Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 18 Huge Commitments

:) 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 18 Huge Commitments

Never read the previous story so yes, I did think Edward was the donor so thank you for the clarification.

So excited to read more!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 17 In Order to Heal

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 17 In Order to Heal

Is she going to confront Edward next chapter? She needs to to get past the hurt. And get on with her life

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 17 In Order to Heal

My poor Bella. Stop making stories that make me weep for her. Also, there are things I love about both versions of this story. I think that the strong point of this one is in fact Bella being so independent and herself from start to well I'm going to assume finish. This Bella is just more, and I love it. It's a bit hard to remember all the finer points of the previous version, but I felt that that was a mellower Bella and while there's nothing wrong with that, I feel that this badder, sadder, tougher, more independent and confident Bella fits the idea of the story more. 

I'm looking forward to what's next. Bella is going to have a baby, and hopefully that puppy comes along at some point too!

Would it be weird if I said that I can tell that this really is what you wanted to write? Your writing style is very identifiable for me now, and there's more confidence and flow in these words than the previous, so I'd like to thank you for doing a rewrite because I can read the care and love you put into this story, and I'm enjoying it so much! 

Now if only I could remember to read updates on time... 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 17 In Order to Heal

It now seems that we have returned to the original storyline. I like the additional path that Isabella had to take to finally get here. It gives her more depth.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 17 In Order to Heal

I’m glad you wrote this the way you did. I hate stories that just drag on. A little more Garret would have been nice but obviously she wasn’t  giving him what he needed even if she thought she was.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 17 In Order to Heal

The chapter went through the 13 years well

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 16 The Truth

Will the Commissioner divorce his conniving wife? Will he find a way to separate her from Bella's life?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 16 The Truth

Alright Bella! And Charlie finally got some back bone.

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 16 The Truth

Nice! I was so proud of Bella when she told George off. I'm happg she knows the truth & that Charlie has her back

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 16 The Truth

I'm glad Charlie believes her 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 16 The Truth

Fantastic chapter! I can’t wait to see what happens to Renée & George!  I’m sure it will be explosive! Charlie should “investigate” that school! Esme is also responsible!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 15 Going back Home

Please let George show his true colors quickly enough so she doesn't get back with him

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 15 Going back Home

I hope she doesn't go back to George 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 15 Going back Home

She’s feeling broken, abused & used so naturally if George is giviherca second chance, she thinks she has to take it. NO!! Don’t do it. Better to be alone than settle.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 14 Broken Hearts and Dreams

Finally remorse

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 14 Broken Hearts and Dreams

Well done Carlisle 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 14 Broken Hearts and Dreams

Ok, he better open up to Bella and tell her that Renee  started that. Write the next chapter soon

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 14 Broken Hearts and Dreams

At least in this version Isabella isn't pregnant and fending for herself and a child.
Esme is correct, Bella will become more determined to survive on her own and push for her own future. Hopefully her father will finally step up and be the strong make figure in her life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 13 The Beginning of The End

This was just a job to Edward. But he had to find a way to clear his own head of the confusion Miss Isabella Swan created.
At least Bella remained true to herself while the other girls fell victim to the ways of their social class.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 13 The Beginning of The End

This was just a job to Edward. But he had to find a way to clear his own head of the confusion Miss Isabella Swan created.
At least Bella remained true to herself while the other girls fell victim to the ways of their social class.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 14 Broken Hearts and Dreams

I'm glad Renee realizes that breaking her daughter's heart won't necessarily lead her back to George 

 

 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 13 The Beginning of The End

’”

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 13 The Beginning of The End

’”

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 13 The Beginning of The End

Damm Edward well he’s going to regret all this and I really hope that Bella is bigger and shows everyone that she is bigger and better then them even if she is dying inside I want Charlie to step up and be the daddy Bella needs now

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 13 The Beginning of The End

Can't wait for the aftermath. I'm looking forward to Edward despising himself

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 13 The Beginning of The End

Hugely & thoroughly disgusted. Edward ....disappointed & you know he’s going to feel remorse. It was all part of the plan. Now how is he going to redeem himself? The age difference is too much,  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 13 The Beginning of The End

