Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Viking
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2013 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 15

What was the last chapter that you left off on before you started reposting??

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2013 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 15

What a great night .  Jarrma is such a creepy bastard I cant wait till they get him.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2013 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: vaganski vrh Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2013 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you.

write soon

;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad E is entrusting her to Beni. He and Ardnis seem really sweet.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 14

Another chapter so soon!  This weekend gets better and better!  Again, your characters are rich and three dimensional - like Arndis.  She could have been written as being jealous or sulky.  She isn't though.  She is warm, friendly and secure.  Kudos!

Again, I adore this work.  It reminds me of some romance novels I have read.  I never want to put them down and sometimes read them over and over.  Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 14

so confusing for her but it is all kind of cool.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

Words can not express how very much I adored this story!  Having just discovered it, I continued reading - ignoring updates, e-mails, TV...you name it.  I read it from chapter 1 on through this chapter and loved every bit.  You have helped teach me about Viking culture, language, clothing, etc. along the way.  The love stories are outstanding.  I pluralize because I find it impossible to seperate Edvard/Bella from Emundi/Ro-se.  One is the building the other the aspiration.  To achieve the bond that Emundi and Ro-se have takes trust and work.  That is Edvard and Bella at this point.  Your characters are rich and dimensional and every part of this story is a marvelous gift.  Thank you for a marvelous read!  I look forward to more.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 13

Just found this wonderful story and so glad I did. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

AS YOU CAN SEE I COULD'NT NOT CONTINUE READING. IF I OFFENDED YOU IN MY LAST REVIEW I TRULY AM SORRY IT WAS NOT MY INTENT. FOR SOME REASON WHEN I READ THIS STORY I FEEL BELLA'S PAIN SO DEEP WITHIN ME IT HURTS IN A WAY I DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND SO YOU MUST BE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT. I READ THIS CHAPTER A FEW LINES AT A TIME BECAUSE I FEARED FOR BELLA'S HEART BUT OBVIOUSLY " WE " GOT THROUGH IT. I LOOK FORWARD TO THE NEXT CHAPTER AND AGAIN I APOLOGIZE IF I OFFENDED YOU IN ANY WAY. 

Reviewer: natalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

so sweet and loving. i love this fic.

Reviewer: Rosaliek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 13

I think its for beni to decide, I knew there was a method to the madness I liked this chapter I'm glad they r still on track please please please update soon 

Reviewer: Tinkerbell Blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well i feel better after this chapter last one left me crying. Who is you to i wonder. Will it be Ben? Do you know on your front says this story is on temporary hiatus? Just thought I'd mention it. Looking forward to next update.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 13

It is all up to her now I love the viking so does she lol

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can*t wait til they can marry,  but I fear that is awhile away

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loving this. What will happen now? Can she tell Ben that she wishes to marry Edvard? Hmm. Can't wait for more..

Reviewer: kellington Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

OMG Loved this yay! he made it right, but what is going to happen now...I hate waiting for updates, but I can wait now that it is left on a happier note.

Reviewer: Witch_Hazel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 12

So happy to see you here and I hope one day, once things settle down for you, it will continue. I wish you and your family nothing but good karma and happy thoughts during this time.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Ro-se is able to have more children.  She is a noble and brave soul.  Ok, I am assuming that he freed Bella so no other can take her or harm her without consequences if they do!!  

Reviewer: kellington Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

So upset right now...He has to get her back, and soon, and this next update better come soon aswell.

Reviewer: SPARKYPCH Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh no..plase make him change his mind.

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 12

Im so glad to read that rose will be able to have more children! thank you.

Now to edvard freeing bella - in a way it is a good thing, she is free and in a bad way that she is no longer with edvard in anyway.

So what is to happen for them to come back together? 

Reviewer: dizzykaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh you didn't go there. Oh no!!!!!

Reviewer: misstoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 12

Had me bawling the entire time. I am sure hoping this is a happily ever after. I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

i would think the samething as she is ...its over he doesn't want me anymore

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 12

She is free but so confused he needs to explain himself better

Reviewer: Star Light Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 12

NNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO please say she will return to him

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

loved this

Reviewer: Grace89 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

WHAT?! Oh god, I honestly can't imagine what comes next! I want to cry!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Rose is doing ok.   Not the best way for E to break that news but glad he's doing it.

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

fanfic....sucks...... what ever happened to fredom of speech ......you have a hugh following from before  wait till i tell everyone your posting again ... I really hope your  personal greifs are subsiding ....I know it was awful for you and yous for a while

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

the fact that you are finally reposting this story is so WONDERFUL ....it one of my favorites andi am so excited to be able to recommend it to my book club ....your first posting had a few more chapters ....I am dying for some new ones ...this is wonderful ....

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

Just curious, what was the last chapter you stopped on before you left Fanfiction, please?



