Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Viking
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: loulounana Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

I was so happy you updated ! Happy new year to you too !

Reviewer: renee aubin Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Bella:  ‘What has become of me?


In such a short time, too.


 


Ouch, her husband ‘had hurt me in the most brutal of ways but he had never made me a sinner. … Now I would burn in Hell and for what? A savage heathen, who brought me pleasure only to betray me, humiliate me and mock me for giving in to him easily?’


I’m skeptical that it would even be possible for Bella to communicate to Edvard how he had hurt her.  (Thinking of the struggles modern women have faced on the same issues over the last 50 years – impossible in her situation.)


 


Uh oh!


‘No more! He could take me daily but I would never again grant him access to my body willingly. ... He admired my bodily strength? Fine, let him feel my struggle against his advances then. He did not want a mindless woman? Good, for he would hear exactly what I thought of him!’


 


Oh, she got a good shot in here:


‘"You said that I was allowed to speak freely when we are alone!" I reminded him.


"If you were respectful about it, yes!" he growled.


"How do you expect a lowly whore such as me to know the difference?" I asked, with venom dripping from my voice.’


 


This is really the bottom line, isn’t it?  “Do not forget your place, Bella!”


She might have gotten very lucky in the master who chose her, but she is far from free.


 


‘And finally my fear overrode my anger. …  My tender and playful Viking with the beautiful smile had vanished and the man who remained was a stranger to me; a livid stranger who looked as though he was more than capable of inflicting bodily harm.’


But when she “cowers” before him, that seem to bother him more than her defiance.  Interesting!


 


A heart-wrenching line:  ‘I felt so alone and frightened that for several minutes I could not stand but merely rocked back and forth on the floor while holding myself because I had no arms but my own to find comfort in.’


OMG, then Ester remarks on not only Edvard’s but also Bella’s temper, and concludes:  "Bad thrall."  …   "You, good wife…"  And then observes that Edvard needs a strong wife, and Bella is strong in body and mind.  Totally unexpected!


I laughed out loud when Ester imitated Edward’s roar.  


 


Ester is remarkably cool-headed:  ‘I was slightly stunned that she trusted me to wield a blade already. Did it not concern her to hand me a weapon?’


She seems to trust her own intuition.


 


I enjoyed the scene of the women gathering for lunch, and commenting on Edvard’s assets.  ‘They all roared with laughter whereas I gasped at their impropriety and hid my face.’


But Bella manages to join in, good for her.


Hmm:  ‘The thought of seeing him every day but never again being alone with him almost brought tears to my eyes and this shocked me greatly. How had I become so attached this quickly?’


Oh shoot, and of course Edvard overheard her comment to the other women.  


Ouch:  ‘"You will spend the rest of the day in my mother's company for you have not earned the right to be in mine," he said without emotion.’


 


Wonderful:  


‘The tiniest of whimpers escaped my throat and he smiled triumphantly against my lips before covering them again with his own. When he finally released me I was panting, my face was flushed and I felt lightheaded as I stumbled away from him as if in a daze.


His magic has grown stronger still! Perhaps he was making a spell in his absence?


Heathen dazzling!


 


I wonder if this was Ester’s decision or Edvard’s?  ‘I was slightly stunned to discover that I was to dress as nicely as them for the feast.’


 


Dang it:  ‘"It is comforting to know that my beauty has no skills in the art of deception," he said with a grin.’


 


Wow, it is SO hard for her to distinguish who the "real" Edvard is, and how to deal with him:


‘I nodded wordlessly and swallowed back my tears. He would no longer see how weak I was, how I longed for his gentler side.’


 


This is Edvard, after all, so I don’t quibble with it – but it makes me think of all the women in lesser positions throughout history, and now:  “You will find life much easier when I am pleased with you.”  How many have felt they had no choice but to yield, and abandon their true selves?


 


Interesting backstory about how her parents had struggled to feed her family.  Downright creepy though:  ‘I had noticed that food had not been lacking this past winter when I had returned to my family's house after my husband's demise and I felt certain that my father had received a pretty penny for me when he gave me away.’


When he sold her, in other words.  Marriage is so romantic...


 


At least he expresses some sympathy for her sadness at the loss of her family.  Even though he and his crew were the ones that took her from them.  Aaarrrgghh!


 


But then, a charming story about Ro-se and Emundi's early days.  She still didn’t have the choice to go home, though.


 


I’m with Bella on her final thoughts:


‘”Let us have a wonderful night."


