Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 133

Thank God Alice talked some sense into Bella. She is a basket case right now. Edward really did not do anything wrong. Bella just took it wrong. Paul needs to go down. He is a horrible person, who hurts people without a care in the world. I don't blame Edward for being upset with her defending him. Bella needs to stop hiding under the rug and fight for her sanity.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 133

:)

Reviewer: ubuhall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 103

Well hello there :) I haven't been reviewing each chapter, cos, well, I am just too excited to read the next chapter & there are so many to get through, YAY!! However, when I read this A/N and noticed that people are giving YOU negative comments about Bella having such low self-esteem or saying this is the worst Bella ever?!?!? OMG, the time has come for a review!
I want you to know that I have truly enjoyed this story and am so excited I still have 30 chapters to go & it still isn't completed yet :) I appreciate your writing style, that we have to feel it from Bella's POV to really get her insecurity. Since your chapters are short, it may seem like Bella is going on about it but this is a very big deal for a lot of people & important to the story. I look forward to the point where she realizes it is ok to be loved and allows Edward to love her. I imagine it will be magical. Plus, I love the pics you are making available to us ;) Please know that for every hater, you have SEVERAL readers that love your story even if we don't review each chapter!! Sharing your story with us is so greatly appreciated. Your wonderful imagination and creative writing is truly enjoyed!!
Oh, and if those haters have anything else to say, just tell them to look up TWCS Top Ten Favorite Authors and they will find YOU -- enough said!!!!!  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Thank you, Tracey, for your kind words and support. Writing is my outlet to release my frustrations and emotions...When my characters get attacked, it's hard not to take it personally. I like to think I have a thicker skin than most, but it gets to you every so often. Reading reviews like yours...this is why I do this. So, thank you for reading and supporting and understanding...Hugs to you! ~ Josie

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 133

=)

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 133

Yeah she Saud it back!

Reviewer: pamspastime Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 133

A lot of good steps in the right direction... Glad they both admitted how they feel for each other..

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 133

Thanks! I love the progress ;)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 133

Pretty sure she's clean. She's already been checked ... of course, chlamydia is deceptive, but she has already been through antibiotics for other things. They kill chlamydia. She SHOULD be clear. Guess time will tell.

Glad they have actually EXCHANGED ILY's. Moving forward from here should be a lot easier. I hope she lays into Paul and unleashes all of her pent-up rage on him!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 133

Glad she's finally decided to get therapy.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 133

Oh boy! I can't wait for more! I am a bit worried about Edwards promise of "six". I hope he will be there. :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 133

WOW just Wow

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 133

Yes! Bravo! 

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 133

Love this chapter!  Can't wait for the next couple of chapters.  I hope someone goes with her to the gyno for moral support.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 133

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 132

Loved it :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 132

Dang that was amazing!     So visual to see how destroyed Bella is, and how Alice helped get everything she could, out in the open....perfect!!    Loved it all!     So happy to see these two finally trying to get past the pain, and down to the truth now!    They are both so exhausted!    Time for some love  and peace.   Loved it all!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 132

=)

Reviewer: Shemilliah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 132

I'm kind of between emotions with this chapter.
On one habd, I'm glad she has realised talking to someone doesn't mean your certifiable.
On the other, can't a woman apologise without crying? Now because of her crying Edward who end up doing it all. She needs to apologise besides 'I'm sorry' he deserves better than that.

Anyway next chapter is so important I cannot wait *sigh*

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 132

Meh!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 132

:)

Reviewer: Gane96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 132

I am addicted to this story. I'm going to be sad when it's finally over  

 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 132

Yay!! She ADMITS it. Now, it's time to tell HIM!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 132

So glad Bella FINALLY realizes that she needs some freaking help!  Can't wait for the talk!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 132

I love this story!!! :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 132

Glad she's finally going to see a therapist.  She needs it.  Smart getting an std test too.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 132

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 132

Finally she has admitted she needs professional help. I don't think she'll need a lot of therapy, just enough to get her on the right track.

This talk is gonna be life-changing progress. Can't wait to hear Bella confess her love for Edward. He should attend her gynocologist appointment with her. Hopefully, they'll get some unexpected news.

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 132

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 132

She is going to be ok she is admitting things.  I cant wait for the talk.

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 132

*sniff, sniff* Smart girl. Sweet boy. 

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 132

Finally, she's going to see someone.  I think it will be so good for her, and make their relationship much stronger.  The fact that she was able to admit, out loud, that she loves him is a huge step.  This is an amazing story, and I can't wait for the big talk!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 131

I hope she loves him back..

