Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Viking
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

I read the whole thing again just to savor this time. I hope you are well and happy. If you update soon that would be awesome, but I understand the good stuff takes time. Thanks for writing!
Annie B

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

I read the whole thing again just to savor this time. I hope you are well and happy. If you update soon that would be awesome, but I understand the good stuff takes time. Thanks for writing!
Annie B

Reviewer: Roxie156 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

please update soon

Reviewer: Roxie156 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

please update soon

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2019 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank the Gods that Edvard and fighters freed the captives in this riveting chapter! Bella did great! I was at the edge of my seat and hoping that no one would get injured or killed in the surprise attack. Using the hounds as execution was brilliant. It made my twisted heart very happy. I hope Tonna is alive though...

Thank you so much for updating. Please know that we all love you hope that you are doing well. ♥️ ~RoseE. x

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

Absolutely love this update I'm so happy he got there to save them.

I can't wait for the next update. please update soon

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

Absolutely love this update I'm so happy he got there to save them.

I can't wait for the next update. please update soon

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story so don’t want it to end 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story so don’t want it to end 

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going

to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going

to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going

to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going

to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: beaandmarco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 22

You have no idea how long i waited for an update!!! And thats because i took a hiatus from reading for a couple of years. Im so glad you are back. And im terribly sorry about your mother. My condolences to you❤️ Update soon!

Reviewer: beaandmarco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 22

You have no idea how long i waited for an update!!! And thats because i took a hiatus from reading for a couple of years. Im so glad you are back. And im terribly sorry about your mother. My condolences to you❤️ Update soon!

Reviewer: beaandmarco Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 22

You have no idea how long i waited for an update!!! And thats because i took a hiatus from reading for a couple of years. Im so glad you are back. And im terribly sorry about your mother. My condolences to you❤️ Update soon!

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story 

hope things get better for you

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story.  Thank you for continuing the story and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story

Reviewer: Nette91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2019 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

Good Chapter, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: CentauRita Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bleck!

 

Jamarr?

 

Uh Oh!

 

Thank you for your update!

CentauRita, NorCal Gal

Reviewer: CentauRita Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bleck!

 

Jamarr?

 

Uh Oh!

 

Thank you for your update!

CentauRita, NorCal Gal

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

Nossa!!!! essa história é de tirar o fôlego 

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 22

Nossa!!!! essa história é de tirar o fôlego 

Reviewer: fictionfan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 22

woot woot! 

Reviewer: fictionfan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 22

woot woot! 

Reviewer: fictionfan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 22

woot woot! 

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love it their together and time for a wedding!!!!

Reviewer: srw0032 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter and I can’t wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

Whew, lots of action! Love it! Hopefully they can relax a bit now and get the full story.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

Whew, lots of action! Love it! Hopefully they can relax a bit now and get the full story.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

Great writing, it’s so good to see this original story being continued 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

great update

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hooray for hounds and smoking hot chieftain me! I’m glad you forced an update, and no it didn’t seem forced one bit. I hope things improve in your real life, you deserve it!
Best,
Annie B

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2019 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hooray for hounds and smoking hot chieftain me! I’m glad you forced an update, and no it didn’t seem forced one bit. I hope things improve in your real life, you deserve it!
Best,
Annie B

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2019 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 22

loving it keep the updates coming can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2019 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 22

Can't wait to see what is going to happen

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2019 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

OMG so excited and so happy that all are safe but a few Bella is back with her man and safe.  Thanks so much

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2019 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

YAY!!! Your back!! This chapter was Great!!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2019 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

YAY!!! Your back!! This chapter was Great!!

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2019 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 22

Soooooo glad to have you back!! Excitement cannot explain how happy I felt when I found that you had updated this story!! Yeeaaaah

Hope that you are well and are getting back on track. Take care and stay strong. Good luck and hope to see a new chapter soon!! 

God bless

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2019 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 22

Soooooo glad to have you back!! Excitement cannot explain how happy I felt when I found that you had updated this story!! Yeeaaaah

Hope that you are well and are getting back on track. Take care and stay strong. Good luck and hope to see a new chapter soon!! 

God bless

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great story can’t wait for an update 

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great story can’t wait for an update 

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great. Thank you for updating..

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 22

Heart poundin' relief to finally have Bella and the girls safe! Aside from Bella and Edvard's weddin', I'm most lookin' forward to Einarr's reaction to this entire turn of events when he gets home LOL!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

What a relief to have Bella and the girls safe! I'm most lookin' forward to Einarr's reaction to this entire turn of events when he gets home LOL!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

What a relief to have Bella and the girls safe! I'm most lookin' forward to Einarr's reaction to this entire turn of events when he gets home LOL!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks! I love this story

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 21

Have been looking forward to the next chapter hope will be soon have missed it.