Yes, master, I thought darkly.’


 

Reviewer: CentauRita Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2020 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 23

Dearest She_Viking,

 

A point of clarification in this chappie 23 here on StarsLibrary Site.

note:(Chappie 5 on  the FanFiction Site is correct)

 

"...As if on cue, they began circling each other. Around me, the crowd shouted comments as Jutta lunged again and again, each time missing her target...

Q:I believe that the name Tonna should be used vs. the name Jutta.

 

And yes, I read the last 5 chappies, again...Because your Writing and Story are just THAT good!

 

Simply a Fan of your Words and Fiction...

CentauRita, NorCal Gal

 

Reviewer: cheleyk8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2020 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

Such a good chapter! I love happy endings for all, as sappy as that is. Also, I’ve read this story since you started it and I was so pleased to see you didn’t abandon it.

Reviewer: renee aubin Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2020 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

I have to admit that just having seen the new Dior Homme commercial, I have a particularly vivid image of this first scene, especially once it gets steamy!


 


Whew, poor girl, and he reacts so perfectly:  


‘Had I been of sound mind I felt certain that I would not have reacted so fiercely but as it were, my only thought was getting him off me. …


His weight was gone instantly…’


 


Wonderful:  ‘…he must be a great practitioner of their lustful heathen magic.’


And ‘He has the gift of words!’  Totally unexpected in a “savage”.


 


But there really is a conundrum:


‘When he gazed upon me with such adoration it was difficult to believe that he contained any coldness or that I could ever be frightened of him, but I knew that side was also in him and I would most likely witness it again when we returned to the village where he was master.’


I imagine if Bella had ever gotten close to the nobility in her own land, she might have found the same paradox.


 


This train of thought makes sense:


Why is he doing this? To humble me? To demonstrate his power over me? Is this a punishment?


But as soon as he began licking me those foolish thoughts vanished instantly.’


 


Smile:  "You do not truly wish for me to stop, do you, Bella?"


And yet this is true, when it’s done:  ‘… trying to catch my breath and filled with equal parts wonder and shame.’


 


I love your Bella:  ‘I knew that it was indecent to speak of such things but I had always been overly inquisitive and seemed to crave knowledge.’


 


I love this too:  “…the innocence in your statement only makes you more appealing to a wild savage such as myself."


 


And he finally gets the smile he has been hoping for!  (Well duh, he sure did earn it!)


 


Regarding Ro-se:


‘"She was a gift?" I asked.


I did not enjoy the thought of women being treated as objects that could be passed around and frowned.’


I wholeheartedly agree!  And yet our disapproval does nothing to change the world she finds herself in.


 


Aww:  ‘He reached for my gown and draped it over me before he spoke again. The small gesture to keep me warm pleased me beyond words. When Edvard did something so caring without even realizing it, I was convinced of the goodness of his heart.’


 


Interesting:  “I need a strong and able woman, as well as a beautiful one.”  And surprising, although no more surprising than it would be in Bella’s homeland:


"I also enjoy speaking with you and I hold your curious mind in high regard.”


 


Creepy, re the man in the village who beat his thrall:


"I am afraid he is most attached," Edvard said. "But he does not show it the way I and other men do by treating our women with kindness.”


And later when they encounter him:  ‘There was something unmistakably sinister about him, much as there had been in my late husband and I found myself wondering if all cruel men were somehow related.’


 


Boy would this be tough:


"If you witness something you must not meddle, do you understand?" he added after a while. "If you do I will be forced to punish you and I do not wish for it to ever come to that."


 


I liked that she’s honest with him about wanting to see his “manhood”.  


 


Sweet:


‘"You are a source of constant joy and wonder," he said and pulled me out into the deeper water.


"As are you," I whispered truthfully.’


 


A well-described transition:


‘We walked hand in hand until the village once again came into view and a look of regret came upon Edvard's face. Slowly, he released my hand and as I placed myself behind him with my head down I could sense a change in the way he carried himself. He walked purposely among his people, ignoring me the entire time as I struggled to keep up.’


 


I was as horrified as Bella by what Edvard said about her to the curious wife-beater.  


‘Tears stung in my eyes and I looked down on the ground, praying that it would swallow me whole. How could my Viking say such a thing?’


