Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Viking
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

Tonna deserves to live. Is it possible that the other men were not reliable followers of Jamarr? That they are gathering together to find a way to return to the life their true Chieftain has built for them?
Edvard will find the other women. The trauma of their abduction will be something else to deal with though.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

Tonna deserves to live. Is it possible that the other men were not reliable followers of Jamarr? That they are gathering together to find a way to return to the life their true Chieftain has built for them?
Edvard will find the other women. The trauma of their abduction will be something else to deal with though.

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 21

YESSSSSS!!!!!!! Edvard is back!!! Thank goodness. Ya had me stressing out there for awhile lol. I'm so glad he found her so quickly. Loved it!!! :):)

Kristi

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 21

Fantastic!!!

 

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 21

Finally, they are together! I need to rescue Tonna ... she was very brave! Excellent chapter..waiting for more! xoxo

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 21

Finally, they are together! I need to rescue Tonna ... she was very brave! Excellent chapter..waiting for more! xoxo

Reviewer: ama2978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love this so much! Can’t wait for more!

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 21

This update is getting me through the hell i Work at 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

OMG I am so excited I almost jumped out of my chair when it was him that had her.  I cant wait for them to save the rest of the people that are being held by the bad guys.  Thanks so much I am so happy you are back to this story

Reviewer: EdwardsVampTramp Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

He's home!!!!  Squuueeeee!!!

 

I coul dnot WAIT to get home from work so I could read this.............you have no idea!

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

YEA!!!!! Edvard is back but Bella saved herself and hopefully Tonna will be ok too. Since the outlaws are still in control of the camp I hope they don't loose anyone while getting there women back. I also hope that Miki is still alive and will be ok??!!!!

I can't wait until you update again, hopefully sooner rather than later, because I am really enjoying your Viking storyline!! Keep them coming!! 😁😁

Thank you

 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

"I love you, My Viking." I DIE! DED! xxoo

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh, I do hope Tonna survived! And, thank God for the fire doors--what a great thing to have. And, yay for Edvard return! I'm sort of hoping the marauders lay down their arms and there doesn't need to be a huge battle, but that may just be wishful thinking. 


Thanks!

Sally    

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 21

glad b escaped and good timing for e.

hopefully tonna is alive since the men weren't loyal to jammar 

Reviewer: EdwardsVampTramp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

I only started reading this yesterday and only because I knew you started writing again.

 

For years I had heard everyone in the fandom talking about this story and I'm so glad I finally sunk my teeth into it and haven't been able to let up until I got caught up.  The hype was well deserved...............I'm swooning over Vikingward!

 

Thank you for continuing this epic love story.  And I'm so very sorry about your Mom. :(  I'm glad she had you towards the end; that's all that matters.  

XOXO

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 20

Finally he is dead. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you so much for the update. Love this story so much

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 20

Powerful. Wonderful. Singing along with you.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 20

great story so far

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 20

Woo hoo!!! He gone. I'm really hoping Edward gets to her asap. This gives me such anxiety lol. 

Kristi

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my god I’m so happy I woul re read this story every so often and now there are new chapters I can’t believe it’s going to be finished so so happy 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 20

Awesome

Reviewer: Otilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am so thrilled you are contibuing this story! Will you also continue The Blizzard?

Reviewer: Otilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am so thrilled you are contibuing this story! Will you also continue The Blizzard?

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

:O :O 

Reviewer: RHEE Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yay I've been waiting ages for updates, this totally made my day!!!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

Fait bien pour ce méchant personnage!

Bella était courageuse.

Merci pour ce bon chapitre

 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter. Thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

good. glad b and tonya took jamar out. thinking they may be ok since it was self defense and the men don't seem so loyal to him anyway 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 20

Amazing the girls work together love it.  I dont think anyone will be sad Jamarr dead. Thanks so much for another chapter

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my god the chapter was so good!! I'm so glad that you're back and finishing this story! I love it and I'm so glad that Jamarr is dead! He totally deserved it! I can't wait for the next chapter! Loving every second of reading! Update soon! Plus Bella was a bad ass to kill him and I doubt the outlaws will do anything to her because they didn't honor him nor did they want to attack Edvard. Can't wait for him to get back!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can’t wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am glad you are writing this story again I am sorry about you mom 

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am glad you are writing this story again I am sorry about you mom 

Reviewer: ama2978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 20

Omg!  I loved it!  I just re read the story and it invoked all the same feelings I felt the first time I read it. Thank you so much for writing. I hope you are in a good place now and the story will continue to inspire you. Till next time. :)

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 20

Another chapter where my heart was beating so fast and I was holding my breath! I reread the whole thing last night so I could bring myself back up to speed. I’m so glad I did. It’s such an amazing story. Just absolutely brilliantly written!

