Bella. I love the happy ending the way you wrote it between Matt and Bella as he was the only person in her life besides her Dad to have never mistreated her and loved her unselfishly. Great job.

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2012 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 42

Bella had a long hard painful road it's nice seeing her working through it and healing.

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2012 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

This is such an amazing story, so many possibilities They may or may not have hurt Jessica someone else could have caused her harm or she could be alive and perfectly fine. I cannot wait to find out what happened.

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2012 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow great start so much going on, love all the detail.

Reviewer: Damsel w Dreams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2011 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 43

I throughly enjoyed this story. You're an amazing writer and I look forward to reading more of your stories.
I must admit that after reading certain parts of this story, I wasn't sure I wanted to finish it. It certainly had nothing to do with you writing talent. No, nothing like that. I found that I was, once again, thrown back into the face of my own sad and painful memories. I've talked to counselors. A psychiatrist even, but they were of little or no help. I've prayed for many years for peace and I believe that has helped a lot. But what I need, what my family needs, is closure.
To that end I must say, Thank You, with all my heart. Thank you for writing about Bella's journey through her pain, fear, heartache, healing and forgiveness. Although I've thought about doing this through the years, it was the journals that allowed Bella to get it all out. To purge it from her head. All the sorid, painful and ugly details that she endured. Now it's time for me to do the same. I want to truly move on and it's time for me to take that step.
Thank you for writing a story about a woman who has come full circle and found a way to peace.

Reviewer: JamesB Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 43

This story was different, but very well written, and I enjoyed it!  There were lots of issues that you covered here, and for that I'm grateful, as we all need to know that these things take place, but for some, it doesn't matter at all because they can be healed, and forgiven.  Thanks for your sharing!!

Reviewer: redbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2011 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 43

   I loved your story. It's the first story where Edward and Bella did not end up together that I have read and I really enjoyed it. I just like happy endings. Thanks for writing it. Your really very good and I will add you to my favorites list. Have a great day:)

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 43

i'm kind of sad to see this story ending. but i loved it from beginning to end

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 43

Thanks for the fast forward to see the HEA for them. Also glad Edward truly understood and was repentant for what he did. 

Reviewer: anita blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 21

Im so sorry for not reveiwing any of the earlier chapters but this story is just so additive honestly I just could'nt stop reading.

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 43

Very well written from start to finish.  Its a nice change to have Bella land up with someone else.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 43

Great ending...just the right amount of everything and finished it on a very positive note.

Reviewer: Teri Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 43

I almost thought I missed part of your story when this chapter started out the way it did. YOU HAVE WRITTEN SUCH AN ENLIGHTENING STORY. It didn't just have love, sex and intrigue, but IT HAD SUCH A DEBTH TO IT. THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY INSPIRING. THANK YOU.

Reviewer: vivlig Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 43

I loved this story it was so well written and thought out. The ending was brilliant i loved Edwards letter to Bella/Hannah at the end i feel he redeemed himself slightly by recognising how badly he treated and hurt Bella.

I thought Matts character was perfect for Bella he was completely opposite to Edward just what Bella needed someone kind and gentle but had great strength about them to make her safe .

Cant wait for your next stories

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 43

Just read your story from beginning to end over the last few days and really enjoyed it.  Thanks for writing - please keep up the excellent work.

Reviewer: EN426 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 43

Great story!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 43

Its been a wonderful ride.  Glad you showed us her future.  Thank you for taking the time to write and share with us all.

Reviewer: Kimbo ACP Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 43

I have been reading this since the start and I think this is my first review. I just want to tell you that I was a bit upset that it wasn't a Bella and Edward story but can I just say that it was a good story even if it was a little dark in some places. I'm glad that Bella got her happy ending in the end she deserved it after everything that happened to her. The only thing that will really bug me is what happened to Jessica Stanley? But you answered that question for me even if it will leave me scartching my head. I will be reading the alternative story as well.

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 43

Thanks for this..it was always a welcome sight to see your update in my inbox. While it was a different story, I never wanted it writeen any differently. But I'm pretty easy going, not like some who try to single handedly bring down a writer for not reading their mind, ha! Looking forward to any outtakes that come my way!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 43

I know this had to be hard to write. At times it was hard to read. I cried, often. The biggest villian in this was Carlisle Cullen. Edward was a troubled child. As parents we have to be watchful.  Love sometimes has to say no.  Edward needed that love when he was younger. Watchful parents that changed up his friends. removed him from situations where he was too young to handle. Too permissive, too much money, etc.

