Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Epilogue

I finally got to finish this. You did them justice! I like the ending!!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Epilogue

Always love your work. This was such a vast difference in age it was uncomfortable to read in places but you wrote it so well. Congratulations and well done.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Epilogue

I loved it they are so happy it’s beautiful 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Epilogue

Loved your story 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Epilogue

Thanks...it was great!!

Reviewer: megawill Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love the story. Actually I love all you stories. Where does this story take place? I know Bella is at NYU but where is Edward, Pennsylvania or Washington state?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 16

I loved it and finally they are doing something about Alice now will it work hmmmmm 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

As a parent of a 23 year old daughter and a 20 year old son, I would find it difficult,but my love for them and their happiness comes first. They should have seen the love in Bella'seyes. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 14

I think Edward needs to move to New York so Bella can finish school and start fresh. Their age will mean less in the city, then small town Forks.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hope they work everything out and her parents see how much in love they are. I hope for a happy ending.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 14

I loved it I had a feeling that was how that talk was going to go but Bella needed a great friend right now Edward is right she needs to get away 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow oh wow I love it but Alice needs a wake up call she act worse than me 13 year old daughter but Mary was very level headed about it all wow 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) :) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow they are going forward how badly will Alice react hmmmmm 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 4

I love this story. Thanks for continuing.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Who cares about Alice!    MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

I couldn't remember why Bella said she couldn't have kids, but I know that my daughter has had endometroisis, and she is about to have her second child in 3 weeks. Granted it wasn't easy, she is in her 30's but she also waited until she was ready to settle down. I don't know if it has effected her sex life thou, she has never said anything about that. I do know she has had to have large cists removed from her overies. Anyway can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

When are you posting next I'm dying😛😛😛

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think it is great. I think the easiest way for them to be together is for Edward to restart his business nearer to Bella. Carpentry is needed everywhere and is probably rarer in New York.  Plus they both need a clean start. Neither family will be happy,  but they deserve to be happy. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hello I am really enjoying this story I am looking forward to more thank you

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

I like it. 

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

I like it. 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for fixing it so quickly. I did find it on FFn. and read it over there, but I do perfer to read most stories on here tho. And I forgot to follow you over there. Great story, i like older Edward can't wait for more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: bellawu Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Cant wait for the next ch 😊

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it. 

Reviewer: Bliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Would love to read more! Great story and Im hoping for a HEA especially with that connection they seem to share.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2016 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

I hope that they get a happy ending, I can see Alice hating Bella at first but  forgiving because she makes her dad happy.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

:)  looking forward to reading more 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2014 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm of two minds about this. One part of me wants to see them together and another part understands why he's afraid. I also understand that Bella is afraid, too. This has been new and overwhelming for her. I don't condone adultery, but if you find yourself in such a situation, do the right thing and end one relationship before starting another. Guess that makes me what I am, an opinionated old woman!

Reviewer: Love2read01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story! I would love to read more so if you ever continue let me know. ;)

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2014 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

drama please... who cares about alice J/K. i hope more soon to come.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I feel bad for Edward. He should not have to live a unloved life. Since he decided to stay with Mary, they need help so he can find happiness. If it doesn't work, he needs to leave and find his happiness. Mary and Alice don't seem to care about him at all. 

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

i would like to read more and see how bella takes to tryin to win edward over to her side even for one night. keep up the good work

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

loooking forward to more 

Reviewer: karencullen2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow!!!! That was awesome. I think you should explore it more.

Reviewer: RubyDee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

  Forbidden Attraction is the perfect name for this story.  I have read very few olderward stories and I must say this one changes my perspective of that thought.  Can't help but feel saddened at the outcome and yet know that, given enough time, they could find their way to one another.  Thank you for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2014 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked your story and I think it should end here.  

Reviewer: Emma Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2014 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed reading this; could tell you put alot of thought and effort in to this.

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Would love to see the drama

Reviewer: cofey Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

def needs an edward/bella HEA even if she temporarily loses alice ... 

Reviewer: ajenkins Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great ending.  I'm very glad it had a real and different ending than most stories out there.  So enjoyable to read, well done!

You must login (register a new account) to review.