Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Sing Me to Sleep
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 43

she is feeding him an hour before surgery?    don't think so



Author's Response:

I didn't write that he ate an hour before surgery. I wrote that Tanya told Bella to go eat. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 8:01 PM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

I am so happy for this family. Each is getting stronger every day.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 8:01 PM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

I am so happy for this family. Each is getting stronger every day.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 11:30 PM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 11:30 PM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

Great story

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 8:42 PM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

Lovely! 

T

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 7:36 PM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

Nice that Renee is doing something for Bella that Bella would want.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 8:02 AM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

Renee actually really thought about what Bella would want.  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 7:06 PM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

:) 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 4:50 PM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

love it

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 11:48 AM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

:):)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 10:17 AM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

thank you so much for sharing this amazing f/t with us looking forward to the others ;D

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 6:47 AM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

Lovely  chapter ! 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 2:19 AM Title: Outtake One: The Dress

Thanks for the outtake.  Sounds like a pretty dress, and not at all conventional.  At least Renee is listening to her wishes, and both of them are trying to mend the relationship.  Will look forward to the rest of the outtakes.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 48

loved it - looking forward to some futuretakes

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 48

loved it

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 48

loved it

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 48

loved it

Reviewer: MiaLuthor Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 48

I read the whole story and do not believe for a new york minute that Charlie, after looking for Bella for years, would leave her working in a diner eating " 2 packet of Ramen for three days". I am wondering how well you understand people.

Reviewer: MiaLuthor Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 32

Why why why wouldn't Charlie get her some help. There is no reason in the world good enought. There can be no justification for this. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2016 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 48

This story is completely fantastic!! I love it! I love these characters! I wish there was more!! Thanks for sharing!! :D

Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 48

 WOW!!! lots of f****d up people but a really great ending i hope you do come back with some f/t ;D



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 48

Another great one from u!  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 48

Finally happiness. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 48

Great story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2016 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 48

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2016 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 48

Love it

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2016 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 48

Thank you! 

T

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2016 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 48

:):)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 48

Thanks for completing this one.  Looks like things are going to work out just fine for all of them.  I'm sure Edward and Bella won't be the only two getting married, but will be followed by Carlisle and Esme, Emmett and Rose, and Alice and Jasper at some point.  Will look forward to any outtakes you choose to post, as well as what comes next on your other stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 48

Great end.  Like that you didn't just wave a magic wand and everyone was OK.  TY for writing and sharing

ty



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 47

You always make me cry at some point in ur stories.  Today it was this chapter!  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 47

Great chapter

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 47

Glad they talked some. I think they'll need to do more of it, but good start.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 46

Thanks u so much for ur dedication to finishing these wonderful stories!  

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 47

Thanks for the update.  Think I need to go back and re-read the earlier chapters.  Anyways, looks like they will accept the marriage.  Hopefully they will now stay involved in Bella's life.  Will be looking forward to seeing how this one plays out.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 47

:) 

Reviewer: DawnsWhimsy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 47

I am crying like a baby after this chapter

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 46

I am so happy for Edward and Bella.  Renee has shown them that they deserve to be loved.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 46

Wow  Renee is really turning out to be a great person.

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 46

I totally understand not being into something you once loved.  Do what you can when you feel you can.  I will have fun rereading them. I'm not a big reviewer but I am a big reader so even if you get a random rating without a review dissent mean people don't like or appreciate what you do it just means some of us don't express or selves very well. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 46

This made me cry.  Happy tears, but bawl I did.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 46

:) 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 46

:):):)

Reviewer: Alicia22193 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 45

Updated soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2015 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 45

Wow renee is being so cool.  Yea sucks that money talks even when it comes felons.  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2015 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 45

Good chapters keep on writing

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 45

So glad that Renee is helping them. It was great to get an update on this wonderful story. 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 45

dang... lots of stuff. love renee. hate that asshole guy. he needs to die.. or you know, go to jail and stuff. cant wait for more!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 45

They need to leave both of their apartments behind and take Renee up on the new one with security.  They need to feel safe so they can heal. Edward does need someone.  He needs Bella. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 45

:)

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2015 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 44

When I began this story I wasn't sure if I could finish it because I'm so squeamish about child abduction and rape. However, after the first chapter, I couldn't put it down.

Can't wait for the next chapter 

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 44

I think the silver lining in Edward's situation is Bella starting to bring nothing of her families a little closer. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 44

That was just a great chapter. Lots of issues seem to be resolving. 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 44

Good chapter, a feel good chapter. Love your characters. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 44

Glad Renee decided to help anyway.  Hope she and Bella can come to terms someday

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 44

Sweet! I love that she is reconnecting with her family.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 44

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 43

I'm so happy for them.  Edward is young.  He will rehab well. 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 43

Don't know why you worried, wonderful chapter and a great story. Thank you for sharing. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 43

Sounded pretty good to me!  Great chapter.  Keep up the great work,

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 43

Glad e is doing ok. 

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 43

Oh I hope they get Liam and pardon my French but, FUCK him every which way but the right way with no lube! Lol and So excited they're gonna get married!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 43

So glD that Edward is awake. Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 43

:)

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 43

Good chapter. Maybe a few rays of sunshine for this tortured couple.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 42

Edward can't help but be cute even when he is extremely hurt.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2015 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 42

Yes you are sick, but I love you and this wonderful story.XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: yumpirates Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 42

Can't wait for next update love the story line and its originality..

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 42

Gee, that was romantic!  Glad he woke up though. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 42

:)

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 42

Aww, sweetness out of tragedy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 42

wow the renee thing was kinda messed up.  But I can understand her asking

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 42

Awe how sweet, love it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 41

Bella needs to call 911 asap.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 41

Oh no poor Edward, please post soon

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 41

How could anyone not love this story. Your characters are so real and broken. Love watching them fight to be "normal" and survive their God awful past. Thank you for sharing your talent. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 41

What a horrible thing for Bella to walk in to find. 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 41

Holy Jesus, poor Edward!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 41

great meeting with Carlisle.   ACK for E getting hurt.  He needs a shotgun or a baseball bat behind the bar

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 41

Poor Edward......

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2015 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 40

Wow, hope u update soon so we can make sure Edward is okay. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 40

poor Edward

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 40

Woah... that came out of left field. Reading it, I literally said, "holy shit". Lol. definitely can't wait for more!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 40

Sniff, sniff. He'll be OK. 

Still cant figure out why Charlie did what he did. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 40

Wow  an old school friend huh.  Wonder how Mikey recognized her?

Oh No  Poor edward.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 40

Ahhhh, a good cliffie!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 39

This was a really eventful chapter. Loved it. Thanks for continuing to post this wonderful story on this site. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 39

That was big for all of them to talk about there past now they just need to do more of that and get the feelings out.

Reviewer: FAXalltheway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 39

So glad I could find this story again!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 39

Alice needs help. She doesn't believe that she is worthy of love and happiness. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2015 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wow these are some powerfully messed up folks.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 39

Poor Alice

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 38

Renee needs to pay for Bella to get some therapy. She is holding onto too much anger and pain. If she wants a good future with Edward, she will do it. She needs to learn to love herself. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 38

Yea Marcus def has a chip on his shoulder.  Glad E was there to support her though

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 38

So sad but they are talking that is the good thing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 38

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 37

Things seem to be looking up. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 37

Glad Rose is back with Em.  Hope she'll treasure him now.   E is good for B

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 36

hmm marcus seems to be blaming her.  Don't like that

You must login (register a new account) to review.