Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For In Pursuit
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2019 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

Great story.Enjoyed it and wish more would be added! :)

Reviewer: Crazyinagoodway Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2016 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

I originally read this story a while back (back before I realized you had to go through two pages to add a story to your favorites list), but re-reading it has me falling in love all over again. I miss these guys (bring them back! bring htem back!)

Reviewer: Cheshire15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

I loved this storym. Thank you 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 24

Great story 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Great story. Loved the action. The slow burn & how they both had to overcome their past to beginning a new future.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

Great future take. Getting to see a snapshot of their life .

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

AWESOME!!! FANTASTIC!!! story ;) i'm so glad that none of the 'good' characters were harmed ;) thanks so much for sharing this on here for us ;D

Reviewer: Cassandra Davenport Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 14

to much sex

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2014 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

Loved it 😊

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

I loved it. Thanks.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

I LOVED IT AND WANT MORE PLZZZZZZ! LOVE AND THANKS!

Reviewer: kitty2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

YAY! Loved it, thanks, Kathryn

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

I thoroughly enjoyed revisiting the In Pursuit gang.
You have even left us with a snippit of news that could spin off into another future take. wink wink......more is always good when it comes to a well written saga!
The traumatic events surrounding Edward and Jasper's job was a bit taxing but stayed true to how they met in the first place.
The expansion of the family, the revelation of Esme and Rosalie already knowing the situation about how the boys met their girls, and the possibility of another move kept me on the edge of my chair while reading. I love the effort the two of you put into writing this exciting tale.
As I wrote prior, More is always Good! heheh.
Thanks for sharing this outtake.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

Probably one of the best outtakes I've ever read! Loved it 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

That certainly was a lot of fun. Thank you.

Reviewer: luvyateamedward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

Aww! I missed these characters and your writing. I hope you decide to write another story. 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

I love this story!! I am glad you revisited these characters!!! maybe we can get an outtake of the new Baby and how Edward takes the news...... lol Thanks to you both!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

Loved this

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

Great job ladies.   

Reviewer: jenn1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Outtake 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Readersheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 35: Teaser

This is, without a doubt, one of the best and well-written stories I have ever read! Just wow! I don't think I've ever been this upset to see a story come to an end. I'm sooo gonna miss these characters. Well done ladies. Damn!

Reviewer: hughug Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 35: Teaser

I'm so sad that this is over. I love this story. heck I should be sleeping and I stayed up late just to finish reading it. Love your stories hope for another soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 35: Teaser

Nice of you to give an outtake

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 35: Teaser

I want to contribute for many reasons.  Right now being on SS we live pretty close to the penny until our next checks come in. My husband will have a cancer biopsy in Decemer. Seems far been put off twice because he has stopped up arteries. Not too many procedures at once they say too hard on his 72 year old body.   Our son had cancer and is 6 years out now and hopefully will not have a reoccurance. My mother and and father in law died with cancer. My husband has a daughter by his first marriage she lost a grand baby two years ago to a very rare cancer. She was 13 months old when she died. We have many more to tell in this space.

 

God Bless you for your efferts here. I will contribute when my next SS check comes in.

Reviewer: Geneva Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2013 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start ... And I'm loving this already :) 

Reviewer: tyalieva Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Hey!

I'm new here. I've been reading on fanfiction.net for a while, but I tried a few more places after alle this smuck about adult writing. Sorry. I live in Quebec, Canada, and I'm quite open with these things with my kids. 

I simply wanted to say I've been reading this story for many days, and I LOVED it. You have the sentimental part really well covered, and managed to have a very good action part in there to.

 

Sorry if the "wording" sounds weird. French is my first language.

 

So anyway, thanks for the good moments!

 

Reviewer: CBohnas Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2013 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

This was a really great story. I enjoyed it all the way to the end. Kinda wished that you would have at least gave us the proposal, but I understand that you have to stop it somewhere. Love your stories, keep them going. 

Reviewer: annie345 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2013 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Oh man, what a fantastic story! I'm so glad you guys wrote another one together, you mesh together perfectly and write eff-awesome stories :)

Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2013 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

It's very hard to find words for a review for you two.  The reader simply knows that when they read your stories that they will be of the highest caliber.   You ladies continue to outdo yourselves each time you come together and put pen to paper.  I guess what would say it best is "In Pursuit" is fucking fantastic!!!

You always write the most delicious Edward.  He's manly, sweet, tenderhearted, and just smells freaking good.  Yeah, that's what Bella said. 

I really enjoyed this Bella.  She evolved from a girl who had self-doubts (Mike) into a very determined strong-willed young lady.  I loved that she needed Edward but was also able to stand on her own for her beliefs.

I appreciate that you two always come up with a premise that is unique.  What you don't know information wise, you find out and when you're not sure, you simply make it "fit" the situation and sound as beliveable as the known truths.  You also never fail to allow the reader to experience the emotions of your characters.  Simply tangible at times.

I must apologize for not reviewing after each and every chapter.  I could say real life got in the way (some of the time), but I was just too friggin' into IP that I didn't want to quit reading except to sleep.  I must add here that there were a few nights that I feel asleep with my computer in my lap!!!

You two are the awesome whether you write jointly or individually.  Thank you so much for giving to our fandom.  You make me proud to be a member.

