Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

Yay! She’s here!!!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

That story and the song behind it are beautifully heartbreaking. *ugh*

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

Ultrasounds are marvelous, but often misleading. Not as bad as amnios, but many misdiagnoses have been made. It horrified me to think how many precious lives have been thrown away due to such things ... but that is another soapbox LOL

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

Awww!! Sweet, they’re gonna be parents! 

I want the recipe for her sautéed veggies! LOL

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 19: His Good Angel

Wish the pictures were still available!!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 18: I Slept Like a Cupcake...Wait...WHAT?!

I had to LMAO over that ... ‘slept like a cupcake, not a carrot, stupidhead!’

 



Author's Response:

YES!  One of my favorite lines to write!  

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 17: Commitments

Love the dress!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I did, too!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 16: Wedding Plans

Well, now he’s marked and tagged her...he just has to wait a bit to bag her.😎 LOL

(baaad pun)



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 15: Fireworks arent the only exciting part of July 4th

That was such a sweet way to propose!!!



Author's Response:

I thought so, too!  

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 14: Green Monster Birthday Boy

Ten himeruns in one inning??? Whoa.😦



Author's Response:

YES!  It's actually based on the June 20, 2012 game!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 13: Emotions Run High

He was so stressed!!



Author's Response:

He was...poor thing!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Whole World Stops

Loved it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 11: What Happens Next?

Such sweet presents. When are they going to have ‘the talk?’



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 5:42 PM Title: Our First Christmas

Oh, wow!! I wasn’t expecting it so soon!!!



Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 9: SURPRISE!

I hope Renee comes tomaccept him.



Author's Response:

She will ;)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

He is going to have an even more difficult time keeping his mind off of her after the tattoo! LOL



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 3: Can't Get Her Out of My Head

No Carlisle in this story??!!🙁



Author's Response:

He is!  But, only as "Anthony", not Carlisle.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 2: Stalking Your Crush is Okay, Right?

I love that you used Betty White and her husband as Ga ga and Poppy!!



Author's Response:

I didn't realize that for Poppy.  I know Betty White's husband died in 1981, and she hasn't remarried.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1: Bella's Background

I wonder if Edward goes to church?!



Author's Response:

He does!  It's mentioned in a later chapter :)

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 2:20 PM Title: Prologue

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: romycullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 2: Stalking Your Crush is Okay, Right?

My only problem so far is you're using The picture of Courtney as a man for Alistair instead of Riley - hahaha



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Veronicast Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 4:43 PM Title: Epilogue

Excellent story !! I cried and laughed and couldnt put it down thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 5:19 AM Title: Epilogue

That was a beautiful story.there were a few chapters that had crying. I hope you family or father that had the health problems is doing better. If not enjoy the time you have with them. I wish I could go back and help my mother n law more, she she got stage four bone cancer. Then died two months later. We found out the day before she died that she had it. Write when you can. Great job



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!  I mentioned in one chapter that my father ended up passing away just a few days after being diagnosed with cancer (but, he also had other health issues).  I have begun writing a new story.  Hope you will read it as well.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 9:17 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved this story!   Can’t wait to see what you have next for us.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading your new story 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 1:45 PM Title: Epilogue

thank you for sharing this epilogue on here for us ;) great pictures I'm glad they had another child but what does LJ stand for? good luck with your future endevours ;D

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 6:02 AM Title: Epilogue

:) :) 

Reviewer: sarah38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 22

I just thought I would say I had started reading this story a while ago and have only just come back to it I do love it but as you know real life takes over, I just got to this chapter and am sorry to hear about your father, my son who is 18 now and a platelet disorder when he was 4 at one stage he had no platelets and had to have a transfusion so I can sympathise on that side of his illness it was a long year but of course he is fine now and studying to be a nurse.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 28: As Normal As We Can Be

Edward is such a good daddy. 

Reviewer: 2journey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 28: As Normal As We Can Be

Love this story!,

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 28: As Normal As We Can Be

Love daddy days. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 28: As Normal As We Can Be

:) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 28: As Normal As We Can Be

AWE :) 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 28: As Normal As We Can Be

thank you for posting this today ;) yes it was short but still good and a beautiful picture as well ;D

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

It is best to do the surgery right away.  Ladybug will be fine once it heals.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

Beautiful chapter. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

I've loved every single chapter of this story.. Like all great stories ill be sad to see it end but will be looking forward to your next story you have for us..

