Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Viking
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: BirdeCyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is this story done?

 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

Again another great chapter thank you for sharing your story. Please update soo. Pretty please 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm happy for the both of them 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

Feel in love with this story and I can't get enough 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love it 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 14

Your an awesome writer thank you for sharing this beautiful story 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

Such a beautiful story 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 12

Fell in love with the characters 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

I hoe Rose is okay

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love it 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Another great chapter 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

So love this story 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 7

I can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

Such a great chapter

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

Your a great story teller 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love the storyline 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 3

I can't wait to for the next chapter 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love these characters 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it 

Reviewer: skaye5880 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is far and away my favorite story.  I have read this story from beginning to "end" so many times I've lost count.  No matter how often I read it, it never gets old.  I know you plan to work on this story again one day, so I'm not here to beg for updates.  Don't get me wrong, I would love more.  But, I know real life can get crazy.  I just want to make sure you know you still have a "My Viking" fan out there.  Thank you for sharing your amazing writing!!

Reviewer: hotmama4jd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

I don't see why Bella is so freaked out. Arndis was also pregnant before she wed. It's almost the exact same situation right??  Everyone knows it's Edvard's son but accepts  that it is part of her new marriage. 

I know you  have three stories in the works, but please take pity on us and get Edvard back from his trip and get them married. We've waited longer for an update than Edvard was supposed to be on his trip. 


Reviewer: hotmama4jd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

I don't see why Bella is so freaked out. Arndis was also pregnant before she wed. It's almost the exact same situation right??  Everyone knows it's Edvard's son but accepts  that it is part of her new marriage. 

I know you  have three stories in the works, but please take pity on us and get Edvard back from his trip and get them married. We've waited longer for an update than Edvard was supposed to be on his trip. 


Reviewer: hotmama4jd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

I don't see why Bella is so freaked out by her pregnancy. Arndis was also pregnant before she wed. It's almost the exact same situation right??  Everyone knows it's Edvard's son but accepts  that it is part of her new marriage. 

I know you  have three stories in the works, but please take pity on us and get Edvard back from his trip and get them married. We've waited longer for an update than Edvard was supposed to be on his trip. 


Reviewer: Angelicpinkypimp Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 18

Are you ever going to finish this story?

Reviewer: Lovergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey,  I am from Germany.

And I love your Story! Please to complet it !

It's so great! 

Sorry for my terible english! I am learning !

Reviewer: twinicole Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

Please update soon

Reviewer: febe lee Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 18

Really looking forward to you finishing this story

Reviewer: hotmama4jd Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

Don't understand why her pregnancy would be a big deal - the exact same thing happened to Ardnis. 

 

I know you have lost interest in this story, but could you just write one chapter where edvard comes home and they get married and he's thrilled to finally have a son?  I don't even care about the on the loose evil dude, but please put us out of our misery. At this point, having him come home is WAY MORE THAN ENOUGH than just the blank static we've had for YEARS. Please. I know you probably had more in store for this story but just put them back together, have a wedding then baby. It's so frustrating to be left hanging. Please.  Please.  Please. I'm so mentally exhAusted by all these great fanfic that are left 2-3 chapters from finished. Please just wrap it up in a sweet now. My unbelievably shitty real life would be eternally grateful.   I'm dying for some good ole HEA from these two. Please. 

Reviewer: sharmi1310 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 18

please complete the story...

Reviewer: ymi2bz4t Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2015 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

I have read this story many, many times...  I find that I return to it again and again, especially when whatever I'm currently reading fails to hold my interest...(sigh)...  "My Viking" is a wonderful read, and if it were finished and published, I would buy it!  There are many who would.  I know that you must have loads of wonderful ideas to incorporate into the lives of these stunning characters you have created.  I also know that there are authors who refuse to re-write their fanfiction stories for publication, although many have (Snowqueens Icedragon, Tara Sue Me, etc.), and they have been quite successful, both critically and financially.  I would encourage you to finish and publish "My Viking".  I don't see how you could possibly go wrong!  Thanks so much for writing, and I hope that all is well with you and your little ones.....  Regards, ymi2bz4t

Reviewer: sophie anne Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2015 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story... Please please please finish it! 

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

Magnifique!

