Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 7:12 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Loved it! 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 7:36 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Great outtake. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 4:17 PM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

I just reread the entire series and remembered why I loved them so much. I've still got my fingers crossed that you'll one day add more to their story!  I love your writing and miss being able to reread the other stories, but I am grateful that you did leave this series up

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 7:21 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Loved it, love the series!

Reviewer: Shiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 12:39 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

You really should continue with this story cause in my opinion, it's your best!!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2014 12:42 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Really good

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 9:27 PM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Thank you so much for writing this little snippet x I .hope you write some more ;D

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 4:43 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Yes, I love these characters too! I'll help u spin ideas if you want!

Reviewer: cullen9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 7:57 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

More more more! Please make this another long story. I love this family so much

Reviewer: zsizsizari Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 11:17 PM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Yes please write more. I'm not tired of this family. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 1:23 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

I read their whole story the last few days. I was not expecting so many twists and turns. It's nice to see a sweet glimpse into their future. 

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 10:42 PM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

I love this extra. It is so sweet how their love is going still so strong. Not to mention how the media is harpers. 

Reviewer: Rebelliouscullen93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 9:56 PM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Please write more I have missed these lovable characters so much xx

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 7:43 PM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

more? :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 11:34 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

loved this.  Happy Holidays to you too

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 11:06 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

I loved this, thank you!   Hope you had a very Merry Christmas! 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 7:24 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Love the out take. I hope that you can write a couple more so that we can view the world of Bella, Edward and the kids.

Reviewer: LoviV Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 4:09 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Oh, I hope you continue this!  I love these stories!

Reviewer: sarah38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 3:29 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

I would love it if you could write more it could be a sequel, there are some things that have been started in this part, like the horrible agent janice and also the new show bella has going also the fact she is pregnant, there are endless possibilities for you to write more.

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 3:24 AM Title: Chasing the Inevitable

Welcome back!  I've missed these two...err...five....err...soon to be six. ;)

You must login (register a new account) to review.