Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For When I'm Gone
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 70

I have shed so many tears for this story but it was wonderful, I wish you had not made Carlisle sick in the end, someone like him should have had a long life without cancer rearing its ugly head again but thats not how real life works sometimes and like the saying goes,  only the good die young

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 53

I hope this has a happy ending because I have shed enough tears already

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

no mention of birth control and antibiotics not good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

nothing turns a person on more than dry heaves lol

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 5

love your stories but you rush the romance, the I love yous and the will you marry me?'

 

I married my husband six weeks after meeting him which was way to fast so I know what I am talking about

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

love your stories but you rush the romance, the I love yous and the will you marry me?'

 

I married my husband six weeks after meeting him which was way to fast so I know what I am talking about

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 70

Kleenex warning would've helped.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 70

AWESOME!!! story so emotional ;) thanks so much for sharing ;D

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

6 sets????  What was in the drinking water?   Was there a blizzard 18 years before???  Just kidding.  Loving it so far.  Really like the relationships.

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2015 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 70

This is such a beautiful story and with some editing would be perfect for publishing.

Reviewer: mimeri04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 70

This was am amazing story. Thank you for writing it. It sounds like you've been through this journey personally. There were so many times I cried while reading it, but you've done an amazing job detailing the true to life struggles of being a cancer patient. Thank you again.

Reviewer: alucas311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2013 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

This is so dramatic and full of teenage angst. Good story for hormonal teenagers but not something I can keep reading as an adult.

Reviewer: BiteMeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 70

This was an especially amazing story. Don't get me wrong - all your stories are amazing, but this was exceptional!!

Reviewer: Ever_Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2013 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 70

Well how damn sad is that?! Cruel woman! Loved the story! Can't believe I never saw this one before! Great job BB! :D

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2011 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

omg 3 sets of twins  I love it!

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 69

Any chance of a sequel for these two?

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

I hope Carlisle remembers to warn them about those nasty antibiotics that he gave her in the hospital. He said now wasn't a good time for her to get preggers. Are they going to at least share a room seeing as they are married while at the competition?

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 70

I love your story so much!  It has a speaical place in my heart.  Thank you.. 

:)Leona

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 57

That is way to kewl!.  Charlie went to Bella and Renee went to Edward.  Awesome!.. :)Leona

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 51

Hi

I've been read your chapter for few days now.  it a long one.  But so worth taking my time to reading it.  it so BEAUTIFUL!  My heart acks. just when I think I'm not going to cry anymore anther sad or happy momment just kills you inside to  know that ppl suffer everyday because of this.   I just had to say something on this chapter it was beyond words that can discripe the emotions that I felt reading it..   love it  :)Leona

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2011 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

HI   I just started reading this story today..  I know its done so I've ranked each chapter so far..  it is Beautiful.  This chapter brought tears to my eyes.  Cancer is evil.  I have lost so many family members because of it.   But the reason I am reviewing this time is becasue you can't stop love.  Who says you can't fall in love one day and marry the nexted.  My sister is been married for 20yrs and 3 lovly childern and 2 grandchildern..  and Now her husband is fighting cancer.   So why not marry him.  they love each other. 

you story has a soul and heart to it.    I cana't wait to finish the rest. 

Have a great night..  :)lLeona



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. You know, in FF world, people usually grip about a quick relationship but I knew I was in love with my hubby the day I met him. Cancer is evil and I wish that we could find a cure for it and so many other diseases.

Reviewer: Sabs Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2011 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 70

Hi,

I read your story in two days - it is really great!!!

Thanks for sharing.

Sabs

Reviewer: klcivinski Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2011 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 70

this was one of the best stories i have ever read.  love it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2010 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 70

thanks for writing such a heart filled story i have enjoyed every minute through the tears and laughs! keep writing your amazing!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Marybeth:)

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2010 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 64

aww



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2010 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 62

this is such a amazing story. i cried through the hole thing. i think u really caught the emotions. a vary dear friend of my is in the last stages of his fight with cancer he has less then 2 months. and you caught all the feelings.



