Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 6 First Base

yes

Reviewer: hawkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 24 Spilling The Beans

Just curious, did you ever consider having Rose have to deal with the repercussions of her telling something she'd been asked not to? It all came together in this neat package but I wonder what scenarios you went through when writing it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: prettylashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 24 Spilling The Beans

WTH!! I can't understand y ppl show rosalie being a bitch n den edward has to go n apologoze... She was wrong n shouldn't get defensive even if edward was mouthing.. He was hurt partly due to her actions..  I think she should be more remorseful.. This is my opinion as a reader.

Reviewer: redbug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2014 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

Loved this story. It was a fun trip and loved the happy ending. I will be reading more of your writing. Thank You for the time you put into it.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

awesome story with amazing pictures my favourite was their forks home;) i read this 1st on ffn and the pictures really add to the story ;)

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2013 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

loved it

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 12 Trick Or Treat

Hahahaha.... too funny!



Author's Response:

Emmett is quite full of himself huh? Had lots of fun writing this one. I do have to say though, Bella's car is my dream car, but it that sucker started talking to me, I think I'd have a big mess in my pants.

 

Thanks again,

EA

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 10 Down and Out

Yep, I wondered when the mood swings would start.  I think Bella needs to stay away from him for a while.  He can cool down and she can teach him a lesson to see what it would be like not to have her around . *sticks out tongue*



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I got so much crap for her reaction when this story originally posted. I am so glad you see it the way I do.

EA

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 9 Rounding The Bases

Oh no!  Will it be a career ending injury?  I'm not a big fan of Journey, but I do like the song Faithfully.



Author's Response:

I love the song Faithfully too. :)

EA

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 8 Overtime

Hey, sometimes it's good not to rush things. Better things come to those who wait :)



Author's Response:

You are absolutely right. :)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 7 All Star Break

Oh.my.  He is so freakin' sweet!   "I would love to see what you look like in the morning after keeping you up all night", *swoons*   He is definitely quite the flirt. 



Author's Response:

Swooning indeed. I think I'd like to have him see what I look like in the morning after a night with him. How about you?  He is a flirt but it's so much fun. :)

Thanks,

EA

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 6 First Base

Nice :)



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 4 The Visiting Team

Hell yes I'd take a hit on the head!



Author's Response:

Right there with ya. Edward would be so so worth it!! LOL

 

EA

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 3 Foul Ball

OMG... I'm sorry but that is funny as hell. Right place at the wrong time, or wrong place at the right time.   Could a foul ball be someone's destiny? :)



Author's Response:

Um...I choose right place, right time. I mean come on how often does that happen. Leave it to Bella huh? 

 

Thanks,

EA

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 2 Disabled List

Awww... a lonely Edward.  Hmmm... and a lonely Bella. *taps index finger on mouth*  Looking forward to the foul ball :)



Author's Response:

They are both loney. Seems a bit like fate huh? 

 

Thanks,

EA

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 1 Prologue

Wow, that was one helluva heavy first chap. Now you have me intrigued.  I can totally see Edward in those baseball pants, hell any type of pants or uhhmm no pants if thats an option. Obviously, as you can probably tell,  I'm all about Edward. Hehehehe  Looking forward to reading more of your story.



Author's Response:

Hi, I'm telling ya, Edward in those pants, bent over doing warmup stretches, or running the bases, or standing at the plate ready to bat. It's all just a yummy image.

 

Thanks so much for reading. There are pictures to go with the story on my blog at http://eternallyaddicted.blogspot.com

EA

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

amazing story:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

I was so surprized to see this outake. I loved this story and this was such a treat.

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

awww!!!!!!!!

 

 

i loved it:)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed it.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing,

EA

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

i saw this and was super excited to read it!  loved it!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks so much. I am glad you enjoyed it. It was a lot of fun to go back and visit them again. I haadn't realized how much I missed Baseballward until I went to write the outtake.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing,

EA

 

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

This is adorable, Im glad to see you came back to them, even if it was just for a minor out take. I have missed them.



Author's Response:

Hi,  It was a lot of fun to come back to them and wwrite this. I hadn't realized how much I missed them too until I did.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing,

EA

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 40 Hall of Fame Induction Outtake

so beautifully written. loved it !!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am glad you liked it.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing,

EA

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 39 Epilogue

grreat story, i really enjoyed how you weaved the characters together and your story line.  Great mix of everything, and loved thelemons.    I would love a sequel to this one!!!