There is going to be one very proud red-haired VikingWard when he finds out what his woman has done! And those other outlaws better get their butts to Iceland, but don’t be planning on bringing those women with them. I hope they shiver in their boots thinking the other Norse women will take a hint from Tonna and Bella. They need to sleep with their eyes open! Hehehe! 

I’m ready for a rescue party, but first we have to find out who’s at the door...friend or foe? Can’t wait for more. Love you, my SheViking! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: CallistaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 20

Welcome back!  So glad to see you posting again, not only because I have missed this story, but because you have a little more breathing room in your life to do so.  I have 2 autistic sons, so I know how fleeting free time and breathing room can be!  Be well!  :-)

 

Reviewer: MoniqueCullen34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

DiING DONG THE DICK IS DEAD! LMAO! Oh man, I can't even begin to tell you how happy that made me. I know Bella is not out of the woods yet but anything done to her by Jamarr would have been so much worse! I hope someone is on their way there to help these ladies out. What a sad harsh time to be a woman. 

Reviewer: beignet Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love this! I only wished she would have cut his kokkr off first!

 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

YES! Fabulous, heart-stopping update. How horrible to have to pick your battles like that, but THAT one was pretty darn satisfying.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks! I just reread the entire story and it is just as wonderful as when I first read thru.I can't wait for more

Reviewer: mrsjasperhale88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 19

So excited that you’re back! I had to re-read the previous chapters so I’m just now catching up on your latest update! You’re cruel to leave us hanging like this! 😝 Counting down the hours till the next post! Keep up the great work! 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you so much for the update :)

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more!!!! So excited to read this story once more.

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh men are so stupid sometimes 

i was hoping Beni would wed them! 

#sadface

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh men are so stupid sometimes 

i was hoping Beni would wed them! 

#sadface

Reviewer: bellamarie545 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

Seeing an update to this story made my day! I cant wait for the next chapter, this cliffhanger is going to keep me on the edge of my seat until then!!

Also, I am so sorry to hear about the loss of your mother.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

I’m glad Emundi saw her being taken, and Arndis knows she’s pregnant with Edvard’s baby! This is a horrible twist I didn’t see coming to find Tonna and Jamarr standing there. But are they ultimately behind the raid? We shall see. So glad you’re getting a chance to update again quickly.

OMG...what a comeback chapter! My heart was literally in my mouth the entire last half! Welcome back, my lovely! I’ve missed this story so much! I love you tons! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

P.S. I was so sorry to hear about your Mom. You know you were in my prayers and thoughts. Thank you for doing this even when it’s hard and painful. You’re amazing and we’re all here to support you thru it. Lots of love!

Reviewer: StarryEyedGlimmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!   You just made my day with this chapter.  I am sorry about your mother.  Cancer sucks.   My father passed away from it himself.  It's a wretched, wretched disease and leaves only devastation in its wake.  My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

How great you are going to finish!!! can yo make a brief recount on the next post, because I´m ckind lost with the story and right now i dont have time to re read it all... thank you!!!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

How great you are going to finish!!! can yo make a brief recount on the next post, because I´m ckind lost with the story and right now i dont have time to re read it all... thank you!!!

Reviewer: rcherry1977 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my! It brought me such joy that you are continuing this story! Thank you so much for the update!!

Reviewer: Blaxer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oooooo such a cliffhanger. .. I'm glad to see u posting again.. hope all is well with you and your family now 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

So sorry to hear about your mom really can relate the loss.   Welcome back!!!

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 19

Please don't keep me hanging in this pit of despair :'( 

i hope Edvard finds her asap and Bella and the baby are ok.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

:O :O :O 

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 19

Gahhhhh! But all will be well. Right? Edvard will save her....needed some drama there. Great chapter. So happy you are back Sheviking. Missed you. Sorry about your mom. Losing loved ones is never easy. Mwah!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

Hi! It's good to see you back into writing again! I'm reading here as I want the most uncensored version to read of this story. Although they are fail with notifications here, I get word when the chapter posts on FFn, so I go and read it here. So Bella has been kidnapped! Ugh! At least someone back home knows she is pregnant. I hope she can hide it from her captors until she is rescued. Thanks again, dear. With all you've been through lately, it is very unselfish of you to give us your stories again. Be well...

Reviewer: cha_chris Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow, didn’t see that one coming. Great chapter, so glad that you’re continuing the story :)

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

i have waited years for this update, ty. i hope you continue...

this fic is so well done, would be such a shame if not finished.

hope bella is rescued in time. hope tonna and jamarr gets 

what they deserve... 

