Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Losing It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JDRAST Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hello.  Wonderful, wonderful story!  I enjoyed the characters and the plot-everything!  Thanks for entertaining me the past couple days.  Suzan Noerr

Reviewer: UNImominTX Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

ah, tricky one, we all assumed it was Edward.

Reviewer: sandras Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2012 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

 i love this story

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2012 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 15 **Absence and Fondness*

No, this does call for violence, just go with it Edward & sock James in the mouth:-)

Reviewer: Eternal TwilightFan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

Fantasic story, brings home the truth about being yourself and being what you want to be not who others want you to be.

Reviewer: Lost In Fanfiction Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 20

What a sweet story.  Thanks :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

wonderful end. Great job. Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

Um Yeah Renee is a moron.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

oh wow a Skeevy Charlie??? thats different. Tanya is being a great friend

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 17 **Revelations**

Wow Renee is worse than usual. Where is Charlie??

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 16 **Misconceptions**

wow Maybe the bruises on Bellas arms (sure there were some) should have gotten James more time.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 15 **Absence and Fondness*

Wow Malice is getting annoying. Tanya seems cool. Was trying to reserve judgement on her. Aww poor B

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 14 **The Twilight Zone Pt. 2**

Well dont feel bad for Bella yet cause you have to admit she brought it on herself. But James needs to get run over by a tank.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 13 **The Twilight Zone Pt. 1**

Well At lease she realizes james is a wanker and unworthy of her.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 12 ** Disappointment**

Of course Bella freaked out. Prob cause she "felt" something and its against her "rules". Uh oh Tanya huh?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 11 **Rushing It**

oh Bella. This is gonna get complicated quickly

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 10 **Best Laid Plans**

Glad E is sticking up for himself a little bit.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 9 **A New Plan**

oh boy Alice is a protective one huh? LOL for boobie attack

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 8 **His Conditions**

oooh Eddie is a smart one

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Proposition **

like he isnt going to figure out who James is?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~* The Park *~

Cant blame him for being worried

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 5 **Interaction**

poor eddie. he's gonna be hurt I fear

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

oh Bella. doesnt HS suck with the fakeness. Ugh James is such a player scum.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

awww shy little eddie

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 2 **A Plan**

ugh the lies to Lauren are gonna bite her in the arse I think

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

EWWW James!! nooooo

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 13 **The Twilight Zone Pt. 1**

!!!!!

Reviewer: Cherry89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

Such a lovely story! Keep writing, cause I love all of your stories! Xx

Reviewer: JR Durham Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

started this story over on FF...so happy to have found it here and finish reading it!

i can't tell you enough how much i love your writing, how effortlessly everything flows and how engaging your characters are.

thank you for this piece :)

Reviewer: americamom Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love the story. I am so happy you finished it. 

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad everyone got their HEA. 

Reviewer: Jmcfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

Thank you !!!! 

Reviewer: Jmcfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 2 **A Plan**

I first read this on my tablet for some reason the keyboard wouldn't pop up so I could review lol so I pulled this up on my phone I know I'm giving you lol too much info lol any way you effin Rock !

Reviewer: Jmcfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

I just flove you I followed you from FF I love all your work thank you .

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks for writing, look forward to more stories from you!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Finally, thought they'd never get together!  So glad you were able to post again, and three chapters at once!!  I feel spoiled.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 18

I thought Alice would be friendlier by now.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 17 **Revelations**

I hope Bella drags Renee's ass to rehab!  She sounds way beyond recreational use...

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 16 **Misconceptions**

He's right where he's suposed to be.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 15 **Absence and Fondness*

Tanya certainly suffers a lot of abuse at your hands, I'll have to read your other stories.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 14 **The Twilight Zone Pt. 2**

She better not go to the boiler room... glad Edward is listening in.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 13 **The Twilight Zone Pt. 1**

Caveman, definitely!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 12 ** Disappointment**

Bella's conscience is catching up with her.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 11 **Rushing It**

Aww, he's so sweet.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 10 **Best Laid Plans**

I liked Alice's analogies and Beatles quote.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 9 **A New Plan**

Alice is badass!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 8 **His Conditions**

Oh, they are SO going to do it!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Proposition **

I liked the glimpse of cocky Edward.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 6 ~* The Park *~

I like the relationship between Alice and Edward.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 5 **Interaction**

And so it begins...

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

I don't get what she sees in James, but I guess in high school I was attracted to similar guys, too.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

They're so cute together!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 2 **A Plan**

I love the checklist.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

It's  a great start.

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 17 **Revelations**

I read it in one sitting. Loved the plot. 