 


Sigh.  What a sad end to what was mostly a charming chapter.  Good job conveying Bella’s disappointment and confusion.  He had done so much to build her trust, and then *pouf*.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2020 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 23

I thought u were joking when u said u will get this story ended by 2021 but it looks like u mote us e been serious .I love all ur stories and would love to see this one done. 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2020 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 23

I thought u were joking when u said u will get this story ended by 2021 but it looks like u mote us e been serious .I love all ur stories and would love to see this one done. 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2020 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 23

I thought u were joking when u said u will get this story ended by 2021 but it looks like u mote us e been serious .I love all ur stories and would love to see this one done. 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2020 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 23

I thought u were joking when u said u will get this story ended by 2021 but it looks like u mote us e been serious .I love all ur stories and would love to see this one done. 

Reviewer: shehazi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you. What a wonderful way to begin 2020. I went back to chapter one, and am so glad I did. This is such a rich tapestry of words. Thank you so much for your perseverance throughout your own saga. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2020 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 23

I squealed when I saw an update. I think if you continued the story with quarterly updates for ten more years, I’d be in Valhalla! Lol. So glad the decade is starting on a positive note for you.

Annie B

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2020 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

I squealed when I saw an update. I think if you continued the story with quarterly updates for ten more years, I’d be in Valhalla! Lol. So glad the decade is starting on a positive note for you.

Annie B

Reviewer: renee aubin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2020 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Boy, Bella’s husband was such a jerk!  And really, she had no more protection in her marriage than the unfortunate slave we encounter later.


 


But with Edvard, ‘rather than feeling terrified that he would have his way with me, I found my body relaxing and enjoying his touch.’  


Yaay!


 


A nice surprise for her:  ‘the thought of me occupying his mind even at night pleased me to no end.’  Also a surprise in that she welcomed his interest.


 


I enjoyed her frequent speculation about his “heathen magic”.  Well, her experience with Edvard was so different from everything she had known, that magic might seem a good explanation.  


 


It’s a little sad that she’s so worried about sin.  ‘I felt as though I had become a stranger to myself, no longer knowing what had happened to the virtuous, good Christian woman that I had been just yesterday…’


 


I like that she’s honest when he asks if she’s OK:  "I do not know what is to become of me.”  It will be a while before she feels any confidence in her new place.


 


Aww, when she intends to get up and help his mother with morning chores: 


"You please me, woman," he said. "You are as kind as you are beautiful. A rare combination, indeed."


 


Interesting:  ‘Grown women did not wear their hair down except for sleep and most kept it covered…’  


 


Chuckle – on the ship ‘In truth all of the men had looked alike to me…’


 


Well said – and dangerous!  ‘Everything was so strange here and I did not like that I had to worry about making the wrong decision at every turn.’


 


Yes, this would be difficult to get used to:  ‘I was beyond mortified when I finally realized that they had heard the sounds of our coupling this morning and my eyes watered.’


 


Sigh:  ‘I had never been prone to weeping but since coming here it seemed that it was all I could do. I felt useless, scared and utterly miserable.’


 


That was startling when Bella didn’t know how to explain to Ester why she was upset, but Edvard wouldn’t let it go:  ‘"You will answer my mother, serf," he said with severity in his voice.’  Yikes.


 


Interesting perspective:  "Your husband gave you no joy and you gave him no children. The gods were not pleased with your union. I give you joy and you will soon give me children.”


 


Apparently he’s not intending to be patient about this:  “But no more talk of your god, understand? That part of your life is over."


 


Well this gives us something to look forward to:  "I do not enjoy your tears. I wish that you would smile for me. I have yet to see that."  Hopefully he WILL be patient on this score.


 


Wow, when they hear a woman being beaten/abused:


"There is nothing I can do," he said without emotion. "She is his property and he can do with her as he pleases. Be thankful that you were not given to him."


 


Seeing Edvard’s son sure brought up a whole host of social lessons, didn’t it?


 


Puzzling indeed:  ‘Who was genuine? The man I spent the night with who was affectionate whenever we were alone together, or the cold master who treated me as a slave when we were in the company of others?’


 


It was interesting (and scary) that if Arndis had been cheating on Edvard with Beni, she would have been severely punished, but because she followed the rules she was released to  marry Beni.  


 


In addition to the rational divorce rules, this is a big improvement over the world Bella came from (and that we are still recovering from):  ‘Illegitimate children were outcasts in the society where I had been raised but here they were revered!’


 


This is bound to eventually cause problems:  ‘I felt a spark of anger towards Edvard for wanting something so utterly indecent.’


