Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2019 7:18 PM Title: Futuretake ~ All The Things We've Never Done

Great story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 3:11 AM Title: Futuretake ~ All The Things We've Never Done

Thanks so much for a great story I loved it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 1:56 AM Title: EPOV Part 6

what a great start to there life I dont want it to be over

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2019 1:21 AM Title: EPOV Part 5

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 11:20 PM Title: EPOV Part 4

How could the parents not love them.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 10:48 PM Title: EPOV Part 3

I love how he is involving his daughter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2019 10:00 PM Title: EPOV Part 2

I love that Sam came to him and talked with him now life can go on

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 8:37 AM Title: EPOV Part 1

he is so lonely

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2019 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was so sweet and sad but great ending

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 5:27 AM Title: Futuretake ~ All The Things We've Never Done

Great story and sorry to see it end! :)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2019 12:18 PM Title: Futuretake ~ All The Things We've Never Done

WOW !!! thank you so much for sharing this with us ;) It's a shame they lost a daughter though ;( I thought maybe they would try again but I guess not ;D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 11:29 AM Title: EPOV Part 6

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: harry potter girl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2014 5:34 AM Title: EPOV Part 6

love it

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 10:01 PM Title: EPOV Part 6

BEAUTIFUL little story ;) i'm so glad that you extended the o/s and put it in epov ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 3:36 AM Title: EPOV Part 6

Such a darling,lovely story! Thank you so much for writing it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 3:20 AM Title: EPOV Part 5

Lovely proposal and even better wedding gift! I can just picture marrying at the Grand Canyon, how gorgeous!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 3:03 AM Title: EPOV Part 4

Meeting the parents wasn't quite the traumatic deal they both feared.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 2:11 AM Title: EPOV Part 3

It may not be simple as Ellie wants it to be, but their life is good now! Her helping her dad pick out a ring for Bella was darling!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 1:44 AM Title: EPOV Part 2

Ellie's reeaction to finding her dad and Bella asleep together was certainly not typical! Most girls would have been aghast, to say the very least! Not Ellie, she's thrilled!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 1:10 AM Title: EPOV Part 1

Ten years is a long time to mourn someone, even the love of your life. Sure makes me feel for the guy, he's done a good job raising his daughter, but he's all alone, otherwise! Even Ellie knows that's not a good situation!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can see this as a really great one-shot, but am looking forward to seeing it from his point of view! I always like Bella and Edward as meant for each other, no matter their age differences or economic circumstances, etc. This was a sweet story, in a lot of ways.

Reviewer: nikif Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2014 7:05 PM Title: EPOV Part 6

thanks to share with us this lovely story :)

xxx

Reviewer: KCPup1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 2:10 PM Title: EPOV Part 6

I accidentally stumbled onto this story while searching for another. I'm glad I decided to continue reading it rather than hitting the back button. It was an extremely beautiful story. I hope you have more stories wrote & posted & if not your at least working on it. You have an amazing talent. Now I'm on my way to check out if you do have more.

You must login (register a new account) to review.