Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Please update.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2019 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

Please update.

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

THIS IS A GREAT STORY !!!! I cant wait for more...LOL

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

Why is Bella so mean and nasty? She must have serious mental issues. She goes after anyone whether they hurt her or not. I am cheering for Edward to take this bitch down. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 1:26 PM Title: All in a Day's Work

I hope he disinfected himself.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for continuing. We need more stories and this one is wonderful. Please update when you can there are fans of yours out here waiting on your words. Ajfflady

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 5

This was my review for chapter 4: ( it won't let me review) Crap james is alive!! Edward is such a DOUCHEBAG!! He & bella are going to go toe to toe! they are both attracted to each other but their egos are both so huge!!

chapter 5:  what is bella going to wear to the party i wonder?? Now i also see how alice & jasper are perfect a match!! If james is at the party bella is going to lose it!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 1:34 AM Title: Finding

Wow!  She is much more of a killer than i could have guessed. Love it!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 12:46 AM Title: The Hit

So what is she going to have to do i wonder? I do love that she burns stuff up! I feel like her nickname could be bondella.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2018 12:27 AM Title: Waiting

Yes yes yes!  I'm so excited!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 4:19 PM Title: Finding

She is so cold.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 4:10 PM Title: The Hit

I don't like the thought of her killing Edward, but I like mobwards.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 2:02 AM Title: All in a Day's Work

Do you ever plan on finishing this?  I would like to follow it and know that RL gets in the way, but two years is a lot of time.  If you are not, that is too bad.  What I read was really good.

Reviewer: lizababy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 6:10 AM Title: All in a Day's Work

I'm liking your mobward. Heartless with a filthy mouth. LOL 

Reviewer: lizababy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 5:46 AM Title: The Hit

I'm hanging with your story. The chapter length is really up to you but a bit longer is more my speed. I'm interested to see how your story plays out, espcially with Bella being all bad-ass. Should make for quite a pairing with mobward.

Reviewer: LargeAccounts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 2:34 AM Title: All in a Day's Work

Excellent start so far! I've read a lot of fanfics over the years but your story was the very first I have ever reviewed.I desperately wanted to share with you  how promising I find your story in hopes that it will encourage you to continue on. It's on my favorites now and I hope to see more from you soon! Thank you

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2014 6:58 PM Title: All in a Day's Work

Loved it

Reviewer: hkimberly Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 5:53 AM Title: Finding

Love it and can't wait for more

Reviewer: hkimberly Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 5:45 AM Title: The Hit

Omg love it. Love it.....

Reviewer: jkp13452 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 4:40 AM Title: The Hit

I want more please! 

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2014 8:47 PM Title: The Hit

This sounds good.

Reviewer: Birdde Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2014 5:18 AM Title: The Hit

At first I thought this was in the Pov of Edward. I liked how it wasnt at the end. I would love if the chapters were longer rather than that... I love it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 11:35 PM Title: The Hit

bad ass bella

i am glad she killed all of them. you don't want someone left alive to cause you problems

curious what she will do about edward

look forward to more

Reviewer: lililu0115 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 7:33 PM Title: The Hit

I really like it please please please continue I want to read the whole story

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 5:35 PM Title: The Hit

I see sexy times ahead :) make him work for it... love your sorry so far!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 4:51 AM Title: The Hit

we shall see..

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 3:49 AM Title: The Hit

your off to a great start, and i cant wait to read more......

Reviewer: teetag Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 11:53 PM Title: The Hit

I think you had this story on fanfiction. And then you stop writing it. I loved this story. And I love your Bad Ass Bella. I am glad you are back. And could you post more than 1 chapter and I love the longer story. I like to feel that I am actually watching the movie version that I read thru your words. It all about the details and the story for me

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 11:00 PM Title: The Hit

i love this bella she badass love it

Reviewer: Rosaliek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 10:49 PM Title: The Hit

Definitely longer chapters it seems like the story is going to get very interesting so why not

Reviewer: monkeymom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 9:40 PM Title: Waiting

I'm intrigued and would love to read more.   Chapter 2 is a good length, I think.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 8:46 PM Title: Waiting

Very Interesting so far

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 8:01 PM Title: Waiting

I hope you do with great adventure and hot dirty kinky sex we keep the story as how you have it posted an erotic  your good

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 6:43 AM Title: Waiting

look forward to seeing what happens next

Reviewer: teetag Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 4:25 AM Title: Waiting

Great story.  But don't write it short. Run with a longer version. I love long stories. I love back history on characters. I am sticking to this story like glue. I've been missing Sexilexicullen but not anymore. Write this thing. Home girl. Will their be a sequel. Is Bella a badass. I pray so. I hate clumsy and stupid weak Bella. Sorry Lol

Reviewer: ellabell Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 3:17 AM Title: Waiting

Well, you had me looking for more and was disappointed it ended so abruptly.  I would definitely be interested in reading more as you really have a way to hook one's imagination as to where you may be leading. You began this in an unusual way.

I hope you feel challenged enough to continue.

Curiosity peaked...

 

 

You must login (register a new account) to review.