Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Viking
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Shante17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love that you still continue to update! Will always be checking back for more! Thank you!

Reviewer: anonymouscsifan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

Aww! More please!

Reviewer: cecye Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please keep writing, I love  you story

Reviewer: cecye Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please keep writing, I love  you story

Reviewer: cecye Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

I have loved this story since the begining. Thank you for keep writing it

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yay, he's back and he heard her call for him.

Reviewer: Lottie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please update

Reviewer: kacmaryland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 21

Please update!! This story is incredible

Reviewer: TinyKeegs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2018 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

She_Viking, I can’t tell you how many times I’ve read this story and have kept coming back to see if you’ve updated over the past few years. I am thrilled that it is being continued! I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter. 

Reviewer: holnico Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

When is the next update

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love love love this story. Hope that you are updating soon so we can see where they take us. Wonderful story

Reviewer: GethrenNZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

I hope that you are doing well. I hope you are able to send out another chapter so that we (the ones addicted to this story) can continue to enjoy the way this storyline is going. I hope you are able to update very soon. Thank you.

Reviewer: FromRedtoBlackandBack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

Go warrior Bella, you show them how the womenfolk TBC. I'm really happy Bella and the baby are safe and back with Edvard.
I hope Tonna is still alive. She was wrong, but...still, Jamarr doesn't deserve to have ruined another life.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

Hey 

it’s soo great to read new chapters of the story!!! I really love it! I hope you update soon. 

Bye 

Lil

Reviewer: therealme Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Omg finally!!!That was amazing! But please give us more Edvard and Bella before you finish this beautiful story.

Reviewer: shyshy1016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 21

Holy cow. I thought you would never come back. I am so happy you have updated. I'm very sorry to hear about your mother though.

Reviewer: EliseMarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 21

I absolutely adore this story. It’s probably my favorite out of all your fanfics, and that’s saying a lot considering how wonderful of a writer you are. I just love this strong, brave but still vulnerable and unsure Bella that you have created. She seems so genuine and believable as a character. And Edvard! I never thought of Vikings as romantic creatures, but you’ve sure changed that! I absolutely adore your portrayals of Esme, Rosealie and Emmett, you’ve certainly used Meyers blueprint to create incredible characters more your own. I cannot wait to read the next chapter! Just two quick questions: first are we to assume that this story takes place in what is now Denmark since that is where you hail from? Or from Norway/Sweden? I am not very familiar with Scandinavian culture, so I may not have picked up on all of your hints. Second, you had pulled Crossing the Lines in order to publish it and I was wondering if you know when it will be coming out?? I loved that story of yours, as well. Best wishes and happy writing! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Okay, I read this story yesterday and today, and caught up.  However, I am chomping at the bit for continual updates.  Excellent story.  Love the authenticity you have incorporated into your writing.  Truly a wonderful job on the writing.

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

I love Edvard

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Excellent 

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

I am very sorry for your loss. I am thrilled at your return to this truly amazing story. 

Thank you

Reviewer: AlexisCullen19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 21

I absolutely love this story. Update soon please 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

I loove it. And yes he is back and tha asshole is dead. I’m happy Tonna was able to redeem herself at the end. I m hoping she didn’t die. Thanks for the wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

I loved this originally and still do, so glad you have atarted back on it

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love it can't wait for more 

Are you going to write more in my beauty?

Reviewer: EJ Santry Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

Happy birthday to me! New My Viking! I am beyond grateful that you have returned to this to finish it.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yay...her “knight in shining armor” (or is it “Viking in furry shrug” LOL!) has come to rescue her finally! I love their connection that is so strong that he felt her need for him in his dreams. *Sighs* 

Well now to save the others and get everyone back home. I hope Tonna is still alive and she will get her chance to go to Iceland to be the free woman she wants to be. She made a horrendous mistake, but her punishment did not fit the crime. And so many suffered because of a decision that went very wrong. Hopefully Bella will be able to convince Edvard to let her go IF she is alive. 

I’m wondering who was at the door before Bella escaped. So many possibilities. Can’t wait to find out. Thanks for another amazing chapter! Love you, my SheViking! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: Samiwee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can't believe you are finishing this story! I remember reading back when I was 14 or so, and now I'm at uni and you're finishing it! Thank you so much, this is such a good story. I can not wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Samiwee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can't believe you are finishing this story! I remember reading back when I was 14 or so, and now I'm at uni and you're finishing it! Thank you so much, this is such a good story. I can not wait for the next update!