Author's Response:

I am working to try and get my co-author to either agree to continue it with me or to give me the ok to do so. Thanks so much for the reveiw and for reading.

 

EA~

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 39 Epilogue

Great story. I think your right about ending it the way you did. Most stories would end it right after the wedding and just do a epilogue of everything else. It was nice to be able to get a good look at their life after the wedding. It allowed more detail of their happily ever after then just a list of what happened in the epilogue. 

Now its time to go over to Worth the Burn, I haven't read the most recent chapter yet!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, So glad that you enjoyed the story. I have another one going right now. So maybe I will see ya over there reading it.

 

EA

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 39 Epilogue

Hi! 

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this wussperv friendly story, even if it was light on the perv ; ).  It actually made reading on my phone in public settings not quite so scary as I knew that if they saw the text, it was no biggie.  I live in Louisville, KY and the first trip I took with my hubs, then boyfriend, was to the Lou and we stayed at Union Station. We actually went for New Years and besides the arch ride, the most memorable part was sliding on ice outside of Union Station, by the pond, and pulling Mark down the stairs with me. I laughed so hard I peed myself and was terrified walking back to the room that someone would know, even if it was only a teeny tiny bit. Good Times.

My only constructive criticism is what you mentioned yourself with the honeymoon chapters and a few others, that there was a lot of description when sometimes visuals just can't be put into words. Oh and maybe a separating line or something between time changes, but really this was a fab story I read about on the Fictionators in a comment section and def lived up to the hype!  I'm off to read your other works. Holler if you ever come into Louisville!

 

Annie B.



Author's Response:

HI!! Sounds like you have a great time when you were here. One of my beta's Hope4more was here this summer and we went up in the Arch. It was the first time I had been up in quite a while. But it was fun.

 

I am glad you enjoyed the story.  I am not big on a lot of angst so I am glad you were with me there. I have another story here under just my penname and I have one that I am co-writing with my beta My-Bella. I fyou have time, check them out.

 

Thanks again hope you have a wonderful holiay season!!

 

EA~

Reviewer: twicrazreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 14 Parents and Babies

Hi EA

I just want to say that i am totally in love w/ this story. I am just want for the fallout to happen b/c of the 1st chapter.

I can't stop reading it this is the 2nd night that I am up after 2am reading and I think I will now continue.

Marie

twicrazreader



Author's Response:

HI, Sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you . In addition to writing a new story I am also helping out with two others. Time was just crazy. Where are you now in the story? 

 

Hope you enjoy the rest. If you'd like to check out my other story it is posted here as well as on Fan fic. You can find teasers for it on my blogsite. The link is

http://eternallyaddicted(dot)blogspot(dot)com 

 

Thanks for reading

EA

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2010 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 39 Epilogue

i liked the way it ended! 



Author's Response:

I am glad that you did. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I hope to hear from ya when I take our favorite couple on their next adventure. I hope to have it up in a couple of weeks.

 

EA

 

 

Reviewer: ellaryne Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 39 Epilogue

love this story and am sad to see it end but can't wait for more stories from you



Author's Response:

Hi, I am so glad that you enjoyed the story. I am sad to see it end too, but it was time to give them their Happy ever After.  I hope to see ya when I start my new story and take them on their next adventure. Put me on author alert so that you don't miss out on it.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

EA

 

Reviewer: nomadil Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 39 Epilogue

Very nice story! I really enjoyed reading it and hope you will continue writing and posting here. I look forward to your next tale.



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for much for the great review. I have a new story in the works and hope to start posting it in a week or two. I can't wait to see what you think of this new adventure I am going to take our favorite couple on. Make sure you put me in author alert so that you don't miss it.