Reviewer: 2journey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

Hope u post soon. Love this story.

Reviewer: 2journey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

Hope u post soon. Love this story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

Wow two years it is a great story so thanks for sticking with us.  It is amazing what they can do to save lives.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

:) 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

thanks so much for this update ;) i'm glad that Bella is able to pump her milk for Ryleigh ;) and they are'nt to far from her at Edwards parents home ;) i can't believe it's almost complete and thanks for the pictures also ;D

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

hope so too

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 27: She is the Champion

awe poor lttle one :( 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

Pretty good birthing description.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

So precious! 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

I loved it. She didn't just go in and it was over. It was a process. Perfect. Realistic to me. 

Reviewer: aquaserenity2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

Love this! And march 21 is world Down syndrome day.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

1st day of spring?

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

another AWESOME!!! chapter ;) i looked up ds on wiki and for out some interesring facts that i didin't know about that they have an extra chromazone 21? is that why march 21st at 3:21? i think that was a cool thought if so ;) i also love her name ALOT!!! looking forward to more also how much further are you taking this story? read you next time;D 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

LOVE! ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

She was born at 3 21 (March 21) is that it?  I am just so happy for them.  Now I will worry about the heart problem.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

:) 

Reviewer: megawill Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

Is the reason for 3/21/2013 at 3:21 because downs syndrome people have an extra 21 chromosome?

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

awe that made me have some tears i cant wait for more :) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 26: 3-21-13

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 25

They are blessed. Down's babies are precious. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

I'm a retired Special Ed. teacher and my Downs students were my favorites!



Author's Response:

How awesome!  I hope I'll do an accurate representation of Down syndrome in the story.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 25

AMAZING!!! chapter and pictures ;) one of my niece's boyfriends has a sister who has downs i think she's in her late 20's early 30's? she likes taking a walk around the local park with big headphone on listening to her music ;) i thought it was unusual for young parents to have downs i thought mostly older parents? anyway thanks for posting and i hope your rl manages to slow down for you soon ;D 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Actually, while Down sydrome normall occurs in older moms, younger moms can have a baby with Down syndrome as well.  According to some research I did, "a 25 year old woman has a 1 in 1,200 chance of having a baby with Down syndrome".  I hope this helps!  Thank you again!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 25

They will need help with there baby not because of the down syndron but a very specail little one.  We can learn a lot from our kids.



Author's Response:

Oh, some kids teach me more than some adults ever did!  I love their honesty!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 25

I just love this story! So glad you updated



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

Wow. So scary. I do love this Bella though. Great job. 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

WOW!!! didn't expect another chapter so soon but so glad you didn't leave us hanging too long ;) i didn't think it would be twins because she was too small ;) i had a friend in high school that had a hole in her heart that wasn't dicovered right away but when it was she had the surgery at 13 and all was well and she now has a couple of children of her own ;) i love the pictures as well thanks for sharing and even replying to reviews as well ;D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  That's wonderful about your friend!  I am so glad to hear you love the pictures...I do, too.  I am a visual reader (I see the words like a movie in my head), and I wanted the readers to be able to see the "movie" that I am writing.  You're very welcome about replying to reviews!  I feel it's the least I can do to thank the readers for replying!  Hope you'll continue to read!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

pslam 139 has always held a special place in my heart, since i was 10 years old. my husband and I based our wedding vows around this beautiful chapter. i love that even though her hurt she still could hear the voice of God and from His word her faith was restored . 



Author's Response:

Wow!  That's awesome!  I loved that moment, too.  Cannot wait to see what you think of the next chapter!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

Still here, Love the chapter

Author's Response:

:D  I am so happy you are still here, and that you loved it :)

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 15: Fireworks arent the only exciting part of July 4th

I thought that they already talked about him and his dart decision way in the beginning of this on one of their talk marathons?



