Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Prodigal Returns
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well, at least everything is out in the open now.  Maybe so healing can start.  I can't wait to see what happens next!  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

Well, now I feel bad that I thought so bad of Edward.  Just proves how thing are not always what they look like!  Great job...thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

Yes he was a fool!  I hope he doesn't hurt her again!!!! 

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Emma is so cute!!! 

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh, get over yourself Edward Cullen.  Wow...I didn't think I could like him less, but I do!!!  Great job...thanks!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

I don't think I could be more disappointed in Edward right now.  Less then two months...really???  Wow...

Great job...thanks!!

 

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...what a decision to have to make!  I love it.  Great job...thanks!

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

wow that was dirty and emotional great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

About time too good chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

i knew it but it still don't take the hurt all away great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 7

don't agree with that James deserve to punished not bought off good chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

wonder what Edward is hiding great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

i totally agree with that then all cheaters are fools great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

great chapter don't think he really has much to say he made is choices

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

oh wow that is so sad make me cry

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2010 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

like it so far

Reviewer: tameas Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

This was such an intense chapter!!! You did a great job capturing the emotional intensity of the characters. 

I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: tameas Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

LOL @ Mrs. Cope calling Renee to tell on Bella and Edward!  That was hilarious!  I am glad that things are moving along nicely...for both couples.  :)

Reviewer: tameas Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am very curious about Em's "dark" past, and I hope that we get to learn more about that.  I enjoyed Carlisle ripping James a new one, and he deserved that ass whipping!!!  *Cheering for Em* 

I couldn't believe how James aired out Bella's dirty laundry in front of Edward.  I was so embarrassed for her!  I think it's going to be interesting to see how Edward responds to all of the info that James revealed. 

I love this story!

Reviewer: tameas Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

The lyrics to the song were so well written!  I almost cried because Edward's pain really comes through the words.  I can't wait for their talk! 

Reviewer: tameas Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am so glad that I found this story.  You've got me hooked and I can't wait to see what happens next!!  I feel so sorry for Bella, and I hope that Edward doesn't hurt her again!  You've done such a great job with this AU New Moon. I am REALLY enjoying it!

Reviewer: krisandrob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 10

They both need to let go of the past because it can not be changed and try to build a friendship of some kind for their daughter.

Reviewer: Natsar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 10

I had given up on this story due to never having an update. I will mark it again and hope for an update soon. Can Edward really be so dumb as to blame any of this clusterfuck on Bella??? He should have stopped Alice! What the fuck was Alice doing wearing Edward's clothes anyway??? And even if Edward didn't sleep with Alice, what about all the other women he was photographed with??? He needs some serious STD testing before I would let him anywhere near if I was Bella. Not to mention if she can even trust him and his man-whore ways! Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: raemoferg1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wow. They both did things wrong back then, but I'm still blaming Edward. Seriously, he pretends to shack up with a singer after crying because Bella didn't show up at their "pre-appointed time" to run away together. Totally.his.fault.

Even if I don't like your Edward, its because of your writing that I actually care to dislike him. Keep it up and I can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: LeslieC Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well I have to say that Alice the pedophile is not something I've ever read before.

Great chapter. I'm glad they are getting everything out into the open. Even though they both made mistakes, Edward made the most. He had no right to attack her like that. Thanks.

Reviewer: Lisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

""Can't we all just agree that you were both young, a bunch of crap happened and that both of you are to blame?" Jasper asked with uncertainty in his voice. He never liked conflict and Bella and Edward were about to wage world war three in the family room.

"Shut up, Jasper!" Bella and Edward yelled at him at the same time.

"Jasper, sit down and be quiet, please, they need to work this out." Esme inserted."

I agree with Jasper and with Esme

Can I kick Alice ass? Please?! *puppy eyes*

I don't want ther to be friends with Bella, really.

Alice = Mr R from MotU for me, sorry.

Update again when you can! *hug*

Reviewer: emma217 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

oh wow what a great chapter thanks for updating :)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

wow it has been AWHILE hasn't it? lol I can't wait for more. That whole my fault your fault was awesome. pointing fingers this way and that was even better. keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wowie.  That's a lot to take in.

