Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Careful Now.
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wow! What a story! It's such a drama! Will Bella ever see the good in Edward? Is Jake really in love with Bella? What have Emmett and Edward Sr. been doing? 'What age difference is Edward and Bella? What happens with Tanya? How long will it take for Jess to be killed off? The answers will unfold so off I go to read....

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

Good chapter!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yep thats a dad 4 ya

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yep thats a dad 4 ya

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm still thinking jakey is going to get a beat down but no one is going to admit who did it. And i love a possesive kissing edward!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

:-)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 7

Edward might not kill him bc of bella but no doubt jakey is going to get a beat down.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

Alice & edward will get their ways. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

Jakey the cockblocker!!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love thus chapter ur writing is very descriptive!  It makes me want to keep reading! But no more chapters:(

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

Jake is such a jerk. Bella needs to stop causing problems with her teasing. She knows she likes Edward.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Run Jake run

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bella is acting immature and stupid. Who would want Jake when you can have Edward.

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella Edward really knows what buttons to push muahaha

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward I understand. Bella not so much. 

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

New chapter please <3

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

He is sooo freaking sexy!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward you are a possessive dude Bella you are playing with fire ” a beautiful handsome fire

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Looks fun. Can’t wait for more.

 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think edward will be making her very jealous! 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

Getting good!! More please!!

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yay! Finally an strong Bella!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

Jajaja they are both in for a ride

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 2

Story

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Added to my favorites! I hope to read a new chapter soon :)

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like this story already!! There's already riffraff with Jessica and now James which the Cullen's don't need. I could see Eclipse totally through the description you gave and that is difficult to do. I can't wait to read more of Careful Now.

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

love,love,love this story.   My fav. stories are mafia ones.   please keep writing and update whenever you can.  I appreciate all the work and effort that goes into writing these stories for people like me to enjoy.   Again, thank you for the enjoyment  I receive reading your story.      Pamela  

pamhanley7@optusnet.com.au

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

Well hello night in shining armor Edward

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yummy is all i can say!  Other than what is up with bleeding heart jasper? Does he have a death wish? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excited to meet edward!!

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

love mafia stories.   enjoyed your first chapter.  can't wait for the rest. regards pamela

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

So far so good!! Can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds Good.. ‘🏽 

You must login (register a new account) to review.