Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Teddy and Izzy
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2024 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 34

Tyler and Royce may be policemen but they're bullies too. Thank goodness Teddy was there to protect Izzy until Charlie and Mark showed up. Izzy is gettiing a little more comfortable being around people as long as Bobby is by her side.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2024 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 34

good 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2024 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 34

Love it, can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2024 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2024 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Poor Izzy. Seems like she makes one step forwrd and two steps back, but she's eventually getting there. Helen is God-send Charlie is a little too protective. Izzy has a great support system.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2024 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 34

Merci j'adore cette fiction jusque j'aimerai un peu plus vite les chapitre ses pas drôle d'attendre aussi longtemps merci

 



Author's Response:

I've had a few health issues and was in hospital for a while and the recovery has been long. I'm still having physio. I have managed to walk a short distance with out my back brace.  But sitting for a long time is painful. I also have my two grandchildren to look after. They are age 7 and 9. But I'm hoping to be able to write more. 

Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2024 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 33

Good chapter. Teddy and Izzy learning about each other and the lifwe hhey've led since they last saw each other. Teddy abused drugs and stilL sleeps with random women. t's no wonder he's in therapy, he aounds pretty messed up. Izzy had a hard life but she survived. I guess at one point Angie was a friend?

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2024 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 33

I really hope Izzy admits to Angela it's her. Not sure how I like Teddy and Izzy's conversation. They both seem to say things before thinking that hurt the other.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2024 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2024 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2024 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wow thank you for the update..Poor Izzy, she sure endured alot. I can't wait to see what happens next. until you post again

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2024 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 32

good 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2024 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 32

Charlie carries a lot of guilt and shame. He's never known just how much he neglected his daughter. Now they all know about the treatment she suffered whilwe she was gone. Like Rose said, she's a survivor. She's damaged, but has managed to make a life of her own. No one will ever own her or tell her what to do again. Teddy thinks Phoenix is the painter. He'll be surprised when he finds out who the painter really is. I hope he gets the help he needs. His so-caled friends inflicted a lot of emotional and mental damage on him. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2024 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 32

Hard stuff.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2024 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wow, great chapter

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2024 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, gotcha

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2024 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 32

IDK, but isn't Izzy allowing Teddy too close to her? She had a lot of anger and disgust built-up toward him. Why would she allow him to hold and comfort her now? It's strange seeing her just deciding to sit everyone down and tell her story to them like this after she'd been trying to avoid some of them.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Izzy has got to a stage she is sick of being told what to do. Her confidence is Phil next door. Charlie acts like he's the only one who can say what she does. He's treating her like a child she isn't. She has time to think and she knows she can't be mad at another child. But the grown ups have lot to answer for. The main people is her dad Carlisle and Esme. I think she let Teddy hold her because she's just emotionally and physically exhausted.

Teddy Knows he was wrong that's why he's seeing a therapist.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2024 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 32

Poor Izzy 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2024 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thank you for the update...well done.. I can't wait to see what happens next.  Will Teddy & Izzy get a chance to talk to one another?  Did Teddy get a chance to write Izzy his letter?  until you post again.  I know Izzy is the one helping out.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2024 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 31

It's too bad that Teddy kept himself so isolated from his neighbors. That talk with Phil Freeman was long overdue. Maybe now Teddy can deal with his panic attacks. It was wrong for everyone, including his family, to blame him for Izzy getting taken. It wasn't his fault. He was just a kid. Renee was determined to get her daughter, and like Phil said, he could have been taken too, hurt, or even killed. Charlie suspects Marie has been rexponsible for some of the  miracles happening around town. She is doing well. According to Phil she does get out. Just not as much as helen would like. Glad Beau is staying over. Don't like someone sneaking around Marie's yard. I'm sure it's not her imagination, because Phil has seen someone over there too. I hope it's not someone trying to take her again, but someone who wants her help. It might even be Phoenix. It wasn't right of him to take her to that farm, but he was just trying to find her someplace safe. He might not have known how bad they were and the way they treated Izzy. Finally the Newtons and Stanleys are getting investigated. It's about time someone looked into them. Bullies never learn.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2024 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 31

