Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Isabella Volturi
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh dear. 10/02/18 has not happened yet . but thank you anyway

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 3:47 AM Title: Nominated

I really loved your story <3 Finally a fic where Bella is powerful, likes to drink humans and does not les Edeard and the Cullens change her. Again, finally someone makes her as a powerful and independent woman. THANK YOU!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 12:35 PM Title: Nominated

This story, like the others I've read and I'm am reading was wonderful!!!! I found it amazing, fascinating and intriguing!!!! It was wonderful to read a story where Edward and Isabella became equals in their relationship and the Volturi weren't the evil ones!!!!

Thank You!!!

Do you really mean 11/02/2018? Is it this year or last. I'd like to lend my support if possible!!!!!

It's a "TEN" from beginning to end!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hi! How happy I am that you enjoyed the story so much! :-D <3

Yes, it's this year :) 

Here's the voting link: http://twificfandomawards.blogspot.se/p/vote.html

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

You wrote it was rewriten on October 2018 but it is only Feb. 2018. Thus was a great story. Strong Bella. Sad to see that she Sid not k ow her parents love for hee to after their death. Edward grew I liked that. So many great points in the story. 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for the confusion of the date, in the end, :-P I'm from Sweden and we mostly write our dates in the Day/Month/Year format and I meant it to say 10th February 2018 xD

Reviewer: January Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you so much for sharing your story.

 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2015 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ready enjoyed this...Thank you for sharing it with us. T

Reviewer: Lillianpaige27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Found this story and I loved all of it. Read it in 2 hours. Thank you!

Reviewer: cofey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

wow .. absolutely loved ur fic .. a strong and opinionated bella/isabella .. fantastic and thankfully they got together despite edwards broodiness .. thank god he finally realised how he'd been manipulated and followed his heart and his brain ...

loved that u made alice, esmee and the rest of the cullens as u did ... i always resented how they obliged and left bella w/out a word ...

looking forward to more of ur work

xo



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It's readers like you that make authors like me motivated enough to continue doing what we're doing :-D

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2013 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 15

This story was very original well written and I loved ad totally enjoyed it. Thank you.

10 is for all chapters

Author's Response:

Thank you! :-D You're totally boosting my ego! ;-P

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2013 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 15

good story. Thank you so much



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and telling me you thought it was good :-)

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

That was a good story, I liked how you didn't make anyone evil who wasn't suppose to be. The Cullens stayed good, the Volturi weren't evil just justice. Edward & Bella still got to be together & while everyone could have been happier the ones who mattered got what they wanted. ( did that make sense?)

I really enjoyed how this story went & ended. I'm also glad that Bella isn't on friendly terms with the Cullens. I know this is all fiction but it wouldn't have felt real if she just forgave them. 

I hope you write more stories. 

Nice reading you, bye ;)



Author's Response:

This entire story was actually inspired by that one line that Edward says in Breaking Dawn. The one about how the Volturi are not supposed to be seen as evil as they are by Bella. They only punish the criminals.

she replies with: we're not criminals.

and Edward brilliantly says: they don't know that.

See where I got everything from? :-)

and I agree with The Cullens, which was why I wrote it the way I did ;-)

Oh, I'm writing other stories :-D If you've seen my facebook, there's a photoalbum marked future stories. There you can see all the banners for stories I am going to write eventually :-D

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

Marvelous!  The epilogue truly fits in as Edward has in his own time made his own decision about joining the Volturi.  You've also left an excellent doorway to a sequel should you choose by delving further into Adriana and her effect on the coven.  Thank you for all the hard work and effort you put in on this story.  It showed.



Author's Response:

You're not the first one to suggest a sequel, but I don't think I'll write one. I've kind of already placed Isabella Volturi on the shelf so I can just look at it from time to time :-)

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

So happy that Edward and Bella will spend eternity together!!! Love it!



Author's Response:

Yeah, i knew from the beginning that there had to be a happy ending :-D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

Good ending.  Glad Felix gets to have his mate now.   Yey for Edwards training suggestion and joining the coven in the end.

 

TY for writing and sharing. 

ty



Author's Response:

It was my pleasure :-D

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 14

I have, I rather enjoyed this story but I'm glad it's not going to be one of those stories that has a hundred chapters. 

