Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 142

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 142

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 142

A very nice little lemon.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 141

It is hard to go off grid. They will find him.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 141

I think Paul is evil and wants to get back at them and hurting Bella is his thing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 140

Angela is a good girl with a lot to work on.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 141

Thanks!

Reviewer: bird1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 141

should have known it wasnt going to be that easy

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 141

Revenge

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 141

He's gonna try something. He THINKS he is smarter than Edward and Bella. He'll learn otherwise soon enough.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 141

=)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 141

Grr! He (PAUL) better turn up! >:(

Vegas would be a nice distraction! ;)

 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 141

Hiding out. Hopefully. I'd hate to see anyone kill him, that would prevent the well deserved trial and humiliation he'd have to go through.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 141

I think Paul is going to cause some trouble! I can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: sdaisy76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 139

OH MY GOD I laughed SO hard when I read "I hate you and I hope your dick turns gangrenous and falls off" I LOVE IT!!! HAHAHA!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 141

Edward's last words gave me chills. Yes. No doubt Paul will be sneeking revenge on Edward and Bella. I fear Bella will get the more backlash though, she'll be an easier target to get to than Edward.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 141

Paul's not an idiot.  Of course he ran.   

Like the idea of a birthday party for E.  Good idea B.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 141

Surprise! Surprise!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 140

What does Angela do for a living? It sounds like she is not a teacher.

Reviewer: Shemilliah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 140

The whole dating the brother if your ex is weird. Never thought Angela was a bad character or out to cause trouble.
That's just not a line you cross. If it was Edward doing that to Emmett (from his characters attitude) he would of gave Edward hell for it.
It's just yucky to me.

Anyway on more important issues. Glad they are both in the clear and seem to be stronger than before.
Oh Paul is in a pickle there, ain't ya laddy?
Lol justice taste so good, doesn't it Edward?
Looking forward to the next chapters!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 140

WOW! Not what I was expecting but it is good to know her story. Thanks for this! ;) As always, I am excited for more! :)=)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 140

Love!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 140

Emmett will be good for her... and the boys. And Esme will have grand kids to start spoiling!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 139

Yay! They're back to smexin'!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 140

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 139

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 140

=)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 139

=)

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 140

:)

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 140

Please don't get mad, but I feel like Emmett really overstepped his bounds by telling Angela that Edward & Bella had a fight. It should be none of her business what goes on with Edward or in his life. Emmett should have been discreet & just said that Edward had a bad day at work or something like that.

I know that Angela seems nice & unobtrusive, but still...she IS Edward's ex, who is now dating his brother...so Emmett sharing Edward's personal business about what's going on between him & his current girlfriend with her is just awkward...& wrong, in my opinion.

But like Edward said, Emmett isn't the sharpest tool in the shed, so I guess this kind of thing is expected, though not appreciated - at least I wouldn't appreciate it anyway. LOL If Edward chooses to tell her his business, then that's up to him, NOT Emmett! I think Edward should definitely address the issue with Emmett...discuss boundaries.  

But I do feel for all that Angela had to go through. That's A LOT for such a young woman to take on by herself. I know her mom was hurting, but what she did was VERY selfish & irresponsible. :(

Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 140

Shit hand of cards indeed.  Surely hope someone wasn't taking pictures to mess with Bella's head.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 140

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 140

I feel bad for Angela. She's had a messed up life. Not the conversation I expected to come from her.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 139

Of course Paul wants a lawyer, the little dick tweeb.

Looks like Edward and Bella are back into the game. At least they didn't have to wait very long to be able to get back together.

I'm curious about what Angela wants to say to Edward.

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 139

more please :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 139

I love this! I can't wait to find out what happens at the lunch meeting! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 139

Fun times lol love it

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 139

Glad they are finally getting to their delayed makeup sex. Hopefully it will put Edward in a good mood for his talk with Angela. I wonder if she will explain why she acted the way she did toward him.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 139

ah so they found Paul the pervert.   The University is trying to CYA but hope they don't have a leg to stand on.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 139

Looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 138

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 138

They have a lot to work on and they are going about it the right way love it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 138

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 138

Relieved he told her about meeting Angela for lunch and making sure Bella was okay with it. Last thing Bella needs is to think Edward is sneaking around behind her back. I'll be glad when she gets some self-esteem and confidence in herself.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 138