 


A fun scene, the race to the tree after Edward strips.  Unfortunately Bella isn’t able to fully enjoy his playfulness.  ‘I am a good Christian woman and I will not fornicate in a field as though I were a beast!’


 

Reviewer: Oruga86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2020 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 23

:D

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2020 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am so happy that you are back to finish the story. I look forward to reading the rest of this story and reading any others that you write.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2020 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am so happy that you are back to finish the story. I look forward to reading the rest of this story and reading any others that you write.

Reviewer: Little Strega Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 23

This was a nice Christmas/New Years gift. Glad to hear your in a better place in your life and hope this year bring more stability for you. I'll be waiting for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Shante17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2020 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love that you still post! Makes me so happy to see this post in my email

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2020 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 23

great update

Reviewer: Lulutbo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2020 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

Over a long car ride I was able to enjoy reading this story...only hope for an update soon 🥰

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2020 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 23

Welcome back

Reviewer: RHEE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Ahhhj thank you for the update!!! I can't wait for the wedding festivities and birth of their baby. Merry Christmas and Happy New year!!! May this year be better than the last!

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

I love this story 

Reviewer: srw0032 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2020 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you so much for continuing with this story! This is my favorite fan fiction that I’ve ever read!!!! You are very talented and I’m thankful you’re sharing your talent with us. This chapter was great and I’m so glad Tonna and Jutta are heading back to the village with Bella 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope Tonna finds happiness with Bella.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

I know Bella thought she was doing right, but she was stupid again. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 23

I went back and reread the story as it is one of my favorites.  I just love me a Viking like Edvard.  

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 23

I went back and reread the story as it is one of my favorites.  I just love me a Viking like Edvard.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

I am angry at Bella, not Edvard. He was kind, but she chose not to be grateful. She could have a cruel man again. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella causes her own problems.

Reviewer: Hollywood_Twore Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

I first read this story years ago on ff.net, which I haven't been on in forever as I has a twilight fic haitus. That said, I recently remembered it and went searching for it. Once I realised it wasn't on ff.net I started reading other fics instead, and fell in love with this world again. 

 

Eventually I managed to find this, and I'm so glad I did! I remembered it well, but now view it differently. Thank you so much for sharing your story, and continuing to do so, despite whatever happened to make you remove it. You're a talented writer and this is a fabulous piece of work, well written and as historically accurate as you can make it, which always helps if things are believable. I'm glad you're still writing, despite your long gaps, and I hope 2020 treats your better and brings good things. 

 

So here's thanks to writing/sharing this amazing story - I wish you sucess with finishing it. And thanks for making me return to the world of fics! Oh, and happy New year!! 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2019 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

Happy New Year!
Here's to a new book deal in 2020!
Thank you for continuing to share your gift with us.
This story is so engaging. It feels like the reader can insert themselves into the background and personally observe this clan in action.

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2019 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update ... I loved it! And have a very Happy Year! xoxo

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2019 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update ... I loved it! And have a very Happy Year! xoxo

Reviewer: renee aubin Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2019 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, SheViking, it’s so much fun to revisit this story from the beginning!


Your description of Bella’s captors was so interesting.  My favorites were ‘no better than animals walking on hind legs’ and ‘wild eyes that burned with the fires of hell’.  


 


Her thought processes between her capture and landing at the village were well imagined too.  It would be so terrifying not to be able to even understand their speech.


 


That lineup after landing is just one of the horrors of slavery that humans have inflicted on each other in so many places and times.  At least she was reasonably well treated up to that point.  I can understand why she wished ‘Murder me, vile creature!’


 


A good detail:  ‘I did hear both the laughter of children and dogs barking and I tried to hang on to those familiar sounds…’


 


Both surprising and strangely reassuring:  ‘Then I was most startled when a young fair-haired beauty came rushing in and jumped straight into the large man's arms with no fear.’  Whoa, Bella definitely has her own cultural blinders:  ‘could such heathens be capable of love?’


 


Clearly Es-ter has experience with captives, wasting no time arguing with Bella over her clothing or her bath.  There’s also comic relief that Bella’s not the only one repelled:  ‘She regarded my filthy dress with obvious disgust and threw it aside.’


 


Bella doesn’t seem to waste energy hoping to be rescued:  ‘The women back home who were taken by Vikings were never heard from again and I knew that I would not see my parents or my sisters…’ until after death.


An interesting question:


“You are a rare dark beauty," he said pensively. "And yet your skin is the color of fresh milk. Tell me, are you ill?"


This made me smile - she pushes back:


‘”Are you untouched?"