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I wanted to make this as real as I could because CAncer is such an important subject :)

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

awww



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: linelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2010 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 70

womderful story



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2010 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 70

holy crap, what an emotional story, I dont think I have cried so much,  But I loved it.

 

Thank you for writing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you:) It was very emotional to write as well.

Reviewer: lauralouwho Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 70

Man, I don't think I've cried so much reading one story before.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: ghlover8907 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2010 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 70

this story really got to me as a family member of a cancer survivor,someone who has lost the fight, and a of one still fighting. Cancer has had a huge impact on my family we have lost many and recently my nanny my rock has been diagnoised with breast cancer she has her ups and downs and it takes its toll. But through it all se has stayed so positive. Anyways um this story made me cry alot which would seem a bad thing but it wasnt it was a very good thing i felt for them and i just wished it all away so she would get better. Yes i relise shes a character not real but still the way you wrote it i felt they were real and fighting this ugly evil disease. But thank you for writing this amazing story you truly are a gifter writer!

Jess



Author's Response: Thank you. To me, They were real people. While writing this story, I felt like I was in BElla's shoes, even though I don't have cancer. Most of it were incrdibly hard to write but at the same time, it was rewarding.

Reviewer: princess_bec Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 70

I absolutely loved this story, it made me both cry and laugh the whole way through :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: tkeaton1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2010 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 70

oh my gosh, this story was wonderful and I cried my eyes out in the last chapter! :) greatly written and so true to life  



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 70

omg, this was such a tear jerker. I truly love this story. Like C, I had a cousin who went through the same thing. I am greatful for this story.

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: deb5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 70

I am totally in awe of this story. The depth of emotion the you have convaied is unreal. keep upp with your writting. You should really think about have your stories published.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! This story was...an emotional rollercoaster for me to write. I really put myself in Bella's shoes, and felt like I went through the war with her.  I'm glad it comes across becasue cancer is too important of an issue to sugar coat.

Reviewer: Kason08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2010 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 40

Okay, I'm a bit torn about your story.  I like it.  I enjoy reading it however the big thing that bugs me is that we don't even know if the cancer is still there. 

You have Bella go through chemo but no where do you state that the doctors check if it has shrunk or not.  This is why I'm having trouble connecting to Bella.  I just find her being a whiny little brat.  She says she's dying but she's just weak from the chemo.  I understand how hard it is to watch someone go through chemo.  My aunt and a close family friend of mine had breast cancer and a friend of mine had a brain tumor.

Now I understand leukemia is different but the process is basically the same.  They do a round of chemo, they check the cancer and then they start another round of chemo.

Other than that, I really do enjoy this.  I'm just having a hard time being on Bella's side and I'm having a hard time understanding her whining.



Author's Response:

Actually if you go back a few chapters, I do mention where Carlisle talks about her numbers looking better. I didn't dwell on that as much but I see your point. As you get further into the story, you get into the phsyical and emotional struggle that Bella, Edward, and the rest of them are. The main focus of this wasn't about the cancer but about dealing with what life gives you and fighting for it. Thank you for reading and letting me know your opinion. I do appreciate it.

Reviewer: tric4r Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2010 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 5

I KNEW IT! LOL you should definitely change your nic to something like 'tears whisperer' or tear jerker jerker or  lol  i knew it every time! lol

kids.. jumping off to marry .. sigh

 



Author's Response:

lol

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 70

I absolutely loved your story. I have cried and laughed throughout reading it. Cancer is a terrible disease and has been a part of my life through numerous relatives.  I have seen true miracles performed by our great God above though with those with cancer. It just shows that we must never give up the fight and continue to work towards a cure.

Again I would like to say that I really enjoyed your story and I look forward to reading more of them.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: minutewithoutyou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2010 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 70

I've read stories before where Bella has cancer, but yours was more realistic and touched my heart more so than the others. You did an amazing job on it and I look forward to looking at your profile to see if you have any other completed stories. I'll make sure to add you to my favorites as well.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I think when writing about something like cancer, that it's important for it to be as realistic as possible. I appreciate you taking the time to read my story and to let me know what you thought about it.

Reviewer: allforkedup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2010 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 70

Wonderful story.  You were able to infuse it with so much emotion!

