Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 129

Bella....she wants to let a rapist stay free...I can not believe she was defending him, oh yes I can, On my last review I said she must still have feelings for him...

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 129

Well, Bella is in denial because who wants to think that they were with a guy capable of doing all that? However, she was definitely wrong to accuse Edward of making it up or going on a witch hunt. He did exactly what he should do as an officer of the court who witnessed what he believed to be a crime. He said he loved her in the heat of passion. Now that Edward left, I hope she can calm down enough to realize what he said and why he did what he did.

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 129

I think they share wrongness Kinda

Bella is scared because if what Edward says is true that it means that she was foolish cannot see what was going on right in front of her with Paul (not true but that's what she thinks) 

Edward wants to slay all of Bellas demons for her so that she can be free.  But often we need to slay our own dragons to be free. If someone destroys your dragons for you they come back. Only when you face your own fears do you really get free from what is been holding you back. 

I'm glad Edward was honest with her now though I am glad he is doing this Bella just needs an opportunity to face Paul herself and stand up for herself and Edward and Bella just need to talk it out. ------- LOL and I need to stop talking about this people like their real. ;)

 

I am enjoying the story can't wait to see what you do next

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 129

more please :)

Reviewer: mct Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh and Bella's wrong-- as usual in this story :)

 

Reviewer: mct Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 129

Whoa-- I had to reread back to see where he did indeed tell her he loved her

:)

 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 129

I think Bella might be reacting that way because she doesn't want to believe that she was duped that badly. She knows that she had bad luck with men but this is a whole other level. I just hope that they are able to talk it out. They are both stubborn so it might take awhile. Maybe once Bella learns all the evidence, she will see it's bigger than herself. But now she probably really needs help. I just wonder why Paul kept her around so long.

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 129

I think she's in shock.  Once she has some time to really think about it, she'll see he's doing the right thing.  I'm also sure she doesn't want to believe that the man she thought she loved is capable of such horrible behavior, and she never saw it.   I'm not sure him telling her he loves her as he was going off on her was the best choice, but it's out there now.  I'm so worried that she's going to try to withdraw into herself.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 128

Edward is smart and he will get this monster. Bella needs to be supportive. She has to see all the hurt he caused. Some of these kids are not much older than her students.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 128

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 128

Looking forward to Paul being arrested and cuffed in the classroom, then led across campus cuffed to a police car that's parked in the farthest corner of the student parking lot. As for Bella---time for her to get behind her man and thank him for the good he's doing. 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 128

I can't see how someone as sweet as Bella couldn't see through Paul from the beginning.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 128

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 128

Thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 128

=)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 128

Poor Giselle.  Paul is definitely a monster

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 128

Bella had better get over her anger at Edward for not having discussed it with ER really damned fast!! He started it out of love for her, but it HAS to continue for justice' sake!!

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 128

I think it's great that Edward is trying to help all these girls but I am sure there are mixed emotions for him. I am sure when Bella learns what is going on, it will be very mixed for her as well. At least now she will have Edward to help her through. One question is whether Paul's attorney will try to use the fact that Bella is dating Edward against him. Also, will Bella have to testify?

Reviewer: gabrylla Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 128

I think he's doing the right thing but he needs to tell Bella before he goes to court! This is bigger then them but she needs to see that wasn't her it was all him

Reviewer: madyson222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 128

Drama is an understatement

I don't see this ending well

Love the angst

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 128

OMG that bastard need to be hung up by his balls.  Bella is going to be hurt and feel guilty but she is not to blame and Edward needs to convince her

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 128

wow :)

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 127

wow, more please :)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 127

And a baby around to prove it?? Ooh, damn. I would ALMOST feel bad for what's coming for him, except ... I don't! LOL

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 127

Thanks!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 127

Douchebag is going down!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 127

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 127

I cant wait for this creep to go down.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 127

=)

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 127

I so hope they are able to find the underage pregnant girl as they DNA alone will nail him to the wall!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 127

ooooh  can't wait till they get this sleeze ball

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 127

Ewwwww!!!! :( I don't know how Bella didn't catch anything from Paul, but for Edward's sake, I'm glad she didn't. *Shivers*

I wonder if that poor girl had Paul's baby? If she did, I just hope it doesn't look like his gross ass!