Reviewer: QueenNini Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 21

So relieved!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

Nice!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 21

nice update

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome! Edvard should become cheiftan of both villages!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 21

Tonna deserves to live. Is it possible that the other men were not reliable followers of Jamarr? That they are gathering together to find a way to return to the life their true Chieftain has built for them?
Edvard will find the other women. The trauma of their abduction will be something else to deal with though.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 21

Tonna deserves to live. Is it possible that the other men were not reliable followers of Jamarr? That they are gathering together to find a way to return to the life their true Chieftain has built for them?
Edvard will find the other women. The trauma of their abduction will be something else to deal with though.

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 21

YESSSSSS!!!!!!! Edvard is back!!! Thank goodness. Ya had me stressing out there for awhile lol. I'm so glad he found her so quickly. Loved it!!! :):)

Kristi

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

Fantastic!!!

 

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

Finally, they are together! I need to rescue Tonna ... she was very brave! Excellent chapter..waiting for more! xoxo

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

Finally, they are together! I need to rescue Tonna ... she was very brave! Excellent chapter..waiting for more! xoxo

Reviewer: ama2978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love this so much! Can’t wait for more!

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 21

This update is getting me through the hell i Work at 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

OMG I am so excited I almost jumped out of my chair when it was him that had her.  I cant wait for them to save the rest of the people that are being held by the bad guys.  Thanks so much I am so happy you are back to this story

Reviewer: EdwardsVampTramp Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

He's home!!!!  Squuueeeee!!!

 

I coul dnot WAIT to get home from work so I could read this.............you have no idea!

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

YEA!!!!! Edvard is back but Bella saved herself and hopefully Tonna will be ok too. Since the outlaws are still in control of the camp I hope they don't loose anyone while getting there women back. I also hope that Miki is still alive and will be ok??!!!!

I can't wait until you update again, hopefully sooner rather than later, because I am really enjoying your Viking storyline!! Keep them coming!! 😁😁

Thank you

 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

"I love you, My Viking." I DIE! DED! xxoo

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh, I do hope Tonna survived! And, thank God for the fire doors--what a great thing to have. And, yay for Edvard return! I'm sort of hoping the marauders lay down their arms and there doesn't need to be a huge battle, but that may just be wishful thinking. 


Thanks!

Sally    

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 21

glad b escaped and good timing for e.

hopefully tonna is alive since the men weren't loyal to jammar 

Reviewer: EdwardsVampTramp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

I only started reading this yesterday and only because I knew you started writing again.

 

For years I had heard everyone in the fandom talking about this story and I'm so glad I finally sunk my teeth into it and haven't been able to let up until I got caught up.  The hype was well deserved...............I'm swooning over Vikingward!

 

Thank you for continuing this epic love story.  And I'm so very sorry about your Mom. :(  I'm glad she had you towards the end; that's all that matters.  

XOXO

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 20

Finally he is dead. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you so much for the update. Love this story so much

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 20

Powerful. Wonderful. Singing along with you.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

great story so far

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

Woo hoo!!! He gone. I'm really hoping Edward gets to her asap. This gives me such anxiety lol. 

Kristi

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my god I’m so happy I woul re read this story every so often and now there are new chapters I can’t believe it’s going to be finished so so happy 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

Awesome

Reviewer: Otilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am so thrilled you are contibuing this story! Will you also continue The Blizzard?

Reviewer: Otilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am so thrilled you are contibuing this story! Will you also continue The Blizzard?

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 20

:O :O 

Reviewer: RHEE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yay I've been waiting ages for updates, this totally made my day!!!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

Fait bien pour ce méchant personnage!

Bella était courageuse.

Merci pour ce bon chapitre

 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter. Thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 20

good. glad b and tonya took jamar out. thinking they may be ok since it was self defense and the men don't seem so loyal to him anyway 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 20

Amazing the girls work together love it.  I dont think anyone will be sad Jamarr dead. Thanks so much for another chapter

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my god the chapter was so good!! I'm so glad that you're back and finishing this story! I love it and I'm so glad that Jamarr is dead! He totally deserved it! I can't wait for the next chapter! Loving every second of reading! Update soon! Plus Bella was a bad ass to kill him and I doubt the outlaws will do anything to her because they didn't honor him nor did they want to attack Edvard. Can't wait for him to get back!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can’t wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am glad you are writing this story again I am sorry about you mom 

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am glad you are writing this story again I am sorry about you mom 

Reviewer: ama2978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 20

Omg!  I loved it!  I just re read the story and it invoked all the same feelings I felt the first time I read it. Thank you so much for writing. I hope you are in a good place now and the story will continue to inspire you. Till next time. :)

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

Another chapter where my heart was beating so fast and I was holding my breath! I reread the whole thing last night so I could bring myself back up to speed. I’m so glad I did. It’s such an amazing story. Just absolutely brilliantly written!

There is going to be one very proud red-haired VikingWard when he finds out what his woman has done! And those other outlaws better get their butts to Iceland, but don’t be planning on bringing those women with them. I hope they shiver in their boots thinking the other Norse women will take a hint from Tonna and Bella. They need to sleep with their eyes open! Hehehe! 