Too much too soon. Too bad!

Helping Bella was not bad, controlling was terrible. 

I do not see an alternative ending for this. It is just not ment to be.

You did a great job, enjoyed your work.  Until I see you again,

 

Thank you

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 43

im glad taht she got a happy ending

Reviewer: Alecandra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 42

Thanks for this update. Loved it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 42

Thank god for Matt and Demetri in her life.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 42

Mega chapter, girl!  We have had this story for a while now. It has been hard I am sure to write. Some people don't understand why Bella & Edward can not always be together. This Edward is not together in his mind.

It is time for Bella to heal and Finally be with the man that has been by her side through out this time.

 

Thank you,

Reviewer: amanda29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 42

Loved the chapter. I so glad bella is starting to heal

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 42

im glad taht she finally let him go! excited forthe next chatper 

Reviewer: Teri Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 42

Wow, what a great chapter. She is finally healing.

Reviewer: vivlig Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 41

im so glad i found this story today im loving it

Reviewer: Ra-She-She Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 41

i loved it!!!! please email me when you write more at edward_heart204@yahoo.com. can't wait!!!!! please don't take 2 long!!!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 41

well i hope that she can finally put edward to rest! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 41

What a journey Bella has made. She is correct she must forgive Edward so she can move forward with Matt.  Edward is sick. His sickness was neglected by his parents and actually made worse. I think he has some good in there some where. A little boy that wanted his parents to love him, spank him. Set rules and care if he broke them or not. You can not think of Edward the way he is without thinking about Carlisle and how he mismanaged his life.

 

No werewolves for me. Thanks anyway.. Look forward to your updates.

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 41

that bella sure is a chatterbox!  lol  i thought this chapter was great.  sorry i didn't review the last chapter but don't pay attention to the haters.  i know it's easier than it sounds but try not to.  that's why were all here is to read fan fiction.   freaks don't get it!!!

Reviewer: Alecandra Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 41

Good chapter. So she is moving on. I am sure Matt will love it.

He deserves it. he is such a saint. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 41

loved the chap... Bella's last thoughts were spot on... u have to forgive someone to let go... a friend once told me that letting someone that has done wrong by me occupy my thoughts and actions would allow them to continue to keep the power they gained over me. I could be the deal breaker and forgive and let it go. This story is awesome... thank you for sharing... 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 41

poor bella.  PTSD sucks.  matt is such a saint with her.

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 40

people r jerks... i for one, feel that your take on this entire story has been a breath of fresh air.

i guess i was wrong when i thought that reading meant LETTING the author LEAD u!!! not the other way around...

don't mind those asshats. i have been waiting very patiently for the rest of your tale to unfold. Thank you for sharing. i have been loving it!!! can't for the next chapter... :)

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 40

Lots of transitions for these two. Guess they should be used to it by now. I'm guessing this will be one they'll stick with for a long while. Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: DarkwardLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2011 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 40

I don't care if Edward and Bella get together at the end during this story because the characters are different in each story. For this story, I'm glad they didn't! Edward has some serious problems, and if Bella would be able to forgive him she would also have some serious problems. LOL, I love your writing and I think you're amazing at it. I stuck with you till the beginning and I will stick with you till the end! Please, don't let stupid people ruin such an amazing story! xo

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2011 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 40

I like the story.  I understand where you're coming from.  It's so discouraging to have your work criticized.  I was a little skeptical at first when I realized that Edward and Bella were probably not going to make it, but you've made me love Matt.  I find myself silently hoping that Edward doesn't get out and come bakc to harm her and that she and Matt will just go on and hook up for real and all will be well in Bella's world. 

 

I was nervous when she said that he could be found to have a mental illness and that would make him have a shorter sentence.  Whew, I hope that doesn't happen!

 

Keep up the good work, you're very talented.  Don't let one or a few people discourage you.

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 40

Love it, as always!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 40

im excited to see waht happens next 

Reviewer: amanda29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 40

Love the chapter. Im glad to see that everything seems to be working out for Bella and Matt. Dont let other people get to you your story is great.  Cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: Alecandra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 40

It was worth waiting for an update!