Reviewer: Humble Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

If I were Bella, I would never forgive Alice. Ever! There were years when Alice could have told the truth or allowed Edward to...

Reviewer: Esbemo Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2010 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thats a great story i hope you can update soon.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2010 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Well at least the truth is about to come out.

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2010 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 9

wow!! amazing chapter!!! Can't wait to see the next one :)

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2010 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 9

If I were Bella and Esme I would never forgive Alice! Ever!

Reviewer: emma217 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2010 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 9

great chapter thanks for updating

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2010 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 9

aww poor Bella. and Alice and Edward. lol they do have some explaining to do. I can't wait till you update again soon. this is going great. thanks again bye

Reviewer: christine30974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2010 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow!  Can't wait to hear this expination.  ;)

Reviewer: Natsar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2010 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

This story is just so messed up. I hate Alice in this story. What was she doing running around naked in Edward's shirt? I think she was probably fucking both Jasper and Edward. I also think Edward could have found Bella if he wanted to.

Reviewer: NightKat Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2010 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 8

HUH? rose and em? well obviously it was going to happen. but still?

oh well i loved this chapter. x

Reviewer: FutureMrsBCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2010 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

absolutly brilliant story i love it

Reviewer: jenn6231 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 8

oh my freaking gosh do i LOVE this story!

i need more like asap please!!!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 8

awesome!! keep writing..can't wait to see more! :)

Reviewer: emma217 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

wow knew to this story and i am loving it

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ok, well I don't feel as bad about what Edward did, but they should have came clean right then.  It just ruined everything.

Reviewer: padalf2510 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh sweet!! So I don't hate Alice now but geesh!! They do need to talk!! Reunion with grandparents sweet can't wait!!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

wow wow wowie wow wow!!! lol. I love this story. you are sooo talented and I can't wait for more. Now that I know the story behind Alice (which is brillant by the way) I love it even more. keep up the great work. thanks again. bye

Reviewer: Natsar Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wow! I can't believe Edward was that stupid. To let Bella leave without saying anything and let Alice just act like a bitch wearing his clothes. I don't think Bella will want to be friends with someone who cost her several years and many tears for a long time.

Reviewer: Anadabyel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

Well damn!  I was enjoying hating Edward and Alice!  Now I gotta be nice! LOL

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

wow, so totally dint see that one coming..... You really have my attention now, what are you planning to do next? Keep up the great work, looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: kim67255 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story.  I read and don't want to stop.  Please update soon

Reviewer: sprazinko Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 7

this is really good

Reviewer: Natsar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter. Glad to see James going. Am very curious as to why Edward fucked up so bad with someone he only "cared about"... Still very pissed at Edward.

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 7

wow... really good story!! Keep writing :)

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

Definitely interested to see the why to what led to all this mess in the first place.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 7

got to love carlisle ! ... great chapter

Reviewer: iLuvTwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

That was certainly an emotional outburst from Bella but what will Edward do with this new information?  Is he plotting some kind of revenge on Bella? 

Reviewer: Natsar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

How can Edward seriously think Bella is the bad guy in this???

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

aww then his butt shouldnt of had his was with alice ! then he wouldnt be missing her ! cant wait till the next chapter

Reviewer: Anadabyel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

He's confusing me...he does remember that when his pregnant gf showed up he had just finished the durty with a wh00r???!!!  ARGH!  Edward a-hole 

Reviewer: Anadabyel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh!  THis is sad!!

Reviewer: Anadabyel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

WTF!!!  Edward is worse than I thought!!

Reviewer: Anadabyel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh poor Bella!!

Reviewer: BozFoz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love it!!... don't particularly like Edward though. ;)

Reviewer: Lisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 3

Emma is sweet! Edward, he's a motherf'cker.

Great story! =]

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2010 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

omg im teared reading this chapter cant wait till the next one keep them comming !

You must login (register) to review.