Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Meeting Her Needs
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Stephannie1014 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2019 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 25

Great story ladies!  Thank you for sharing this with us!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh how i have loved this story! i've spent that last week reading it and i have loved every moment! Great story!

Reviewer: GIA80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2018 5:57 AM Title: Chapter: One

!!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loveit

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loveit

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love it 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love it 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 25

I love your story

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 25

I loved it!!! Yet another great story from y'all. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

I love your story

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 25

Excellent ending! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

Excellent chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

Excellent! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 17

Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

I really hate Renee!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

I hate Renee! Poor Phil!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 7

Jessica is a heartless bitch!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter Four

Loved it! Charlie is a horrible father!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved t! Poor Bella! I don't like Jessica and Lauren!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter: Two

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter: One

Loved it!

Reviewer: Roxie156 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 25

Will you make a sequel

Reviewer: Roxie156 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 25

Will you make a sequel

Reviewer: Roxie156 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 25

Will you make a sequel

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

You women wreck me in the most delightful and delicious ways with this story. It is an all time favorite that I can't help but read again and again. Thank you! Love. Love. Love. If you ever think 'hey let's pull this story' please don't or at least give your loyal readers a pdf option. You rock! Off to my other all time favorite This Thing of Ours. ;-D X

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 8:41 AM Title: Chapter: One

This story is nothing short of amazing! I think I've read it twice already and now I'm heading for the third shot.... :D Just scrolled through a profile and saw it - now I have to read it again....

Reviewer: Iosonobea Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hi! I'm an Italian reader and I want to tell you that the story is very nice! But the parts written in Italian aren't right.... There are few mistakes! If you are interested in knowing which are, let me know! 

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 25

Awesome ending! Leah is crazy!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 20

Everyone that hurt Bella finally got what they deserved!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

Phil is amazing! Renee and Charlie are horrible people and parents! I hope Bella will be ok!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 13

Her mother is psychotic!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella! Her mother is horrible!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella's mother is crazy and bossy! She kind of treats Bella as her assistant than as her daughter but it's better than the way her father treats her!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! Poor Bella! I hate Jessica! She's a bitch!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 6:11 PM Title: Chapter Four

I hate Lauren and Jessica! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! Charlie is horrible! I hate Jessica and Lauren!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 3:43 PM Title: Chapter: Two

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 2:33 PM Title: Chapter: One

Loved it!

Reviewer: Blackbutterbly97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

Great story

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you for writing and sharing your story! I enjoyed it--especially how elements of D/s were implemented without going over the top.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2015 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

loved the revenges. wished they were much much worse :)

also wished that we could have gotten play by play about them especially

their reactions and how everything went down for each one of them.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2015 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

i understand about being empathetic, compassionate, loving and understanding.

bella, of course, has all of these good attributes...

but, having too much of a good thing can also be detrimental to oneself.

i hope these good attributes dont cause more problems for bella than

they already have in her life to the point of frustration and wanting to just

bang your head against the wall.

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2015 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 25

I loved this do much I re-read it.  Thank you so much for writing it.

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 9:09 PM Title: Chapter: One

I'm pretty sure I wrote a review on the last chapter and apparently on the 2nd to last chapter the last time I read this story so I decided to write another review on the 1st chapter. Again I absolutely loved this story it is at the top of my list as one of my favorite BDSM fics along with Tara Sue Me's 3 part Dom/Sub/Training series. Thank you again for all the work you all put into writing this erotic, sexy, emotional and loving story that I definitely will come back and read again!!

Melissa

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 24

I'm pretty sure I wrote a review on the last chapter the last time I read this story so I decided to write another review the chapter before. Again I absolutely loved this story it is at the top of my list as one of my favorite BDSM fics along with Tara Sue Me's 3 part Dom/Sub/Training series. Thank you again for all the work you all put into writing this erotic, sexy, emotional and loving story that I definitely will come back and read again!!