I’m ready for a rescue party, but first we have to find out who’s at the door...friend or foe? Can’t wait for more. Love you, my SheViking! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: CallistaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

Welcome back!  So glad to see you posting again, not only because I have missed this story, but because you have a little more breathing room in your life to do so.  I have 2 autistic sons, so I know how fleeting free time and breathing room can be!  Be well!  :-)

 

Reviewer: MoniqueCullen34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

DiING DONG THE DICK IS DEAD! LMAO! Oh man, I can't even begin to tell you how happy that made me. I know Bella is not out of the woods yet but anything done to her by Jamarr would have been so much worse! I hope someone is on their way there to help these ladies out. What a sad harsh time to be a woman. 

Reviewer: beignet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love this! I only wished she would have cut his kokkr off first!

 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

YES! Fabulous, heart-stopping update. How horrible to have to pick your battles like that, but THAT one was pretty darn satisfying.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks! I just reread the entire story and it is just as wonderful as when I first read thru.I can't wait for more

Reviewer: mrsjasperhale88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

So excited that you’re back! I had to re-read the previous chapters so I’m just now catching up on your latest update! You’re cruel to leave us hanging like this! 😝 Counting down the hours till the next post! Keep up the great work! 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you so much for the update :)

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more!!!! So excited to read this story once more.

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh men are so stupid sometimes 

i was hoping Beni would wed them! 

#sadface

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh men are so stupid sometimes 

i was hoping Beni would wed them! 

#sadface

Reviewer: bellamarie545 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

Seeing an update to this story made my day! I cant wait for the next chapter, this cliffhanger is going to keep me on the edge of my seat until then!!

Also, I am so sorry to hear about the loss of your mother.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

I’m glad Emundi saw her being taken, and Arndis knows she’s pregnant with Edvard’s baby! This is a horrible twist I didn’t see coming to find Tonna and Jamarr standing there. But are they ultimately behind the raid? We shall see. So glad you’re getting a chance to update again quickly.

OMG...what a comeback chapter! My heart was literally in my mouth the entire last half! Welcome back, my lovely! I’ve missed this story so much! I love you tons! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

P.S. I was so sorry to hear about your Mom. You know you were in my prayers and thoughts. Thank you for doing this even when it’s hard and painful. You’re amazing and we’re all here to support you thru it. Lots of love!

Reviewer: StarryEyedGlimmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!   You just made my day with this chapter.  I am sorry about your mother.  Cancer sucks.   My father passed away from it himself.  It's a wretched, wretched disease and leaves only devastation in its wake.  My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

How great you are going to finish!!! can yo make a brief recount on the next post, because I´m ckind lost with the story and right now i dont have time to re read it all... thank you!!!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

How great you are going to finish!!! can yo make a brief recount on the next post, because I´m ckind lost with the story and right now i dont have time to re read it all... thank you!!!

Reviewer: rcherry1977 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my! It brought me such joy that you are continuing this story! Thank you so much for the update!!

Reviewer: Blaxer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oooooo such a cliffhanger. .. I'm glad to see u posting again.. hope all is well with you and your family now 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 19

So sorry to hear about your mom really can relate the loss.   Welcome back!!!

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

Please don't keep me hanging in this pit of despair :'( 

i hope Edvard finds her asap and Bella and the baby are ok.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

:O :O :O 

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 19

Gahhhhh! But all will be well. Right? Edvard will save her....needed some drama there. Great chapter. So happy you are back Sheviking. Missed you. Sorry about your mom. Losing loved ones is never easy. Mwah!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

Hi! It's good to see you back into writing again! I'm reading here as I want the most uncensored version to read of this story. Although they are fail with notifications here, I get word when the chapter posts on FFn, so I go and read it here. So Bella has been kidnapped! Ugh! At least someone back home knows she is pregnant. I hope she can hide it from her captors until she is rescued. Thanks again, dear. With all you've been through lately, it is very unselfish of you to give us your stories again. Be well...

Reviewer: cha_chris Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow, didn’t see that one coming. Great chapter, so glad that you’re continuing the story :)

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

i have waited years for this update, ty. i hope you continue...

this fic is so well done, would be such a shame if not finished.

hope bella is rescued in time. hope tonna and jamarr gets 

what they deserve... 

Reviewer: Grace89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeahhhhhh! It's back!!!!!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my, don't wait long to write the next chapter please

Reviewer: AmberEyes01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!! You have made me so happy! Thank you, and lots of love and strength coming your way <3

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 19

yikes, worried for b

so glad to have you back. sorry to hear about to hear about your mom. hope you and your family are doing ok

You must login (register a new account) to review.