Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For This Thing Of Ours
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: iwmec Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2020 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

I switched to here since u mentioned it had more juicy stuff and it was worth it..

loved this chapter

Reviewer: Shelly7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 38

It's their baby!!! She's pregnant!

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 40

I really love this story.  It's my go to the story when I can't find anything new to read. Thank you for sharing your work 

Reviewer: Blistful2006 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 40

Second time reading and I loved it just as much. A strong confident Bella but still vulnerable. Acocky leading Edward but still able to take aback seat to her. Not to mention everyone else. 

Reviewer: Blistful2006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 40

Second time reading and I loved it just as much. A strong confident Bella but still vulnerable. Acocky leading Edward but still able to take aback seat to her. Not to mention everyone else. 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 40

I love your work. This story is amazing. It's my go to story when there is nothing new to read. Thank you for sharing your gift 

Reviewer: DeansDeadlySin Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 29

Wow amazing story 

Reviewer: DeansDeadlySin Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 29

Wow amazing story 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2018 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 40

Lol. I love the story 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2018 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 40

Very cute story. Loved reading it.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2018 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 40

Very cute story. Loved reading it.

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it! Bella is amazing!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Bella is a badass!

Reviewer: Blistful2006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 40

Omg this was a awesome ride what want there to love. Your Bella as kick ass but vulnerable in a realistic way for me. She could be cold as ice but still feel overwhelmed and scared and so forth. Lots of depth there with her. Then your Edward the perfect temperament to balance her out. Loved all the nicknames it was super cute. Overall super enjoyable read I was sad to see end. 

Reviewer: Blistful2006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 40

Omg this was a awesome ride what want there to love. Your Bella as kick ass but vulnerable in a realistic way for me. She could be cold as ice but still feel overwhelmed and scared and so forth. Lots of depth there with her. Then your Edward the perfect temperament to balance her out. Loved all the nicknames it was super cute. Overall super enjoyable read I was sad to see end. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 40

Thank you ladies I always enjoy revisiting this story. ;-) 

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 40

This was an amazing story!!!  I loved it so much and didn't want it to end. I can see this being one of my go to stories when I'm waiting for updates on my other stories.  I read it straight through and got very little accomplished over the weekend.  I didn't don much other than read all weekend!!!  Such an awesome story!  

Sincerely,

Virginia

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 40

Great story! Thoroughly enjoyed it! Looking forward to catching up on more of your stuff!

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 40

Great story! Thoroughly enjoyed it! Looking forward to catching up on more of your stuff!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 40

Lol love it

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great story so far.  Quick question...did I miss the Albatross explanation? So confused...

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great story so far.  Quick question...did I miss the Albatross explanation? So confused...

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

For him to keep saying that she's too young, he sure is hitting on her.

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 40

Did I tell you how much I loved this story? But 8 kids? Holy hell....great job, ladies...I will really miss these two, and Chaos as well!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 40

Did I tell you how much I loved this story? But 8 kids? Holy hell....great job, ladies...I will really miss these two, and Chaos as well!

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 39

I don't understand why Tanya had to make an apperance in the story.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 14

Good story 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it.

Wow, 7 and one on the way. Wow.

Please let Bella deal with sasha.

She is so stupid.

Love Tanya.

Thank you for sharing. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved Tanya. Wondered what she was playing at at first, but it all became clear.

Can someone put a bullet in sasha. Please.

Will she ever learn.

Love the day the babies were born.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 38

Pregnant. 

Damn that chaos is good.

Love that wedding. Sasha won't ever learn. Bella's gonna take her out one-day. Haha. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 37

Yay.

So happy for them.

As if she would walk away.

Puft.

Renee just knew see.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 36

Yay.

God the volturi were just as dense as the blacks.

Never underestimateba woman. Esp Bella. Lol 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 35

Badass Bella is scary.

That was some revelation she had to deal with, but Edward was there for her. She was once worried he would run when he found out. Yeah he did, but to her. He's proving everyday how much he loves her.

She has a fab man there.

They will always make a great team.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 34

Oh!

Yeah. He really underestimates Bella's abilities. 

Now she knows she'll leave no stone unturned. 

Just like Jake underestimated Edward. Haha. 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow.

Didn't see that one coming.

These people are going to be going down in spectacular form.

Don't mess with the Masens and Bella. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 32

Uh oh.

Is it about daddy?

I'm hoping it's not about Edward and his family.

She is a wizz kid with computers.

Billy wasnt happy to find out about Bella and Edward. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 32

Uh oh.

Is it about daddy?

I'm hoping it's not about Edward and his family.

She is a wizz kid with computers.

Billy wasnt happy to find out about Bella and Edward. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 31

Sasha needs to sod off.

I think she's still jealous of Bella regardless of the fact she saved her worthless life.

Edward needs to tell her to shut up.

Love how the men underestimated her. Haha. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 30

Love Edward.

He is just so sweet. 

Them kids. My heart melts for them.

Everyone is stepping up for Bella.

Now they know why they want her 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 29

Wow.

Loved it.

I've put Peter in the same category as Jasper. He needs shooting. Lol. 

If Aro is good with it then Peter needs to be good with it. And as Edward said he's now head of the family. So back the fuck off.

