Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

Loving this geekward!!! Hope you decide to continue this fic when inspiration hits you!!!!

Reviewer: twilightfanatic93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 2 *~ The Consequences of Spanking It~*

fuck awesome tattoo

Reviewer: lilianyas Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2011 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

ahhhh, awesome!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

Great chapter!!! Love Edward and Seth's friendship! The Lemon was amazing!!! Can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

That was definitely worth the wait. The fruit and oils were a nice touch. I like how realistic you kept his first time with how they did not cum together the first time. I love how Bella teased Edward in the car knowing that he was holding off for their special night and how he got back at her in cafeteria. I would like more lemons in Bella's POV, but I don't see Edward getting too kinky. He is still Geekward after all.

I am glad Edward enlisted Seth's help with the comic and that he will now have a male friend who shares his likes and dislikes. Hopefully, the workout will yield Seth his own someone special.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

Please post soon.

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

who hooooooo they finally did the deed :) now they will be fucking like rabbits......LOL Thanks

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

Glad they finally got together. He won't be able to stop now.

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: browneyegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 16 *~ The Chapter Where They Finally Do It!*~

Good Chapter!

Reviewer: LizzieIsElf Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 15 ~*Web Cams and Public Fondling*~

this story is ace :)

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 15 ~*Web Cams and Public Fondling*~

I enjoyed the Bella and Edward fooling around in Newton's until they were interrupted, but the webcam sex was freakin' hot. I am glad Alice's plan is working and I am looking for to Bella and Edward having sex. 

I love the comic, but boy did it get dark with Victoria ripping open Anthony's wound to entice Isabella and tearing a chunk out of Isabella's arm. I hope Isabella can stop Anthony's transformation or that she can inject him with her venom.

It was great that Emmett felt bad about catching Edward and Bella making out and did not make fun of them. Thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 15 ~*Web Cams and Public Fondling*~

i am amazed that these two have lasted this long. i sure hope they both get their perfect night together, after all of the shit they have gone through they deserve it!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

well shit does that count?!?!?! poor eddie that was so not the way to have his first dip in the magic waters!!!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~* The Joy of Butt Sex *~

he wants to wait a month?!?!? i am not sure if these two will last that long

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

ha i knew it was bella in the shower you couldn't be mean enough to scar eddie for life by it being someone else. heehee

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

that had better be bella is the shower with him or poor eddie is gonna have a stroke!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~*Triple Trouble Part One*~

oh eddie you are just too cute and oh so inocent! time to step up and deal with shit!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~* Oh, Lucky Girl *~

looks like eddie is a quick study! good thing for miss bella. that was too funny wityh charlie.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 8 ~* Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum*~

google really can help in most situations! time to go see what eddie has learned.....

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 7 *~ Good Vibrations ~*

looks like things are pretty open between these two and about to heat up again!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 6 *~ The Perfect Date~*

well that was an awesome date! definately something to be said for being besties for years before the big date.

eddie looked in the chest! i wonder if bella will catch him? or will he just jizz in his pants? lol

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 15 ~*Web Cams and Public Fondling*~

Amazing chapter!!! Loved it.... so excited for the next one!!! :)

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 5 *~ Slip of the Tongue~*

Now that was one hell of a first kiss!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 4 *~ It's My Party and I'll Puke If I Want To~*

Tanya molested him! And he puked on her! Heehee

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 3 *~My Best Friends Boner~*

Well it looks like bella is in for a plesant surprise I am sure eddie is much more diddle the bean worthy now

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 2 *~ The Consequences of Spanking It~*

Wow bella is gonna freak!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 1 *~ Just Friends ~*

Time to take life by the horns

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 15 ~*Web Cams and Public Fondling*~

:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 15 ~*Web Cams and Public Fondling*~

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2011 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 15 ~*Web Cams and Public Fondling*~

Wow, that was HAWT!

I love it  :)

Reviewer: Kittrell-GarciaLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

Love, love, love this story!! When on Earth are you gonna update again? I'm dying here, lol! :D

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

OMG poor Edward :( Can't wait to see the next one!!! :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~* The Joy of Butt Sex *~

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

:)

Reviewer: yvonne1520 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2011 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~*Triple Trouble Part One*~

.

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

blahhhhhh!!!!!!!

 

EMMETT!!!!! why..... lol .. lmao....

 

plz update soon

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

Wow! I figured somebody would interrupt them, but Emmett moving the door and causing Edward to penetrate Bella not as the way they had planned was priceless. Bella's dream and what almost happened in Eddie's room were some hot lemons. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: dazzlingfanpire93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

damn the last part was kinda hot and unexpected. him entering her out of nowhere and her loving it lol :0 amazing as always!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

LOL!  OMG that was greatness.  Nothing ever goes right for these two so Em cock-blocking them and the reaction being actual penetration is priceless and perfect.  I so can't wait for EPOV to see the outcome of this slip.