I did not want to answer his rude inquiry and remained silent.’


Edvard’s patience is limited as well:  ‘"You will not deny me what is rightfully mine," he threatened in a low voice.’


 


Truly good news:  ‘I will not be shared with others? Thank you, Lord!


 


Something I wouldn’t even have thought of:  Edvard is glad her husband has been dead for half a year.  "Then you are not with his child and I will welcome any children that you will birth."


Patriarchy is everywhere!  (rolls eyes)


 


Another thing I wouldn’t have thought of, Bella’s rights to her children:  "But what will happen to them?" I asked anxiously. "Will they be taken from me? Will they be mine?"  A little disturbing that Edvard says “they will be free because that is my will”.  Apparently the quality of their lives is entirely up to him.


 


Emundi and Ro-se ‘"have a great deal of affection for one another," he added wistfully.


Was he truly hoping for the same with me? I could not imagine it. Marriage was not something that I associated with mutual affection but rather the continuation of the family line and as a source of business.’


No doubt often true in his world as well.


Oh, good for her!  ‘"Why are you not married?" I asked boldly.’  His explanation of the liberal divorce rules was astonishing compared to the Catholic rules I grew up with!


 


Smile, very canon:  ‘"You have many questions," he observed.’


 


She was even brave enough to call him on having stolen her from her life.  He says “I feel no remorse."  I guess he wouldn’t if he were simply doing what he had seen all around him all his life.


 


Unlike her husband:  "I will not harm you, Bella. I gain no pleasure from witnessing your tears. Why are you so afraid?”  Boy, if he hadn’t had at least rudimentary English, they could not have had this conversation and he would not have understood the reason for her fear.  Wonderful:  “Thor's hammer, woman! Why would I strike you?"


 


Nor surprising that she asks “why do you care”, and I liked his answer:  “I prefer a warm and willing woman in my arms. I want you to smile when you see me and embrace me eagerly when we are alone."


 


There’s a lot of this:  ‘I did not understand the feeling but it was certainly not unpleasant.’  Her husband must have been totally indifferent/incompetent.


Good description:  she ‘chased a feeling that I did not fully comprehend.  I only knew that with each stroke of my Viking's fingers, my body wanted more and more…’


 


This made me laugh out loud:  ‘…everything in my upbringing told me that Vikings were wild and dangerous creatures who used human skulls for drinking mugs and were covered in filth. But Edvard was clean and so far I had only seen ordinary cups and mugs.’


 


Nice:  ‘His enjoyment in taking me should not be any concern of mine, and yet I found that I wanted to bring him pleasure just as he had bestowed it on me.’


Funny how it works that way!


Giggle:  ‘his heathen magic of kisses and touches.’


 


Unexpectedly sweet:  ‘He moved down my body and rested his head on my chest, his arms now around my middle. I weaved my fingers through his long hair and drew a deep breath.’


 


Poor baby:  ‘I felt so lost all of a sudden and my tears finally spilled over into sobs that I could not hide from Edvard.’  At least he has the kindness to hold her and let her cry.  Again, these folks have plenty of experience with captives.


 


Poor baby again:  “Do not leave me out there. Let me sleep here on your floor…”


 


Aww:  ‘I could not make heads or tails of my thoughts anymore. Too much had happened too fast and I started weeping again while I tried to explain myself in between sobs.’


 


Thank you!  ‘Bella's fear of being passed around to all the men is probably much more of an accurate depiction of the life of a slave girl, but I am neither interested in reading nor writing something like that.’  Thanks also for your research!


 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

Welcome back..Thank you for the updates...I hope Edward makes it back to his village to marry Bella..Well done..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

Welcome back..Thank you for the updates...I hope Edward makes it back to his village to marry Bella..Well done..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

Welcome back..Thank you for the updates...I hope Edward makes it back to his village to marry Bella..Well done..until you post again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

I was so excited thanks so much I have missed you so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 23

I was so excited thanks so much I have missed you so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

I was so excited thanks so much I have missed you so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

I was so excited thanks so much I have missed you so much

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 20

Now after killing him stage it as he accidently fell on the knife while fighting. LOL

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 20

Now after killing him stage it as he accidently fell on the knife while fighting. LOL

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am rereading. Bad Edvard.. lol

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am rereading. Bad Edvard.. lol

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2019 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am rereading. Bad Edvard.. lol

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 23

Love the update. Can't wait for more....glad life settled down for you

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great chapter

its good to see you writing again

Reviewer: Lilygirl88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 23

Happy holidays to you too!! Sorry to hear the deal for the book fell thru. Hopefully sometime better is in the works for it and you.

