Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

SO CUTE

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 23

Good God finally!!! For Edward being a Dom, Bella sure as shit gets her way most of the time. But I digress...I do want to point out that a week of birth control wouldn't do a damn thing to prevent pregnancy so until the end of January, she could very well get pregnant.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

I don't blame Bella for having low self esteem...Edward likes to use sex to get his way and please her but he is very selfish in letting her learn her own body...poor girl

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

Maybe I'm being sexist but I think Edward needs to fire Bella. She's a horrible assistant, she thinks she knows everything because she's addicted to TMZ and she just doesn't have the backbone for the industry she's trying to become a part of...a girl who really was career oriented would NOT get involved with her boss, let alone have him be her DOM at home and her boss at work. As Shakespear says "the lady doth protests too much". I for one am sick of her being so self righteous and having zero capacity to learn. I don't care who Angela is to her, that is Bella's relationship and I think what happened from Angela inviting herself when to her knowledge Bella is working, to Edward making Bella tell her about their relationship and him inviting her to stay when Bella didn't want that was probably more demeaning then Edward spanking Bella. At this point I think he is a grade A ass hole and she is an impressionable girl that he is taking advantage of...it's like watching the slowest rape in history!! And, GOD PLEASE have Emmett hook up with ANYONE other than Rose because a woman like Rose wouldn't put up with the crap that Bella, Esme, or Alice seem to be comfortable with. But, at least Carlisle and Jasper or nice to their partners and don't treat them like their subordinates 

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 12

Bella seems so nice to everyone but Edward...it's kind of weird...I almost wonder if she's mentally unstable in some sense? Like the thing with Lauren. She seems to somewhat pride herself on professionalism but she should at least tell Emmett about Lauren. Just for some perspective and stuff. I get her not telling Edward but it's like she is a glutton for punishment? She kind of comes across as a wimp 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2014 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah, I forgot about that.  I was a little wrapped up in the current story. HA!

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2014 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

When she was turning fifty?  Was that supposed to br fifteen?



Author's Response:

Snce she is writing this story toward the end of her life, she's saying that when she turned fifty, she gave up one of the journals so it could be autioned off for charity.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 23

This has been very interesting!  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

Did James put something in Bellas drink??

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is very cute.

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

I just found this story and I really enjoyed it!!! Can't wait to read part 2

Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2013 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love your writing!

Reviewer: missflis Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

hi i love love love ur story and i wanted to ceck out your otherones and i was just wondering what the difference was between a working title part one and part two? thx



Author's Response:

Reviewer: becky Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2013 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Read whole story but loved it so much I just had to keep reading next chapters. Now going back to review each chapter cuz you deserve 10000000000 good reviews ! Your a talented author!!! 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: becky Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2013 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome can't wait to read part 2!

Reviewer: becky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2013 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love it

Reviewer: becky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2013 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 16

So good!!!!

Reviewer: thackebeil1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2013 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 13

Best line so far (Yeah sorry buddy that doesn't actually make it feel all better. Why don't you kiss my ass?) I can't stop laughing at her inner monologue

Reviewer: thackebeil1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2013 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 9

Seriously the damn girl is full of drama.....She really letting her age show

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2013 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved the 'kiss my ass'!!!   XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2013 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Will u also be posting part 2 here??? I truely do love  reading this story!! I truly rater read it form here though!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I do plan on putting up the whole story over here and eventually update here as well as fanfic.net at the same time. But the uploading is a lot more time consuming on this site so it may take awhile before I have the whole story up to date with fanfic site. Hope you will keep on reading. I'm actually working on a Edward pov that will take place a couple of years in the future. Hope you will check it out when I post it. Thank you again.

 

best wishes,

tammy 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

LOVE YOUR STORY CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh Edward you poor man.

I feel sorry for Bella she doesn't feel very good about herself at all :(

I am now all caught up and really haning out for the next udpate....pretty please :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I hope you will continue on :-)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

She had a nice birthday dinner :)

Edward is to sweet :)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

OH NO I am getting towards to end of what is posted already. Please post again soon :)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

LOVED IT 

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh Bella I am sure you did look like a hot mess. Edward was a very good man looking after you :)

I wonder what he did to James ;)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 4

FOOD FIGHT!!!!!

I AM REALLY LOVIN THIS 

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

I am really enjoying it :)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

HAHAHA......LOVED IT

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed the first chapter :)

You must login (register a new account) to review.