Reviewer: fato_profugus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 11

here's the thing... whan i was 15, i was looking into the legal issues regarding emancipation, since my home situation was... we'll say "crappy."  i don't know why b stays with the insane cullens at this point.  it seems to me that foster care might actually be better.

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 40

Okay well I am going to tell you that Edward needs to stay in a locked facility.  He had Bella and would have killed her.

 

She needs to stay with Matt.

 

After this long year please don't kill Matt & Bella off. They have been through hell.  Edward may have a chemical inbalance in his brain. HE is definitely a physchopath.

 

I am glad you are still updating.

Reviewer: Teri Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 40

I just read your notes at the end. I am surprised that people have been bugging you to keep her with Edward. I love her being with Matt and can't wait until the fear of the sex thing is gone. And I am saying this even though I am an Edward fanatic, but not this Edward. I have no idea how you are going to end this story, you have kept me on the edge of my seat. Love it.

Reviewer: Blueyedbrunette Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story needs to have warnings. 

 

Violence. 

 

Rape. 

 

Drug use.

 

And non-canon pairings. (which isn't really a warning, but it's a time saver for those of us who want to see and Edward/Bella story) 

 

I'm not saying I don't like it, I just think you advertised it wrong. 

 

Don't make it sound like and Edward and Bella love story, if it isn't. 

 

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 40

Matt is such a sweetheart.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow   what a piece of work Phil and Renee are!  that's horrible ~ very good story nevertheless!  reading on!!!

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 39

Great story lots of excitement and drama and mysteries Edward was about as bad as they come and Bella at times did not do things rationally but she really fought his intimidation and domination .Micheal was a very nice character and a good friend to Bella if she had listen to him she may have been better off. Kudos on Matt he's hott just perfect for Bella and the opposite of Edward .can hardly wait for a new  chapter.

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2011 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 39

i hope its not gonna end up a  b/e story... e went way too far... matt is treating her better anyways :) i have read all the chapters in two nights... i just couldnt stop clicking 'next'... :) looking forward to the next update

Reviewer: sheri2311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

wow that was intense 

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 39

Usually I don't read stories besides E&B but I like that E was the bad guy. A real bad guy. Not just kind of bad but b wants him anyway.

Reviewer: celtic Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 10

Hi Cullensgirl90,

I want you to know how much I've enjoyed your story up to this point. You're one hell of a writer.

However, I sneaked a peek at chapter 39 to get an idea if Edward had grown-up at all. Then became very disappointed that it wasn't gonna be an E/B HEA.

So as much as I admire your writing, this is where I get off. I am strictly an E/B reader. I can't stand the thought of them being with anyone else but each other.

I wish you much luck & success with this story and hope you get tons of good reviews. Because this has an awesome beginning. I just don't like where it's heading.

By the way, I loved, loved, loved your story Lord of Authority. It was amazing. I like said, I'm a B/E fan. I won't even read stories that have either one of them cheating on the other. But Lord of Authority really kicked ass. A rotten, mean & sadistic Edward that turns into Gold. Perfect.

hugz and good wishes.

 

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2011 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 39

not sure if i reviewed but i kinda almost diddled myself reading this chapter.  wow!!!  can't wait till they really do it...and write that other alternate ending...i would actually like to know how it turns out.

Reviewer: brighteyes22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 39

I'd love the alternate story, and I'd love it if you kept it twilight (:

Reviewer: Teri Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 39

Maybe eventually they will get together. Matt really has a lot of paitence.

Reviewer: knae Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 39

Matt is soooo sweet! Cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: kmac17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 39

im rreally liking matt,,,post soon

Reviewer: gigglerose75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 39

I love this story the way it is, don't change a thing. Who would want to be with someone who abused them, that's crazy.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 39

well im happy that they get to have some sort of normalness! keep the updates comming

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 39

I like your story the way it is.  I thought at first it was weird that they were not gonna be together --- then I was worried you would try to make that happen anyway.  At this point in the story I SO do NOT want to see them together.

Your Story --- Your Plot --- Write what you like --- People will read it or not --- always be you and never apologize for it!!!!!!

;)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 39

Well I am sorry about those that have to have an E&B. This story would be wrong. Edward is sick.. big time. He may never be right. Plus he killed Jess.

I am with you on this all the way through. You are doing a great job. Tell the story. Let them grumble. 