Author's Response:

It was; Bella just forgot ;)

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Whole World Stops

I can tell that she is still young and immature. Her POV's are child like.

Of course a 34 yr old man isn't going to still be a virgin!



Author's Response:

Is that a good thing, or bad?

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

I love them!! :)

Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

What a scary thing to learn!  I often wonder why doctors make patient wait for "2weeks" for tests!  It's mean and makes a person very anxious.  I look forward to the results.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I don't know why doctors make us wait "2 weeks" for tests, except that they are too busy at the time.  I am thankful, though, when it counts, some doctors aren't like that (like when my dad was in the hospital; they didn't wait).  The results will be in the next chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 23: What It Means to Be Loved

Every child is perfect some just have issues that teach us all something sometimes we just dont know what it is



Author's Response:

SO true!  I agree wholeheartedly.  I think Bella and Edward are coming around to that idea, too.  It's just hard when it's your child, and you have a vision of what you think they should be like in your head, and then that dream is taken away from you.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

No nothing can be wrong with the baby.



Author's Response:

Every child is perfect in the eyes of their Creator.  Bella and Edward are realizing this now.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

     I am so very sorry about your father.  You and your family are in my prayers.  You are such a talented writer and can't wait for the next chapter.

 



Author's Response:

You're so sweet!  Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

Oh my!! TWINS!?!I am kind of freakin out with Bella!! lol I can't wait for the news!!!

Author's Response:

All will be revealed soon!  

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

Sweetheart. My thoughts are with you. So sorry for your loss. Great job on this chapter. I am anxious for what the ultrasound shows 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  All will be revealed soon :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thanks; I'll try to update when I can :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

My deepest condolences to your family. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)  Hope you liked the chapter, too.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

thanks for sharing this with us i loved the pictures especially the one with fenway ;) my condolencies for the loss of your dad i hope you and your family can find some happiness in this chrismas season and new year brings some more ;D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I loved the picture with Fenway, too!  

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

I'm so sorry to hear about you dad! Hugs to you and your family

 

now about this chap....I think twins!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  All will be revealed in the next chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

I am so sorry for your loss.  Thank you for updating 



Author's Response:

You're welcome!  Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

So sorry for your loss 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

Some people just have to try to make themselves superior... 

What a cliff hanger!  I hope everything is Ok!!!!!



Author's Response:

Agreed!  I can't stand those types of people.  All will be revealed in the next chapter!

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

love it



Author's Response:

:)  Thank you!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

:) :)

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 22: Baby Blues

 I am so sorry to hear about your dad. Mine went pretty quickly too once he was diagnosed with cancer, I just can't imagine what you're going through. I hope this finds you having a good day, and as far as updating the story take your time.  I love the story, and I may have giggled a little when I saw the update email :-) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am glad you loved the newest chapter.  Today will be hard, but I know we (my mom, brother, and I) can get through it together.

Reviewer: shorty1773 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! Can't wait to read more of their lives together!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Just updated :)

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh how I love this story. Update as you can



Author's Response:

I just did :)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

KNEW IT WAS COMING



Author's Response:

Is that a good thing?  Hope so :)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved the reveal. Great chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 22

love it amazing story



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: heartfortwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 22

Another wonder chapter.   Love looking into Edward's mind.   Cute little t-shirt.   Keep up the great work.   



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: tiina Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 22

Hi,

Thank you for your sweet story!

I feel with you, it's terrible that you dad is so ill. The only thing you can do is to spend as much time with him as possible and be there to comfort him, hold his hand and listen to him.

But don't forget to live your life!

Hugs - Tiina

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I just updated :)

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yay!  They're having a baby!  I love the onsie!  I love to hear from Edward sometimes, too, and what better chapter than him finding out he's gonna be a daddy!  Great chapter. 

I'm sorry your dad is so sick. My thoughts and prayers go out to you and your family. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Just updated :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 



Author's Response:

:)  Just updated.

Reviewer: karahboo617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Awe every chapter has been exciting. I think ice re-read it 10 times already. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hope you'll continue to read!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

AWESOME!!!  chapter i LOVE epovs ;) i had a feeling that she would be pregant ;) thanks for sharing and great pictures as well ;D 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.