Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Kings of the Bronx
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 13

So ive read the whole bronx story in the last 24 hours and its just crazy amazing! Im sad to see it end ­čś…

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 12 - So much for my happy ending

Great update 

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 12 - So much for my happy ending

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 11 - The road to redemption

Go Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 10 - I'll be your Soldier

Loved it! Poor Alice!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Never say goodbye

Loved it! Poor Emmett!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 8 - The other side

Fantastic!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 7 - I'm not a nanny

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Drama and Sun

Loved it!!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Me and the girls

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Break up to Making it up

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Ignorance is not always bliss

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Recon Recovery and Apology

Loved it! Poor Bella and Emmett!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Who took Bella?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2015 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 12 - So much for my happy ending

Love it

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 12 - So much for my happy ending

loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 11 - The road to redemption

Loved it! Go Bella!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 10 - I'll be your Soldier

loved it! poor Alice!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Never say goodbye

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 8 - The other side

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 7 - I'm not a nanny

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Drama and Sun

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Me and the girls

loved it! Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Break up to Making it up

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Ignorance is not always bliss

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Recon Recovery and Apology

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2014 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 12 - So much for my happy ending

I believe the worst is still to come.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2014 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 10 - I'll be your Soldier

Shocked again!

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 10 - I'll be your Soldier

Oh god...Jasper....

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2014 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 12 - So much for my happy ending

love it

Reviewer: Lud Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2014 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 12 - So much for my happy ending

Emmett and Bella are in a difficult place, they can not really trust anyone, Bella is right they should flee, all gang.
I hope for more.

Reviewer: Lud Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2014 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 10 - I'll be your Soldier

I loved Jasper! I do not really like Alice ... but I loved Jasper!
Alice does not seem to me a true friend, she did not give me confidence. I wish none of the Bronx died, but his story is and I'm here for the ride.
Kisses.
Ps. I hope Edward does not accept Alice, he deserves someone better. He and his son were very sweet and I loved how Bella helped.

Reviewer: Lud Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2014 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 8 - The other side

I love to see more of Edward, he went through so much ... I like to see Bella with Emmett, but Edward did not match with Alice, I really do not like Alice.
The son of Aro is Riley? Riley appears again? I love a FF mafia.

Reviewer: betsy58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I seen your post on ff and I had to find you again I hope you like it here and when your ready I hope you go back to ff :)

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 12 - So much for my happy ending

Ahh so glad ur back

You must login (register a new account) to review.