I used to ride the zipper as a teenager. not so much anymore ... although, I DO still love roller coasters!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 138

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 138

The dipper. No thank you! My kids ride it everytime! lol
I can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 138

LOL for being zipper scared.   Glad E told her about Angela.  Bet someone is going to see them out and try to get under B's skin about it.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 138

=)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 137

rofl about socks

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 137

Socks out of the hamper! I hate that ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 137

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 137

=)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 137

I LOVE THIS!! :)=)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 137

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 137

Hopefully the good news is that they are both STD free! LOL

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 137

I must have forgotten it, but did you ever write how Rosalie knew how much Edward and Bella's share of rent was? I don't recall that being addressed exactly how she knew.

Glad Bella and Edward are focusing on themselves and their relationship.



Author's Response:

Rosalie was a real estate agent. She knew how much the rent for their condo was and she knew that Bella could not afford it on her teacher's salary. Plus, she had access to all of the banking information since she was a manipulative you-know-what. She got what was coming to her when Edward's firm dropped her as a client when she tried to 'sleep' her way to freedom by giving Edward a blow job...

Reviewer: mct Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 137

:)

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 137

That is a good talk I hope this put her fear a little behind her.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 137

It's just a shame that Edward got sick when Bella was 18 & finally had the nerve to approach him. If he hadn't been sick, then maybe they could've got together & she could've avoided all of the jerks & losers she's dated. But then there wouldn't be much of a story, if that had happened. LOL I guess that's why it is said that there's a time for everything. ;)

I also wanted to comment that I just don't see the point of Edward meeting up with Angela, if/when the time comes. She's a part of his past, & it's almost always a good idea to leave the past in the past. If she's seeing Emmett now, then that's their business, not Edward's. She doesn't owe him any explanations for her actions - past or present, nor does he owe her anything. I just don't think this is a good idea with Bella's already low self-esteem & trust issues, not to mention that this could blow up into another Paul situation because he didn't tell her first...if he doesn't tell her first.

I think it might be difficult enough for Bella to accept that Emmett is dating Angela because of the fact that she will most likely be around more now. If E does decide to meet with her, maybe he could take Bella along, despite how awkward it might be for her or Angela. I'd rather be honest & have a little awkwardness than have something get blown out of proportion or start a fight.

As always, I love this story, as well as all of your others. I'm sorry, if you took my reviews any other way - I've always been known for being a blunt, brutally honest person, no matter what. I'm very opinionated, & if I feel a certain way about something, then I'll usually voice it - good or bad.

I just get so wrapped up or invested in a story sometimes - the good ones, anyway (I'm paying you a compliment) - that the characters almost become like real people...sometimes really flawed people that you just wanna shout at, shake them, or knock some sense into them. LOL I truly meant no offense. Just know that as an author, you inspired me to get involved, to try to interact with your characters, when often times, I don't.

Believe me, if I didn't like your stories, I wouldn't read them, nor would I waste my time reviewing, not to mention the fact that I always give you a 10. ;) Would I give a story a 10 every time that I didn't like? NO! LOL

Just please try to understand that everyone has a right to their opinion, no matter what. As long as they are not verbally assaulting, badgering, stalking or threatening you personally, or criticizing you or your work, then you shouldn't take such offense. These are fictional characters, after all, as well as fictional stories/situations - nothing that should warrant your anger with me just because I expressed my dislike of one of your characters actions - NOT you as a person or as a writer!

I guess what bothered me most is that you failed to either realize or acknowledge the fact that I have left you NUMEROUS reviews over the years on your stories, all of which were ALWAYS positive towards you/your writing, nor did you mention or take into consideration the fact that I have ALWAYS left you a rating of 10 here at TWCS each time I've reviewed a chapter, as well as I ALWAYS write that I "can't wait for more" with a smiley face at the end of each review. HOW you could've misunderstood me, I honestly don't know?!

Next time, please take the time to carefully try to understand where the reviewer is coming from, or why they might have wrote what they did - don't just react instantly or emotionally. Yes, they are your characters, but you shouldn't get so emotionally attached to them because that's the whole point of a story...there's always going to be a character(s) that a reader doesn't like whether they are the villains, the antagonists, or sometimes just a character who is deeply flawed. Otherwise, what's the point of reading a story where all of the characters are perfect? None. 