Reviewer: Grace89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeahhhhhh! It's back!!!!!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my, don't wait long to write the next chapter please

Reviewer: AmberEyes01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!! You have made me so happy! Thank you, and lots of love and strength coming your way <3

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 19

yikes, worried for b

so glad to have you back. sorry to hear about to hear about your mom. hope you and your family are doing ok

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

Omg omg welcome back this was an amazing surprise thank you I am really sorry about your mom and your family

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

I was so excited to see you put up a chapter Thank you very much.  I am freaking out NOW I cant wait for the next chapter.  Thank you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Eeek! Out of the pot and into the fire. That poor girl deserves the happiest of endings (hopefully in MY lifetime.) lol.

Welcome back, you have been sorely missed.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

I hate that Bella has been taken, but I'm so glad she protected Arndis and her children. But, damn, why did it have to be Jamarr??? When Edvard finds out, he is going to go ballistic! 

So glad you are back with this story! Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MeyaRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2018 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 18

I hope you finish this one day soon. From my perspective, Edvard has been on his journey for like 8 years...

Reviewer: gigi1204 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh gosh, this is a great story! Please continue! I will be anxiously waiting for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: IsaWild Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 18

Omg, your story is perfect! Please continue this story... It is my favorite!
xoxo

Reviewer: therealme Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

Please finish this story. One of my favs

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 18

I can’t wait for next chapter, thanks!

Reviewer: azucena21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love reading your words, you are truly a gifted writer 

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

I loved this chapter and so keen for the next one thanks so muchly cheers Lou

Reviewer: Kdark Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

So very happy to see another chapter over here.  I hope that RL takes it easy on you and that inspiration is a relentless bitch.  :)

Reviewer: Index Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love this fanfic!!! Wish you could finish it off- its been on a cliff hanger for years! But i understand that it must be hard to keep everything going and there's always so much happening behind the scenes. I could never achieve this, i'd be out of time before i even finished the first chapter!

so i just wanted to say that i've really enjoyed your writing and I appreciate the huge amount of work thats gone in to this. I hope you are doing well and still enjoy your writing!~

xxx index

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh I love this story!! Will you continue?

Reviewer: cecye Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 18

Please, try to finish this story!! 

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 12

How and why did you let her go.

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loving this story!!

Reviewer: Daninas Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am so looking forward to you finishing the story. I've loved an re-read it for years. Hope your life is offering you a place right now where you feel able to write and publish more of your stories. I'd love to read more! 

Reviewer: anstrong Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 18

Are you going to finish this story? I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: ced2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am dying for an updated chapter! I can't tell you how many times I have reread this story lol. I love all your stories, but this is my favorite one! This is easily a top 5 favorite story of mine in fanfiction. Please update soon! :))

Reviewer: lex722 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi,

I was just wondering, are you planning to work on this story? Or are you done with it?

Lexa

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 18

I tried to send you a private message on here but the contact link here is not working.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE finish this amazing story. We all want to know what you have planned for them. We miss you and your story

 

Reviewer: verosan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Reading my viking for the 10th time, the day you post another chapter, i will pass out or something😂

Reviewer: verosan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Reading my viking for the 10th time, the day you post another chapter, i will pass out or something😂

Reviewer: lostsailor Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for your wonderful stories. I hope you've also transitioned to professional  author, your talent is in a different category than most fan fiction writers 

Reviewer: shinigami Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINNISH THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: MyHubbyisATwilightWidow Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2016 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

So glad I stumbled on this story.  I think you've done a fantastic job making it seem historically accurate.  Can't wait for another update - the reunion & wedding!!!

Reviewer: haruka29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love this stoy. I hope that you are able to update.

Reviewer: imastar511 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story and really hope you will finish it at some point

Reviewer: guccisassy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wonderful period story.  Waiting for the continuation!  Thank you.

Reviewer: lylyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hello!

I see after a few years you have returned to writing again, so I hope that means things are going better for you and your family. I have enjoyed all of your stories and I was wondering if you plan to finish this one? I certainly hope so, I;m sure I'm not the only one intriged to learn how it finish...

 

I hope you can continue with it. 

 

kr,

 

Mary

Reviewer: fall down again bella Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

Have been waiting quite a while for an update of this fic. however it hasnt come yet, its been a long while like a really long while for an update considering you update your other fic (crossing the line) often enough. its a shame cause i really liked this fic. 

Reviewer: milagroscolucci Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please finish this story...I'm so intrigued 

Reviewer: chloe29 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 18

I can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: mdewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 18

Any updates on this story since 2013?

I LOVE this story.

I read it back then.

micheledewolf@att.net

Thank you.

You must login (register a new account) to review.