I feel bad fo her that she has to deal with Renee on a daily basis but I agree with Edward that she is to blame on the choices she made about her friends and attitude in school. Though, it is not something she can't fix, since her actions weren't because she is emotionally bankrupt like her popular friends or out of maliciousness. She was like a lost puppy and it seems every time she was going to say or do something out of character for her -the real Bella- she internally cringed and questioned herself.

 

When will u continue with this gem of a story? Not that I want to take you away from the impossibly hot new story of yours but this needs some love too :)

Reviewer: lilianyas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2011 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 17 **Revelations**

when will you writer more?

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2011 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 17 **Revelations**

Ohhh poor james but I have a feeling it wont be the last of him.

I hope Bella can get over her fault finding.

Wonderful story, cant wait for the update.

Reviewer: randomreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2011 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 17 **Revelations**

Parents  are, up to a point, responsible for influencing the kids for their outlook on life.

Especially single parent kids, probably more so.  Being a teenager is tough, and we all want acceptance and praise from people we are close to, or people we are supposed to look up to--Mom certaily should fit that bill.  Bella is not an airhead though.  So up to a point, yeah. Mom's definitely not blameless.  But if you've got a head on your shoulder, Bella should have known Better!.  But that's what being young is for--making mistakes and learning..

I love your stories!

Thanks so much.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 17 **Revelations**

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 17 **Revelations**

I think Renee is the one that started Bella thinking this way and it was the only way Bella felt like she was accepted in Renee's fucked up eyes. 

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 12 ** Disappointment**

I think Bella freaked out because the kiss they shared was more than she was expecting. This whole date to get him to have sex with her is becoming harder than she thought.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 14 **The Twilight Zone Pt. 2**

I don't feel bad for Bella. She deserves this. James is shallow and she is asking for that very thing. HURT. She is DUMB...

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

oh puke find me when you are not a virgin. She should tell him, when I find the right man for the job I won't be calling YOU.

 

 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 16 **Misconceptions**

:)

Reviewer: eumenida Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 16 **Misconceptions**

As allways it was perfect. I love the writer who knows when is the time to finish the story and let his (hers) characters on their own.

Reviewer: unicorn_bliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 16 **Misconceptions**

Skip to the aftermath.-Good chap

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 16 **Misconceptions**

So he new she was trying to get ahold of him.  I think he should of beat the shit out of James what a creep he sould of been charged with sexual harasment.

Reviewer: Twhylitelvr77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 16 **Misconceptions**

Wow, Edward handled that rather well I think. This was a good chapter, I liked the way Bella realized that James was a shit head and that Edward was more than a convenient booty call..I hope things work out. :) I'm going to go tweet now..I'm more of a facebook person, but if you ever give snippets on upcoming chapters...I'll follow you and be all :) I love this story. Thanks for sharing.

 

Reviewer: Kittrell-GarciaLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 15 **Absence and Fondness*

Hot damn, I can't wait to see what happens next! James is a total douche bag & he SHOULD get his ass kicked by Edward but I don't see that happeneing unfortunately :/

I see Edward stepping in to save the day, only to be knocked out or something by James and then Bella can get over his disgusting sorry ass & take care of Edward :)

GO EDWARD! GO EDWARD! 

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 15 **Absence and Fondness*

Good luck with that Edward. I hope you have some hidden boxer instint in you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 15 **Absence and Fondness*

I am glad Tanya is just a friend and Bella has figured out James is a creep I hope Edward beats the shit out of him.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 14 **The Twilight Zone Pt. 2**

I think Tanya is just a friend or she better be.  James is a creep and Bella better not go with him. Bella now knows she really didnt have good friends poor girl.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 15 **Absence and Fondness*

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 14 **The Twilight Zone Pt. 2**

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 12 ** Disappointment**

I think Bella freaked out because of the feelings she found she had for him and she didnt want to do that it was not in her plan.  Tanya better back the hell off.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 11 **Rushing It**

I hope she stops playing games with him soon and figures out that James is just a creep.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 10 **Best Laid Plans**

Bella is a dirty girl LOL she is working to get waht she wants and I think she will like what she gets.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 9 **A New Plan**

Edward  is lucky that Alice is worried about him but she needs to give Bella a chance even though she didnt come off to nice.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 8 **His Conditions**

its good Edward has a plan

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Proposition **

I cant wait to hear what else he wants???

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 6 ~* The Park *~

The Cullen house seems like a place I would like to visit.  How is Edward going to take what she has to say???

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 5 **Interaction**

What is going on in Edwards head???

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

How could she think James was more than Edward we will have to have her head examined lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

She has not even talked to him poor guy so lost in a girl that doent know he is alive but she will now.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 2 **A Plan**

To be  so young and dumb poor girl

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

First read for me sounds good she will figure out James is a creep???

You must login (register) to review.