Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 3:55 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story!!!!! Perfect ending. Cancer does sucks. I lost my dad to lung cancer when k was just 14. Thank you for sharing this story and experience.  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 8:53 PM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: EternallyJayded Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 10:19 AM Title: Prologue

Amazing story. So emotional but worth the tears.

Loved it all, however since I read it all at once the inconsistencies were glaring. Evil Rachel turned into Rebecca/the shot into IUD, etc.

Other than stuff like that poking my OCD I enjoyed everything. Even when it hurt.

You're one of my favourite ff authors and having read multiple fandoms for almost 20 years, that's saying something. 

You're amazing and so strong to be able to write such a painful subject that touches so many of us so beautifully. Thank you.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 3:53 PM Title: Epilogue

Ugly tears!!!!  I've cried so many times reading this beautiful story. It was truly a blessing to read.

I lost my father to cancer when I was 16. So Grace's wedding scene was difficult to read.

 

I loved it and am so proud for you!

 

Blessings!!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2018 1:22 AM Title: Epilogue

Ugly tears!!!!  I've cried so many times reading this beautiful story. It was truly a blessing to read.

I lost my father to cancer when I was 16. So Grace's wedding scene was difficult to read.

 

I loved it and am so proud for you!

 

Blessings!!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 10:53 PM Title: Epilogue

; )

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 9:28 PM Title: Epilogue

Perfect ending to the perfect story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:02 PM Title: Epilogue

I absolutely loved this story. I cried more times than I can count. It is just wonderful.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 12:31 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 7:43 AM Title: Epilogue

THANK YOU .....WELL DONE.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 5:47 AM Title: Epilogue

THANK YOU!!!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 5:47 AM Title: Epilogue

THANK YOU!!!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 5:47 AM Title: Epilogue

THANK YOU!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 5:35 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful end.  Love the epilogue and the look into everyones lives.  TY for sharing!!! 

ty

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:16 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely beautiful!!!! Bravo!!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:15 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely beautiful!!!! Bravo!!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 3:15 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely beautiful!!!! Bravo!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 2:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful conclusion. Thanks so much for sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 2:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful conclusion. Thanks so much for sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 2:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful conclusion. Thanks so much for sharing.

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 1:24 AM Title: Epilogue

Well I havent cried like that in a long time.. bravo!!!

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 1:24 AM Title: Epilogue

Well I havent cried like that in a long time.. bravo!!!

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 1:24 AM Title: Epilogue

Well I havent cried like that in a long time.. bravo!!!

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 1:23 AM Title: Epilogue

Well I havent cried like that in a long time.. bravo!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 28

Such a good chapter.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 28

; )

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 28

Great chapter

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 28

Great chapter

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it! Made me cry!   Hang in there! You are brave and strong....screw all the assholes out there!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wonderful chapter.  You write how you want  Nice baby name.   Hugs

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

I am sorry about the dumb guest reviewer this story is amazing and touches the heart in many ways. I lost my MIL to cancer this past christmas day. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 28

WELL DONE!!! 

READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: prnlutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 28

Beautiful story 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 28

good

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 28

I love this story!! I lost my Dad to lung cancer it is an ugly thing!! Thank you for sharing this with us!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 28

Love love love this chapter and this story.  You have done an awesome job writing this story. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 28

This was such a bittersweet and touching chapter.  I loved it.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 27

I was a little surprised that Bella did not go back with Edward. I understand the kids wanted Bella with them but they also had their other grandparents with them. I think I would have had to go with Edward then went back out to the kids and brought them in. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 27

You did a great job. I cried because I also lost my momma. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 27

I was crying hard during this chapter so I can obly imagine trying to write it. Amazing. I cant believe is almost done. :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wonderful Chapter.... Even though i cried again! Lol!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wonderful Chapter.... Even though i cried again! Lol!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 26

That's how my father and Grandfathers went as well. Talk about tears!!!!! Whew!!!!  Thank you for reliving this.

❤️❤️

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 27

You wrote it perfectly.  I'm teary eyed here in Starbucks.   This was much more realistic than most would write.   Hugs

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 27

This chapter was so sad.  I'm relieved you gave us some happy at the end.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

; ) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 27

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 27

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 27

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 27

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 27

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 27

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

And you did a fine job

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 27

You did a fantastic job with this chapter considering how difficult it was dealing with Esme funeral.  It was hard for me to read since I had just come home from my favorite Aunt's funeral.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

YOU DID GOOD   : )

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 27

Thank You for sharing your work with us.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for the happy ending, it's very much appreciated after the funeral part

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 26

I understand that also, my Mom died of cancer 11 years ago and my Dad last year of Alzheimer.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 26

so sad

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

Sometimes you have to love someone enough to let them go even if it breaks your heart. It was that way when my momma died. It was the hardest thing to do, but no one ever said love was easy.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 26

; )

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 26

I teared up. You are always so good at playing with my emotions. Amazing chapter 

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 26

Crying like a baby, Josie. Great stuff per usual, but I'm deeply touched. Thank you.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 26

OUR FAMILY LOST A LOVED ONE A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO SOOOO THIS ....... WELL YOU KNOW.  SAD BUT ALL PART OF LIFE.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 26

Can understand not wanting the kids last memory and all.... I think John is old enough to decide for himself.  Just my opinion of course. Glad they had some nice mini-moon fun time (and now I'm using that term. Lol). 

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 26

😢

excellent writing

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 26

That was so heartbreaking!  But happy she’s no longer suffering.  Curious about the drama coming between Edward and Bella.  Can’t wait for next chapter.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 26

Dam!  You made me cry ugly tears.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 26

I lost my dad to cancer when I was 14. It was really hard watching him go down. I HATE cancer. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

I lost my dad to cancer when I was 14. It was really hard watching him go down. I HATE cancer. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 26

So sad.....

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 26

Knowing this was to be expected to happen sooner rather than later doesn't help with the amount of sadness I feel nor the tears im crying for both your mother and Esme... I know I said it before, but I'm so sorry for your loss! 

Cancer is the biggest asshole!

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 26

I hate that they had to lose Esme like that it is so sad I hate Cancer I have lost family to this killer. So hope they get some happiness in the end.

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 26

I hate that they had to lose Esme like that it is so sad I hate Cancer I have lost family to this killer. So hope they get some happiness in the end.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 25

I loved the wedding and reception!  I especially loved how Esme was doing during everything.  I keep holding out hope for her, regardless of her diagnosis.  But that’s part of my nature.  My fingers are crossed that your muse is back from vacation!  LOL.  Looking forward to more.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 25

Such a beautiful wedding!!!!!! So glad Esme got to enjoy the wedding.  

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 25

Amazing Chapter, I did tear up of course lol. Take your time getting healed and getting better. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 25

Amazing Chapter, I did tear up of course lol. Take your time getting healed and getting better. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 6:12 PM Title: Prologue

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 25

; )

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love the update! Thank you for continuing to produce awesome chapters!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 25

good

hope you are recovering well

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

Billy is an amazing man!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

Billy is an amazing msn!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 25

Wonderfully sweet ceremony

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 25

Beautiful chapter 

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 25

Beautiful chapter 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

TThe later was funny,but so sweet.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 24

; )

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Ok, get to writing the next chapter

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

Sad and happy

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

Sad and happy

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 24

OMG I loved the letter from Jake he loved her so much.  I loved the presents very personal thanks so much

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2018 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

Best chapter so far!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved the letter from Jake.  Also loved all the presents that they gave everybody. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.