Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Hale Charming
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Esarosa98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 119

This is the hundredth time I am reading this series and I still can't express in words how much I love it.

Reviewer: SoaBabe420 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

I've been searching for MONTHS trying to find an Soa story like this one. Most of them are a new girl who shows up and jax falls in love, but not this one. That's one of the MANY MANY reasons i love this story so much. Good job 😀

Reviewer: beth626 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 119

Absolutely loved it!!!!!!!!!! Now onto the next one!!!:)

Reviewer: Tryphyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 119

So I started reading this on FF.net yesterday and boy am I glad I read your author notes otherwise I would not have known about you being on here. So glad I did because damn! Those sex scenes were AMAZING! I'm so sad now and can't wait to read the next story! I'll write more soon I'm sure!

XOXO,

Tryphyna

Reviewer: twilightfreak1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 119

Loved the story of Jax and Sarah! Hope the sequel is out soon!

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 119

Awesome story, I loved it.

 

Dani

Reviewer: babykitty50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 119

WHAT!?!? NO....no....no I'm not accepting that! I stopped and re-read it just to make sure I didn't imagine it. No, that's unacceptable. Just no. Consider this my first demand for the sequel. Please? Pretty please? Pretty pretty please? :-(  I loved it all till that end part. You must have gotten confused. Yep, that's what we are going with you got confused. It's ok it happens to all of us. :-) Patiently waiting for this little confusion to turn into rainbows in a beautiful and lllooooonnnnggggg sequel with lots of happy Jax and Sarah. Oh and can we get a punch or two for Clay? He really needs it. 

Reviewer: babykitty50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 118

Love it. Donna is so funny. Great chapter as always and I choose to ignore the fact it is almost over. 

Reviewer: babykitty50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 117

Yep it was definitely worth the wait O:-)

Reviewer: babykitty50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 116

The wait was definitely worth it :-)

Reviewer: suzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 119

Nooooooooo hope everything works out in the sequel......cant wait

Reviewer: britzy4744 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 119

What??????? No, no, no, no, no! They can't be over already!!!!!!!!!! Please don't make us wait a week!!!! I'm begging and pleading and graveling here!!!

Reviewer: babykitty50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 115

OMG OMG OMG finally! She pushed him till he exploded :-) 

Reviewer: britzy4744 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 118

You are doing a sequel, right???????

Reviewer: britzy4744 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 116

Holy lemons batman! So glad they aren't done!

Reviewer: britzy4744 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 117

I'm glad she trusts him. That's the most important part! 

Reviewer: writergrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 117

Absolutely loved the last two chapters.  There were some really well written descriptions included that just made them so lovely and perfect.

Reviewer: suzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 117

The crow needs to go where he loves to bite her at

Reviewer: noomom Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2014 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 115

About time!

 

Reviewer: jazzy1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2014 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 115

awesome story i am glad they finally got together she is good for him neve ws a fan a tara

Reviewer: writergrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2014 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 115

WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!  Finally!

I was seriously starting to wonder if Jax was ever going to man up!  Great chapter, and a perfect first time for them.  It's going to be interesting to see their reactions to each other now that they're more solid.  Wonder if he and Juice will insist on going to LA?

Reviewer: writergrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2014 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 114

A new place to leave reviews! It's so new and interesting :)

 

I can't wait to see what happens next, as it looks as if Jax is finally pulling his head out of his ass.  Also: Do we get to see Chibs's reaction to the whiskey?

Reviewer: Tillyyy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2014 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 114

Loved it! Can't wait for more

You must login (register a new account) to review.