Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

Amazing!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 3

GREAT!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella! Paul is a prick!

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 98

i love that edward is so  sweet, understanding, patient, compassionate,

intelligent, romantic, loving man...

hope bella doesnt try to sabatage her own future with him again...

xD

Reviewer: renaka Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Title: Epilogue

FANTASTIC! Such a cute, fun & hoy story! You truly know the way to a reader's heart! I'm SO reading your other fanfics!! You are absolutely gifted! Keep it up!!

Una geniaa total!  👏🎊💯

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 85

Just so strange about "going slow" and not having sex after everything they have already done..

I mean they have been BFF for many years so they know they love each other's company so what is the point of no sex?

my take is...everything should remain the same , BFF, add the kissing, continue the sex, just change their relationship status...

what is the big efing deal?

arrgh... Bella has always been annoying in so many of these fictions...

I love confident, liberated, beautiful, hot, not take crap from other women, somewhat needy Bella who doesn't mind being pampered with gifts and being taken care of by Edward ....

xD

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 84

Here's my issue among others with Bella.

she has known Edward for 10 years and knows how important she is to his family. Knowing how reserved and conservative he is and how his family is very important to him, how can she even think he would tell her he loved her "flippantly" one minute then fall out of love with her shortly after? He being her BFF along with his sister, doesn't she know him better than that? Esp since he does not say those words easily to anyone!

it's one thing to have no faith in oneself, but to think Edward is so shallow after all those years of knowing him the way she does... If she is going analyze everything about how Edward feels, perhaps she should use some of her intelligence that she supposedly has to look at everything from a different view point rather than the misguided self loathing eyes that she has....

just sayin... xD

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 69

WTH is wrong with Bella?

EVERYTHING!

her annoying over analytical self depraved, self hatred(really lo lo self esteem)

is shining through like always.....xD

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2014 2:06 PM Title: Epilogue

awesome story thanks so much for sharing it with us ;D

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2014 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 45

Listening to DMB (Dave Matthews) crash while reading any of his sexy songs are perfect for your stories especially PFL

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2014 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 44

WOW uhh yeah lets continue please

 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2014 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 42

OMG Sexting is the best your an amazing author thank you I am reading all of your stories!!! Keep on posting!! luv luv luv!!!

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 2:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Such a beautiful, sexy, erotic at times and heartrenching at others but it was sooooo good and I'm mad at myself for not reading it sooner. I love all your stories!! Keep up the awesome work u do on your stories and I know I will absolutely keep reading them. I know all the feelings Bella felt through this story because I gave felt that way for the past for years with a husband that has ridiculed me, called me names and cheated on me which thankfully will be over soon since we've past the 60 day mark for a judge to grant a divorce now he just needs to agree with everything I'm asking for which is only half of everything we've accumulated while we've been married these past nine years and primary custody of our 3 girls but he's stalling even though if we go to court the judge will grant me what I want since Texas law states I get half of everything! Anyway sorry for rambling I just know what Bella was feeling since I could relate and I think she was an excellent character along with Edward he was so sweet and sexy and naughty! Thanks for sharing this incredible story!!!

Melissa

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 8:32 PM Title: Epilogue

Nice chapter long as hell, but the best ever. I love your story telling and your happy ever afters are to die for. Good bye........

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 150

I hate you got to go, I have truly enjoyed this wonderful story.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 140

I don't like it she slept with Edward and now she's with his brother, not cool. Angela is a name in twilight fanfiction that will do whats right, being with Emmett, not right, but I'm just a reader and I'm in love with your stuff, your way and I love this story it's great, so I will shut the hell up.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 127

I leave you more than some, I've been waiting for Edward and Bella to bring this devil down to hell, he's a slime ball.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 126

Whoa, this has got to be the hottest lemon anywhere, you should offer classes on the internet, damn to glory.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 117

Take him so far down he will see hell. Bella is such a beautiful character, I hate having her hurting and Edward cares and loves her.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 75

She's so damn wishy washy, I wish Edward did not want a low on the totem pole Bella, it's a mine thing and her mine can bring him down. I hate her right now, forgive me.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 53

I hate Jacob, he's like a fly thinks he can eat from your plate and not pay, they land on your food with their feet ewee, nasty.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 42

I just read chapters one thru forty two and I'm breathless, this Edward and Bell ( that you've created) are smokeing hot, damn, I am loving this story, leaving you some somethin' somethin', I am glad it's completed.

Reviewer: Sarra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 1:00 PM Title: Epilogue

Love love love it!

that is all 

ps: can I have the same Edward for myself?lol

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 73

Oh my goodness. All of this has my head spinning, What is Rose took all of Edwards trust money and paid his firm to represent her with it? Where did she get the money from? How can snayone be that eveil. AHHH

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 67

Whew. I was sweating. Totally thought blindie wanted Eddie. no bueno. 

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 66

Grrrrr back off blindie he's taken! sort of. 

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 65

i thought Emmmet would have figured it out right then and there. Geeez. & Taco Bell is not Mexican. Here in Texas saying tha toutloud would start a fight. lol 

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 53

I do hope Alice is ok! I think Jakey will get handsy and Bella will have to hurt him!!!

