Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For So Help Me God
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2020 11:53 PM Title: Chapter One

I so love this story.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2020 12:03 AM Title: Chapter One

Please update!!  I am so loving this story :) 

 

I rec'd it on Cheatwards Spot on Facebook....  

Since Angela is a cheated on Edward.  Loving this D

Reviewer: Twiclare Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2020 6:45 AM Title: Chapter One

Poor Bella, Charlie sounds like a pretty pathetic excuse for a parent.

Reviewer: Twiclare Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2020 6:44 AM Title: Prologue

It's a shame that Angela never spoke to Edward about her real thoughts and feelings regarding him enlisting, she just took herself out of the decision making. I'm not excusing her infidelity but, she clearly didn't feel in control of her life or family.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2020 2:56 AM Title: Chapter One

Loved it can't wait for more..

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2020 2:56 AM Title: Prologue

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 2:45 PM Title: Chapter One

Wow, Edward has really changed.  With just cause.  Can hardly wait for the next update.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 12:43 PM Title: Prologue

Wow, that was.....there are no words.  Great writing.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 7:34 PM Title: Chapter One

Bella has really had a rough life. I hope eventually, Edward and Bella can fix each other. And I hate Sue. Charlie is no better. Bella should not do anything else for Charlie. Let his stupid wife do it.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 7:11 PM Title: Prologue

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 7:10 PM Title: Chapter One

Wowsers.  Sue is a real piece of work.  What a bitch.  Elderly my arse.  Glad B has Billy, Jamie, and Victoria in her corner.  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 6:54 PM Title: Prologue

Sadly this happens way too often.    I initially from the summary that he was the cheater; glad to see he's not.  Can't wait to see where this goes

 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 6:48 PM Title: Prologue

Wow! Angela isn't a good person after all. She destroyed everything. Poor Edward. I hope he can learn to love again.
I can't wait for more.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: iamafan10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 5:56 PM Title: Chapter One

Very good start,  can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: kfoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 10:59 AM Title: Prologue

Oh it's all Angela's fault? F**k that, you leave your wife to her own devices because of some hero complex and then get shocked when she looks elsewhere for attention? This is so one sided, it's ridiculous. As for her family, who the hell does that to their blood? It's one thing to disapprove of what your sister, child does but, to outright betray and dispose of them is disgusting.

Reviewer: vernette Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 8:14 AM Title: Prologue

Wow

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 7:55 AM Title: Chapter One

I greatly dislike Charlie. I don't know if I'd trust him to pay Bella back for all the money she's spending.

 

Edward sounds like he'll be a nightmare to work for. Will Bella be the nanny for his son?

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 6:30 AM Title: Chapter One

Very interesting and enjoyable. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 5:47 AM Title: Prologue

Really interesting start. Thank you

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2020 4:28 AM Title: Chapter One

Mercy!!!  Please post your updates on Facebook,..  for some reason I am not getting my story updates from Stars.  

I usually like Charlie but he sounds like a spineless lizard!!  

Cannot wait to see what happens next.  

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2020 2:03 AM Title: Prologue

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

You must login (register a new account) to review.