Looking forward to the next (last) chapter. Read you soon. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2013 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wedding was really sweet.  I like Sara.  



Author's Response:

Yeah she's one of my favorite OC's :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2013 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 13

Glad she had a good homecoming except for Ms Snooty at the reception desk.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2013 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

I loved it .Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2013 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 12

That's a good idea but I wonder if it will be allowed.

I feel bad for Alice but Isabella is right, she knew what was going to happen & she had a choice. Alice picked the wrong one & now she's paying for it.

Hey is this going to be a HEA? 'Cause I can see this going for HEA or total chaos. Just wondering you don't have to answer. 



Author's Response:

Yes, there is an HEA :-D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2013 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 12

Good plan of Bella's at the end.   Glad he is getting some closure though

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 12

I hope that living in Florence works out!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2013 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 11

I had a feeling that Edward might have issues in the clutch.  His reunion with his family should be interesting - to say nothing of their reunion with Isabella!  Nice work!

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2013 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 11

Well it took Bella awhile to be okay with killing to eat too so, yeah. I wonder how the reunion with the Cullen clan is going to go. 

Ready you next time

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 11

I don't see how they will be happy together unless Bella feeds from animals-Edward is going to always feel guilty

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

I have a feeling hes gonna have a hard time being a human drinker and bella ill be ananimal drinker for its easier on edward......just think if edward was a human drinker when they met then bella would of been drained

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad B is being supportive

 

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2013 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wonderful work.  This piece runs the gammet of emotions from Edward's situation in the beginning, to their acceptance of each other, to Edward seeing the inner Isabella and wanting to merge her with the Bella he knew in his heart and soul.  I must say, Aro surprised me at the end.  I was sure he would turn them down!  Kudos!



Author's Response:

When I wrote the story, I thought about having him turning them down, but then I decided that my Aro wasn't as heartless as he's portrayed in Twilight. He's actually, kind of, my favorite characters, and it worked better with the flow of the story ;-P

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2013 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

Never saw that one coming. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad that I can surprise you :-)

Reviewer: Mfw Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2013 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was totally angsting that Edward was boning some human chick because of that earlier hybrid setup. Glad he was loyal.



Author's Response:

No, I would never have Edward do that! :-)

That I invited the hybrids into the story is because I don't think they would have escaped the notice of the Volturi for that much longer. It didn't seem practical.

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2013 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm so glad that Aro let them go!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2013 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 10

Poor E.  Surprised Aro let them go.  Felix is annoying

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

Uh oh!  Could Edward be harnessing his wild child?   This was not only thought provoking but emotionally touching as well.  Very nice!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2013 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 9

Can understand him leaving but its painful.  Rio?  uh oh.   YA KILLING ME Ms Cliffy!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm sorry about that :-P

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2013 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 9

Um an emaciated Edward?

Maybe a vampire with mind control or suggestion mad Edward their new toy?

I really am not sure what direction you're going to go in. As always though I look forward to your next post. 

Read you later ^_^



Author's Response:

You'll see in the next chapter, which you will get later this week because I amso nice and I'll give you another chapter this week :-D

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2013 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

I can't believe he left her! Please tell me they will not be separated again!



Author's Response:

No don't worry! The story has an HEA!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

lOVE YOUR STORY CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE.

Reviewer: RowanBronze Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 8

Really good! Thanx!

Reviewer: mingaling Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 8

This is what I needed :) Loved every min of it!! I can' wait for the next one, you always keep me wanting more!!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wonderful!  I have a feeling though that the aftermath will cause them to live seperate lives - he with his family, and she with hers.  Also, Aro will never give her up now!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 8

yay!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

damn

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 8

I am glad they had sex, but how can they live together with the difference in diet alone?

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

wow how ooc

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

lol

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

oh  Skanya is a twit.   

Glad e let go at the end.

dl

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

YEEEEESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!

SEEEEEEXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!