Reviewer: lesliem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

I still love this story.  Thanks for all your work.

Reviewer: Samiwee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 21

I've probably said this so many times, but thank you so much for writing this story. My most favourite! I'll always keep checking to see if you've updated, until then I will just keep on rereading.  

Reviewer: Narsuess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 21

I’m new to this site, I’d like to think I’m fortunate that I can find this story for I love this soooo much. 

How can I know if you updated this story? Will I get the notification?

I love everything about this fics, the version of Edward and Bella, the storyline, the hot well written steamy scenes, the historical aspects, the way you write, in some chapters I shed tears, you tell the story so beautifully that readers such me enjoy this fic so much.

thank you for sharing this.

 

Reviewer: therealme Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 21

I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update.

Reviewer: Shante17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love that you still continue to update! Will always be checking back for more! Thank you!

Reviewer: anonymouscsifan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2018 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 21

Aww! More please!

Reviewer: cecye Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please keep writing, I love  you story

Reviewer: cecye Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please keep writing, I love  you story

Reviewer: cecye Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

I have loved this story since the begining. Thank you for keep writing it

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yay, he's back and he heard her call for him.

Reviewer: Lottie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

Please update

Reviewer: kacmaryland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please update!! This story is incredible

Reviewer: TinyKeegs Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

She_Viking, I can’t tell you how many times I’ve read this story and have kept coming back to see if you’ve updated over the past few years. I am thrilled that it is being continued! I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter. 

Reviewer: holnico Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 21

When is the next update

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love love love this story. Hope that you are updating soon so we can see where they take us. Wonderful story

Reviewer: GethrenNZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

I hope that you are doing well. I hope you are able to send out another chapter so that we (the ones addicted to this story) can continue to enjoy the way this storyline is going. I hope you are able to update very soon. Thank you.

Reviewer: FromRedtoBlackandBack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 21

Go warrior Bella, you show them how the womenfolk TBC. I'm really happy Bella and the baby are safe and back with Edvard.
I hope Tonna is still alive. She was wrong, but...still, Jamarr doesn't deserve to have ruined another life.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 21

Hey 

it’s soo great to read new chapters of the story!!! I really love it! I hope you update soon. 

Bye 

Lil

Reviewer: therealme Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Omg finally!!!That was amazing! But please give us more Edvard and Bella before you finish this beautiful story.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 21

Holy cow. I thought you would never come back. I am so happy you have updated. I'm very sorry to hear about your mother though.

Reviewer: EliseMarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 21

I absolutely adore this story. It’s probably my favorite out of all your fanfics, and that’s saying a lot considering how wonderful of a writer you are. I just love this strong, brave but still vulnerable and unsure Bella that you have created. She seems so genuine and believable as a character. And Edvard! I never thought of Vikings as romantic creatures, but you’ve sure changed that! I absolutely adore your portrayals of Esme, Rosealie and Emmett, you’ve certainly used Meyers blueprint to create incredible characters more your own. I cannot wait to read the next chapter! Just two quick questions: first are we to assume that this story takes place in what is now Denmark since that is where you hail from? Or from Norway/Sweden? I am not very familiar with Scandinavian culture, so I may not have picked up on all of your hints. Second, you had pulled Crossing the Lines in order to publish it and I was wondering if you know when it will be coming out?? I loved that story of yours, as well. Best wishes and happy writing! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Okay, I read this story yesterday and today, and caught up.  However, I am chomping at the bit for continual updates.  Excellent story.  Love the authenticity you have incorporated into your writing.  Truly a wonderful job on the writing.

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

I love Edvard

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Excellent 

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

I am very sorry for your loss. I am thrilled at your return to this truly amazing story. 

Thank you

Reviewer: AlexisCullen19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

I absolutely love this story. Update soon please 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

I loove it. And yes he is back and tha asshole is dead. I’m happy Tonna was able to redeem herself at the end. I m hoping she didn’t die. Thanks for the wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved this originally and still do, so glad you have atarted back on it

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love it can't wait for more 

Are you going to write more in my beauty?

Reviewer: EJ Santry Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

Happy birthday to me! New My Viking! I am beyond grateful that you have returned to this to finish it.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

Yay...her “knight in shining armor” (or is it “Viking in furry shrug” LOL!) has come to rescue her finally! I love their connection that is so strong that he felt her need for him in his dreams. *Sighs* 

Well now to save the others and get everyone back home. I hope Tonna is still alive and she will get her chance to go to Iceland to be the free woman she wants to be. She made a horrendous mistake, but her punishment did not fit the crime. And so many suffered because of a decision that went very wrong. Hopefully Bella will be able to convince Edvard to let her go IF she is alive. 

I’m wondering who was at the door before Bella escaped. So many possibilities. Can’t wait to find out. Thanks for another amazing chapter! Love you, my SheViking! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

You must login (register a new account) to review.