Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Viking
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

Bella is slowly coming to terms with her life! but at the same time all i have to say is men humhp cant figure them out no matter how hard we try!!!!

whats the bet the feast goes well but once alone the both screw things up, which might come to them finally telling each other their thought completley not bit and pieces!

cant wait for then next chapter - update soon

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thank you so much for giving us this story again after it was so rudely removed at that other story site.....I am a faithful fan and reader of all your stories....

Reviewer: Rosaliek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 7

More chapters please I'm attached to this story its crazy and whoever isn't reading this needs to cause its entertaining and different

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

He is protecting at all times love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

hopefully jacob might be able to help bella understand more!

Bella what are you doing to yourself?

I can see edward is frustrated!

 

cant wait for more! update soon

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hope that they find their way back to each other soon. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

So very enjoyable this second time around for me.....

Reviewer: Allierie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

What a wonderful treat a new chapter already.  Please keep them coming.  I am so loving this story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Poor girl is fighting with her beliefs and he love for her viking.  So glad Jutta did not stay the night with him.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 6

love this story

Reviewer: angelskiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love your stories and please know I appreciate you taking the time to post at other sites especially with your life so hectic right now.  Please know my prayers are with you and yours.  My son has Asperger's Syndrome and is considered very high functioning so I can only imagine your everyday life right now.  Your family should always come first in everything and the rest of us need to realize that.  Good luck and God speed.

Reviewer: Allierie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

I have fallen in love with this story and can not wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

everytime i reach the end of a chapter i scream NNNNNOOOOOOO!

This story is addictive!

Pls update soon 

Reviewer: Grace89 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

This broke my heart! I need to see how they move forward. Thank you; I'm hooked!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

I cryed the first time I read this and now a second lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see I can read from TWCS.  I am happy to re read and go with the flow.  Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

You posted chapter 5 earlier today but it wasn't this chapter. That chapter, it seems, belonged further down the line in the story. You pulled that one and posted this one in it's place, yes? 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

OH SNAP!  That was amazing!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

God I love this story I am so happy to read it again.  Thanks

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 4

They have much to learn from each other.....I am sincerely enjoying reading this again as you repost it here.  This is one of the most lovely stories I have ever read and I fervently hope that you are able to finish it one day, despite all the difficulties in your life right now.  All my best to you....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: Donnagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm so glad to find this story again! I've followed it from the beginning. The new graphics are Fantastic !!!

Reviewer: KCLutz4475 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

So.... Does this mean you will be updating. On ffn?? Or just transferring 



Author's Response:

The story was removed by the moderators from FFN in the recent purge so it's not there anymore.

Reviewer: Grace89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ohhhh please update soon!! I love this, I want desperately to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

PLEASE!!! UPDATE SOON!!! TRULY AMAZING.

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh Bella when are you going to see when u and him are together he is more himself but in public he is what he needs to be!

 

update soon

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

It was all an act Bella he didnt mean it .  Poor girl 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

Fun times she is so confused poor thing but she is having fun to ;)

Reviewer: RosaBella75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad to see you repost this beloved story here! It's been entirely too long since I've read it, so I'm very happy to welcome you to TWCSL with a new review of every chapter. I'll probablly comment on what pops out at me as I go along. I'm sure I'll notice tons of things I didn't before, now that I'm more familiar with the world you have revealed to us from having read your story before.

I love Rose's greeting of Emmett.  :D  I'm enjoying the foreshadowing that this society (or at very least community) is much more open and genuine about their feelings.

Bless Esme's tender heart. Her jesture is so telling that she understands where the scars on Bellas back have come from -- violence from those in positon of authority in her past life. I see her as taking on Bella as a daughter from this very first moment. And that Bella is sobbing, missing her mother and finally venting the overwhelming emotions from having her world totally turned on it's head. Love this moment in the story and it makes me want to weep with her. I identify with both Esme and Bella in this moment.

It occurs to me the bath is her baptism into this new life.