Edward can get a fu.k buddy in prison.. His name is BIG BOY. they will fall in love >LMAO

 

Reviewer: Alecandra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 39

To cut a long story short: You are in my fav. author list and I will read whatever story you come up with unless its a very cheezy B/E love story. I love "Monster". I really enjoyed "February!!!" And I also like "Amazing Grace.... " If you are happy to end this one and write an alternative one..

You are an amazing writer and I spend quite a few evenings in bed reading your stories. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 39

Great chapter

Now why would they want B&E together when he is an abusive monster?

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 38

Oh of course he was sorry! Anyone else and I would say fuck him up! But I'm an Edward lover ; fucked up or not.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 38

I think he was truly remorseful.  He was used to thinking he was supposed to have what ever he wanted. He was a CULLEN afterall.  Well daddy messed up the baby. Now the real world just hit home. Had it of done that when he beat up that kid he might not have progressed.

I understand she feels bad for him knowing how they messed him up. He is still mentally ILL, jail did not magically heal that.  Jessica is dead because of him and Luke. Two very bad boys.

Sink his boat a girl is dead.

Please update soon we are all on the cliff edge.

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 37

I think you should paraphrase the trial. Give us some testimony and then summarise some of it.  Not too wordy.

 

I am sorry Edward is a minor but murder is murder. He showed the propensity for deviant behaviour. Carlisle just covered it up. Esme is sad but still to kill rape and mame is sick.

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 36

another mile stone...

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 35

good story..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 33

HELLO>>> RINGS>>

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 32

okay we are married now.. The area they are going into in beautiful.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 31

Oh my girl.. that was intense.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 29

Okay it doesn't matter who she falls in love with, Matt or Michael. She is still young and so damaged.

Whatever Edward did Carlisle needs to be charged as well. He made it all possible. That girl that died was at some point both of their fault.  Her mother will have the guilt of letter her have FUN over safety. Money does not mean a person is trust worthy.

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 27

finally.. normal life..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 26

HOORAY. Thank you,

 

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 25

Poor baby..

 

Hang Carlisle he makes it possible. Then lock up the phsyco.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

IF she doesn't open up and get help.. I am gonna quit caring.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

IF she is smart she should use the handcuffs on him and then>>>LEAVE...Day one. Give him sex... BUT when he goes to sleep and he will.  tie him up and LEAVE. :-))))

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

THis is so intense.

 

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 17

If Carlisle and Esme love Edward then they need to get him help. Not a car, not a girl. HELP

 

Sick little.. f..ker

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

I think they shared her. Or forced Luke on her and Edward watched. Then she freaked out and they killed her and God knows where her body is.  Luke is evil too.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 14

Well I do NOT believe him.

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 10

I think Edward is messed up. I think that a horrible accident or situation will bring back her memory. Then she will remember how Luke acted. Yes they had plans to share her. Screw Edward he is so bad.. dark is an understatment.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward is sick. His parents need to get him into therapy and get rid of the alcohol and drugs. They know, they have to.  Bella could have died.

 

Reviewer: heathersacwgirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 38

OMG  this is an amazing story i really hope that ur update often :)

Reviewer: sinister thing Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

this fool is a complete an total psycho, i would lock myself in my room at night if i knew him

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 38

Only cause he knew he would lose.  He doesnt have empathy or guilt.

Reviewer: kmac17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 38

oh wow i cant believe edward did that...post soon please

Reviewer: brighteyes22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 38

Are Bella and Edward ever going to come into contact with each other again??

Ha I'm so Edward&Bella still.. how bad is that?!

Reviewer: amanda29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 38

Love the chapter. I would like to think that Edward pleaded guilty because he was truly sorry for what he did but he is a great actor so I really dont know, I hope Bella can start putting this behind her and move on with Matt and the rest of her life and just be happy

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 38

well im glad that hes out of her life! cant wait to see whathappens next 

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 38

Edward is a good liar and manipulator...I think it was all an act.

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 38

I think Edward is still just thinking about himself, he feel sorry because he has no one left. Great Job!

Reviewer: lovingit3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 38

I have mixed feelings on Edwards plea, I don't know if he would have done it becuase he felt bad, or if he just did it to make Bella think that he felt that way... Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: ooohbeee Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 38

Loved this chapter update. I hope Edward has changed for good. But you never know if it was planned or not? I wonder if he will get out and go after Bella again? Or will he let her have a happy life with Matt.

You must login (register a new account) to review.