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2024 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2024 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 31

I love that she's the anonymous charitable angel

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2024 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 31

Izzy is so generous. Maybe she should invest in properties like the diner instead of giving away her money. It would give her stability for her future. I want to see Izzy sit down with Teddy and have a conversation with him soon. Possibly see him save her from whoever is stalking around her house.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2024 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 31

thanks

 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2023 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thank you for the update..I hope Izzy gets to talk to Teddy.  well done.  until you post again 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2023 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 30

I'm curious as to how Teddy will react when Chelsea comes by his house again now that he knows Izzy is alive and knows how he behaves. I totally get Charlie's overportectedness. I'd be the same way as a parent. As much as Izzy was frightened by Teddy realizing who she really is, she went on the defense with Charile about leaving Forks. She put Leah and Seth's needs before her own. That should mean a great deal to Charlie and Sue.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2023 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 30

Glad to see this updated.  Thank you. Teddy has a very long way to go.

He needs to think about how Izzy's traima affects HER and not HIM

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2023 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

Charlie overreacted. He wants to protect his little girl. Problem is she's not his little girl anymore, she's trying to live the best life she knows how. Leah and Seth are a great support for her, and they're doing well. Good thing Helen is there. She's making Charlie see reason. Teddy understands  he treated Izzy badly. But Izzy isn't ready to face him yet. She needs to face her fears for herself to heal. She needs to know that he's changed and cares about her. She was once his best friend and Teddy wants his Izzy back. But Teddy needs to learn about what happened to her, all of it. From the time she was shunned by him, which is why she doesn't trust him, to her time with the cult. He needs to know how damaged she is, and why she'll never completely heal and be his old Izzy ever again.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2023 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2023 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 30

good 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2023 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 30

good 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2023 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 30

I love the story.  I can't wait for the 'day of reckoning' for the tormentors and hopefully a HEA.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2023 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 29

Thank you for the update..well done.  Teddy had a panic attack. Now he knows Izzy & Marie.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  until you post again

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2023 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 29

So his past is coming back to bite him in the butt. Good! He was horrible to Izzy, how could he say he loved her. He left her and treated her badly. And now that he's found out his neighbor, whom he's criticized and done nothing but cause trouble for her, expects her to believe him. He's delusional. If she could ever forgive him he has a lot to make up for. But she can't ever forget. And she shouldn't forgive him. Maybe someetime in the future they could be friends? If he finds out his family has helped and supported her he might feel betrayed by them. SMH...  Louanne, I hope your meds help you and you get to feeling better. I love this story, please don't abandon it. I really like your writing, not only this story. I think you're a fantastic writer. Your attention to detail about your characters just keep me waiting for the next update. 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2023 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks muchly for the update. 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2023 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 29

Wow!  Its about time he learned she was there, so now what?  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2023 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2023 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2023 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 29

Finally!!! I'm so glad Teddy figured out Marie is Izzy. I can't wait to see what happens next.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2023 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 29

good 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2023 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 28

New reader to your story I love it well done..until you post again

BRAVO!!!🥰😍

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2023 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 28

How has Teddy not figued out Marie is Izzy? I thought Izzy and Alice would see Izzy's teddy in Teddy's bedroom when they went in there. How has he not lost his job because he's so unprofessional with his homelife? I really wish Chelsea was completely out of the picture. Love the little war Izzy has going on with Teddy. The balls in the car was priceless. Crisckets in the bedroom would bug the hell out of me.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2023 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2023 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 28

Love Marie standing up for herself.  Teddy is way too young to be upset by kids playing basketball 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2023 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 28

Teddy has really turned into a grumpy man. Glad his family is on Marie's side with the tricks. Teach him not to mess with her and her family. I'm surprised he didn't recognize Izzy when she came over to his house. She's getting braver venturing from her property.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2023 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2023 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 27

I'm glad Izzy has Esme in her life now. When is Chelsea going to go away for good?