Author's Response:

I had 18 chapters up on FFN and I'd really like to emphasize that I didn't leave, they took the story down without telling me first.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

hey

my gosh!

Isn't he an idiot ?!

my gosh!

but what did he mean with Edvard took what was his ??!

bye

Lil

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

That bastard needs to be skined alive in front of everyone.  Edward is sorry he did not protect her?

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

pls dont let this be another story where rose cant have any more children?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Grace89 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh! No, no he needs to die now!! I will be chomping at the bit until the next update...thank you for this story!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Awww poor Ro-se.   Can't wait till Jamarr gets whats coming to him.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Ro-se!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Ro-se

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

I bet it was Jamarr...thanks for the updates. Had I not checked my bookmarks, I wouldn't have known that you did. Thanks again!

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2013 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yes Edvard is right. Sounds like Tonna needs some action. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

Tonna is a huge troublemaker.  Surprised she isn't trying to get E for herself.   I bet Jamarr was in the woods whacking off to them.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

Woo Hoo.  Wonderfully lemony chapter.  You get a special blinky for that.   Happy lemon Dance:

lemon

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

yey   so glad they finally talked and got back together.    Ugh for Tonna (Skankya) and her selfish ways.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

She is lucky to have Jacob helping her, explaining things.   He should have a talk with E too....... or maybe he has.  Guess we'll see,

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

Glad Jacob is looking out for her some.   He should try to explain the whore thing to Edvard maybe?   ewww Jetta Germs.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

oh Bella. Silly woman.  Can understand why E feels rejected, but he doesn't get B feeling like a whore.    They both have a long way to go.   Damn Jamarr for messing even more with her head.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 4

B has a long way to go with her thoughts.  But I can see why she's the way she is.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

one step forward two steps back.   Grrr hate James so.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thinking E has many sides.  Glad that Ardnis and Beni found each other.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great start.  Welcome to the TWCS family.   Have a feeling that Bella will be having regrets given her upbringing soon. 

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

maybe becoming with child might give him the push to marry her!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 10

He will not leave her alone again he knows someone was watching them.  Tonna is a nasty bitch

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: terriberry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 10

I sure am enjoying rereading this as you move it over here! I miss this story so much... real life can be such an unkind bitch. As always, sending positive thoughts your way!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 10

loved this

Reviewer: Grace89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Eeeeeeeeeee! I'm so happy :-D I smell trouble with the ex-relatives, but hopefully they can work through any troubles together.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 9

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 9

I just started reading this story and I could not put it down I absolutely love it an I can not wait for more!!!! :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it :)

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 8

I ALMOST GAVE UP ON THIS STORY MID WAY IN THIS CHAPTER BECAUSE I COULD'NT TAKE THE PAIN OF THEM NOT BEING HAPPY AND FINALLY TOGETHER. I LIKE RUNNING AWAY TO A HAPPY PLACE IN A GOOD STORY A LITTLE ANGST IS OK BUT REAL LIFE CAN BE A PAIN IN THE ASS AND READING A GOOD LOVE STORY EASES THE UPS AND DOWNS OF LIFE. I HOPE HE MARRIES HER SOON.

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

ooohhh a child might be on the way??? exciting

now the question is when is edvard going to make her his wife and under what circumstances??

Reviewer: heimk Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

What happen to the one on ff you were farther with that one are you stilling updating that or did you take that one down 



Author's Response:

FFN removed it

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 9

I am glad that they are back together properly now. Really enjoying it and can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love this chapter they are so happy in there bubble of love

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 9

loved this

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 8

Now everything is out in the open, hopefully they both take in what they both said!!!

cant wait for more

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

What a brilliant update.....loved it loved it loved it.

Can't wait for more :))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

I was so happy when she told him what was wrong with her

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

loved this

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

Finally together again!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

ah, my favorite chapter!  How sweet is reconciliation and the admission of true feelings!  thank you for giving us this beautiful story!  twice!

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

Can't wait for the next update :))

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it ;)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it ;)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it ;)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it ;)

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hope she pleases edward and becomes his again update soon please

Reviewer: yourstokeep Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

Don't screw it uo, Edvard! :p

Reviewer: nell67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hi! Had been following this story on FF, checking in every now and then to see if you'd been able to update so am beyond delighted that you've decided to post it here.  It's still a beautiful story even with the slight changes here and there.  I really hope the RL is treating you and your family well and look forward to the next chapter, I know there are many more to come!

Best wishes, Nell

Reviewer: kanergirl88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

Update soon please it is so good!!!!!!!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am loving this. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: emmarose Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

i like it hope you update soon

Reviewer: Grace89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Fingers crossed for a lemon! Scratch that...I have everything crossed in the hope they start to get back on track!

You must login (register a new account) to review.