I have one question, though... how the heck did Bella get a 1960 Mustang, being the things were not introduced until 1964 for the 1965 production year?  Haha.  It didn't have any effect on the plot, but it's just one of those things that can irk somebody, ya know? 

But I still loved it.  Good job.



Author's Response:

Ok, when I started this story I could have sworn that I found a 1960 Mustang online. I must have been dreaming, I do alot of research for my stuff but I guess I was lead astray.... Anyway, Thank you for the review and for reading my story:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 70

thats an excelent ending for this story 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: mdeal82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 70

I'm sad to see ths story end but it was wrapped up nicely. I love all of your stories tho. I cried in just about all of these chapters they really touched me. thank you for writing this :) Cant wait to read more from you.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Momof4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 70

This story has been one of all time favs.  Love your work.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Elle M Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 70

Thank you for your story. It was truely touching and inspirational.  And your right it does effect the entire family as I am going through it now with my own and I too hope that some day a cure is found.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 70

It's over {sniffle, sniffle}.  I am so sad that they lost Tricia and now Carlisle.  It's not fair, but that is the thing with cancer, it could give two shits about fairness.

I'm glad Bella and Edward got their HEA. :)



Author's Response:

It was very hard to end this story. I put alot of myself into it, many many tears, but I liked the way it came out.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 70

This was such a wonderful story that I will miss.  I can't believe Carlisle's cancer came back after all of these years. At least he was able to see his children grow up. He was able to a whole lot of grandchildren. Even if his life was shorten, it was trully a blessed life.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: lshannon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 70

Your story was beautiful!  I lost a cousin to Non-Hodgkins lymphoma 3 years ago, he was 11.  I still think about him almost everyday.  He was such a beautiful and special little boy and it is sad to think of all the things he will never experience.  But he didn't suffer long at least, only a few months.

Thank you for you beautiful story and the way it was told.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry about your cousin. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 70

Thank you  for this story..to be honest it was very hard to read because of the subject matter ..i must say that i cried pratically all the way through ,I would have to take breaks in between so that i could continue ,Thank you for this story i hope your next story will be a little more cheery ; )



Author's Response:

Thank you. It was hard to write alot of it.

Reviewer: grace1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 70

That was a really emotional chapter, but it was great!  Another great chapter, thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 70

That is so sad that they lost so much and gain much too. It is sad that Carlisle isn't going to get to see his grandchildren grow up. I spent alot of this time crying in this story because it was sad but it was happy too if that makes any sense I am sad to see it go but it was a wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 69

Aww... That was so sad and sweet at the same time. I am glad that they are all getting what they wanted for a long time because they all deserve it.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 70

Beautifully done! I loved how you wrapped up all the loose ends. Sorry about those whom lost or losing their fight with cancer.
Thanks for the ride; so worth the thrills, highs and lows!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 69

I am so glad that they are doing music and college. They get to be with their family and peers most of the year while still following their dreams.

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 69

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 69

Good chapter. A bit scared that Bella's last words to Emmett are a precursor of sadness to come.

Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 69

Ahhh, it is bitter sweet to see them all say their goodbyes but knowing that they are heading towards good things.



Author's Response:

Thank you. It was hard to write them saying goodbye because a big part of me wanted them to be together forever!

Reviewer: ju007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 68

love love love it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 68

I am so glad that they all got to go and see Tricia. She needs to know that she has a whole new family to love and support her.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 68

Beautiful chapter.  I love that Bella brought the whole family to meet Tricia.  I was worried earlier in the story that Tricia might not survive long enough for them to meet so I was glad to see that happen.

I love that Bella and Edward are back to their horney teenage selves again! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 68

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 68

I loved how you incorporated Ashton & Martin into the story. So many other fanfics have Edward driving his prized Aston Martin. Very cute and a great chapter. Love the ribbing Edward gets for being so amorous!

Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 67

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you;)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 67

im happy that its fianlly getting to be a happy ending for all of them! 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 67

Excellent! Thanks for giving them their HEA!

Author's Response:

You're welcome but it's not over yet! A few more chapters to go!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 67

Yea!!! They finally made their dream of walking across that stage a reality!