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2023 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 27

Izzy is very careful around people. But Esme took her time, and Izzy remembered her kindness.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2023 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 27

If the Cullens are going to be visiting Edward is going to be a bit curious as to why his family keeps visiting his neighbor and won't let him meet her. Looking forward to it

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2023 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 27

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2023 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2023 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm a little surprised that Charlie and Sue would leave two teenagers in Izzy alone. After all Izzy is not really a highly functioning adult. I'm really excited to see what Esme does next

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2023 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 26

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2023 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh no!!! Not a cliffhanger. Come on, Linda. I need the next chapter fast. I thought Teddy got a restraining order against Chelsea several chapters back. I also thought she was going to a school in Cali; where she thought Teddy was going. Seems like Teddy is thinking with the wrong head. Please don't keep us waiting too long for Izzy's answer to Esme's question.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2023 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thank goodness nobody tried to hurt Bobby. I was afraid someone from the cult had found Marie and tried to hurt her through her dog. Chelsea has some nerve complaining about Marie playing her guitar on her porch at night, or putting Marie down for knitting on her rocker. If Teddy doesn't want Chelsea around why does he encourage her by sleeping with her. The rumors about him are not good for his reputation as a teacher and he needs to clean his act up and get rid of Chelsea instead of complaining. Teddy still acts like the arrogant entitled brat he became when he was younger. And now Esme recognizes Izzy? What will be Emmett's reaction? And will anyone else find out who Marie is? Caan't wait for that next update!

Reviewer: marycullenblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2023 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm sorry but why is everyone blaming Edwzrd for Chelsea being a stalker? It's like they still blame him for everything and I don't see Carlisle or anyone else suggesting he should put a restraining order, especially since he's been trying to keep away from her. And I don't like Charlie, either he's proud of how Edward changed or he still see's him as a screw up and drug addict, honestly Ennet is not helping either, if Chelsea is doing stuff that doesn't set a good example than why did he hire her, especially knowing how much trouble she is

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2023 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2023 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2023 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

Izzy doesn't see a future with a mate fpr herself. That's so sad. No one has shown an interest in her romantically because she has so little selfworth she pushes people away. I'm sure Charlie would love to see her in a relationship but he knows she shies away from people she doesn't know. I think he worries about her future too. I wonder if she will ever meet Edward again and what their reaction  would be. He doesn't seem interested in anyone. I wonder if he ever thinks about Izzy, he's so busy living his life.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2023 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 25

I'm surprised Izzy is wanting to go back to Forks on her own.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. She won't be on her own. They are sending Leah and Seth. Charlie and Sue will be with her to begin with. But teddy is living across the road from Charlie's house .

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2023 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 25

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2023 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2023 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

I wonder what Edward's reaction will be when he sees the picture Esme received from Phoenix. I'm glad Edward feels remorse for what he did to Izzy. Maybe someday he can apologize to her.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2023 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm thrilled Rose recognized the subjects in the painting. I'm conflicted about Jasper slipping up and confessing he saw Izzy in the hospital. He certainly broke a HIPPA law there and it's consquence is being fired if his supervisor ever finds out. 

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2023 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

I can't wait for Edward to see the painting

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2023 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2023 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 24

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2023 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2023 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2023 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 23

Jasper probably said too much about the patients, even if it were in general. He'll probably end up letting it slip he's seen Izzy. Racheal is a wild card. Hopefully we've seen the last of her. After everything Izzy has been through she's still such a sweet soul. 

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2023 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 23

good 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2023 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

Jasper saw first hand the damage that was inflicted on those kids physically and mentally. Izzy may never have a normal relationship. Edward feels a lot of guilt for the way he treated Izzy. Thankfully he is away from Siobahn and will be away from Rachel. He has a lot of anger toward himself.

