Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The new kids
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: leegav0406 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 1:31 PM Title: Sorry!

Can't find u on wattpad can u pm me info. I like to read your storys

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 8:40 AM Title: Wattpad

I found it!! I copied the link and pasted it. I can see why i was typing it wrong. It is Capital I lowercase L THEN iaADAMS. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 12:41 PM Title: Wattpad

I found it!! I copied the link and pasted it. I can see why i was typing it wrong. It is Capital I lowercase L THEN iaADAMS. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2014 5:01 AM Title: rough housing

Loved it I really hope you update soon 

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 3:10 PM Title: rough housing

oh no oh no oh no shanice done fucked everything up by fucking around with alejandro!



Author's Response:

lmbo but he is so irresitable! it would be hard not to fuck around with alejandro.

Reviewer: Rachelgdc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 11:41 AM Title: Everday thing

OMG! How could Charlie do that? :o, One time okay but SIX? WTF??????

oh and I'm Brazilian so just wanted to make some correction about the translations, the first one is not make sence sorry, you should put "transar com você" and the second one should be "seu filho da puta". 



Author's Response:

lmao yeah that is all google translation hahaha i dont speak portugese unfortunately

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 1:24 AM Title: rough housing

Thank you for this yummy yummy update!  I needed something to get my mind off your last update of your other story.  ;). This will help me have fantastic dreams & no nightmares!  I love how Isabella & Edward had a knock down drag out! Now what does Alejandro & Edward have going on?  

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 2:48 AM Title: rough housing

:)

Reviewer: barby31 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

please keep uploading, it's so good!!!

 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

I can't even imagine how they are ever going to get along?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love it can not wait for more.great story.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

That was just crazy. A good crazy.

Thanks for putting the translations immediately after. I hate when they are at the end of the chapter.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:56 AM Title: Party time!

Can't wait to see who this green eyed guy is.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:43 AM Title: first day of school

I feel sorry for Charlie.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

These brats crack me up.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:08 AM Title: Everday thing

Story seems like it's gonna be good.

I bet their mom is sending them to keep on eye on their dad.

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 7:51 AM Title: Party time!

Good start so far. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: barby31 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 5:59 AM Title: Party time!

Can u please finish this story so far it's great!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 10:22 PM Title: Party time!

Love it,can't wait for more.great writing.

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 3:15 AM Title: Party time!

She now we're talking how can their mom be do blazie about Charlie's infidelity I'd fucking kill him

 

Reviewer: mliviaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 10:41 PM Title: Party time!

I just love this story and I love that you're updating again! Please keep it up and update soon! We finally meet edward? Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 9:39 PM Title: Party time!

the girls are going to be truble i love it

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 4:31 PM Title: first day of school

wow i love this ch 

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 1:04 PM Title: first day of school

I absolutely live it is the fullness coming in to play Charlie the cheating bastard he's something else please if u can regular updates

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 10:43 AM Title: first day of school

These girls need a reality check. It is no wonder their mom sent them away. She didn't want to deal with them anymore. Plus she wanted to punish their dad. It would be great if they were cut off from the money. They need something to shake them up to be decent people.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

There are so many kids to keep up with! I love all of them already, Especially the twins!

Reviewer: emmarose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

love this story can't wait for an update

Reviewer: Birdde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 10:43 PM Title: Everday thing

I like it. Its different

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2014 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG, I truly love this story.  It centainly won't be dull!

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 9:48 PM Title: Everday thing

These are some bad girls. Will they be redeemed somehow?

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

More mire mode

Reviewer: zoey1001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 10:09 AM Title: Everday thing

im interested more plz

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 6:10 AM Title: Everday thing

What s plot more plesse

You must login (register a new account) to review.