Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Within Reach
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Team66fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

If he's pushing her too far, move over sweet heart I'd gladly trade places. Super hot chapter! 

Reviewer: tigeress Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Please update. It's been so long.

Reviewer: brednbone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

I need more 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 12:05 AM Title: Prom Night

SO Sad you didn't finished this.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

OMGosh!!!!!!! That was soooooooo HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!!! I am thinking that Bella went into Sub space. You have GOT to update SOON!!!!!! PLEASE, I am begging you. I am loving this story. Again you are doing an awesome job writing. I loved reading AToH and I am loving reading this story. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 1:12 PM Title: Wishes Granted?

Edward can not control himself. Love it!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 2:48 AM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

WOW!!!!!!!! She went through with what she planned. I am impressed!!!!!!! I know you said this will not be like AToH but I think Dr. Cullen is battleing with himself with wanting more with Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 2:40 AM Title: Always Be Prepared

That was one hot fantasy!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 2:40 AM Title: Prom Night

This sounds very interesting. I was wondering if Dr. Cullen was Carlisle or Edward. But in your authors note you mention Edward so I am assuming that it is Edward. Can't wait to read more. Oh by the way, I LOVED AToH!!!!!!! You did an amazing job with it. 

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 9:21 PM Title: Prom Night

Would love to see more of this story

Reviewer: monkey22marie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2013 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Oh I can't wait for the next up date which I hope is soon please

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Ruh roh....that can't be good!!! Please update again soon!!!

Reviewer: beckey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

oh yes 

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Hot damn cant wait till the next update! 

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

I'm really missing the updates to this story....I know you are busy but i'm hoping that you will not forget this story and please update soon!!!

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Love it so far and can't wait to read more! Are you going to have her full on pass out from the intense pleasure or have her go into subspace?  I hope you can update again soon.

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 12:25 AM Title: Prom Night

More, I want, no I need more! Olderward, Doctorward is absolutely delicious! Please don't leave us hanging for some playroom time with the world's sexiest Dom. 

 

Update soon! Pretty please?

Reviewer: noomom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 8:16 PM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

I would like to chime in that I like Doctorward's forceful personality more than Tasteward's!

Reviewer: sharkjumper Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

UPDATE PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: SHADOWSanimagemella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 9:42 PM Title: Wishes Granted?

Hot ^(**,)/^/

Reviewer: SHADOWSanimagemella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 9:23 PM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

Very fuckhotery! VERY fuckhotery!

Reviewer: SHADOWSanimagemella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 7:37 PM Title: Always Be Prepared

The cafe I'm at offers me limited time so I be speed reading this shit but fuck me if I don't lurV it!! You nev's disappoint.

Reviewer: SHADOWSanimagemella Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 6:51 PM Title: Prom Night

Greatness.

Reviewer: rumpi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 3:58 PM Title: Prom Night

Strong dominant Edward, my favorite dish. Read in one breath and hope that you will continue to write! I look forward to updates, I hope you did not leave the muse))

Reviewer: hstheatreislife Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2012 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Abso-fucking-lutely amazing! More. I need more!! Please:) and soon! 

Reviewer: Kalahara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2012 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Oh holy hell what a chapter I might pass out myself!!!

DYING FOR MORE!!!!

Reviewer: zoey1001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

UPDATE plz;)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Jesus, I need to lie down, how many orgasms was that??  Has Bella hit subspace?  When will she stop calling him Dr Cullen it's so distracting?  Lol.

I get the feeling Dr Cullen's going to be very pleased with Isabella.

Jane x

Reviewer: CodyB Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 2:44 AM Title: Prom Night

Love, love this story!!! Can't tell you how much I look forward to your updates! :)

Reviewer: Iluvlil lion Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Holy shit I want a Dr. Cullen!!!!!! :D *grinning like a fool* damn I loved the chapter!!!! Can't wait for the next update!!!!

Reviewer: Iluvlil lion Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 5:49 AM Title: Prom Night

Really amazing chapter!!! :D

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Damn. That was one hell of a ride for her first time in the play room. I want to cry because there is no pretty little Next link. Can't wait to see what she wakes up to.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 3:54 AM Title: Wishes Granted?

There's nothing like dirty talk to get any many going. Way to go Bella.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 3:31 AM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

I think Dr. Cullen has been attracted to Bella but circumstances never allowed him to dream of anything more.

I know Bella is hoping he will fall for her once she becomes his Sub and I think she is naive in thinking that. Yes I think Edward could fall for her but I think it would take longer than what Bella is hoping.

 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 3:13 AM Title: Always Be Prepared

Wow, what an imagination our little Bella has. I have a feeling Edward is fantasizing about Bella but wouldn't admit it to anyone. I'm so glad i don't have to wait for an update to see how the appointment goes.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 2:52 AM Title: Prom Night

Oh wow. I like how this is starting. A more Dominant Edward sounds wonderful to me. Can't wait to see what Bella has planned to put her self out there to Dr. C :)

Reviewer: rengisol Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Wow!:-)

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 4:29 AM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

this was intense!! phew! so hot in here....