Elaine - Sparkle Damnu Elaine Phillips on Facebook    sparkledamnu on all other sites 

 

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

:( so sad to see this one end but I kinda like being able to imagine my own version of their future. I had thought he would take her back to Forks to propose :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2013 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Very tense so happy he is found guilty.  That would be tough to have your sex life for all to hear.

Reviewer: ghartling Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Loved this story!!! Thanks for sharing!!!!

 

Gale

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Thank you for sharing your plot bunnies with us!
This epilogue was perfectly presented allowing our minds to follow these characters to the end of our imagination!
Looking forward to more entertaining stories. Either jointly written or singularly penned!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

You guys had me goin for a bit as Rosalie and Esme wouldn't let their knew found knowledge drop. Hope they never have to run!

Loved this story! Well done!
I'm counting on the two of you to cum, oops (hahaha), come up with another fantastic storyline. I have the utmost faith in both of you!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved the impotence report on Newton!
How long before Edward proposes?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Thanks for the story enjoyed it

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Sweet

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 32

Scary

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 31

Looking good

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 30

Yeah!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 29

Troubles ahead?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 28

:)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 27

Ok..I can go with it.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Fab story. Sorry it's done but it sure was packed with drama and excitement. Thanks for the great ride...until next time 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 26

I kinda want them,to split for while....crazy I know 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 25

Bad feelings....I think Bella is going to do something dumb instead if ed

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

I hope it stays smooth sailing got a bad feeling

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 23

Scary for them..I hope Ed doesn't do something stupid

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

Cool they will be close how long do they have to wait?  Are they going to get found out?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 21

Cool I just hope someone doesn't find them in Seattle 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Such a great story!! Excited for whatever is next!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 20

Cool I hope this is good

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

Again I think I need  a shower after that chapter!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

Scary!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

That stinks I hate when the victim goes on trial....

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

Freaking HOT ladies!!!  I hope Ed can do it and I hope Bella doesn't get upset at his coldness when they are in public

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

It is about to get scary I have a feeling

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hot!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 13

They seem good together

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Ed...that sucked ass!  Glad he told her

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 11

Glad you decidd to wake the freak up Ed!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 10

Poor Bella :( my heart breaks for her.  Glad Alice seems to be redeeming herself :)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

This is really good :)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wow tension filled!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 7

It so sucks for Bella and Alice is being really bitchy to her

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Didn't trust Victoria....

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

Al is cool...but I am not sure how this is going to work.  If the girls have to start over they can have nothing to do with the guys right?  This does have a HEA right?



Author's Response:

LOL Of course it is. :)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

This so sucks for them :(

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

And so it begins....

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Love it, but it would be great if you did a second story as a continuation. Good stuff

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is good!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Wonderful collaboration and a great story, thank you ladies!  XOXO, Cheri

 

 

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Oh I loved it how funny poor Edward hehehehehe how nasty and how cute ladybug is and Edward with here so sweet thank you

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds good I am in!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Absolutly loved this story!!!!!! 

Reviewer: luvyateamedward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Aww it's over! Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

And they lived happily ever after! Thanks for this story! Was a great one!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

aww sweet.   Gotta give us a wedding outtake or something in the future though.  :-D

 

Love ya gals

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Best chapter

Reviewer: jeanineandjaida Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

wow so this is the end....good really good story...thank you and i love this edward....i love marshallward and mobward oh and mercenaryward...damn mighty fine..ovle your writing i learn examples of sentence structure from your story...thank you...

 

 

Jeanine

Reviewer: ferret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

I have loved this story from start to finish. I can't wait for your next collaboration.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

This was lovely! Thank you both so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Gonna miss this story.  So sad it's finishing

Reviewer: kitty2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 34: Outtake

Great story, loved it.  Thanks, Kathryn

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love them

Reviewer: Asianphenomenon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2013 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

ReadRead

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2013 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

In Pursuit is such a good story. I am glad I that I found it.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2013 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

LOVED THIS STORY

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2013 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

It's been a great ride, thanks girls!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2013 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Wonderful story, great characters and HEA.  Can't ask for anything more!  Thank you so much for sharing.  XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: Findjulia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

I've loved this story! Thanks so much!
Review #500?! :)

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 32

Good chapter, thanks for all that

Reviewer: allthingsfantasylover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Awesome story! I loved it even with the moments of stupidity that Edward had. I hope you consider a sequel.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Always hate to see a good thing end.  And, it was good!!! Hope your next adventure is soon.  :) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

So bittersweet, this last chapter.  It was a big deal that Esme and Rose figured out who Bella and Alice were! Hopefully Edward scared them enough so that they will keep it to themselves.  I loved that the girls both moved in to live with their men. How else could this end? No other way that I could imagine... I really want to save this story to my kindle but will wait until you let me know it's completly done so I have all the outtakes included. I have so very much enjoyed taking this journey with you, loved and looked forward to every word of this story. Next time you 2 get a bug up your butts to write again, I will be here. I love your individual stories too but something very special happens when you write together. Until next time....

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Excellent job as always ladies.   Should have known that Mom/Rose would figure it out.  Good think Al didnt hear.

As always.  Thank you for writing and sharing with all of us on TWCS, ladies.

 

ty blue

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 32

Woo Hoo  Go our bad ass boys!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Awe I am so sad to see it end I really truly loved it you had me hooked the whole time so thank you for that I look forward to morr from both of you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 33: Epilogue

:) loved this story.  I'm definitely going to miss it

You must login (register a new account) to review.