Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 24

; )

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Ok, get to writing the next chapter

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

Sad and happy

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

Sad and happy

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 24

OMG I loved the letter from Jake he loved her so much.  I loved the presents very personal thanks so much

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2018 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

Best chapter so far!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved the letter from Jake.  Also loved all the presents that they gave everybody. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 22

Cancer does suck. I lost my dad when I was just 14. I lost other family member to it also. One as young as 4. 😔😞

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

Cancer does suck. I lost my dad when I was just 14. I lost other family member to it also. One as young as 4. 😔😞

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

Cancer does suck. I lost my dad when I was just 14. I lost other family member to it also. One as young as 4. 😔😞

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

Cancer does suck. I lost my dad when I was just 14. I lost other family member to it also. One as young as 4. 😔😞

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 24

sweet chapter.  The letters from Jake were unexpected but awesome.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Thank you! 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Thank you! 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Thank you! 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Thank you! 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Thank you! 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Thank you! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 23

Year jerker. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

Sadly cancer takes too many of the good people. Sweet chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

This is a bittersweet chapter. Glad Carlisle talked to Bella. I'm happy for Emmett and Rose. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 23

3 HUH!   I'D LOVE TO SEE MORE BUT YOU DO THE MAGIC I JUST GET TO ENJOY READING IT AND IF YOU SAY 3 THEN SADLY 3 IT IS.

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 23

It’s so sad that Esme is dying. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 22

My heart just breaks for them all

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

OMG that was the best ever love that little girl.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

I hope Esme gets strong enough to make it to the wedding. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 3:45 AM Title: Prologue

Omg. I am crying. This is similar to what I lived through just recently. My dad fought so hard to beat lung cancer and this prologue hit home. I hope Bella finds happiness. 😊

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 22

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

So sad.  Poor Esme 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 22

: )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wow. The ups and downs are killing me  Cancer is really a nasty thing that takes all the wrong people. 

Wedding colors sound nice. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

; )

Reviewer: imwithemmett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm a bit confused.  Earlier in the story Bella mentioned having antidepressants and a therapist near the one her children went to and in this chapter she says she hasn't been to see anyone. 

Other than this confusion I am enjoying the story very much even when you make me cry. 

Great job!

Reviewer: imwithemmett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm a bit confused.  Earlier in the story Bella mentioned having antidepressants and a therapist near the one her children went to and in this chapter she says she hasn't been to see anyone. 

Other than this confusion I am enjoying the story very much even when you make me cry. 

Great job!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

Bella needs to stop the shots,since it takes awhile to clean out the body. She needs to start soon,since she is an older mother. I hope she has twins, so she can finish the family in one shot. Also because of her she it is more common.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh my gosh!!!!!! You had me crying while they read Grace' s story. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 21

That was great!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

: )

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow lots going on in this one. Glad E is ok with the ribs.  That John thing I didn't see coming . Grace is just too darn cute

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

awe Grace's book made me have tears :( :( 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 21

Amazing chapter as always!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hate teacher who shouldn't be teachers.  One of the downsides to tenure and unions.  They get too many chances.  Glad John is in a better class now.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 20

Fire fire fire Jessica she is evil poor John he should of kicked her in the cooch but he is to nice of a boy. Esme is being so strong just like those around her all being strong for each other just so sad.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

Fire Jessica, but only after she rants and tells on herself as to why she unjustly treats the boys. And, please teach Lauren a lesson; I’m tired of her sneering πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Reviewer: Twilightlove4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

Can’t wait for more!! Love the story!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’• 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

Jessica needs to be fired and blackballed so she can never teach or work with children again!!!!   It’s a good thing she didn’t have one of my kids because I would’ve raised the roof off the school and the district.  My momma bear mode is scary!!   lol

I hope Esme is able to enjoy the holidays with the kids!  Carlisle broke my heart.  I’m sure there will be a lot of tears to come.  But I love this story.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Jessica needs to be fired and blackballed so she can never teach or work with children again!!!!   It’s a good thing she didn’t have one of my kids because I would’ve raised the roof off the school and the district.  My momma bear mode is scary!!   lol

I hope Esme is able to enjoy the holidays with the kids!  Carlisle broke my heart.  I’m sure there will be a lot of tears to come.  But I love this story.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

ALL CAUGHT UP AND HAPPILY LOOKING  FORWARD TO THE NEXT UPDATE. EVERYTHING IS GOING GOOD SO IS THERE A STORM ON THE HORIZON????? 

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 20

Amazing and take your time so worth the wait

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 20

Amazing and take your time so worth the wait

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 20

The problems John and his class mates have had with Jessica should be more than enugh to get her fired, but if your system is as desperate for teachers than ours I'm quite sure it'll be the probation first. Though it would suck since hr behavior seriously is uncalled for:(

The engagement party sounded like a lot of fun even if it was a bigger event than they wished for. And I'm very happy it gave Esme something to do since I'm sure that's a great distraction in her situation...

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad that Jessica is out of there for now. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad that Jessica is out of there for now. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'd like a hot cop too.  Sweet chapter.  Glad John is doing ok.  Wonder if Lauren or Jessica will last out the year.  lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Esme.  Cancer is truly a biatch.   Sweet proposal, esp including the kiddos too

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMG  Poor John.  Glad he's doing better.  yummy lemony time

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow  Rachel is a piece of work.  Hope she gets help and Paul gets taken down. Glad B is open to marriage.  Ed is really an upstanding guy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad E isn't trying to replace Jake.  Maybe they could eventually call him pops or something like that if they want to.  Poor John...losing memories is hard.   Rachel needs her arse handed to her.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for coming back to this story. Cancer's a bitch, as you know, but I love this story and the warm fuzzies I get from it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

Another great chapter

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

Another great chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

They are just perfect love it

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Time, patience, and love can make a huge difference!  Love this story!  Can’t wait for the engagement party. 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

The changes truly are impressive but I always was a strong believer in love. And they all deserve that happiness; )

The promises Edward got for grace and John were awesome

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 19

; )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: Angie509 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

I just cried so much reading that chapter. It was beautiful!. Can’t wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

The proposal was so wonderful!

Each chapter has haf me fighting tears and this one was no difference. I hope Esme will be able to see them get married

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

Perfect!!!!!!!!!! Love love love this chapter 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

OMG that was one of the best proposals ever.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

How come Gracie gets to spend time with Alice and her dogs if she is so alirgic ?? Poor kid I freak out each time one of my kids when down or got tackeled to hard. She left the opening for Edward to ask her to marry him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 16

So proud of the way Bella stood up for herself.  I almost cried when Jake gave his blessing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 15

So happy you got back to this story I am sad that it was so close to what happened to you.  Rachel is going to regret that.  Love Billy he sees that Edward is good for Bella and kids.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!! 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

; )

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love the proposal, it was so stinking cute 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

I never expected John to be the one who would put their living arrangements into consideration, but the little man did fabulous:)

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 16

Yay things went well here

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 15

Hey there, glad to have you back on this one as I remember how close it was to your heart. I admire your strength to get back here as I can only imagine how very difficult it has to be for you! 

TThere was a lot happening in this chapter. But I love to see them getting closer in their family dynamic; )

And getting Billys blessing was the cherry on top

You must login (register a new account) to review.