So happy for an update and even if it does take 3 years for the rest I’ll still be here. I’ve been with you from the very beginning back on ffn and have followed the story here after it was pulled so I’m sticking to see it’s ending.
Glad Tonna survived, I was left wondering last chapter if she was going to be killed or not. Can’t wait to see if she finds her better half or not in the next couple of chapters.

Happy New Years and hope 2020 brings you and your family many joys.

Reviewer: Lilygirl88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 23

Happy holidays to you too!! Sorry to hear the deal for the book fell thru. Hopefully sometime better is in the works for it and you.

So happy for an update and even if it does take 3 years for the rest I’ll still be here. I’ve been with you from the very beginning back on ffn and have followed the story here after it was pulled so I’m sticking to see it’s ending.
Glad Tonna survived, I was left wondering last chapter if she was going to be killed or not. Can’t wait to see if she finds her better half or not in the next couple of chapters.

Happy New Years and hope 2020 brings you and your family many joys.

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update! I was happy they were able

to save/protect jutta and tonna. Look forward to the fitire

chapters! 

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update! I was happy they were able

to save/protect jutta and tonna. Look forward to the fitire

chapters! 

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update! I was happy they were able

to save/protect jutta and tonna. Look forward to the fitire

chapters! 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

I was so happy to see you were back!! I love this story and can't wait for the Wedding!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks! I love this story

Reviewer: tiggerlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

All the best for 2020!

Reviewer: RHEE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2019 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

Noooo not a cliffy I need an update...

Reviewer: RHEE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2019 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

Noooo not a cliffy I need an update...

Reviewer: Nikkiekierans Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love this story hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: Nikkiekierans Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love this story hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it so far can’t wait for the next update

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it so far can’t wait for the next update

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2019 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loving it so far please update soon can’t wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2019 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 22

Please update and finish this story 

Reviewer: faraha87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2019 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thank you so much for taking the time to finish this story! Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

Amazing story! Well written. 

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Amazing story...

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Amazing story...

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Amazing story...

Reviewer: skaye5880 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Re-reading this story for about the thousandth time... still as amazing as the first time I read it!!!

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

I  love this story so much but I am torn part of me really wants the next chapter but I also don’t want it to end 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2019 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story so much but I am torn part of me really wants the next chapter but I also don’t want it to end 

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

I read the whole thing again just to savor this time. I hope you are well and happy. If you update soon that would be awesome, but I understand the good stuff takes time. Thanks for writing!
Annie B

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

I read the whole thing again just to savor this time. I hope you are well and happy. If you update soon that would be awesome, but I understand the good stuff takes time. Thanks for writing!
Annie B

Reviewer: Roxie156 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

please update soon

Reviewer: Roxie156 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

please update soon

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2019 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank the Gods that Edvard and fighters freed the captives in this riveting chapter! Bella did great! I was at the edge of my seat and hoping that no one would get injured or killed in the surprise attack. Using the hounds as execution was brilliant. It made my twisted heart very happy. I hope Tonna is alive though...

Thank you so much for updating. Please know that we all love you hope that you are doing well. ♥️ ~RoseE. x

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

Absolutely love this update I'm so happy he got there to save them.

I can't wait for the next update. please update soon

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2019 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

Absolutely love this update I'm so happy he got there to save them.

I can't wait for the next update. please update soon

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story so don’t want it to end 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story so don’t want it to end 

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going

to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going

to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going

to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going

to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad you updated! I've been dying to know what is going to happen. I am praying for another update again soon.

Reviewer: beaandmarco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 22

You have no idea how long i waited for an update!!! And thats because i took a hiatus from reading for a couple of years. Im so glad you are back. And im terribly sorry about your mother. My condolences to you❤️ Update soon!

Reviewer: beaandmarco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 22

You have no idea how long i waited for an update!!! And thats because i took a hiatus from reading for a couple of years. Im so glad you are back. And im terribly sorry about your mother. My condolences to you❤️ Update soon!

Reviewer: beaandmarco Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 22

You have no idea how long i waited for an update!!! And thats because i took a hiatus from reading for a couple of years. Im so glad you are back. And im terribly sorry about your mother. My condolences to you❤️ Update soon!

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story 

hope things get better for you

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, thank you for continuing and hope things get better for you 

You must login (register a new account) to review.