Melissa

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love it

Reviewer: ghartling Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved this story! 

Reviewer: ChecheCarol Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 25

I could not stop reading this story! I loved all the ups and downs and how much he loved her. This was an awesome story.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2014 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

this was a wonderful read, ladies!  thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2014 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

This has been an almost fluffy chapter and it is a welcome addition to the story! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2014 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

Did Leah kill Harry? It sounds like you are wrapping things up here and that all is coming out as it should. Love the story!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2014 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 21

stopping here for today. i must say, although i'm sure the retribution and revenge was deserved, i really can't see any difference between what all those people did to Bella and the revenge Edward and James and the others took out on those that hurt her. 2 wrongs don't make a right.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 15

as for Tanya, I think she will try to retaliate against Bella in some way.  as for Renee and Charlie, I think both will ignore her for Christmas. I love that Edward gave her the building for her new dance studio, but hate that she still has trouble thinking she deserves anything like this.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 13

JFC with a family like hers, Renee and Charlie, Bella doesn't need enemies!  No wonder she really doesn't believe that Edward will stay with her....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 11

I like how he is easing her into their play time. She will fuck up at some point and I have confidence he will give her the correct punishment that won't make her feel like she is a failure, that everyone does things to fuck up and that doesn't mean they ARE fuck-ups.  Renee, I think, does not love Bella any more than Charlie does, but I hope to be wrong about that....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

I'm loving everything about this story and finding it difficult to stop reading it in order to take care of other things around my house today.  LOL!  I really love where their relationship is leading and wonder if there is a leak somewhere that allowed Jacob to slip into the college undetected...

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 8

I hope Edwards ruins all of them in any way he can.  They all deserve whatever it is he dishes out.  Bella has got to someday see that this is not her fault, as I don't think she does now.....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2014 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

I enjoyed this chapter, and the scene, very much!  Thanks for explaining your own past and how you put it into so many of your Bellas.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2014 8:39 PM Title: Chapter: One

I don't know how I missed this one of yours!  I'm reading it now, on a rec from Love Twifics. I have read many of your stories so I know the quality you put into stories. BDSM stories are some of my favorite and I look forward to immersing myself in this one. The first chapter sets a great tone and I am eager for more. I may not review every chapter as this is a completed story, but I just wanted to make my interest in this known to you two...

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

I loved the look into their future, 5 kids! They sure kept themselves busy, lol. I can't believe that Charlie got in touch again. I don't know how it happened that Bella and Seth turned out so well without any of their parents crazy genes, but I'm glad they did. Lauren was a surprise, I'm glad she apologised to Bella and is now a different person from who she used to be unlike others that just never learn.

Thanks for sharing your story, it's been a bit of a rollercoaster but then so is life, I've loved every minute. I always enjoy your stories and I'm looking forward to sinking my teeth into more of them.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

The Roses Ceremony was lovely and touching. I can't believe Renee is still trying to worm her way out of things, that woman needs a lot of help. As for Charlie he's just confirming what a complete arsehole he is and given time Seth will come to realise this and that he would never have got any sort of explanation or closure from him. He's so lucky to have Bella and everyone else. I'm so happy that Bella's finally getting the life she deserves with the man she loves.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 23