Once again, I do enjoy how you had him desensitize her to her prior experiences. That said, it's hard to have the ExB connection dampened by the very real dualistic feeling she has. Her body tells her one thing, her mind another, and her heart is caught in the tug of war and goes with survival. Her universe has been stood on it's ear and she doesn't know what to trust. I watched the Elizabeth Smart interview tonight, and think your Bella has a lot in common with her. Bella's husband is the (in this case) lawful kidnapper, and absolute abuser, and Edward is the overt kidnapper, but tender lover she should have had the first go round. Life is never the direct route it "should" be, and that is reflected in your powerful story. It is titilating, but like Bella we are conflicted. We are forced to thing and evaluate, and analyze. This is a good thing. Good things are many times difficult. And not straight forward. Sometimes that convoluted journey is what brings the greatest rewards, and I think that's exactly what you are after demonstrating in this story you have so generously shared with us. Thank-you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful story I loved it the first time I read it.  This is the same Author just name change right???

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 3

poor Bella

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 3

OH WOW!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Gah, that was amazing :)  I really loved it!

Reviewer: BBYGRL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG they took this story down on ff what the hell for?

I so loved reading this story on ff!! Glad to be reading it again on this site!!

I'm sure those of you's who have red this story on ff knows what happens to Bella!!

So can't wait for the next updates!!

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

i love this story a lot

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 2

She's in trouble now....lol

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this when you posted it on ff.net loved it. Enjoying the re-read :)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

He didn't mean it!  It's that damned front he has to put on in front of others!  God, I love this story!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

So good again this time through!  Did they pull My Beauty too? If they did, or do, will you also post it here?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so happy to see that you are posting this lovely story here on TWCS.  I am reading each chapter again as you post it and it is just as enticing and delightful the 2nd time around.  So sorry you had to endure the purge of FFN's witchhunt.....So sorry your life is hard right now. I work as an assistant to a wonderful woman, a therapist, who works with autisitc children. I hope you can find some help and support in this area where you are. 

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella will realize it was just a 'front' the way Edward spoke to that man.

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great story and very different- love it

update soon

Reviewer: BlackwaterRhythm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

So happy to see this re-posted on here. I love it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: Eeyorefan12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

So happy someone on Twitter told me where you'd gone with this fun story. (Stupid FFn.) Thanks for re-posting!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Welcome! !!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Artemis Iverson Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story on fanfiction.net. When I saw this I knew I had read it before. So I double checked my favorites but noticed that the other one was pulled down. I am really glad to see it's being posted on the site now. I hope that means they are new chapters coming soon. I can't wait for them!!!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was an incredible start! I cannot wait to see what happens next with Bella and Edvard!

Reviewer: ReefChic7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh no! I can't believe this story got pulled, I love it so much and look forward to the updates. Thankfully someone linked me to this otherwise I wouldn't have known. I don't know what happened but I'm glad you're bringing it over here!

 

Reviewer: caligirl1014 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yesssss I'm so glad you posted this story here!!! I'm so happy now!!! :D

Reviewer: Louie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was following this story on fanfic! I'm glad to see you here! Do I have to wait until you get caught up or are you going to post all chapters. I love this story but I'm waiting for it to progress:)

Reviewer: daisy12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see you on TWCS!

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hate what happened on fanfic but I love that I get to experience this story all over again as if for the first time. It was one of the first stories I ever read on Fanfic and because of it I decided to keep reading and found a wonderful world full of awesome stories...for FREE! Eeeeekkkkk!!! I love it so much and I can't believe I never commented before. I was very scared to do so...I'm still a little scared to leave comments but I have to tell you how much I love this story. I'm happy it found a new home where I know it won't be pulled. Please update the rest of the chapters when you can and know that I will comment on each one and even add more to it since I know what I'm doing now. LOL. HUGE HUG!!! 

Reviewer: ama2978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I TRULY ENJOYED READING IT WAS PERFECTLY WRITTEN. YOU ARE AMAZING AT YOUR MAGIC. THANK YOU!!!

Reviewer: janm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Heard this got pulled off the stupid fanfic.

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I will follow you anywhere!!! Just can't get enough of the amazing story!!! Keep up the great work!! xo

Reviewer: browneyedgirl24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for posting here...will continue to follow...love this story :)

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Welcome to you and your amazing fiction on TWCS. It's a pleasure to know that we can find you here. Take care of you.

You must login (register a new account) to review.