Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Ricochet Of Love
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Thesunflowerchef Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2014 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

I wanted to tell you I stumbled onto this story by accident. I am a Happy Girl, but absolutely loving this story. I can't stand Tara... So I am reading on and looking forward to the sequel. You have done an exceptional job with the story and can tell your love of it by the details and time spent on it.... A new fan born. 

Thanks

T

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 35

love it

Reviewer: Shantigurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love it!!

Reviewer: Shantigurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw shit love this girl!!!

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2013 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 32

there gonna be trouble wonder wats gonna happen now great chapter loved it girl hope u had a good weekend

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2013 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 31

got our girl some wat lol and kept tryin get them but kept slippin through lol the must came ur way wonder she finally gonna get out hope u had a good weekend

Author's Response:

Hey Darlin,

I hope your having a great weekend and still chasing them hard for me LOL!

 

Yeah our girl is finally out!!

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 30

loved it girl

Author's Response:

Hope you had a marvelous weekend. Let me know if you caught any good ones too LOL!!

 

xoxoxo

PG

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2013 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 29

oh shit the babys found out the partys gonna be funny as hell maybe should try watever she did ass go down like sack potatos and take ur time girl have a great weekend

Author's Response:

Hay Darlin,

 

Hope you have a wonder weekend too!! Don't be chasing the boys around to much this weekend..... what the hell chase them!!!!! Thanks for reading me and I'll be seeing you soon.

xoxoxo

PG

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2013 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 28

no i wasnt had a sick bf and watchin neice trying to get a kidney infection gone so dnt have to end up there but loved the last 2 chapters gald hes doin right and pappy a asshole and k thats fine and if more then 2 days not on in hospital that way u knw luv ya girl xoxo

Author's Response:

I am glad to hear that you are okay. I hope they get everything straightened out for you.

Our couple still has things to over come together. I am almost caught up posting what I wrote. So I need to get my rear in gear and write.

 

HAVE A GREAT DAY DARLIN!!!

 

xoxo

PG

 

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

yes he is going there hopefully they get to be together in the house and she puts a bullet in asshole head at wedding loved it and all the daram and like i told u i love your wrk and as long as i can read wen not in hospital i will luv ya girl keep on going

Author's Response:

GOOG MORNING!!

I am running late posting today. Are you in the hospital again?? I am thinking of you.... sending you lots of love too.

Your the sweetest..... thank you for your kindness and reading me!

 

xoxo

PG

P.S. The site won't let me post picture for some reason. But I made you something for Hot Harley and I will send it to you when they let us post pictures again.

 

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2013 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

loved the chapter girl wonder if he will still see it that way in the end at least 2 of the 3 assholes are gone maybe my girl will finally kill the asshole u have a good weekend too

Author's Response:

Thank you and hope that you continue to love it too. There is always more chaos coming Jackson's way. It really does mean a lot to me that you read me!!!

 

HAVE SMUTTY JACKSON WEEKEND!!

xoxoxo

PG

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2013 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 24

More trouble and hell ya anybody would want to and ya figured that out and hope u had a good day and have one now lol

Author's Response:

I think I was still half a sleep yesterday morning. I figured my bad girl would like the last chapter ; }Jackson..... stick and balls is just.....yummy!!

 

There is still a lot more trouble to come for our cute little couple.

 

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND.

 

xoxoxo

PG

 

 

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 23

love the name alot and glad shes doin better and ya he cant catch a break at all cant wait to see wat happens next and thank u girl

Author's Response:

I post in the mornings and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Have a great day!!

xoxo

PG

stories/58558/images/Jackson_black_and_white.jpg

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 21

NNNOOO fuckin bitch got my girl shot dam it well goin do one big reevie loved the chapter .ok thats done by wat u said am guess ur father may have passed sorry to hear and idk how to spell it either but thats were am head or transplant.glad she was the one rat on dumb bitch but wen jaxs finds out dnt knw wat hell do love her wrk on all ur banners. thank u and feel like am forgettin some else oh well but keep up great wrk luv ya

Author's Response:

My father passed away when I was still in higjschool which was many years ago. But I know from watching him how hard it is on the person. My prayers are with you.