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

Emmet needs brain bleach

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

lol talk about AWKWARD!!! poor Edward. and his first "real" sex and it wasn't even intentional. lol I love it! I can't wait for more. keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

Fuckin Emmett Cullen...

what a cockblock! 

 

I want E and B to at least get to home base making out, but NOOOOOOO!!

lol, I cant wait to see E's reaction *laughs hysterically*

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

oh my god I feel soooo bad for them but heck the door is close go back to task!!!

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 14 ~* Cockblocking Bastards *~

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: nikki62581 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2011 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~* The Joy of Butt Sex *~

LOVIN THIS STORY, COULDN'T STOP READING! CAN I BORROW GEEKWARD??? PLEASE??

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~* The Joy of Butt Sex *~

omg... plz update soon

Reviewer: dazzlingfanpire93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~* The Joy of Butt Sex *~

why is charlie home early??? bella did we have ass sex? lol

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~* The Joy of Butt Sex *~

good chapter......

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 13 ~* The Joy of Butt Sex *~

I enjoyed Edward and Bella's declarations of love and the impromptu butt sex in the shower. It is nice that Edward wants his first time with Bella to be special. It was great to see Edward help a fellow bullied student. I love how Edward motioned to Tanya like he was puking when he saw her giving him the eye. It was very funny.

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 13 ~* The Joy of Butt Sex *~

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

Great chapter.

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

Great chapter.

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~*Triple Trouble Part One*~

Great chapter.

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

omg.. its was bella..lol

 

plz update sooin

Reviewer: mysinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 2 *~ The Consequences of Spanking It~*

I loved Edward's makeover.  The meeting with Emmett and Jasper was pretty funny, especially Emmett's reaction to him flirting with Rosalie.  I can't wait for Bella's reaction to the changes in Edward.

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

Great Chapter.....

Reviewer: dazzlingfanpire93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

thank god it was Bella in the shower! I hope she loves him back! What a weird time to say that though lol!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

Aw, I am so glad that he said it. Hope she's not going to freak out. I love badass Bella in this chapter. The threat to Tanya in class was "da bomb" and the fear she invoked in Tanya awesome, especially when she called her name and the coward ran in the other direction. It reminded me of Princess Bride with Indigo and the Six Fingered man. It was so true what you said about detention. They do try to waste your time with busy work hoping to purge you of that bad behavior instead of just letting you get your work done. I look forward to Bella's reaction to his declaration of love.

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

Damn Bella is possessive of her man! lol I love it! and I know he's about as possessive of her as she is of him! i always squeal really loud when this story is updated because it owns my ass big time! lol keep up the great work and I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: kalare Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 1 *~ Just Friends ~*

Just started reading and I have a feeling this is just going to get better!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

WOW!! when is the next chapter coming MANNN THE WAS HOTTTT! I love Bella personality, Edward you better toughen up she obviously got arouse when he took command lol.

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 12 *~ Triple Trouble Part Three ~*

cute

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2010 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

Hells yeah!  Edward and Bella standing up to the idiots and bitches was greatness.  Tanya needs to be put in her place.  I think some public humiliation is needed ;)

I sure hope that's Bella in the shower with Edward.

Reviewer: dazzlingfanpire93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2010 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

please be bella cause if not he will be in trouble besides who would know he'd be home except her!

Reviewer: Bluecanoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2010 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 7 *~ Good Vibrations ~*

My Gawd, he's so cute I want to wrap him up in a huge red bow and drag him home!!

Reviewer: Bluecanoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2010 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 4 *~ It's My Party and I'll Puke If I Want To~*

Ok, loving this so far, Edward puking on Tanya?  Priceless!!

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2010 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

O M G ... who the hell was it

 

plz update soo n

Reviewer: cullenmother05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 4 *~ It's My Party and I'll Puke If I Want To~*

poor poor Edward. I have a confession to make, In college I got so drunk some other drunk guy to put his tongue dont my throat and I cant even begin to say where it went wrng but I threw up all over this poor guy, he didnt shriek but the look on his face was priceless, i still cant help but laugh and thank god he was good guy and still one of my buddys to this day. so funny but oh what it what be like be a fly on that wall

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 *~ Just Friends ~*

Great Chapter....

Reviewer: cullenmother05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 3 *~My Best Friends Boner~*

oh yeah she loves him too. this will be fun.