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 131

I am glad she is not upset about Paul truely.  Yes she loves him back but can she say it yet.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 131

Thanks!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 131

Oh my! I can't wait to hear what Bella's answer! ;)

Reviewer: sweet_n_juicy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 131

I don't get why everyone thinks that Edward's a idiot. I think he should have told her what he was doing so she wouldn't have been blindsided, but that doesn't make him an idiot. Neither does the way he said he loved her. Maybe he shouldn't have said it during a fight, but her reaction forced him to tell her why he did what he did. I'm not a Bella hater, but I can't defend her or see her side on this or why Edward is the bad guy/idiot in this argument.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 131

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 131

Bella was wrong to defend Paul after everything he did to her. Edward did what he thought was right. Bella needs to see that and accept he loves her... unconditionally.

Looking forward to more, now that I'm all caught-up again.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 130

Dating your brother's ex-girlfriend is off limits, and giving her Edward's number so she can call him to catch-up may piss Bella off more.

Emmett is a man of reasoning when he wants to be.

Reviewer: Shemilliah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 131

Seriously, why is Edward an idiot?. I guess doing good and being good makes you one, meanwhile lets all rally around Bella since she's the victim here.
Forget "idiot" Edward. People like Emmett and Alice are not needed around you, family or not!
Seriously, idiot for doing good. Its laughable!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 129

Oh holy hell. The shit has hit the fan.

Angela?

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 128

Giselle and her family deserve some retribution from Paul, as well as the other girls. Shit is about to hit the fan. Can hardly wait to see how Bella will deal with it all.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 131

It sounds like Bella is still confused. She needs to figure that out first. When she is ready to say it, she will.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 127

I'm so looking forward to them taking Paul down. It'd be golden if that one chick did have his baby.

Can't imagine how Bella will feel once she finds out he was busy with his students while they were dating.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 126

That was exactly just what the doctor ordered.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 125

Thank goodness Alice is marrying Jasper and not his stuckup family.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 124

I'd have had second thoughts on including Jasper's family in my wedding planning if I was Alice. His mother, Barb is unbelievable.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 123

I getting suspicious that Bella is tired for another reason.

Jasper's brother sounds like a real dick.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 122

Nooo... she can't think it was just a dream.

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 131

I called it!  I knew she was in shock, and as soon as she realized what happened, she would see that Edward was right.

I love this story, and I love Bella (and Edward, too!).  I hate that she has so many haters!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 121

I'm hope Bella doesn't get sick. I'm curious about Emmett's date.

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 131

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 120

Poor Edward, being sick sucks.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 131

gotta love Alice.  At least B realizes shes a goober.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 119

Gotta love Emmett. He's such a good guy, even when he's teasing.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 131

=)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 131

Still pissed at Bella!   The fact that her first inclination was to defend that bastard she used to be with just fucking pisses me off!!!

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 131

What right did Emmett have to call Alice & spread E & B's business?! Alice also needs to mind her own business too! Em & A should focus on caring for their brother, NOT worrying about B!

I'm SO baffled that Alice would or could say ANYTHING negative against Edward. Best friend or not, Edward's her brother & blood is supposed to be thicker than water. Not to mention the fact that Edward has done NOTHING wrong! He's doing something good, something positive, which will add a ton onto his already heavy workload. I admit that at first he was doing it for Bella, but now he's doing it for SO many. How can this ever be wrong??? How many other men would care enough to do something like this for their girlfriend, or for anyone else?! Not many, I can tell u that! 

Bella IS in the wrong here as usual! I just DON'T understand how Alice or Emmett don't get that?!? They NEED to take off their rose colored glasses where Bella is concerned, quit siding with her crazy ass & tell her the blunt, honest truth! Maybe if everyone would quit pussyfooting around her sensitive ass, she might get better...change her stupid, whiney,  bitchy, unappreciative, selfish ways!!! Of course, it would be nice if they knew the truth about what a skanky, cold b***h she is, & how she's really treated their brother from the start! Using him, hurting him, treating him like s**t in general. 

And when Edward said he loved her, shouldn't it mean something despite how he told her? I love you means I love you NO matter when you say it! At least he didn't blurt it out for the first time during sex, which would've been far worse! She focuses on ALL of the wrong things, as usual! It's like she totally missed the whole part of him doing everything he's doing & has done because he LOVES her stupid ass!!! Instead of being mad, she SHOULD count her blessings!!! SHE'S the one who put him in a situation where he felt that he had no choice but to tell her WHY he's doing what he's doing!  

Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 118

Emmett's antics had me rolling.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 117

Hot shower scene.

I love Emmett. lol

 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 116

Ahh... sweet Momma and son time.