I also hope that Bella doesn't freak out when she finds out all of this stuff & regress into her depression & low self-esteem. Does Edward plan to tell her? He's kinda damned if he does & damned if he doesn't right now because, if he takes this case on, he probably won't be able to tell Bella anything because of the attorney/client confidentiality clause, right? But if he keeps anything a secret from her, it could backfire on him because of how sensitive, overdramatic, & often times downright ridiculous & irrational she is. I'm just worried how Edward's good deed will pan out for him. :(

Like I've said from the beginning...it's a GOOD thing that Edward truly loves her because if it were any other man, they would've done the smart thing & left Bella & all of her baggage & nastiness behind a LONG time ago...& then headed right for their doctor's office to make sure they didn't catch something from her. :(

Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 127

Loved it :)

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 127

Paul is going down in flames with plenty of girls to dance around that bonfire! Woot!

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 127

Yes!!! *happy dance*

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 127

All I have to say is go Edward! It's nice getting to see lawyer Edward in action. So I am assuming that none of these girls went to the university because they thought nobody would believe them. Preying on the poor girls was essentially black mail. Nothing like outsmarting someone who thinks he is so powerful.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2014 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 126

GREAT Chapter!!

Jasper's Mom is a real piece of work. 

Reviewer: jackyzinha2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 126

no drama, please!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 126

hmmm  Can't wait for Paul to get whats coming to him.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 126

=)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 126

Wow that is what you call reconection ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 125

Barb needs knocked down off her high horse

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 126

Thanks!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 126

They are SO sexy together. Please, Donny let the drama separate them ... make it draw them closer together. Pleeeease?! *pout*

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 126

:)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 125

I have a witch of a mother in law too!  My father in law isn't much better!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 125

=)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 125

Jasper needs to step up and put his mother in her place. 😠

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 125

Love it!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 125

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 125

Poor Alice.  Loved B messing with Barb

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 125

wow. :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 125

Excited for more!! This is so great! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 125

:)

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 124

It was fun to see some of Jasper's family. Ridiculous snobs. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 124

Loved it :)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 124

Thanks

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 124

Barb is not going to live much longer if she keeps it up lol.

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 124

Barb really isn't the most helping one right now...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 124

:)

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 124

Hmm so Esme sounded like she wasn't happy about edward being sick and no one telling her but seemed relieved that bella was the one to take care of him. Jasper mom oooo bad bad feeling about her. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 124

Poor girls having to hang out with the cookoo mom

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 124

:)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 124

Can we kick the shit out of most of Jasper's family!!?????

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 124

I love it! :)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 124

I really dislike the nasty old goat! She may be pretty, but she's a vile bitch.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 124

Cute chapter!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 124

=)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2014 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 123

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 123

Is Bella tired for another reason??  Alice is just so Alice lol

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 123

Bella didn't realize she was the MOH??

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 123

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 123

=)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 123

Loved it :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 123

wow  Jaspers brother sounds like a real arse.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 122

How can Bella not know that Edward loves her? He shows her everyday with his actions. She does the same with him, but she doesn't realize it.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 122

Thanks!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 122

Yay! I'm so glad he finally said it! I hope it helps her make adjustments in her thinking 😀

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 122

Awwww!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 122

SHE's thought about how HER feelings are deeper than they 'should' be for the short time they've been dating, so is he needs to get a grip! Besides, theirs isn't like the average relationship, where they have that whole 'getting to know you' curve to get through. They've known each other for YEARS, so it's NOT crazy for this to make a jump to real, actual love very easily and quickly.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 122

Girl needs to get it  he is just so sweet

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 122

=)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 122

:)

Reviewer: madyson222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 122

Ah

What is with these two?

Loving the journey

Between this and picking up the pieces

I cannot sing your praises enough

Xoxo

 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 122

He is such a sweatheart.....I want one!

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 122

:)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 122

Loved it :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 122

Silly dreaming B.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 122

Fantastic!! :)

Reviewer: ALewis Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 122

Dang it! Get to the part where they're both fully awake and saying I love you!!!!! Good chapter, I love this story.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 122

Can't wait for the ILY's when they are both awake and able to hear each other!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 122

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 121

Thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 120

=)

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 121

These two are so cute with each other. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 121

:)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 121

I I hope Bella doesn't wind up sick, seeing as she already stated that she has no more leave for the year!! Who'd Emmett go on a date with??

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 121

They are so darn sweet

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 121

=)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 121

Looking forward to the next chapter

You must login (register a new account) to review.