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 4:18 AM Title: Always Be Prepared

yey! a new story :) I have been trying to find some time to start reading this. 

It is super late and my sleep deprived brain is failing me. I got a bit confused, can you help me out? Did she take her own virginity with the toys? why did she do that if so?

She is doing research :) and taking her studies serious.

Reviewer: NoWayWithWords Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Gah! He literally fucked her senseless! Oh my God, what a way to go! So smoking hot, that was a panty destroyer for sure - at least five pairs completely soaked through!!!

Reviewer: Nicos1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 1:30 PM Title: Wishes Granted?

Oh, it's TheSainstMistress, btw. :)

Reviewer: blindinlove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

I'm currently reading all your stories and hanging on every new update.  "Within Reach" is just delisious!  I can't wait to see how this unfolds.  Cheers!

Reviewer: Nicos1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Holy hell woman!!! LOL! That was just...unfffff.

Great to see you here.  Will be checking in on twcs to ensure that I don't miss your updates.

xoxo

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Sounds like subspace

Reviewer: Sissy Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

OMG ...That was so AWESOME!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Dom! Can't wait for you to update!

Reviewer: durtyrob4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

As Edward put it "Goddamn...that was good!" Jesus, serious panting and needy here! What a fucking hot fic you have written, as usual Soapy!! Can not fucking wait for an update to this one...you make us such greedy hOOrs, and I think you for it!!

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

I like the contrast of all the dirty things he will do to her in a white room. :) That was genius. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

OMG   Hawt hawt hawt.  You get a special lemon

 

lemon

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 12:31 AM Title: Wishes Granted?

wow  she's got a dirty little mind doesnt she

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 11:53 PM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

hmmm its a start.   Wonder if she can tell him everything.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 11:43 PM Title: Always Be Prepared

Wow  at least she is trying to be prepared.    Hmmm lets see how he reacts.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 11:31 PM Title: Prom Night

oooh looks to be yummy.  Prom....so I'm assuming she is 18?  otherwise too creepy

Reviewer: twilightknight09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 5:55 PM Title: Prom Night

Omg...I've never read anything that made me that hot before...ugh, to have Dr. Cullen take me that way....I'd never look at another man again!  I love it!!!  Can't wait to see what happens next!!!  **fans self**

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Wow I finally found some time to read this chapter and it is hot, like chili hot. Pretty intense scene for Bella, and my guess is that it was probably not Dr. Cullens (are we talking about Edward Cullen? Because to imagine this with Carlilse is is something totally different) intention that she blacks out on him.

I hope it was not a dream on Bellas side, that would be cruel.

I think she will wake up in Dr. Cullens arms on a different bed, or in the bathtube where he holds her lovingly. Well that would be it for a romantic setting. But I let myself surprise from you.

Reviewer: sslyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

holy fuck that was hot! Another awesome chapter - can't wait to read whats next.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Did he push her into subspace? That was intense!
I'm curious about the fleeting look he gave her when she stated 'you're beautiful'. Had he been secretly thinking about and desiring her as well. Was it a look mutual admiration? A secret longing to be loved by her?

Reviewer: starfish_fairy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Damn!  Soapy, you vixen, that has got to be the best cherry pop I have ever read! 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

I want Dr. Cullen to push me that far :) I love this story!

Reviewer: horphan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

*climbs up off of floor*

Jeez, that was SO HOT!!!  Just luuuv Dr. Dom :)  Hope Bella's ok, she probably just passed out...I know I would have!  Please update soon!

xox

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Sub space?  I hope this doesn't discourage him from taking her on. 

Reviewer: Tinsley Warren Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Whoa! Talk about a hot update! Man that was good! 

 

I wonder what that was that flickered in his eyes. I'm rooting for them to become something more! 

And I hope he doesn't get mad at her! It's her first time! 

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

This is great..I can't wait to see what happens next please update soon

Reviewer: xena Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Oh my! That was so fucking hot! Gah! Perfect chapter! 

Reviewer: luckiluci Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Oh dear I think he broke her!! He may just need to give her a bit of TLC now xx

Reviewer: mselyn28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

That was HOT!

Reviewer: CdrIvanova Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Hmmm ... I don't think he pushed her too far, I think she went into sub overload or whatever it's called.

Reviewer: mayfairwitch21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 3:17 AM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

HOLY HOT DOCTOR FANTASY!! Thank you for that!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

SO HAPPY THAT YOU UPDATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Dear god! So glad i was already in the middle of a smoke or shit i'd need a whole pack. So freaking hot!! MORE PLEASE and SOON!!!!

Reviewer: Sisteria27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

WOW!!! Definitely need some Ice water after that!

Yep he might have gone just a tad to far for her first time in the playroom.