Reviewer: mct Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 131

Aaahhhh!!

 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 115

I don't understand how some readers could think Bella was a ho, like you said she's had bad relationships, that has left her scarred and feeling unworthy of Edward.

I'm hoping she can confess her love for him soon.

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 131

oh come on reaers we all know the answers to that ....with every breath she takes she loves him more

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 114

*fans self*

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 130

Thanks!

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 130

No matter how sweet Angela is, I still find it weird that Emmett is willing to date someone that used to be his brother's girlfriend...that his brother had sex with. It's also awkward that he would give her Edward's phone number & encourage them to meet for lunch. I dunno...personally, I just couldn't date someone that had been with another member of my family. :(

I also don't agree with Emmett defending Bella or putting any doubts in Edward's head, or making Edward feel bad in any way because Edward is right in what he's doing - he's doing the right thing for the right reasons - its not just about Bella! I'm SO tired of everyone babying her, tiptoeing around her,  making excuses for her, defending her, & pacifying her...soothing her & catering to her needs when she NEVER seems to care about anyone but her herself. She NEEDS to grow the hell up at her age, get over herself, & realize that the world doesn't revolve around her!!!

She's NOT the only woman in the world who has ever been hurt by a man or men before. There are A LOT of women who have had truly awful things happen to them,  & I bet they don't whine & sit around feeling sorry for themselves like Bella does. And what Bella went through was all because of her own stupidity, no one else's! So like I said...she NEEDS to get over herself & pull her EXTREMELY immature head outta her a**!!! 

I just HOPE that Edward doesn't cave because he's right in this. SHE'S the one who overreacted & blew everything out of proportion instead of appreciating what a fine man she has in Edward...who's ALWAYS willing to go the extra mile for her. WHY can't she ever do the same for him?!?

Can't wait for more!!! ;)

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 130

Emmett the wise one eh!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 130

=)

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 130

I really think Bella is in the wrong and it's not Edward's fault- #teamEdward. Anywho- WHEW, THE DRAMA THOUGH! Love it, I was do into the argument I missed that he blurted out that he loved her. But yeah, I would've been mad if my significant other was defending their ex, and denying it all. But eh, good chapters! 

Reviewer: Shemilliah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 130

I'm sorry but thats ewww.
But my thinking is different to everyone elses, your brother was intimate was Angela Emmett.
How do you cross that line?

So Emmetts conclusion for bella is that Edward is the bad guy?
Erm ok...even if Edward went behind her back. He was still right.
Lett Bella deal with her demons, but get over yourself, this is beyond yiu now.
You might still care for Paul but others want justice.

Ugh, leave her Edward, you deserve better!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 130

I think Emmett is right. He blindsided her with all of that information. She needs time to process, and cool off. Once it sets in that he fathered a baby with a minor, who then committed suicide over the mess, I think she'll find her hatred renewed.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 130

I have a feeling that Angela calling Edward is not going to go over well with Bella. Especially after arguing with Edward. I can't wait to hear Angela's story! :)=)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 129

Well, I was so into the argument that I missed the fact that he told her he loved her! lol I wonder if Bella heard it. ;)
Angela! OMG! Dying for more!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 130

If a brother is dating another brother's ex girlfirend should they he give him a heads up?   Surprised that part went so well.  Anticipating Bella and Edwards next talk.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 130

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: mct Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 130

OK-- I'm dying for "the talk"

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 130

Good thing he has Emmett.

Reviewer: sarahplumb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 130

BELLA SO NEEDS TO GET A FUCKIN CLUE HERE , SHE DEFENDS THE WRONG PERSON U SHOULD LET ANGELA RING EDWARDS PHONE WHEN SHE IS THERE AND SCARE HER THAT SHE IS LOOSING HIM I MEAN HOW MUCH CRAP DOES EDWARD HAVE TO PUT UP WITH FOR THE STUPID BITCH

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 130

more please :)

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 130

Emmett is a good brother.  And I really think Bella will cool off and see that what Edward is doing is right.  But I also think he should have talked to her first.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 130

Sorry.   As a member of the court, he had a responsibility to report/investigate if he thought the adult was abusing a minor.

