Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For New Found Desires
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Silv Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 11:42 PM Title: Edwards Return home

Wow, ich bin begeistert.

Ich finde es gut das Edward so einfühlsam ist und ihr auch Zeit gibt.

Warte ungeduldig auf Updates 

Reviewer: CorinaMih Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 4:39 PM Title: Houses, Decorations and playtime

Why your english is so bad?

I am not an english speaker and i learned english by myself but i am appalled by your grammar.

Pleade, find a beta.



Author's Response:

sorry you find my grammar so bad, i didnt get much of an education due to being badly neglected and abused and then having to grow up quick and be a mother first before my education. I have really bad trust issues and the last beta i had for this story tried to steal it and i almost had to take them to court and i do not wish to go through that again an can not trust another person with my stories. My last beta of one of my other stories stopped being a beta for personal reasons. I will strive to give warnings from now on in all my stories about the possiblity of poor grammar. 

Also i maight add that i started to write this story during a difficult time and my mind may not have been fully aware of all the mistakes, but if you are not an english speaker please keep in mind that how you have learnt grammar may not be how i speak and type it, combine these and things are not going to read right. I promise to re-read this story at a latter stage when its not so hard for me to type through the momories this story brings up for me.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 2:22 PM Title: Houses, Decorations and playtime

Not sure if anyone has commented yet but you have a few times that the name jack is said instead of edward.  ;)



Author's Response:

thanks for the review, i am sorry for that. i have tried to fix that, but after writing so much words seem to blur. I am trying to take my stories from twilight themed to different while still wanting to finish the stores on here. Ill go back and fix that.

Reviewer: Neko1123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2014 5:45 PM Title: Candle Wax

POST SOON



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Sorry it's taken me so long to respond and update, but I am actually rewriting this so there is better flow etc in the chapters and better english where needed and while I am doing that real life is being a bugger and my other stories need attention too. Please hang in there as there is more to this story!

Reviewer: hughug Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 10:22 PM Title: Candle Wax

Love this story...please update again soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Sorry it's taken me so long to respond and update, but I am actually rewriting this so there is better flow etc in the chapters and better english where needed and while I am doing that real life is being a bugger and my other stories need attention too. Please hang in there as there is more to this story!

Reviewer: Kaylani Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2013 6:32 PM Title: Candle Wax

This story is really promising and I hope you will update soon :)
Your Edward is quite alluring and a little different to other Doms I have read about.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and I don't much like other versions of Dom Edward so I am glad you picked that up and like it. I am working on a new chapter now

Reviewer: msbull Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 9:18 PM Title: Candle Wax

Really liking this story!!

Author's Response:

Thank you and thank you for reading

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2013 2:37 AM Title: Candle Wax

Oh wow that is weird sexiness



Author's Response:

I know, it's not at all what one would think. On one side you can feel a sting from the heat but for some reason it's strangely erotic if done right with the right kind of candles.

Reviewer: Bella122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2013 3:18 AM Title: Edwards Return home

please update soon. 



Author's Response:

thank you for reading

Reviewer: kaycross1184 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 11:53 AM Title: How it starts

Well, I was kind of interested in your story so I thought I'd give it a shot. But once I started reading, I had to stop because there are too many grammar and spelling mistakes. I highly recommend that you get a beta to help you with that.



Author's Response:

One: having computer issues, plus due to a messed up up bringing my education got messed up so thanks for reminding me were I lack I'll keep it in mind to better fix things. And two: I have had 8 beta's on different sites (3 here that wasn't that bad when it ended) that all stuffed me around and a few even try to steal it and some would take months to get back to me, so never again will I ever trust someone with my stories again and this is one of the only things I can do to relax and escape with all the pain I go through everyday just getting out of bed. Thank you for trying to read and for your review.

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 12:02 AM Title: How it starts

Cool and thank you for responding 



Author's Response:

I like to respond, I think that I should seeing as I have ask for reviews to be given so it would be rude not to say something back.

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 3:00 PM Title: Edwards Return home

What love. Edward is so dominant and loving.

D / s, slave? 'm learning haha.



Author's Response:

Yeah I have always been wanting to write this story as I have had an interest in that kind of lifestyle and coming from what I have in my life there is a lot of the different aspects that intrigue me, a few of my friends live this kind of lifestyle and it is nothing like what most people think at all. There is a lot of trust involved. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 2:56 PM Title: How it starts

Honey I'm addicted to the story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I was a little nervous about posting this, but I am glad I did now. Wasn't expecting so many to like and read it so quick.

Reviewer: DarcylovesD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 9:10 AM Title: Edwards Return home

I really like this story, I'm looking forward to reading more soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it, and more is coming!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 10:31 PM Title: Edwards Return home

interesting story. could use some spell checking though i saw a few spelling errors and everything.



Author's Response:

Yeah sorry for that, for some reason this site doesn't want to let me update using word and with the few problems I am having with my computer all I have in old notepad and it don't have a speed check function. Thank you for reading though.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 3:11 AM Title: How it starts

This has such potential

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading. 

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 1:21 AM Title: How it starts

OK I LOVE THIS FIC CANNOT WAIT FOR NEXT UPDATE!!!!!!!! Xx

Author's Response:

The next update won't be long, thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 6:46 PM Title: How it starts

Very goog

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: anjalovesyou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 12:54 PM Title: How it starts

Yes i love it hope for an update soon ;)



Author's Response:

I am already writing chapter two and it should be up before the end of the weekend if i don't have too many interuption as this is a story that has been itching to come out of my brain for a while but i just had to have the right elements to get it out. Thankyou sooooooo very much for being my first reviewer and i hope you stay tuned for more!

You must login (register a new account) to review.