Thanks again,

EA

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 39 Epilogue

loved it.......beautiful!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I am gald that you did. I hope to see ya when I take our favorite couple on their next adventure.put me on author alert so that you don't miss it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

EA

Reviewer: tiffylh4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 18 Come Sail Away

OMG I went to all those Places when I went on my Cruise a Few Years Ago. Cayman Islands was my Favorite.......I was Burnt to a crisp but had an AMAZING TIME!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi, I got sunburnt when I went on a cruise too. It was about 3 years ago. We went to all the places that I mentioned on Cozumel.  it was a lot of fun and I wold love to go on another one.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: pinklady34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 38 Thankful

this has been a great story and i sad to see it go but i totally understand your reasons for it!  because i definitely don't want to see drama, i love things how they are and i can't wait to read the epilogue.  i wonder what rose has been keeping from everyone and wonder how many more kids bella and edward are going to have.  i really hope edward finds a coaching job,  i think that would be awesome and very cool to have someone like him to look up to!  can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

HI, thanks for understanding why is now time to send them on to live their happy ever after.  I will definately be filling everyone in on what is up with Rose as well as what they have all done and so on. I really think you will like it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2010 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 38 Thankful

I am sad to see this story go but I understand that Edward has told the story that he needed to in this story.



Author's Response:

It was really hard for me to come to the decision to end it here. But I knew that it was time and I didn't want to try to force thigns jsut tomake it longer and end up with crappy chapters.  I have started on the epilogue and I hope to have it up soon. I think that you will like their happy ever after.

 

Thanks so much for all the awesome reviews and for reading. I will have a new story, so put me on author watch.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2010 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 37 No More Broken Promises

That is just so sweet that he woke up and fed him without waking Bella up.



Author's Response:

Yes I can remember many times when I would have loved for my husband to do that, but unfortunately he slept like the dead and never heard a thing!!

 

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2010 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 36 It's Time!

That is so scary that he had to deliver Zachary at home. I am glad that they are all ok though.



Author's Response:

Yes it was scary, but what a bond they will share!!

Reviewer: pinklady34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2010 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 37 No More Broken Promises

this is awesome and i love this story...can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! I am glad that you do. I am trying to get the next chapter out as fast as I can. Its giving me some trouble, but I have about 3/4 of it done.

 

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2010 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 37 No More Broken Promises

first of all ggoing back to my review about the World Series and your response to it....thank you by the way.....yes I do understand why you wrote it the way you did!  I think it was a great chapter....just a sad one for me.  I am to much of a sap to not try to make all my characters dreams come true.........but then that is where your chapter comes in and his dreams have changed and gotten to be a lot bigger.......and in this chapter , now...he has all his dreams and wants!  I do get it...I really do! :)

 

Second.....as far as this chapter goes......you made me cry!!!!!!!!!!

I know it wasn't intentional or anything.  My son is 10 months old and thankfully has been sleeping through the night since two months....yiiippppeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

 

But I remember waking up to my husband being that way and I can remember all those sweet pictures that I took of MY two boys.............it just made me a little emotional...........not to mention these new birth control pills I am on suck!!!!!!  They make me all kinds of hormonally crazy!



Author's Response:

Hi,  You know I get the whole make your characters dreams come true. I was very torn when it came time to have him retire and then again with having Emmett win the World Series. And as huge baseball fan it was hard to have Edward retire too, so it was sad for me too. I went back and forth over it many times. 

 

I have those memories of my hubs asleep with all three of our kids. The are definately some to treasure and hold on to forever. I'm sorry they made you cry, but happy that my story touched you that much. Does that make sense? LOL  

 

Ugh the hormonal crazies are not fun. The pill always made me feel like I was pregnant the way it toyed with my hormones sometimes.  Ten months is a fun age, still a baby, but they have developed their little personalities. I wish mine were still litttle. They grow so fast.

Thanks again for the amazing review. I am about half done with the next chapter, so hopefully it won't be too much longetr before its posted.

Mary

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 36 It's Time!

omg!  I loved loved loved it!  I laughed and squealed and everything!!!!!!



Author's Response:

So  glad that you enjoyed it. I just thought that it would be a cool and exciting way for them to welcome baby Zachary into the world. And what better way is there to create a special bond between Edward and his son.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 35 World Champions

I love that Emmett and the rest of the guys won!  It just really sucks that the year after Edward retires he can't be apart of it.  I wouldn't have written it that way.  I would have given Edward the World Series.....but this isn't my story.

It's lovely.......I have really enjoyed reading it.   I agree with Bella......he should have taken care of his PRIORITIES first!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I have the same damn problems with my husband!



Author's Response:

First let me say that I am so glad that you are enjoying the story.  Second, I know it seems a little harsh to let Emmett and the team win the world series the first year that Edward is not there with them. But I did it to show that Edward really is ok with being retired and that he has no regrets. He is happy for his brother and is happy with his new life with Bella.  So I hope that helps you understand why I did it that way.