I want to keep reading & reviewing your stories, but if your going to be overly sensitive, offended, or get mad at me, then why should I bother or continue? I don't want to have to walk on eggshells every time I review. I want to be able to say what I honestly think or feel, which I'm sure other people do, too. I just don't want to see you chase readers away because of petty misunderstandings like this.

As a writer, reviews are an important part, & should be valued whether good, bad, or indifferent - a tool for you to use to grow as a writer, as well as to be able to gauge others opinions. It isn't realistic for everyone to love your characters or situations all of the time.

As always...can't wait for more. ;)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 137

I'm glad they were able to talk about things. It will help both their relationship and Bella's healing process. It will be good for both of them to get back to doing normal things like dates.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 136

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 136

Edward needs to tell Bella about meeting up with Angela before he actually does it, or a huge misunderstanding can happen.

I can hardly wait for Paul to get what's coming to him.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 136

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 136

She got a lot in that letter he understands much more about her now.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 136

Please, tell me there isn't going to be a massiveisumderstanding with Bella over this meetup with Angie!?

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 136

Paul needs to be strung up!!!

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 136

As always, I am glad Bella has Edward in her corner. I have battled self esteem issues most of my life and I know its a long road, and it might never truely go away. It really is true that if you are told something often enough, you start to believe it. It takes a much longer time to get the bad messages out and the good ones in than it does to let the bad ones in to start with. Hopefully having Edward there to help reinforce that she is a good person will help. But i am also a strong believer that you need to love yourself before truely committing to someone else so I think Bella's work will help both of them in the long run.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 136

I LOVE THIS!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 136

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 136

Yea  paul's on the run I bet.

 

Glad she showed him the letter.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 136

looking forward to more

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 135

=)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 135

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 135

I think they had a wonderful evening there is a lot to work out.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 135

Thanks!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 135

The therapist will be great for Bella.  It will be interesting to hear her letter,

Reviewer: RandyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 135

Amazing, incredible, can't say enough good things about your story.    So excited to see your updates!    The gentle touches, words of love and how committed Edward is to Bella, makes me all warm.     Love it all!    Can't wait to see what Oaul gets in jail!!  Probably more than a swab stuck up his euretha, lol.     He doesn't have a hoo aha but he might think he has one after his time in jail, lol!    Oh happy days!     Love it all!   

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 135

:)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 135

So glad that these two are talking and getting things out there!!!  Can't wait for them to find the asshole Paul!!!

Reviewer: farrells4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 135

Love it!

 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 135

LOVE! :)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 135

Is it just coincidental that Paul had a 'family emergency' the same time witnesses came forth to give statements against him. Did someone tip him off?

At least Edward and Bella are working through their problems. I'm curious as to what her letter may have in it and what Edward's reaction will be.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 135

wonder if someone tipped off Paul and his "family emergency" is him taking off.

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 135

Great chapter!  I can't wait to see his response to the letter.

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 134

Great story. I like how you wrote bella in your story. Nice change. Looking (QQ) forward to the updates, soooooon. Thanks! :o)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 134

Go, Bella! Woot woot! Go, Josie! Yay! ;D

xoxo

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 134

I really like Elsa, she seems to be just what Bella needs:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 134

I think this is the best thing Bella could do for herself.

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 134

I really like Elsa, and it seems she's going to Bella a lot of good.  I can't wait to see the strong, confident woman that I know she's going to become!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 134

I'm liking Elsa already.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 134

Thanks!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 134

Looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 134

:)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 134

I can't wait to see what happens when Bella comes face to face with Paul again. Hopefully AFTER she's has a few sessions with Elsa. ;D

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 134

I have done letters it is amazing how better they make you feel.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 134

I'm kinda disappointed that Bella wasn't pregnant, but hindsight, she's not mentally stable enough to care for a child at the moment.

She's took a huge step in taking responsibility for her own mental health. Seeing a therapist sometimes is the best thing for someone to do to get things in perspective for themselves. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 134

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 133

Bella is smart to want to get checked, as well as suggesting Edward to the same, regardless of how sure she thinks she's clean.

Exchanging 'I love you's." Nothing better. Can hardly wait to see what the doctor's say.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 134

Here goes Bella, enbarking on a new journey. I hope she gets out of it what she needs to. At least she sounds open to the process. Hopefully her talk with Edward goes well.

You must login (register a new account) to review.