Author's Response:

Thank you. Long time coming~

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 67

Awesome graduation!  Glad Bella and Edward were able to be there. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 66

I thought that Carlisle was going to kill both of them. I am so happy that Bella is getting to cross another thing off of their list!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 65

Oh man making Carlisle blush is just funny in its self! I can't believe that he hasn't caught on yet but I kinna hope that he doesn't.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 64

Well I think that their plan to bring down the man is working well for them!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 67

woo hoo.  alomost a perfect place to end it, but I know there is more great things to come.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 67

Bella made it to a day she didn't think she would see. I bet this class had more married couples than any other class in the history of Forks High School.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 66

I think it is a wonderful opportunity, but I think they still should go to college.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 65

I wonder if Carlisle is going to different stores to get the supplies. They might start wondering why he is buying so many condoms.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 66

Good prank & even better conclusion.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 66

woo hoo.   Record deal

Glad they let Carlsile off the hook though.

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 66

great chapter

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 66

Loved the final phase and how even Esme got in on the fun!!!  Bella and Edward are gonna rock the world!!!  I love that things are finally working out for them. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I had so much fun with this chapter:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 65

poor carlisle

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 64

poor Carlisle's gonna have a stroke.  lol

smiley

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 63

Bella is so cool

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 65

OMG!  They made him buy lube too???  I really hope he is going to different stores or he is going to look like such a perv!  I am afraid to see what they have in store for phase 3.



Author's Response: Thanks:)

Reviewer: Kendall94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 65

LMAO!!! i think that is really funny what they are doing with Carlisle!!! i cant wait to see what happends next!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 65

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 65

I love this lighthearted fun!



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 65

imi happy her home life is getting better! 



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: Kendall94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 64

awwww i will say this now...when they said bella didnt have canser anymore i cried...i think of my grandmother everytime i read this story...she is 57 and she has lung canser for now 8 years and threw it all she had to deal with a brain tomer, blood clotes, car crash, and her 83 year old mother always yelling at her to get better...she is still alive and now she is a greatgrandmother to a little girl named ava...she is really happy i just have to help her if she cant do something...but she likes to do everything herself....we all love her and hope she lives for a long time still....sorry if i didnt spell stuff right i suck at spelling...



Author's Response:

Aw, it sounds like your grandmother is quite the fighter. I'm glad about that.

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 63

Simply amazing!  I loved the condoms, it was a cute touch.  Leave Carlise alone.  He had to have a good sense of humor for an old guy. LOL

Reviewer: laylieb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 64

well.....you have managed to make me, a 35 year old mom, cry during almost every chapter!!!!  Sometimes from laughter, sometimes from sorrow!Great story!!!!



Author's Response:

Well, I'm a 34 yr old mom who cried like a baby while writing this whole thing! Thank you so much.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 64

They got Carlisle good.



Author's Response:

Thanks ;)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 64

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 63

great chapter

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 64

Oooh, Carlisle does not know who he is messing with.  I can't wait to see where these two take it next.

I love the last line you wrote here.  It is so true.  Your home is where your heart is. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: ellaryne Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 64

love how they are going to get Carlisle



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 64

Loved how they played Carlisle!!!  Made me laugh.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 63

I think Bella's 'unhealthy' affection with her bed is hilarious!  I know that feeling after a long week of work knowing I can sleep in the next day.  I can't imagine being seperated from my bed for weeks.  Bella, you love that bed of yours. ;)

Carlisle is too funny!  I love the way you have written him in this story.



Author's Response:

lol, I love her love affair with the bed. Carlisle is one of my favs:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 63

This was such a nice calm chapter. Bella and Edward just being is a good thing.



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 62

The first day home after being gone awhile is always the best.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 62

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Poppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

this is the first chapter in forever that i havent cried all the way threw. 

only a few tear of happiness this chapter.

extatic bella got to go home and a whoorahh for eyebrows:)

cant wait for an update.

Reviewer: Poppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 62

i think this is the first chapter in forever that i haven cried all the way threw.

happy happy news for bella and fam.

cant wait for an update



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

You must login (register a new account) to review.