Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Higher Power
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 1:55 PM Title: A Higher Power

I loved the ending! 

Reviewer: aidabye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 4:41 AM Title: A Higher Power

loved it

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 10:11 PM Title: A Higher Power

Maybe if I was a Catholic, this would be different. Since I'm not, I just thought it was pretty cute story. The notion that a priest and a nun would get high and make love  just tickled my funny bone. It's kind of like an old joke, only much sweeter!

Reviewer: Damsel w Dreams Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2012 11:45 PM Title: A Higher Power

You're very good. Keep writing. My bad...

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 3:03 AM Title: A Higher Power

*giggles* That was so great, I loved it. I loved your creativity, it was wrong, but oh so right. ;)

Reviewer: MoniMD Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2011 11:23 AM Title: A Higher Power

awesome! i am not against religion but i am totally pro-hot-sex-and-love!

Reviewer: tds88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 4:42 AM Title: A Higher Power

After my laughter of the picture of Bella as a nun died down. I was able to fully enjoy this O/S. 

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2011 2:35 AM Title: A Higher Power

LOL. Okay, so what happens next? Do they continue an affair with each other? Do they leave the church and enter into a D/s relationship? :) Hmm. I like the second option. ;)

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 6:10 PM Title: A Higher Power

I loved it. Too bad there is not more to this great story.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 1:17 AM Title: A Higher Power

Only human. Always wondered what was going on with the pastor and sister.

Reviewer: Rion Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 1:03 PM Title: A Higher Power

I love this story ... made me smile

Reviewer: Kornygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 5:05 AM Title: A Higher Power

Hahaha Loved it!

:-)

Reviewer: raeluvs Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 1:33 AM Title: A Higher Power

i loved it, great job! :)

Reviewer: EarthQuote56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 10:56 PM Title: A Higher Power

I loved it. Too bad it only a one-shot. I would love to read the other positions Father Cullen can get Sister Swan. Great job. Look forward to reading your other works. Until next time, take care and god bless.

Reviewer: Hestia123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 10:00 PM Title: A Higher Power

ok, so i've never reali been a big fan of the whole, religious refernce thing, But i have to say. Holy Mary mother of god. I loved it. Thank you for writing it, xxx

Reviewer: annsteph Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 8:30 PM Title: A Higher Power

You did a fantastic job on this oneshot.  Maybe people would question the roles that the characters play but oh well it really works. Edward certainly didn't loose on this one and I am sure Bell felt the same way.  Loved the ending.  Who knows what it can lead to.  Thanks again for something special to read.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 8:16 PM Title: A Higher Power

oh Bella, you naughty little girl, and Edward tsk tsk tsk  ha ha ha

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 6:21 PM Title: A Higher Power

OMG, that was great.  There's nothing better than forbidden romances and I don't think it gets much more forbidden than a nun and a priest.  Great job approaching this rather uncomfortable (at least for most readers) pairing.

Reviewer: pnkats Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 3:14 PM Title: A Higher Power

my god is nothing sacred!! I LOVED IT OF COURSE!!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 2:25 PM Title: A Higher Power

I really liked it that was so good !!!!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 12:00 PM Title: A Higher Power

:D

You must login (register) to review.