Reviewer: cullenmother05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 2 *~ The Consequences of Spanking It~*

he is so sweet. Im rootin for him GO Edward you can do it baby, the tattoo looks way hot

Reviewer: cullenmother05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 *~ Just Friends ~*

aww Poor Edward. one of boys sounds just like this so I have to say this touched my heart. I love the comic, the extra element is fantastic.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

ALICE!!! lol no I'm kidding of COURSE its Bella. lol Sad that bella got detention when she was only telling Tanya off. stupid ho! lol keep up the great work and I can't wait for more. I think I might give that The Blizzard story a shot though. Sounds good. thanks again bye

Reviewer: EN426 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

Really hope it's Bella! That would be fucked up if it wasn't! LOL!!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

I am hoping it is Bella not Tanya. Wouldn't he recognize his girl's body from Tanya though? I love that Edward is starting to stand up for himself with Lauren and Jessica then later with Tyler and Mike. I am glad Edward and Bella set things straight with the girls about Tanya and what she said happened with Edward before enjoying their time pleasing each other. I laughed out loud when Edward spooked Bella in the library. Her reaction was hilarious. Thanks for another great chapter! I look forward to seeing who surprised Edward in the shower.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

:)

Reviewer: imloki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

great so far !!

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

Bells?

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 11 *~Triple Trouble Part Two~*

OMG who is it......LOL Please keep updating thanks :)

Reviewer: meadowmate78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~*Triple Trouble Part One*~

Great fic!!! I am hoping that Bella kicks Tanyas ass:) Ya know-Edward and Bella need a awesome senior year together!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~*Triple Trouble Part One*~

Thanks for another great chapter! I enjoyed the 69 and Bella and Edward oversleeping and almost getting caught by Charlie. That was some quick thinking by Edward. I liked that Edward drove Bella in the morning to school. Too bad they did not have any classes together.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 10 ~*Triple Trouble Part One*~

:)

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~*Triple Trouble Part One*~

omg... what the hell

plz plz update soon

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 10 ~*Triple Trouble Part One*~

lol poor Edward. he has no idea how hot he really is no matter what he looks like. and I bet Bella saw Jessica touching him and is freaking out. poor thing. I about squealed like a little girl when I saw this had been updated. I can't wait for the other two parts or another chapter in general. lol keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~* Oh, Lucky Girl *~

Ha! Ha! Ha! Go Edward! I love that he was able to shock Bella by utilizing Google to give her that incredible orgasm. I am glad she explained to Edward about losing her virginity to Jacob and how bad the experience was.

It may have cruel to set up Charlie thinking that Bella's new boyfriend was this tatoo covered boxer/artist, but it was sure was funny to watch him explode before Edward got there. I am glad she did apologize to Edward for almost getting him hurt when Charlie flew off the handle at their kiss.

I absolutely agree with your recc of My Brother's Best Friend by jennlynnfs. It is one of my favorite fan fic stories as well as she is one of my favorite authors. If you haven't read Boycotting Valentine's Day, One Cup of Chunky Peanut Butter and Waiting Always Waiting, you really should. They are much shorter and just great.

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2010 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~* Oh, Lucky Girl *~

Great chapter.

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~* Oh, Lucky Girl *~

omg.....

 

plz update soon!!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~* Oh, Lucky Girl *~

:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~* Oh, Lucky Girl *~

Wow who knew Geeky Edward cullen would know a girl's g-spot. lol I loved that especially the whole Teasing Charlie deal. lol tooo great. I was soo excited when I saw you updated. I love this story. keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 9 ~* Oh, Lucky Girl *~

LOL, poor Charlie.  He still sees Edward as the safe Geek, huh?  I can't wait for his reaciton if he ever walks in on them doing something very un-Edward-like.  I think he'd have a coronary.

God bless Google and the man who would take the initiative to research how to please his woman properly.

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 9 ~* Oh, Lucky Girl *~

cute

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2010 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 8 ~* Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum*~

:)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2010 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 8 ~* Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum*~

LOL, nothing better than a cockblocking Esme.  If she only knew what her sweet little boy was doing with his girlfriend.  I can't begin to tell you how much I needed this chapter today.  it's been a rather craptastic few days and this just made me laugh, smile, and forget all the crap going on.

What would we do without Google?  Be orgasmless, sexually frustrated women, huh? ;)

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2010 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 8 ~* Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum*~

I just recently discovered your story, and I'm in love with it! I absolutely love pervy Bella! The hope chest is brilliant, and the fact that she keeps an old picture of Edward in there is actually sweet. It shows how she loved him even before his transformation. My favorite part of the story is how you've stayed true to Edward. Even though he's a hottie now, his personality hasn't changed. He's still the same sweet Edward. Now I'm excited to see what happens when he goes back to school AND if he figures out how to please Bella. :-)

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 8 ~* Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum*~

Great chapter.

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 7 *~ Good Vibrations ~*

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Chicsarah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2010 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 2 *~ The Consequences of Spanking It~*

I am enjoying your story.  I love that Alice and Rose gave Edward a makeover.  I can't wait to see what Bella thinks!

You must login (register) to review.