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 50

I really hope she isn't going to deny deny deny and push Edward away. grrrr

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 46

He is totally head over heels, bat shit cray cray for some Bella. 

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 43

Oral fixation much Edward? lol 

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 41

Rose was only with Emmett to get to Edward. She was a stalker and now they have pissed her off and someone's bunny is going to get cooked! Am I right? Am I Right!?

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 39

*Chanting* Do it! Do it! Do it!

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 36

oh noooo, you know how to make a girl worry. I'm all teared up. Why did he leave? Awww man!

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 34

OMG!

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope Paul shows up again. He needs to be junk punched!

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

He better ask Bella, duuuuh. lol

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 3:38 PM Title: Epilogue

aaaaaawww I love this! reality true love lol I will miss them and you did an amazing job. thank you for allowing us to read this :)

Reviewer: jatani33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:00 PM Title: Epilogue

This story was awesome im 💔 because is done...loved it 

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 5:48 PM Title: Epilogue

Loves it as always!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 3:50 PM Title: Epilogue

Yeah!. I love them and will miss them. Thanks for sharing your story.

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 95

Carpets don't match the drapes! That's freaking awesome

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 8:07 AM Title: Epilogue

Awww loved it! Hate to see these two finished but on to two others, Caught In The Flames :)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 7:03 AM Title: Epilogue

Perfect way to end their journey.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 2:49 AM Title: Epilogue

Yeah. Got to love a happy ending. 

Thanks for the great read. Can't wait to see what's next.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 8:34 PM Title: Epilogue

Awe! *sniff* so sweet. I'll miss these two. 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 4:28 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for the great story!!

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 2:52 PM Title: Epilogue

I have enjoyed reading the story and sad it is over.  You did a wonderful job and I want to thank you.  THANK YOU!!!   Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 12:28 PM Title: Epilogue

I love this story so much! *wipes tear* I am sad that it is over. You wrote a really great story! :)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 5:00 AM Title: Epilogue

So glad they go their happily ever after. But it's nice to see that somethings never change. I will miss hearing about their exploits.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 1:40 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it :)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 1:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Truly a fabulous story! Thank you for sharing ;)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 1:08 AM Title: Epilogue

=)

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 12:39 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful (and HOT!!!!).  Thank you for writing yet another great story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 12:01 AM Title: Epilogue

I am sad it is over but is was a wonderful story thank you so much I will be looking forward to what else you do.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 11:51 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it!!

Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 11:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow  Jaspers family is nutso.   Yea for everyone being happy though.

 

TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 11:31 PM Title: Epilogue

loved this story

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 11:02 PM Title: Epilogue

Awww!!!!! Absolutely perfect!!! *happy tears*

Reviewer: Nrbl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 9:56 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it all!!!!!

 

thank you for sharing xo

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 150

Love it what a great wedding and a wow WOW wow night it all makes it better when you are friends first lovers second.

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 9:45 PM Title: Epilogue

One of the best endings I've got the honor to read in this fandom:)

Reviewer: annc Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story! Love the romance and the sex. Wow!

Great read!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 7:39 PM Title: Epilogue

thanks!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 7:29 PM Title: Epilogue

Great ending

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 150

Sad it's over but glad I found it. Love you're writing!!

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 150

Awwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!

*bawls*

Beautiful! Thank you for a wonderful story!

xo

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 150

I love this story so much. I may have mentioned that a time or ten! lol :P
Can't wait for the epi! :)=)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 150

Perfect!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 149

So sweet...

Reviewer: pamspastime Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 150

Awesome.... Great story... Great pictures... You all did it again :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 150

That was amazing. I can't belief we are going to have to say goodbye to them soon. I love them together. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 150

Great ending! Thanks for the wonderful story.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 150

Loved it :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 145

I am so proud of Bella. She finally made it back.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 150

good

Reviewer: 00miracle36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 150

Amazing!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 150

:)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 150

This story is beyond fabulous!

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 150

Great, great story! Loved it! Thank you! :o)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 150

These two are going to thrive! I'll miss them. *sniffle* 💕💖💕

Reviewer: babybearm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 150

Awesome story! I love your writing. Keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 149

That was very special he is so sweet and just wants everything perfect for her

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 150

Glad they got their hea but sorry to see them go. Hopefully we will get a glimpse of their future in the epilogue. And also a glimpse of what happened to Paul.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 150

Wonderful letter and new arrangement.   Yummy lemony time too.   

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 150

:)

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 150

loved it!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 150

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 149

Great chapter! Love the happiness.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 149

Loved it :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 148

That was so cute I love in the mommont

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 149

Great chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 149

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 149

=)

Reviewer: mimeri04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 149

I'm so excited for Bella's part to be posted! This story has been amazing thus far.

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 149

I love it!

Reviewer: stinal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 149

Can't wait for the next chapter.  I have really enjoyed this story.  I can't help but wonder how Alice and Jasper really feel about the trip turning out to be about someone else instead of their upcoming wedding.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 149

Oh, honey... I'm gonna miss these two something fierce! This has been an amazing ride. I SCOFF at the people who have hated on it. 💞💕💖💕💞

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 149

Fanfriggentastic!! I love it!! :)

You must login (register a new account) to review.