Woohoo!! A boy, Edward was right, lol. Finally things seem to be settling down and their lives are becoming less fraught.  I'm so happy that Leah's gone to prison, I hope she makes many 'close friends' if you know what I mean. Thank goodness Seth got off so lightly. He's a good kid, he just made a bad decision in a highly emotionally situation, I don't think he'll do that again.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm exhausted, their lives are just full on, it never stops. Pity that police officer only got Leah in the shoulder and didn't shoot to kill. Please say it was Leah who shot Harry, I so want her skanky self to go to prison, she'll have so much more in common with Charlie then and she'll meet so many girls just like herself as well, she'll feel right at home, lol. I love that Seth was able to talk to Edward.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh my God! I can't believe Renee turned up at Bella's wedding. I loved the fact Bella stood up to her and then what Esme said and did, 'shit floats' lol, it most certainly does. The trial's going to be difficult but it does signify the end of the abuse for Bella, some closure maybe.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved all the revenge. Tanya being taken away in a rubbish truck was brilliant, definitely what she deserved. Jessica's and Lauren 's unfortunate encounters were fantastic, the STD posters were genius, lol. Finally Paul, Jacob and Charlie are getting their comeuppance, although I bet they're still saying they didn't do anything wrong. I can't wait for the wedding and then the baby to just bring all the family together especially Seth, he seems to be struggling at the moment, but he will get better. Now, who is Phil bringing with him?

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 19

I loved the showdown, good for Bella, she was so strong. I'm glad that Sue piped up and told Charlie that Leah's not his daughter but I'm disappointed that she's not more supportive of Seth. She's letting Bella and Edward look after him so she can help Charlie and Leah, I don't see what's to help they're both abusive. Somehow they've controlled her and she's let them, she needs to take a leaf out of Bella's book and stand up for herself and come for her son.  Charlie's an arsehole, if it was up to me he would fall 'victim' to an embarrassing end. I hate that worm.

Jane x

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

Woohoo!! They're having a baby. I love that Esme got to see the proposal and Carlisle got to see the baby, now they both have bragging rights, lol. I'm glad that Edward has come around on the whole going to see Charlie thing, Bella needs to do this, she needs her answers and she deserves them. She's come so far and become so much stronger she needs to show Charlie that he can't destroy her and she's in charge of her own life. Now, what are those other two dickheads up to?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm so glad that Bella is getting stronger and is more able to assert herself, she's finally becoming the girl she should be. Lol, I can't believe that Edward was naive about that party, as if a group of women would be excited about that, and he thinks he knows them, haha!! I knew Tanya wouldn't quietly disappear, she's determined to ruin Bella's reputation, but to what end? Does she think Edward will dump Bella and come running to her? She's so stupid. Now I'm wondering how the he'll Paul and Jacob got into the club unless Tanya helped them.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well that totally explained why Phil gets to play on the team. I can't wait for Renee to get the divorce papers and be left without a penny. Bella will survive with the love and support of Edward and everyone else. I'm wondering if Jacob is Charlie's son, it really wouldn't surprise me at all. I also think Jacob was planning to get rid of Bella completely or harm her to such an extent she would either kill herself or be institutionalized. Jacob still being registered at Harvard gives him a perfect alibi, he can't be in two places at once. I'm sure that money is at the bottom of all this.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

I loved their date, Bella really had a good time, some fun and dancing is just what she needed. I'm so glad that Phil has kept in touch despite Renee, that woman has a screw loose. Thank God someone at Bella's college has finally seen her for the beautiful girl she is and also doesn't trust Jacob. Tanya's going to want revenge on Bella now she's lost her job. Not only is she popular with all the Doms she has what Tanya wants, Edward. Bella will be a fantastic teacher especially in dance, she should definitely go down that route and sod the law degree, life's too short to be miserable at work.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

Thank God Renee's gone! I don't think I could have stood much more of her. It is beyond sad for Bella but she is better off without either of her parents. I really hope Phil stays in touch and builds some kind of relationship with her. I got the feeling he was a good guy and Bella needs to know that not everyone in her life is like her mum and dad.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my God! Renee nearly killed Bella. She truly is the most selfish person on the planet, I think Phil has had his eyes well and truly opened, now will he step up and become the parent Bella's been craving? Will he stay with Renee now he's seen her true colours? I can't believe how cruel she is. I know Bella just wants a proper mum to love her but she really needs to think about allowing Renee into her life. Personally I'd cut her out of my life but then I'd cut my nose off to spite my face.

Jane x

You must login (register a new account) to review.