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 12 Intense Feelings

I'll bet he decides to bail on Bella, inspite of the deal he has made with his Aunt. This will ultimately achieve the heartbreak that was the expected result. Unfortunately this new situation will throw off Esme's timeline. But Renee should be pleased that her daughter is broken. What no else will see coming, Charlie will help put his daughter back together and aid her independence from an overbearing mother.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 12 Intense Feelings

I'll bet he decides to bail on Bella, inspite of the deal he has made with his Aunt. This will ultimately achieve the heartbreak that was the expected result. Unfortunately this new situation will throw off Esme's timeline. But Renee should be pleased that her daughter is broken. What no else will see coming, Charlie will help put his daughter back together and aid her independence from an overbearing mother.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 12 Intense Feelings

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 11 Jealous

I don't like this Edward, leading her on

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 11 Jealous

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 11 Jealous

Has Edward lost control of his own heart? Will he figure out this connection with Isabella is changing him as well?

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 11 Jealous

Yes I feel like Edward is starting to have feelings for Bella but as I see it when everything blows up esme or Renee or someone else will tell Bella everything and she won’t be the only one with a broken heart I really hope Charlie comes to he’s sences and takes Bella and leave Renee

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 11 Jealous

Even if Edward does break her heart  I can't imagine Bella going back to George. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 10 Sweet Words and Promises

Yup....pretty much pissed at Edward. I don’t see anything redeeming about him at all. Esme is wrong as well.  What in the world is Renée hoping to gain?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 10 Sweet Words and Promises

I'm surprised esme would want Edward to do anything sexual with her

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 10 Sweet Words and Promises

My question revolves around Esme and her using Edward to emotionally break young females. What is it she promises the parents who agree to this process?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 10 Sweet Words and Promises

Poor Bella.  She is falling right into Renee's trap 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 9 A Hidden Agenda

I don't like Edward being rotten

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 8 Date

Cute

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 9 A Hidden Agenda

Since Emmett is aware of how select girls are manipulated by Edward, will he become a significant character where a support system for Bella is concerned?
Let's hope Leah can see what is happening to Bella as she watches from the shadows.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 9 A Hidden Agenda

Since Emmett is aware of how select girls are manipulated by Edward, will he become a significant character where a support system for Bella is concerned?
Let's hope Leah can see what is happening to Bella as she watches from the shadows.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 9 A Hidden Agenda

Poor Bella. Renee is still interfering 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 9 A Hidden Agenda

Uh oh....now I’m concerned. Edward may initially be paid but I hope he changes. Real feelings will get hurt. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 8 Date

Very curious. Edward is hiding something 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 8 Date

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 8 Date

Bella really can't compare the maturity of Edward to the entitled sixteen year old George.
Since I've read the original, I'm guessing that Esme will be headling the next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 7 Dancing with Him

I think that Edward's job is to brainwash Bella to be Renee's idea of a perfect daughter. I think that Edward has discovered he likes Bella as she is.  The text was to remind him he's supposed to be turning her into George's perfect partner, not his

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 7 Dancing with Him

Hmmm....interesting 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 7 Dancing with Him

Hmmm....interesting 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 7 Dancing with Him

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 7 Dancing with Him

If Emmett understood the reason for Bella not being around at dinner time, than Edward must be confiding in him or it was arranged by someone higher up the chain of command. That would make both Edward and Bella pawns in someone else's game.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

:) I would love a teaser

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

I definitely want a teaser. Could Bree have come into her room??? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 Conversation

I think Bella is falli g for him but is unsure about him. I think Edward has already fallen for Bella. Will we hear from Edward anytime? Will we find out why Edward is really at the school? 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

Bree?

Keep on writing

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

I would say Bee was in her too . Bella needs to set a trap for her next visit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

I would say Bee was in her too . Bella needs to set a trap for her next visit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

I would say Bee was in her too . Bella needs to set a trap for her next visit.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

Aww love it

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

I think Bree and Charolette threw them under the bed. They seem horrific and bitchy.  I remember reading the original but I don't remember it very well as i read it when you first wrote it.  I am excited to re read and see the changes.  



Author's Response:

How wonderful that you've returned to explore this rewrite! Even though you might not remember much of the original version, I hope you feel this story will give you a new experience :)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

Bree and Charlotte were already downstairs when the shoes went under the bed. So, probably someone else must be involved.
But, the bigger question is, who changed the number of male dance partners from fifteen to fourteen?