But Damn if your going to pass out ..What a way to go LOL!!!  ;)XOXO

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Hell no he didnt push her... That's pure orgasmic bliss!!! He may be worried for her health or with his fukawesome cock, he may be use to it. But I'm pretty sure she's gonna be more receptive than most ;)

Reviewer: Withloveviv Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

OMG I NEED MORE!!!

Reviewer: Nyddi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

YOU. WILL. UPDATE. SOON.

 

UNDERSTOOD?

 

*Fully psychotic look going on in face region*

 

Good.

 

That is all then.

 

*Grabs all her toys, ALL of them woman, and jumps into bed.*

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Lol way to go doc! She fainted! Lol! But boy was that hot! Soo very yum! I thought Bella took her own virginity? Can't wait to read more. Thanks again. Bye for now. 

Reviewer: gracefish21 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

soo good

Reviewer: L-Anne Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

OMFG!!!!! I want my own Dr. Cockward!!!!! Lol

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: JoanaS Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

that was so fucking hot!!!!

poor Bella she's exhausted ;) Dr. Cullen worn her out!

can't wait for more! <3

Reviewer: Rosaliek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Wow words have failed me...... I loved this chapter

Reviewer: Cevvin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Beautiful

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Great Chapter

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

OMG.  She probably passed out.  Need more.  Sooo good.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Well, that was intense. Was she trying to say red or yellow at the end? I hope she is ok. He should have been easier with her being as though it was her first time doing anything. I think he wasn't paying good enough attention to her. I hope you update soon. Thanks for writing.
Lisa

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Good job Dr. C!  Wow, what a hot chapter. Plug, wand and him...can't wait for more!!!  Thank you

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

OH WOW!!!  I cannot wait to see what happens when she wakes up!  AMAZING!!!!

Reviewer: mandaloo76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Great chapter! Definately worth the wait. Just curious but do you have a schedule for updates on this story and Hot Bubblegum? Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Oh God that was hott!  I was perfect for Bella and Edward!  I can't wait for more!  please update soon!

Reviewer: wiltshireglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Pure white virginal room...hot as hell!
I hope he's kind to her when she wakes up.

Reviewer: paola2208 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 Awakening

Hot, Hot !! Reading this chapter at work was not a good idea...

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 9:37 PM Title: Wishes Granted?

Ungh, I'm curious how far the delicious Dr. Cullen will take their first scene.
Bella appears to be well read on the potential outcomes of her desires to please Sir, yet, I wonder will his lust for her young body push her too far this first time?
Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 8:43 PM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

Wow, that was intense. Our little Bella just became Dr. Cullen's kitten and he doesn't even realize it yet.
I can't even image what their first full body congress will be like if this small amount of contact can affect each of them so forcefully.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 8:23 PM Title: Always Be Prepared

She may fantisize about a man with that much intensity but I'll bet she will be shaking in her shoes if she gets to see it in action.
Why would Dr. Cullen refuse the chance to train his perfect submissive. Unless he prefers an already experienced sub.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 8:13 PM Title: Prom Night

Glad I found this perfect piece representing a May - December romance with a delightful twist of dominance.
Really like the olderward/youngerella!

This has hottness potential written in every line.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 4:54 PM Title: Wishes Granted?

Please update soon =)

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 1:32 AM Title: Wishes Granted?

What has she gotten herself into indeed!! Oh Bella, you are entering the world of the big boys now. I hope she's ready!!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 1:00 AM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

Well, she just got a tiny taste of the reality. Is she ready to move forward?

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 12:34 AM Title: Always Be Prepared

Well, Bella is definately doing everything she can to get what she wants.  Is she truly prepared for the reality? Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 12:17 AM Title: Prom Night

I love this!!! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 2:21 PM Title: Wishes Granted?

Grrr!! Cockblocked.

I've never been a Jake fan, at all, but I love him in this story.  Being the gay best friend suits him so much, hahahahaha!!

As much as Bella blushes she squashes her shyness and embarrassment well to tell Dr C what she's been imagining. *fans self*

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 1:24 PM Title: Dr. Cullen's Office

Holy fuck!!!

I should imagine Dr C's thinking all sorts of things from the law suit he could face to downright uncontrollable lust, lol.  Is Bella too naive?  Knowing what we know I think he would be underestimating her if he thought that she was more than just a little naive.  I do think she's a little naive, he's already said he can't give her hearts and flowers, Bella's ignoring that side of herself in order to get what she wants but Dr C knows that there will come a point that she will begin to want that side too.  She's already put her trust in Dr C and from his point of view he can completely mold her into what he wants her to be.

Oooh decisions, decisions.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 12:09 PM Title: Always Be Prepared

Lol, I'm going with obsessed with a dash of crazy, in fact Bella'a obsession knows no bounds.  I still can't wait to see what she has planned.  If it was me I'd die a thousand deaths if Dr C told me eff off and grow up but I'd probably throw up on him first just to make my humiliation complete, hahahaha!

I wonder if he'll be pleased with all her prep, or whether he would have preferred to 'school' her himself?

Jane x

You must login (register) to review.