 

Yes men don't often stop to think about the consequences of their actions,  do they? If I were Bella I would have been pissed too!!

Reviewer: MightyAphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 36 It's Time!

Holy crap she had the baby on her bed!  WITHOUT an epidural.  :O  I would have died of a panic attack.  I'm happy everything turned out alright.  As much as giving birth outside of a hospital scares me, it was very touching and emotional to read about Edward delivering the baby.  How many men can say they have done that?  I look forward to seeing how they handle a newborn at home.  Thanks for a great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi there, Sorry it has taken me so long to respond. I've been super busy with real life.  Yep she sure did. I have to admit that although I didn't have any of my kids at home, I did have them WITHOUT and epidural.  Not gonna say it didn't hurt cause it sure as hell did, but I was more afraid of having a super long needle in my spine. Yes I know that makes me super crazy!!

But yeah I thought that it would be a very touching and emotional way for little Zachary to come into the world. Not to mention what a bond Edward will share with his son after delivering him himself.

So glad you enjoyed the chapter and thanks for the great reviews you always leave me.

Reviewer: tkeaton1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 36 It's Time!

awww, well that was something! :) good job edward (& bella)! lol



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Working on the next  one, so I can get it posted. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: dramaqueenjo123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 36 It's Time!

loved it

i knew she was going to give birth, i just knew it

keep updating!!!



Author's Response:

Yep you were right!!! Been working hard to get the next chapter completed. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 36 It's Time!

loved it ! had to make his way into the world in a gigantic way! great chatper 



Author's Response:

He did make a grand entracne huh?  I was a lot of fun and bery emotional to write.  Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: MightyAphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 35 World Champions

WOW!!  You finally traded away Jacob!  *Happy dance time*  I can't believe that the Cards won the World Series right after Edward left.  That stinks, but that is life.  He was a major contributing force to that team and their accomplishments for a while, so even though he doesn't have a ring, he should claim a small portion of that victory.  

Poor Edward and his obvious manness.  He's in for it.  Every guy should be taught not to mess with a pregnant woman.  When they ask you to jump, you say with major enthusiasm, "How high??"  Someone needs to get out the stopwatch and start timing Bella's contractions b/c she is about to have that baby!  I can't wait!!!



Author's Response:

Yep Jake is gone for good!!!!  I know the team winning the World Series now sucks for Edward, but I did it this way to show that by him being happy for Emmett and the team, he really is happy with his choice to retire and move on from baseball.  I hope that helps ya understand why I did it that way.

 

 Yep Edward is a man and they are very big lunkheads sometimes. They will work it out eventually and he will explain himself.

 

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: kidnurse123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 35 World Champions

Well, obviously Bella has gone into labor.  Edward is being a complete insensitive jerk.  How could he not understand where Bella is coming from?  Is he having 2nd guesses about his marriage, he seems to be acting in a very selfish manner.  Why drop everything to help Emmett when Bella needed him, I know she didn't say anything, but if my husband did that, he would definetly know that he was sleeping in the garage!!!  Please update quickly!!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah he is the doghouse for now. He is not having second thoughts about the marriage. He will explain to Bella what happened in the next chapter. It's really not a big deal though. Yep you bet the baby will be coming very soon. Thanks so much fro reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Just me Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 35 World Champions

She's totally in back labor.   Nesting and the energy push.  She needs to rest.  He needs to suck it up and realize that while he is retired, her new full time job is just around the corner!



Author's Response:

Love your pen name!!  You are right she is totally in the early stages of labor. Edward has some making uip to do to get himself out of the doghouse. Will he do it before the baby is born?  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 35 World Champions

She is going to go into labor and then Edward is going to feel like an ass which he should. I think that she had every right to be pissed off at him for not doing what he said that he would.



Author's Response:

Yep she sure is, she got all of those  fun signs of early labor going on.  Edward was quite the lunkhead and will have some making up to do before he can get out of the doghouse.   Thanks so much for reading!!!