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 6 Thoughts and Lost Shoes

I think the demon twins broke into her room.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 5 Conversation

The physical attraction between Edward and Bella is definitely strong. Their stilted conversation is a very good representation of this.
Just wondering why Edward is at this location in the first place? What kind of apprenticeship is he following?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 5 Conversation

The physical attraction between Edward and Bella is definitely strong. Their stilted conversation is a very good representation of this.
Just wondering why Edward is at this location in the first place? What kind of apprenticeship is he following?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 5 Conversation

The physical attraction between Edward and Bella is definitely strong. Their stilted conversation is a very good representation of this.
Just wondering why Edward is at this location in the first place? What kind of apprenticeship is he following?

Author's Response:

Well, let's just say that Bella is too young and naive to ask this :-P

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 5 Conversation

I hate that "falling hard and fast" stuff because it simply isn't true. The beginning is just infatuation and a piqued interest. Falling in love takes some time, even for those who fall the quickest of us all. So no, Bella and Edward both just feel the chemistry they have and are curious and excited to see where it could lead. I mean I'm stating this as a fact when it's your story and you can do whatever you want. 

I don't want a teaser, just to know if the 3x a week will always be the same days or not. I don't remember if I ever reviewed on the old version of this story, but this is really a nice refreshing revamp (: It's like when your glass of water is topped off at a restaurant and some ice cubes fall in kind of refreshing. 



Author's Response:

Yes, updates will always be on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays :-D

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 5 Conversation

Of course we want a teaser

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 Conversation

:) 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 Conversation

I think the falling is mutual!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 4 Introductions

LOL I love your TL;DRs as if we aren't here to do exactly that. Never change! Nice base chapter for character intros and stage setting :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 4 Introductions

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 4 Introductions

Interesting story line, keep on writing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 4 Introductions

Are there just girls here at the school?  I thought in the old story that it was both girls and boys. 



Author's Response:

It was, but I changed it! Lots of things have changed from the original story and I explained it in the preface :)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 4 Introductions

The girls all seem much younger than they were in the original version.

Author's Response:

They are younger :) I explained it in the preface ;)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 4 Introductions

Oh my heheheheh how will this play out hmmmm

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 1 Single Again

Hmm I am liking it so far her mother is crazy now what will happen hmmm

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 4 Introductions

Shy Edward is suprising. I'd love to hear how Leah ended up at the acadrmy

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

I've been to Ohio, I hated living in Ohio. Also, nice transition chapter, I'm ready for the nitty, the gritty, and scandalous. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

I've been to Ohio, I hated living in Ohio. Also, nice transition chapter, I'm ready for the nitty, the gritty, and scandalous. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mm nothing will be gained for her benefit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mm nothing will be gained for her benefit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mm nothing will be gained for her benefit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mm nothing will be gained for her benefit.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mrs. Cullen seems uptight.  I'm still mad at Charlie. Renee is still a hypocrite. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mrs. Cullen seems uptight.  I'm still mad at Charlie. Renee is still a hypocrite. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

The relationship between Vharlie and Renee is so sad. Well all the relationships in that household are dysfunctional and sad. I'm really excited about this rewrite, now let's go party with Bella!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

BBella says she doesn't blame Charlie and it's not his fault. Yes it is. He needs to grow some balls and be a man and stand up to his wife. Renee is acting just like she does not want Bella to act. She except Bella to do what her Husband says with NO argument but Renee does not do what Charles says.  She is such a hypocrite.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 Single Again

I can't wait to reread this story again and see what changes yoiu have made. 

Reviewer: agus1392 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

I remember loving this story the first time I read it. I always wondered if this sort of relationships between children and their parents rellay exist. My parents, though conservative, have always let me and my sisters have our own minds and do what we thought was best for us (obviously once we were grown enough to make such decisions.)

I find it hard to believe that in the times that we live in such situations are still possible. I do live in another country, different culture, but it still baffles me. So I wanted.to know if all this is just your wild imagination or if something like being forced to go to a special academy for ladies can actually happen. 

Hope to continue reading soon!!

Agus

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

You must login (register a new account) to review.