Reviewer: Zeldasweetness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

This is a really good story and the premise of it is really great. I am interested to know where you are going to take the story now. It is really quite wonderful and I would be very pleased when more is uploaded. The story is very well written and is extremely fantastic.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2015 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story!!!! I hope you are able to eventually finish it!

Reviewer: fanette66 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm so looking forward for a new chapter 

Reviewer: AngelOfRoses Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

Cannot wait for more. I've been waiting on pins and needles for an update.

Reviewer: SarahCullenxxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 18

Love love love this story! Would love to see an update sometime soon :):) x

 

Reviewer: Lzielkalollypop Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2015 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please please please update! Love this story! Read it so many times now! I need more!

Reviewer: unemployedbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is the third time I've read this story and I enjoy it so much every time. Please come back to it and finish because it's that amazing. Can't wait for the day I receive an email saying we have a new update :)

Reviewer: SeaShells421 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story soooo much! Can't wait for the last chapter!

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope that you will be able to complete this story soon

Reviewer: CentauRita Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

Dearest She_Viking,

8D

I'm so happy to have found you again. Thanks for pointing the way. 

Wanted to let you know that I think about you and your wonderful, beautiful stories. I received your update on Ffn about Professing of your publishing endeavors. Sensational news!

Best wishes for a Happy Holiday and a published and "wordy" New Year! Yule be a pro at it, I am for sure.**winks**  ;D

 

About time for a..."Blizzard"?

I'm dreaming of a white Christmas...with Edward and Bella curled up in the snow...**snickers**…I'm sure you got my "drift".

 

Take Care

Centaurita

 

 

Reviewer: EvolveintoSomething Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

Just out of curiousity, are you going to be updating this story any time soon? Or is it discontinued? Love this story!

Reviewer: Bmarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Will this ever be updated!? 😭

Reviewer: lisab Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved this chapter and just came looking for it since I had not read it before it was pulled from ff. One of my all time favorites!

 

Reviewer: LittlePurpleDress Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2014 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 18

Is there any point in my checking this every day? It's an amazing story and you are an amazing writer but if you're not going to carry the story on you should let people know

Reviewer: vampirepoison97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2014 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 18

I've read and reread this story at least a few dozen times, but to my disappointment and dismay, I fear it will never be finished. 
It's a shame that a FanFiction written with such care and diligence should be left behind, but I understand that life goes on and writing can often become impractical when there are other duties to perform.


This story leaves one with a sense of want and longing for more, and the wish that Bella should see Edvard again before her "condition" becomes too noticeable by her newfound family and neighbors is ever at the forefront of the thoughts of the many readers that were lucky enough to stumble across it. 
she_viking has proven that within every chapter of her stories, blandness will not follow. 
Brilliantly paced and illustrious, My Viking and many other imaginings from the brilliant author will always be closely followed. 

Reviewer: ISTeigen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2014 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

When are you updating?

Reviewer: mkarmy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 18

please hurry and update i finally found this story again and can't wait to finish it

Reviewer: sailorgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

yay for babies!!!! i cannot wait for the next chapter!!! edvard must come home soon!!!  i hope RL is getting easier to handle for you!!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

Please update

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 18

Please update

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update

Reviewer: emmettsvampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

OMG want u to update so bad u had me LOL, mad as hell &  crying bc this is a very good ff :) hope to see a update in my inbox soon 

Reviewer: emmettsvampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

no judge him but, dislike the fact he forgot that Bella was abused by her husband & from England & doesnt know there ways that well right now he is being a PRICK 

Reviewer: emmettsvampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I LOVED IT :)

Reviewer: Cilleeo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2014 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great storie!

I'm Danish, so "mange tak" for this wonderful storie.

 

Reviewer: LynnCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

I miss this story so much that I just keep rereading the chapters

Reviewer: Music1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please I constantly am checking to see if u update the story is too good to abandon!!! Please update!!!

Reviewer: Trickster22084 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

More!!! I read all of this in one day and I love it!

 

Reviewer: Shaz_sika Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

That was the best I always love reading your stories you do so much research 

Reviewer: Cullengirl101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2014 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

update

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2014 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 18

Uh oh.....