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2023 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

I can't wait until Teddy and Izzy reunite. It will likely be bumpy and Teddy will have earn trust, but I bet he will be the incentive she needs for more education.  Her painting and drawings will be things he should recognize at some point - or her signature (on her paintings).

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2023 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 22

Renee.. The Mistress from Hell.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2023 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 22

Damn, Jasper for pushing. I get why he did, but he could cause Izzy to have a huge setback.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2023 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

good 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2023 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 22

It's nice that Jazzy wants her back with her former friends but they hurt her too much. Siobahn had a bad influence on Teddy. It was mean of Izzy's mother to say that she was a bad friend and that's why she had no friends in Forks.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2023 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

Jasper is being way too selfish here. I hope he faces consequences from the hospital 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2023 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2022 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

B was brave to go on America's Most Wanted. Because of her courage some of the wanted people who had been hiding in plain sight were captured. What a nice reunion for Jasper and Izzy. Un fortunately, because of the danger she still faces, Jasper can't tell any one about her.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2022 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

Izzy has a lot of memories of the people in the compound. She helped identify some of them. I think the stories she was told while in the compound might be wrong. Some of the young women became breeders having children starting at the age of fifteen. Sounds like the broker sold those children.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2022 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2022 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 21

A lot to process this chapter. Things are moving along for Izzy.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2022 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Glad Izzy was happy to see Jasper.

Why were so many of the cult poised to find Izzy?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2022 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

good 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2022 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is an amazing story. I found it last night and cried all the way through!! Thanks so much , can't wait for more!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2022 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Xx

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2022 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love it,  can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. The next chapter is already with my beta x

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2022 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love it,  can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2022 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Izzy is getting there. I'm wondering when she'll meet back up with Edward.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi Sherry, I'm getting better at answering reviews. Yes Teddy and Izzy will be meeting back up in a few chapters. Her feet will get fixed first. But when Izzy goes back to Forks she's going to have one heck of a shit list.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2022 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

good 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. X

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2022 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 19

Those girls that made fun of her were friends of Leah.  I wonder why Izzy cut all her hair off. Maybe when she gets her feet and ankles fixed she will feel better about herself. She's making such good progress with on-line schooling and working for Heidi.  Petal was right, Charlie was too busy to notice what was happening to Izzy. Plus he would have noticed the strangers hanging around town. He was too absorbed about his own grief about Renee. But he's trying to make things right with his daughter.



Author's Response:

Izzy cut her hair in frustration, stupid I know be she doesn't feel good about herself and being bullied pushed her over the edge.

I think Charlie is aware of his short falls. He truly believe the Cullen had Izzy there. So many people could take the blame.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2022 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 19

Some things bugged me about this chapter.

- Edward is basically being sexually harassed by Rachel and nothing's done about it. Maybe it's time for at least a restraining order?

- Sue's on the right track. The commune was using Izzy for their own finanical benefit. They should be responsible for the cost of materials Izzy had to purchase to make the painting they asked her to make for them. They should be court ordered to reimburse Izzy for her out of pocket costs and her time.

- Leah's friends verbally and physically assaulted Izzy. Where is the justice for Izzy there. Those girls should be prosecuted for their assaults. Leah, included since she didn't stop them. What if Izzy weren't able to swim and were thrown into the deep in of the pool and drown. Leah needs more than a light smack to the wrist for allowing Izzy to be harmed, especially in her own home.

- Izzy's entire life people have gotten away with abusing her mentally and physically. They all should face criminal charges.

Love that Helen is taking additional interest in helping Izzy get the medical treatment she needs.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2022 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

poor izzy

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2022 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Izzy 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2022 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm looking forward to Bella's next journey in her life.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2022 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

Meme finally saw how Willow treated Bell and make her do all her work. She will make sure that Willow does her share like everyone else. Belll/Izzy is finally going home. Will she be comfortable living that way again. She has much to gain. At least she will not be going back to Forks.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2022 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2022 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Seems there is a repeat of chapter 17?

You must login (register a new account) to review.