Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 149

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 149

Great job getting everything done.  ROFL for Em

Reviewer: heimk Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 148

Loved the chpater now some tiny bellas and edwards 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 148

Loved it :)

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 148

That was wonderful ..I was not expecting that ...oh what kind of magic is  he going to work ...I can't wait to see 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 148

Great!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 148

OMG! This is so exciting!! I love it! Oh, just so you know, I don't mind that you lied! ;) More is always better!!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 148

:)

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 148

Nice!

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 148

I'm shaking with joy for this very special proposal!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 148

Awe!! I had a feeling with them going to Vegas... Woo hoo! 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 148

Perfect!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 147

Dropping a hint there, were you?

Paul is getting what he deserves. The school got off fairly easy.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 148

That was a great proposal.  Lucky girl.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 148

Didn't see that coming so quickly. Once Bella set her mind to be happy and except Edward's love... there's no stopping her. I'm a little surprised she wanted to get married so fast. Looking forward to it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 148

awww   WOo hoo.  LOL for Angela.     

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 148

Aaaaaa!!!!! Yay!!! That was great :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 148

=)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 148

Love it! 

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 148

Best engagement EVER!!! So wonderful and beautiful! *squeeeeeeeeee*

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 147

Loved it :)

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 147

That would have been a perfect proposal!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 147

I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter! So close to the end...I am excited! :)

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 147

Oh no not yet ....

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 147

I love it he will make the perfect parter Bella's and the law firm.  What a way to get a ring on her finger loved it.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 147

So glad he is going to take it and that Paul will get his in the end.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 147

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 147

=)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 147

I'm going to miss these two!! 😢

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 147

Yay for our favorite couple!

Can't belive there's only two more updates! :'(

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 147

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 147

At least the university came up with some money that they'd never see from Paul.   I think full tuition somewhere would be nice too.

 

Glad B talked him into taking the partnership

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 147

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 147

I am glad that everyone is getting some justice. It's probably easier for everyone to not go through a trial. I have been on a jury and have seen how slow our system can be sometimes. And Paul will still get his just desserts. Sounds like Edward is being smart about their relationship, even while planning for the future. Hopefully Bella won't freak too much when he finally asks.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 146

Hell yes take it!!!   Hope B is supportive.   I agree with taking him off the case actively.   Better to be safe and get that conviction.

Reviewer: roxy34145 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 146

YES!!! Bella would kill him if he didn't.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 146

Yes! Take it!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 146

Yes he should!  He worked hard for this firm and deserves it!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 146

He should take it - he's earned it!!!!

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 146

I think being made partner is every young lawyers dream. ..right ...oh yea ..He is the man 

..

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 146

That is the right decision about Edward and the trial.  Partner sounds good.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 146

It all just depends on what the priorities in his life are now, because if he takes the position of partner, he will most likely be working a lot more.

That being said, I think he should take it because he's always worked hard & earned it/deserves it. :)

He also has to consider that Bella isn't his wife, or even his fiance yet - & possibly may never be - nobody knows what the future holds, so he shouldn't base important career decisions on Bella because no matter how serious he is/they are, she's just his girlfriend right now, & probably will be for quite some time...until she can get herself together...heal.

Eleazar & Marcus told him that he can have his career & a personal life, too. So if it were up to me, I'd say go for it! Chances/opportunities like that don't come around too often in life. If Bella truly loves him, she'll support whatever decision he makes. :) 

Can't wait for more! ;)    

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 146

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 146

A lot of things are changing for Edward and Bella. Being partner is huge for his career.

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 146

:)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 146

I think he should take it. But the key will be both he and Bella need to make sure he maintains a balance between work and play since we all know Edward is a workaholic.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 146

=)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 146

Wow life is moving in leaps and bounds.  He will make a great partner.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 146

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 146

Wow, go for it, Edward!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 146

As well as Edward did with building his own case against Paul, it seems like he ought to try to build his own firm...

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 146

I freakin love this!! Hells yeah he should take it. Marc and Elz seem like good people! :P I can't wait for more!!! :)=)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 145

Wow Paul is a real moron showing up there

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 145

The end of this story will just kill me ..I look forward to this every day ....wonderful storyline. ..sorry it has to end .....

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 145

I'm not too happy that Paul got his hit through to Bella, especially with Emmett being right beside her... BUT I'm so proud of her for fighting back and finally seeing the great woman everyone tried to make her see again:)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 145

Awesome!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 145

Well done Bella!!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 145

=)

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 145

I am so glad that Bella stood up to Paul!!!

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 145

I dont want it to end I love these two.  I am so proud of Bella I love the way she handled Paul that asshole is going away.  It had to almost kill Edward not to beat the shit out of Paul.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 145

Nice job Bella! 

And yes, The Rover was good. Rob have an amazing performance. Didn't matter if he was dirty or a little slow. I'd take him anyway I could get him.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 145

I'm glad she got a chance at closure. Paul really screwed this up!!

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 145

Way to go, Bella!!!!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 145

I can understand why Bella would feel the need to confront Paul. At least she had plenty of back up if needed. And glad to see that she is getting stronger every day. I'm sure her next therapy session will be quite interesting.

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 145

Great chapter!  I was so worried that their confrontation was going to be worse.  I love that she was able to tell him off and he didn't set her back.  Thank goodness he'll be off the streets now!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 145

I LOVE THIS!!! :)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 145

Way to go for Bella!!! She got to give Paul a piece of her mind. I knew Paul would show up and lay blame on Bella for his actions. He just sealed his fate.

Bella has finally accepted she is worth someone's affection. She's worth Edward.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 145

Going to miss these two but I am really excited about "Caught in the Flames"!!!

So glad that Bella went out there and confronted Paul because she deserved to be the one that watched him get arrested!!!

Reviewer: pamspastime Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 145

Glad to see Bella get her chance to tell Paul off... Now these two can move on and put this behind them...

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 145

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: sarahplumb Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 145

wow , maybe bella is not so dumb after all lol . she is finally seeing that edward does love her and he wont hurt her or leave her took her long enough

and on the subject of paul i hope he gets what he deserves

Reviewer: browniegyrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 144

Ltve this story!  Can't wait for more! !

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 144

Sound like a great movie lol

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 144

Yummy theater time

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 144

Thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 144

=)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 144

Okay, party's over people! lol jk :)=) I can't wait for the next update! :)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 144

LOL I'm guessing the 150 chapter limit you said a while ago went out the window? LMAO

(SO not complaining!!!)

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 144

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 144

Ahh... the Dun, dun, dun... as me concerned.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 144

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 143

Ahh... Edward just wanted some birthday sex. lol. Bella should realize what she just said. She'll always take care of Edward. That's a huge commitment in itself.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 143

=)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 143

:)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 143

Thanks!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 143

Poor boy. It always scares them when they can't get it up.

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 143

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 143

I love it! lmao! He is adorable! :)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 143

I can just picture Edward whining like a 5 year old about it being broken. Hopefully he won't be too hung over tomorrow.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 143

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 143

He is so cute drunk lol.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 143

lol  glad E had a good time.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 142

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 142

Loved it :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 142

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 142

Awww...so sweet! ;) *giggles* I love these two! I hope they don't have too many problems with Paul.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 142

I love that she seems to be accepting his love so readily!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 142

Glad that he got protective order but they are basically useless pieces of paper, sigh.

Reviewer: Shemilliah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 142

Awww they so corny lol
I hope Paul doesn't get too violent since we're working up to the drama.
And yes Edward, take them to the cleaners. Bastards.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 142

He is so afraid something is going to happen to her poor guy.  That was some fun loving

You must login (register a new account) to review.