Reviewer: dramaqueenjo123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 35 World Champions

is the baby gnna come?? is it ? is it?

i know it is



Author's Response:

Yes she is in the early stages of labor. So little ZAk just might be making his appearance in the next chapter. I wonder if Edward will talk his way out of the doghouse before the big moment?  Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: aphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 34 New Arrival

i loved this chapter. im really digging your story!!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: MightyAphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 34 New Arrival

UH OH!! Is Rose pregnant again?!?!?!  That would be something major to deal with! I just hope it isn't something bad like a trade or family sickness.   As always you keep me smiling with all the happy thoughts. I'm surprised that everyone wanted to watch the birth.  I think I'd be a little shy about the world checking out my who-ha as I pushed out my kid.  I couldn't even watch that one. I preferred to think of it in its pristine pre-baby condition.  Hope to read more soon :)



Author's Response:

Hmm, you know you are the only one who has asked that about Rose. ;)  You know I am with you on not having all those peeps watching me while I squeeze someting the size of a watermelon out something the size of a lemon. LOL  I never watched mine either.  Just posted an update so I can't wait to hear form ya. Sorry it took me so long to respond.

mary

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 34 New Arrival

Yea Alice's baby is here!!! That means that Zac is next and we can't wait for him to get here.



Author's Response:

Yes little Zak will be making his appearance real soon.   Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: chaunta21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 3 Foul Ball

I am kind of confused... in the last chapter you said Emmett was 3 years older than Edward but then in this chapter Angela says that Emmett is Edward's younger brother. Who is the oldest Emmett or Edward?



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry if you are confused, I skimmied the chapter and it is Edward who says that Emmett is three years younger than him. The first part of the chapter is in Edward's pov. I think this is the line.

This is Edward talking I guess you would say. He is talking about Emmett.

Emmett was the catcher and had been for a few years now. Being three years younger than me, he still had plenty of drive left in him to continue playing for at least a few more years.

 

SO Edward is the oldest. If this isn't the part that confused you please let me know.  Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2010 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 33 The Island

I am really glad that they had a good time and are now home so that they can get ready for Zachary's arrival.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 32 Greece Is The Word

I want to stoaway in their luggagae right now!! It sounds like fun.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 31 Our Time Begins Now

I am glad that Emmett didn't embarrass Edward or Bella that much in his speech because you know he could have. Now off to the honeymoon.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 30 Running Towards The Finish Line

That was sweet that they would have everyone donate to a charity instead of buying them wedding gifts! Next is the wedding!!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 29 Finding Balance In Life

Well at least Jacob is in trouble for what he did to Bella. I would love to see him hanging from a tree!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 28 Black and Blue

They are having a boy!!! Boys are so fun but sometimes the things that they do are scary. I am glad that everything is fine. I can't wait to see what happens to jacob after this.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 27 It All Comes Down To This

What a sad bastard Jacob is! I can't believe that he would do that to Edward in front of his family! Did he not think that they would stand behind him. I hope that Bella is ok.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 26 Brides, Babies and Baseball

That is good that he doesn't feel regret because that would mean that he made the wrong choice and I don't think that he feels like he did.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 25 Love and Happiness

What he did for that little boy was so sweet!! I am glad that Bella now realizes that he truly made the right decison to leave baseball!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 24 Spilling The Beans

I am glad that Rose and Edward made up because it would be terrible for everyone if they were still at each others throats all the time.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 23 Moving On And Reconnecting

So they are going to get another house that is better for them. I can't believe that they thought that they would be able to hide the news from Esme! I hope that the meeting between Edward and Rose goes well and that they don't fight that much.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 22 Taking You Home

Well I am glad that everything is going well for them.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 21 Used To Have It All Figured Out

I really hope that they catch him before he leaves because that will just make the two of them even more crazy if they miss each other.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 20 What Hurts The Most

Oh so now we are where the story began and this is so sad that she thought that he left because of her and that wasn't entirely true and now he has lost her and baseball. 

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 19 Let It Be Me

Did they decide to let him go after telling him that the position was his or is he just walking away??

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 19 Let It Be Me

Did they decide to let him go after telling him that the position was his or is he just walking away??

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 19 Let It Be Me

Did they decide to let him go after telling him that the position was his or is he just walking away??

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 18 Come Sail Away

Aw poor Bella thinking about the fact that Edward is leaving again on the last day of their cruse.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 17 It's Me!