I'm on E's side with this one.   ROFL for Angela with Emmett.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 129

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 129

Wow  Bella is totally out of line.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 128

oooh Paul is gonna go dowwwnnnnn

Reviewer: Carliec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 129

Methinks Bella needs to get her head out of her ass! Maybe she doesn't want to face her past but because Edward tried to make Paul pay for her he will get justice, hopefully, for all those other girls who weren't lucky enough to walk away and fall in love with their best friend. I can't believe she would actually try to make excuses for him. Edward shouldn't have told her he loves her during a fight, but sometimes things slip out n the heat of the monent. I just hope Bella doesn't pull away even more because she feels inadequate. Great story love it and can't wait for next update :)

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 129

oh please hurry up with another chapter... jsut got to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: sarahplumb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 129

bella the girl needs slapping

Reviewer: sweet_n_juicy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 129

I think he should have maybe told her what he was planning to do concerning Paul, but I don't think he was wrong for helping those girls. As for him telling her he loves her during a fight, maybe not a good idea. Bella is so all over the place that that probably freaked her out more than the Paul thing. Bella on the other hand, the things she said and accused Edward of was wrong. I don't blame him for losing his shit. She's still defending Paul. She needs to talk to somebody.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 129

Like I predicted, Bella - the nut job drama queen showed her true colors. >:(

Edward had EVERY right to be pissed at her! How DARE she defend that scumbag Paul, even if it's only to save face because she doesn't want to face or admit that she was played...used! I mean, she basically already knew that he DID use her & treat her like shit, even before Edward told her anything. HOW could she even begin to attempt to defend him KNOWING all of the damage he's caused...the numerous people he's hurt & even destroyed! She's pathetic!!!

Also, how DARE she call or even insinuate that Edward's a liar!!! The ONLY liar in the whole scenario is Bella! She lies to herself constantly, just like she's doing now by not wanting to face facts - the truth, no matter the situation. She also lies to Edward, as well as herself again, everytime she denies loving him, or giving him love...real love, not just sex. She's as big of a ho as Paul is because all she knows is how to have sex with someone - be meaningless & empty...cold. She doesn't have a clue how to truly love or respect someone. She uses Edward, or tried to, just as Paul used those girls. She makes me sick! 

HOW did she not catch an STD from Paul, yet 30 other girls did during the time he was dating Bella??? Or did she have one & not know it like some of those poor girls did? Is she going to be sterile? I can already tell that Edward wants a baby - a family - & if Bella can't even give him that in the future, on top of everything else that's bad/wrong with her, then he should just go now - cut his losses. She doesn't strike me as the wife or motherly kind, anyway. And for the love of God, poor Edward NEEDS to get tested after being with Bella's nasty a**! *Shivers*

Like I've said MANY times before...Edward should get out of this relationship while he still can, before it gets more serious - for him, anyway - or something weird happens like she winds up pregnant. She ISN'T someone worth having a relationship with. There are A LOT better women out there than her that are FAR more deserving...& with A LOT less baggage & hassle, too! To me, she ISN'T worth it. :(  

And Emmett...what's he doing with Edward's sloppy seconds? Angela doesn't seem so innocent now. LOL First Rose, & now this...poor Emmett can't seem to catch a break! LOL

Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: Shemilliah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 129

Bella. More than wrong. Edward is lying and Paul is a saint. Why is he wasting his time on that gril?
He is a lawyer bound by ethics not to divulge cases. He didnt have to tell her but he did. Her case isnt even that important compared to the rest.
Forget her and win this case Edward, others appreciate your hard work.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 129

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 129

Hopefully Bella will come around when she's had time to calm down and think about it

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 129

I am kind of pissed that Bella even had the fucking nerve to stand up for that jackass!  How could she get pissed at Edward for going after Paul!  Not liking Bella much right now at all!  She stands up for the asshole and doesn't seem to give a rats ass that the asshole has ruined lives left and right!  What a bitch!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 129

I am sure the it had to be a bit of a shock for Bella to hear it the way.  Once she thinks about it I am sure she will know he is doing what he has to do.  From an ethical stand point he had to move forward with what he started to uncover!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 129

Edward is right for doing it Bella just is feeling more used and useless .  Did Bella get the I love you part of what he said???  Angela what the hell

Reviewer: beausoir Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 129

Bella is more than wrong! The crimes Paul committed were just that, criminal acts, and he should pay. Time for her to wake up!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 129

Edward SHOULD have told her as soon as he started building the case. Let her in as it was growing and developing. SHE should not have attacked him for bringing to justice the asshole who made her feel like garbage. 

Angela and Emmett?? Wait, didn't she dump Edward because his cock was too big, them join a convent?? 😳😳

Reviewer: nnalday Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 129

Ok, I get that what Edward did was sneaky because he didn't tell Bella until the charges were filed but I don't think he was wrong. I think Bella was wrong for calling him a liar and jumping off the handle like she did. She owes him a big apology. Oh and Edward, I can't believe you said you loved her in the middle of a fight! But she had to hear it so I guess its ok :-)

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 129

Bella is wrong.  How can she  defend that piece of trash?

You must login (register a new account) to review.