Reviewer: cakitorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

Hi! I love this story! I really hope you finish it. Xxx

Reviewer: Randafulzs Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope there's more soon...I love this story

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

Bella est triste du départ de son Viking.

Elle lui prépare une belle surprise pour son  retour.

Reviewer: Edward-50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey there!

Great story! Hope you will continue to write, because I am in love with it!

 

Reviewer: elke Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2014 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this story.  Are you still planning to continue it?

Reviewer: Angel_eyes_luci_90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2014 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 18

More!!!

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 8

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Reviewer: BellaVeyron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

I really do enjoy your story, but sometimes the sexism is far too much, like females can't be strong other than in birth? "Weaker females", "male cat;s manner of showing dominance over the WEAKER FEMALE"?? Honestly it can be very offensive to women because we are NOT the weaker sex. That being said, I dont mean to hate or anything, I just don't appreciate sexism, and well, who can blame me for that?

Reviewer: BellaVeyron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 9

Why a son??? 

Reviewer: BellaVeyron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow, he must have some harcore STD's hehe

Reviewer: BellaVeyron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

So he would've raped her if she didn't say yes then?

Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

Please comeback to this story. It's awesome

Reviewer: Louie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: Soccermom101113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is one of my favorite stories!!  Can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: vbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2014 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 18

Wonderful!! You've made a completely unique alternate universe to set the story in. You've done a fabulous job of describing the day to day activities, as well as the culture. I feel completely immersed in this foreign setting. It's been to treat to read. I do hope that you intend to continue on with the story, though I must say, this is a great spot to put the story on hiatus. There's hope for the future. I will eagerly be awaiting any further installment added. Best wishes.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 18

I miss this story and the characters and look forward to you posting again;-)

Reviewer: Zeldasweetness Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

Can you please write more? It is a great fantastic story. 

Reviewer: twilight007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2014 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

Hello dear she_viking,

I come to this website after I saw what happen in fanfiction.I'm not sure if there is a way to be in touch for your next update, but I will come here now and then to see if there is some news from our beloved characters !

I saw on your note that you live some sad time, and I hope that you still got the steight hope and love to live it threw. Your story is one of my favorite ever,and even if I'm very exited about reading what comes next, I hope it will be at a time when you will feel better.

Once again, thank you for sharing your story with us and take care

Reviewer: SusayyQ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 18

Please update soon!:-) I miss this story

Reviewer: SusayyQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 17

Please update!!!

Reviewer: Yin - Yang M Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love this stoy. Can't wait until the nexts chapter.

Reviewer: MK543 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

I finally got with the program and traversed over to finish this fic with you!  Hurry back soon.  xoxo

Reviewer: beckey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

OH PLZ MAKE EDWARD COME HOME ..;) IN LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: LittleMiss1104 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2014 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 18

I was finally able to read the rest of the story. I got caught up with classes and work.

You are a great writer, and your story and Vikingward is amazing! I wouldn't mind see more of him! ;)

Please update! It's not nice to leave a cliffy like that. You have to keep going. Please. :D

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2014 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm so excited that Bella's pregnant!!! Yay!!!  But that farewell was heart wrenching!!! Also I loved how Bella bonded with the other free women at the kvenna hus(sp?) And I can't wait to learn about the wedding preparations!!!

Though I'm impatient for the next chapter, I want you to take care of you & your now because I long to hear that all is going better... sending hugs & a prayer your way :)

Reviewer: RHEE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story and I hope RL is easing up for you soon. Can't wait for an update

Reviewer: Bmarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2014 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 18

Ahhhhh! Update soon? This is the story I'm always checking up on! I didn't realize it had gotten pulled from FFn so I was happy to hop over here! <3

Reviewer: Flora Mile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love and miss this so much. That I re-read it. I knew that there were two new chapters for me to read, and I left it, and left it, and left it, because I was hoping for more chapters.
It was a joy to re-read and I just want more.

I understand that you busy with life , but I would love to complain about how I would like more chapters soon and it feels like the story has been abounded, but I know it is not and I wont complain either as it would be annoy and get either of us anywhere.

Thank you again for what you have written and I wait for the next chapter.

Regards
Fiorella

You must login (register a new account) to review.