That whole thing with Edward being jealous of Jimmie was funny!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 16 Christmas And The Unexpected

Is it Bella?? That would explain the reason that she wanted to cry.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 15 Options

Who knew that Emmett could give good adivce. I am glad that Edward asked for his opinion.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 14 Parents and Babies

That is good news about Brook and Cam. I am glad that Edward and Bella really didn't fall off the deep end with that conversation because I know that I would have been mortified.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 14 Parents and Babies

That is good news about Brook and Cam. I am glad that Edward and Bella really didn't fall off the deep end with that conversation because I know that I would have been mortified.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 14 Parents and Babies

That is good news about Brook and Cam. I am glad that Edward and Bella really didn't fall off the deep end with that conversation because I know that I would have been mortified.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 13 Singing In The Rain

All of them are so cute!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 12 Trick Or Treat

That was a good prank!! I hope that Emmett has learned his lesson.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 11 The Rules Of The Game

That little lilly is so cute calling Bella auntie! I can't wait until August when I get to have that title!



Author's Response:

LIlly is a little doll. Congrats on you upcoming jump into Aunthood. Just think, you get to spoil him or her rotten and then send them home. Best thing ever!!

 

EA

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 10 Down and Out

Poor Edward it is terrible that he is going to miss the rest of the season. Hopefully they are both in better moods when Bella gets back to her house.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 10 Down and Out

Poor Edward it is terrible that he is going to miss the rest of the season. Hopefully they are both in better moods when Bella gets back to her house.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 9 Rounding The Bases

Oh no I hope he is going to be ok. And that song is a good one to express how she was feeling.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 8 Overtime

Transformers is an awesome movie!!! I loved it and they were so sweet but that is good that things didn't go to far becasue I really don't think that they are ready yet but they will be probally soon.



Author's Response:

Yes they both were awesome and I loved them, thus why Bella has the car she does. Yes it was still just a bit too soon for them to be going all the way.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 6 First Base

I have a feeling that they will be seeing each other on Tuesday at Alice's!



Author's Response:

Hmm. you just might be right!

Reviewer: MightyAphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 32 Greece Is The Word

Totally awesome!  My husband has actually been all over Greece and keeps saying that one day he'll get me on a plane over an ocean.  (I say not without a few xanex).  I might have to look into this resort :)  On a side note, a friend of mine saw a bumper sticker the other day that said, "Drive like a Cullen."  I have to get one.  I think it'll look funny on a suburban though, but hey, who cares ;)

Reviewer: hope4more Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 32 Greece Is The Word

Even though this chapter is written, I still believe 'actual' research is a must.  I've never seen a retractable roof.  So how much does a villa like that cost?  Could we swing it?  LOL  Not from it though.  :)

Awesome as always.  Love this and sad to think it's almost over.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 5 Passed Ball

Alice and Angela are doing so well with putting those two together.



Author's Response:

Yes they are a quite the dynamic duo. lol

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 4 The Visiting Team

I would so take the risk of getting hit in the head again with a baseball if that meant that I got to be with Edward.



Author's Response:

Me too!!! It would so be worth it!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2010 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 3 Foul Ball

Well that will teach Bella to not pay attenetion to what is going on around her!! LOL



Author's Response:

I know right!!  Who would play on their Blackberry when they could be watching Edward!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2010 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 2 Disabled List

That is sad that she lives in St. Louis and doesn't follow baseball!!! I live in Peoria IL and I follow the Cards and the cubs but I mostly follow the cubs to laugh at them because they seem to be hopeless sometimes.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it is sad considering most all of us here in St. Louis love the Cardinals. But thats just Bella. lol Sports were never really her thing.  Yes as a Cardinals fan I laugh at the Cubs quite frequently. I did however somewhat cheer for them when Jim Edmonds played for them. It really sucked to have my all time favortie player fo to play for the Cubs.

 

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2010 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 32 Greece Is The Word

i really liked this chapter.. i wish i was there.

Reviewer: pinklady34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2010 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 31 Our Time Begins Now

this story is just so awesome and i just love it...i have not been able to stop reading this story for the past three nights.  great job and i can't wait for more.

Reviewer: hope4more Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2010 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 31 Our Time Begins Now

Another great chapter.  I loved the wedding (in person), and meeting Steve.  You know that was a dream of mine.  LOL  No incidents and Alice wasn't her normal demanding self.  Let's keep that girl knocked up.  I like it.

So when are we leaving for Greece?  I mean the bridal party is included too, right?  LOL

Great job...loved it as always.

Reviewer: aphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2010 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 31 Our Time Begins Now

that chapter was great nd i cant wait for the next one.

