Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Tempting Bella
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 10:31 PM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

some funny moments in this story i did enjoy it all but they both needed a good slap ;)

Reviewer: shegoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 12:47 PM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

Such an Amazing  story!

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:41 PM Title: Epilogue

thanks for share this story:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 13

cute:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 10

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 8

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 10:39 PM Title: Prologue

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: Bella3268 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2012 7:53 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

Yay! Best Story Ever! Lol, I love how you didn't end it with an old B and E, I HATE when authors do that and it totally makes me go straight for the vamp stories. Great Story! -Bella-

Reviewer: sarah louise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 9:22 PM Title: Outtake 1: The Day Emmett Got Snipped

pmsl fab outtake poor emmett lol.

Reviewer: sarah louise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

wow that was hot!fab chapter.bless emmett lol

Reviewer: sarah louise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

aww bless him.fab chapter.

Reviewer: Honey Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2012 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, the first chapter is promising....

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

famous last words! lol!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

Where is this obsession coming from? He doesn't even know her.

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 2:59 PM Title: Prologue

that is an awesome prologue!

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2011 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 8

Still Loving your story!!

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love this story!!!! Thank you

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2011 2:19 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

GOOD story!  Cried through most of it.

Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: the writer biter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

to me edwards intentions are great but he's going about it all wrong, he's doing it all backwards and pushing bella in the deep end when he should have asked her on a date not finger fucked her five minutes after meeting her :) hope he realises that

Reviewer: edwards spouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 6:08 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

love it

Reviewer: Fatwidow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 5:44 PM Title: Epilogue

What  a Fabulous Story!!!  I love the way it went right into it and took no prisoners!!! I haven't reviewed any of the chapters as I have read this story in one hit!

Loved the chapter where Edward is collected by Bella from the airport, Fucking made laugh and hot! 

How come Bella didn't know about Edward and that he worked for the company for quite a while? 

I do love me a story that gets down to the 'nitty gritty' and says 'stuff' all of those time wasting descriptive passaged that to me are a total waste of time and not essential.

Now just gonna read a couple of out-takes and I am done, having thoroughly enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: sarah101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2010 6:04 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

Loved your story!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:35 PM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

awwwwww thats so romantic!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:21 PM Title: Outtake 1: The Day Emmett Got Snipped

lol!!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:16 PM Title: Epilogue

aw what a beautiful happy ending!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

lol thats funny!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 12

awwwwwww

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 11

i wonder what hes gonna say

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

aw........omg i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

omg!!!!!!!!!! omg omg!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

omg i love it as always!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

omg they did it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

omg.......

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 5

omg! i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

brillient!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

lol i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

amazing!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:01 PM Title: Prologue

whoa!!!!!!

Reviewer: randomreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 2

Overprotective, possessive, & grabby Edward is so hot!

I love your story.  It's kept me up!, and smiling.

Thank you.

Reviewer: LEbackstage Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!I'm not really into stories about a young Edward and an older Bella,but I like this one.Because she's not to old for my likings.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 11:32 PM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

aw that was so sweet!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 11:18 PM Title: Epilogue

aw i loved this cute little story!!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

loved it!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

yay  they worked it out!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

one of my favorites!!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

wow that explained a lot, loved it!!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

man edward is relentless!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow that was fast yet not wrong!!:)

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 1:46 PM Title: Prologue

i am intrigued!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 2:15 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

so sweet! loved the story, thank you for writting!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 11:49 PM Title: Outtake 1: The Day Emmett Got Snipped

too funny that it was emmy bear that needed the snip snip! he is the perfect person for it!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 11:42 PM Title: Epilogue

glad to see em helped me with my does she know... question from last chapter.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

see bella all is good when you stay and give him a chance. wonder if eddie ever told her he had a crush on her for years?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

the the voodoo sex powers win on both sides!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 11

yay it was a hallusination! they are gonna be able to move forward and find their happily ever after.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

so eddie can't have babies? that is easy enough to get around.

poor bella it always takes an emergency to see the truth of what's really important, some times it comes too late though...

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

well i wonder what eddie's deal is with babies? and who the hell walked in on them?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

funny how you read so many stories with a character a certain way and it floors you when they are ooc. never saw that comming from angela. glad to see all is out in the open now, but it makes me wonder who saw them in the prologe?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

well that was fun.now they have to get through the family meeting, wonder what that's about? the fight? how are they gonna explain that? and poor angela what's gonna happen there?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

so cute how everyone was all over emmy to try to protect bella's honor. i wonder what eddie is gonna think of bella being a virgin?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

they are going on a date! time for eddie to shine. alice and bella are bonding, rose and em had the baby, and the family is seeing that there is something there between bella and edward. life is good.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 4

awww. that's why everybody had that 'look' when they were dancing.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

that right bella listen to charlie, daddy knows best.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

yeah bella, that'll show him! and make all of your problems go away.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

well, that sure was an exciting, and interesting meeting. yummy

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 4:45 PM Title: Prologue

well that was a hot little tease of things to come

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 4:50 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

Want more no i need more out takes when they have the twins or find out

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 4:24 AM Title: Outtake 1: The Day Emmett Got Snipped

Oh my fucken god that was so funny i think i peed myself more out takes would love more

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 4:12 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh plz make out takes that would be perfect

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

That was the funniest shit that i have read in a long time great fucken chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 12

Now y all the drama good as always

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 11

So we finally get to hear y bout time

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 10

So confused but great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 9

Okay missing something why wont he have babies great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2010 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 8

That was great love it

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh wow great chapter yet again

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

Lucky girl great fight

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 5

As always great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

That explained a lot great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great great story loving it

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very demanding edward is and i have this feeling that bella is fighting a loosing battle

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was omg that was hot

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 7:01 PM Title: Prologue

Interested

Reviewer: Magos186 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2010 5:42 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

Also, I wasn't going to read this story (I've been staying away from the AH stories lately) but I do love me some Jensen and your banner...you can totally thank your half-naked Jensen for getting me to read this story. Damn that man is yummy! So yes, I blame your banner for getting me to read this, but I am so SO happy that I did because it was absolutely amazing! Loved every single bit of it.

Reviewer: Magos186 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2010 5:39 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

This story was AWESOME! I so TOTALLY loved it! It was just--like--ugh I have no words to describe how awesomely awesome this story was! It was funny and not as angsty as I expected (thank you for not overdoing on the angst). This was just plain amazing and I am totally checking you out tomorrow to see what else you've written. Or ya know, later today cause it's like 3am.

EXCELLENT Job! Loved it loved it LOVED it!

Reviewer: charv241 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 9:41 PM Title: Epilogue

really enjoyed the story!!!...hope you do the sequel!!!

Reviewer: Edwardskeilo75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 4:33 PM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

Great story.  It was exciting and thrilling.  love that aggressive Edward. Bella was alittle to meek for me but I got her.

ek

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2010 2:10 AM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

Ohh I loved this story thank you for sharing it with me!

Reviewer: arialismom Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2010 10:28 PM Title: Outtake 2: The Day Edward Messed Up?

You are awesome!

You must login (register) to review.