Things just keep getting a little worse for our couple Jackson and Lily.

xoxo

PG

stories/58558/images/Jaxs_season_four.jpg

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hope u got my reply ok gonna do all in 1 for new chapters girl now if I was near tara that girl would get an ass beatin from hell stupid bitch gonna get fucked and hell lil is out to play yall all better run and hide all hells about to break loss wonder wats gemmas hiding loved the chapters girl and if u didnt get reply to ur last answer to me let me knw and ill make a comment on the chapter after it still tryin figure this dam site out lol and keep up the wonderfully wrk girl

Author's Response:

LOL!!! I would help you beat Tara's ass too. Lil is a mission too. Gemma will be paying for some of the things she has done later in the story.

 

Thank you soooo much for reading me. It really does mean a lot to me!!!!

 

Loves ya xoxoxo PG

 

stories/58558/images/Jaxs_and_Opie.jpg

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2013 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

ya it part life for me haven only one kidney goin to shit after other one did and thank u a am abt to start them soon and yes i am the one and same on fanfiction too all other readin sites try keep same its easier that way and luv ya to girl

Author's Response:

Bless your heart Darlin. My Dad use to have to do dialiases (I'm not sure how to spell that) three to four times a week. I will be keeping you in my thoughts!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2013 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks u didnt have to and no matter wat even if someone aint read still write bc some aint found them yet ive always loved all your story just been hard read wen ive been in and out hospital but am slowly catchin up and moven from here and fanfiction and there not long if they are to others who cares but keep up te wonderful work your doing on ur stories ull always have my support even if am late readin and great chapter loved it think taras lies gonna come out wonder whos really pregnant xoxoxo back

Author's Response:

Awwww you are the sweetest. I am sorry to hear that you have been in the hospital. I hope that you are doing well now. I decided to post a few more chapter so you will have something to read when you have time!! You are the lovetherussian that reads Harley right??? LOVE YA SISTER!! Sending you Emmett wishes and Jackson to show his sexy bed side manner to you LOL!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_and_abel_at_hospital.jpgstories/58558/images/Emmett_head_shot.jpg

 

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

wat a bitch shes not bc if she was the doc would told him wen she was messed up and ur right just keeps gettin worse for him

Author's Response:

I want you to know.....you are sooo making my day. I am posting another chapter just for you. As long as someone wants to read, I'll keep posting.

 

stories/58558/images/Jaxs_with_helment_on.jpg

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh fuck wonder wats gonna happen update soon

Author's Response:

Poor Jackson just gets in deeper from here on in the story.

Thank you soooo much for reading me.

I hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Reading Mama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh no. They are going to get tot the kids now. I really hope not.



Author's Response:

I wanted to say thank soooo much for reading me!!

Reviewer: Reading Mama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think Jax is seeing more than just business with Lilyan. Why would he care about Happy being with her if he didn't.

Reviewer: Reading Mama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow this only gets better and better. Now they are double crossing with Clay too. I love this story.

Reviewer: Reading Mama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

Now this should be interesting how things turn out in the club mixing them in with the mob.

Reviewer: Reading Mama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

Noooooooooo not bail.

Reviewer: Reading Mama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this so far. It is about time Jax had a dose of reality and it wsa gave to him by a girl too.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Welcome to TWCS.   If you are on Facebook, there is a couple of TWCS groups you can pimp your stories in.


This one is multi-fandom and is the official board for TWCS Library:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/562891540404277/
This one is Twilight only, run by readers/authors:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/TWCSTwiGroup/

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2013 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

I like this story so far.  You are doing well capturing Jax and the essence of each character!



Author's Response:

Hey Sweetie,

 

Thank you for reading me and I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Jackson is one of my favorite characters to write. Since Hot Harleys is coming to an end, I just had to write a another Jackson story.

 

stories/58558/images/jax+2.jpg

 

Reviewer: mymonkeyman12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

Clay made bail??? WTF!!! NO!!!!

Reviewer: mymonkeyman12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good chapter

You must login (register a new account) to review.