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2010 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 31 Our Time Begins Now

OMG!!! I think this is one of my favorite chapters so far. I can't wait for the honeymoon.. I hope we don't have to wait to long!!



Author's Response:

Hi, I am right with ya. It was one of my favorite chapters too. I have been dying to get it out here and to write it. My only fear was that I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to put the vision I had of their wedding into words.  Already hard at work on the honeymoon. Imagine being in the wonderful country of Greece in a resort villa under a retractable glass roof with Edward, yeah I wanna be Bella too!! 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: MightyAphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2010 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 31 Our Time Begins Now

FABULOSITY!!!  I adore it.  The vows were so touching, and everything was just wonderfully romantic.  I have to admit that I would kill to be Bella in that carriage with that particular Edward Cullen.  Edward Cullen as a baseball player.  You pegged me!  Okay, now get to writing so we can see Greece!!!  Happy Easter :)



Author's Response:

Hi there, I will admitt right along with you that I am right there with you in wanting to be with him in that carriage. Hell I  love this Edward no matter where he is. He is quite yummy as a baseball player. I am so glad that you liked this chapter so much. I have been afraid that I wouldn't be able to put the vision I had in my head into words. So I am thrilled that it has turned out so well.

I am already working on the honeymoon. I have spent quite a while checking out lots of things for them to do. I so wanna go with them. Can yo imagine a Greecian resort villa with a glass retractable ceiling over the bed?  Well you better start doing it because that is exactly where Edward is taking his new bride for the first week of their honeymoon. The second week they will be in another part of Greece.

If you want another baseball Edward story to read and you have a fanfic account, check out the story Whatever It Takes by NoelleSeven, and also The Fan by Pears13. I promise they are both awesome!!

Reviewer: NeverEverAfter Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 16 Christmas And The Unexpected

Aw man. It's 7 am and I have to leave the house at 10am. (I haven't gone to sleep yet) and you had to end the chapter like this! @.@ now I have to continue reading. =(



Author's Response:

Hi, Get some sleep!!! LOL I promise you won't have to wait long for the answers to the ending of that chapter. You mayhave even already read it by now.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. It is very mcuh appreciated!!

Reviewer: hope4more Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 30 Running Towards The Finish Line

So we named slugger Zach.  Cute name, plus I like his initials.  We had things finalized Jake's behavior.  Time to drop him back to the playground with the toddlers, where he belongs.  I loved the shower, and the donating of gifts.  Those that have the resources to give, definitely should.  Especially in this economy!! 

 

Awesome job as always.  Excited for the upcoming nuptials!



Author's Response:

Hey BB, you know it wouldn't be nearly as awesome withot your help!! Yes Jake needs to go back to the playground and learn how to play nicely. I thinkthe donation idea is good too!! I think that is going to be how Edward arranges that big surporise at the reception involing  one of our favorite bands and songs. He will make a huge donation to that person's favorite charity to get him to partake inthe surprise. Sound good?

I'm about 3/4 of the way done with the chapter, you might just have it waiting in your mailbox when you get home from the animal hose today.

 

Muah, love ya BB!!

Reviewer: MightyAphrodite Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 30 Running Towards The Finish Line

Great justice for Jacob!  Now, just trade him far away.  Maybe L.A. or even Japan?  The cradle is SO sweet!  What a great tradition to pass down through the family.  I surely hope that Alice can make it another four weeks, and she doesn't go into labor in the middle of the ceremony.  (That was my sister's biggest fear during her wedding.  She lovingly threatened me and the life of my child if I did that.)  Getting pumped about the big day and more importantly the honeymoon!



Author's Response:

Ha, what a great idea. I hadn't even thought about trading his ass away. That would be good.  Glad you liked the cradle. It is a real cradle and tradition inmy family. Yes Alice is getting rather close to popping. Iam sure you know just as I do that those last few weeks are the worst.  However, I can promise it won't take place during the wedding.  

I am excited about their big day too!! I am about 3/4 of the way through with the chapter and I hope it goes comes out in words the way I have been envisioning it for a long time.  as far as the honeymoon goes, I so wish I could go with them. The pictures I have stumbled upon in doing the research for their honeymoon are just gorgeous.

Ok time to get back to the wedding so I can get it posted for you all to read. Thanks fro reading and reviewing!!!

 

 

You must login (register a new account) to review.