Yeah I don't like people who try and get between Edward and Bella 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 28

Bella will come in very handy with family.

So that would explain why Jacob was set on having Bella and why he thought he could Lord it over Edward. 

Now they are together I guess it's hard for Edward to accept that Bella is just as good if not better than he is.

But she needs her answers 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 27

Wow.

That was some list. 

So who's the white haired man that eleazar met? Who he thought was dora. 

So now we know who penny was that Edward was stroking himself himself too that fateful night sasha tried to jump him.

No wonder Bella is such a great fighter.

Poor Bella she really thought Edward was going to leave her.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow.

That was some chapter.

Yeah she can handle herself alright. She made sure the kids were safe before anything else. That surely has to make Edward love her more. 

Eleazar described dora as this guy. Is dora working both families or was eleazar lied too. He has a connection to remy after all 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 25

She's going to have to tell him now.

Too many people know her real identity. 

Edward will love her regardless.

Hmmm, so Edward knows or has already met miss honey and Guido. 

I think the cabin is that connection. 

I'm really not liking Jasper right now.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 24

I think Anna may know Bella as remy? 

She was quick to usher Esme out of the room for a chat. 

Stark needs to listen to his little albertross more often. 

Sasha isn't going to take that lying down.

But she is messing with the wrong people.

I get a feeling that as Jasper is good with the searching that that maybe also runs in the family and that Peter may be dora. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

I was holding my breath in that.

He's going to have a tough time breaking down the rest of Bella's walls.

But she can't stay strong fiercer.

Sasha is an idiot.

Glad Bella wanted to watch.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 22

It was Bella that had got him so worked up and he was already said he was about to embarrass himself. It's just a shame it was the skank that finished him. See I said he should have told Bella before.

She promised not to run and did the opposite. 

Could chaos be a guard, or some electronic thing she was on about that she built?

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 21

He really needs to warn Bella about sasha too.

I really don't like Jacob.

He is a jerk. He is really stupid if he don't know who Edward is. God he thinks he's gods gift and people own him. Well he has pissed off the wrong person.

Jasper needs to be shot to be taught a lesson.

Ans maybe Bella needs to come clean now.

Gee his mean gossip like woman. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

That's what miss honey and Guido said Edward would protect her.

Maybe Bella needs to tell Edward. His mum knows, she needs to start trusting people.

Edward has it bad for sure. 

But he's also trying to protect Bella too

 That's fab.

I can understand Jasper but he needs to start trusting his boss.

Even Aro said when we met him you should go with your gut. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love leaning more and more about Bella.

She guards herself so much.

I guess I can see why.

But maybe she should let Edward in.

Loved Cullen and his cooties. Haha. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

I think Jacobs family placed the hit maybe?

That they blamed Aro to take them out?

Jacobs team can't be that good if they don't know who Edward really is. I mean come on even Bella knows.

So Jessica or Jane was planted.

Mike's trying to take Edward down, but for who, the police or someone else?

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm not trusting Mike.

He's sleezy. 

Edward has it bad.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

Aros friend is gonna do some digging. Will they find what Jasper couldn't? 

Bella is admitting some things. It's a start.

Mike is a douche. 

Loving Bella's nick names for everyone. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 15

Well it was hinted that Bella would be looked after. So she's not some snitch trying to bring Edward down. But she is also worried she'll bring hurt and pain his way so obviously something to do with the past she said she couldn't face before.

Mike is a really Ass, so marmaduke isn't him. Lol 

These two are going it be epic once it all comes out and settles.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow that was a chapter.

Jessica or whoever she is working for is gonna be on the warpath. Esp now she's messed up. 

Are they going to end up hurting each other in the long run?

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

She's already in too deep.

But she's always on the look out for them kids.

I think it was Jessica who was in Edwards office.

Hell is about to be paid with her.

How did she get through the checks. 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 12

Donkey. Hahaha, love it.

She's gonna have to tell him.

It's gonna get bad before it gets good.

Donkey really needs to go

I'm intrigued to see what Bella may find on her.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm guessing marmaduke is Jacob. Lol 

Isn't it also the name of a dog. Lol

Or could be Mike. 

So she says it could blow her cover.

That's not good.

I'm trying not to think the worst cause this is Bella and Edward were taking about and it has to work out. Lol. 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love the chemistry these two have. It's funny to watch.

But it could get messy. 

The kids love her though. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm sure he didn't mind coping a feel. Haha.

No matter how much they try and stay away they just keep bumping into each other.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

That's gonna go down well.

Not.

Seems there is just as much for Bella to loose as their is Edward right now.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

So is the little cabin the same one Edward took his kids too?

Seems there was more to Charlies death. Could it be mob related.

Edward is feeling a little guilty now.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

Really not trusting Jessica. 

Maybe Bella could be the new nanny.

Let's face it the kids seem to like her.

As for her taking them. I think he needs to be more grateful and up his security for his kids regardless. Bella obviously knows who he is.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

She sure knows about them. 

It's a mob fic it should sounds alarm bells which in a way I guess it does, but it's also intriguing. What has Bella got up her sleeve.

Not trusting Jessica.

Kids aren't always wrong. I'd go with the kids instincts in this situation. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.