Finally, it's only been what 50? That's nothing to a vampire :P

Also thank you for the extra chapter ^_^

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

Hot damn loved the lemon but im a lemon whore...i do wonder who gives up their eatting habits

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

i wonder, could that be tanya with eddie boy? mmmm. looking forward to finding out! thanks for writing.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 7

An amazing story rich with details and what-ifs.  It's rather like turning the version of the Volturi we think of on it's ear in most ways.  I'm looking forward to more updates!  Kudos on all tour hard work to date.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 7

LOVE IT ! UPDATE SOON PLZ!

Reviewer: mingaling Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved the newest chapter!! I picture bouncing on some other vampire!! Can't wait for next week:) any chance for another one this week?!;)



Author's Response:

Maybe :-P If you're kind enough and if I remember it :-P

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love the story!  I find the premise Fascinating.

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 7

“Bella Swan died fifty years ago in the forests of Forks out of a broken heart.”...so sad!

I'll bet Tanya is hanging all over Edward-bitch!...I would really like to see Isabella kick her ass!

I do hope that Edward doesn't reject Bella since she is not a "vegetarian"...she has already endured enough pain and rejection to last for eternity.



Author's Response:

That is very sad, even though Isabella doesn't see it that way. Now that she's found her home, she won't want to change the way it happened for the world.

And most of your questions will be answered in the next chapter :-P

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

Uh oh Tanya must be trying to have a conversation with Edward. I wonder if there will be a fight. 

I absolutely love the meeting in the Throne room between the Cullen's & Isabella. I also loved the way she handled escorting them to their rooms. I would have behaved similarly. Bella Swan died decades ago. Isabella Volturi, princess of Volterra is who they are addressing now. I wonder how things will progress from here. 

Read you next week ^_^



Author's Response:

Yes, and from now on, since Edward's entered the story, it's going to be even more obvious how much she's changed :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

Lemma guess......Skankya hanging on E???    lol



Author's Response:

Maybe :-P

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2013 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wow she's really made the Volturi her home & family. That's cool! So thus means she gets the same black cloak as the family. This is going to be very interesting when the Cullens eventually reappear. I'm looking forward to that confrontation; it's gonna be fun. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ah the Joham incident.  coolness.   Caius is such a wanker.   Sulpicia is so nice.

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2013 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

Will there be an HEA for Edward and Bella?  It seems so unlikely right now.



Author's Response:

Don't worry :-D There is an HEA!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2013 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wonder how long Laurant will be able to keep the secret, esp if the C's with E come visiting.  Aww for punishment.



Author's Response:

;-P

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2013 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

I knew she would be a high guard. I gotta say though when Aro said first said he'd grown fond if her & she would not be leaving on mission unless Aro went the 1st thing that poped in head was that he wanted her to be his mistress. I wonder if Bella will ever take a lover? human lover? She's already making out with them & before that she was dressing up sexy for them. Curious.

Catch ya next week ^_^



Author's Response:

All of your questions will be answered in time :-P

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2013 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Buh Bye tricky Vicky!!!   So no wolf interaction???  Thats cool too.

Reviewer: mingaling Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2013 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!! I can't wait for the next one once again :) I can't wait to see where the story goes!



Author's Response:

:-D

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2013 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love that killing Victoria was underwhelming; she doesn't deserve a big dramatic battle. Just pop her head off like a dandelion and boom--done.



Author's Response:

I totally agree with you and that's why it went so easy :-) And I don't think that even Victoria would be able to go against The Volturi and cause a big scene :-)

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2013 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

Victoria didn't last long as a threat. I'm glad that new born army never got to Forks. Charlie & everyone are safe. I'm curious to read how the visit with the Denali go. I hope none of the Cullens are around. 



Author's Response:

You'll get the answer to that in the next chapter :-)

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2013 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oocant wait till edward sees bella

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hmmm Bella the succubus? I like it, I think if I was in the same position I'd do the same; play with my food. At least they would have a smile on their face before they died. I wonder if every human she eats (when she gain control) will be her lover first or if it will only be a once in awhile thing?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 3

Cant blame her fro hating E.   He was a twit.

Reviewer: mingaling Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

I loved it!! I can't wait for the next one! Could it be this week? A girl could hope ;)



Author's Response:

:-D *Considers it... Hmm, maybe, if the readers are nice and shows a lot of interest :-P

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

i love it



Author's Response:

I'm glad :-D

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2013 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, that's an eventful first day. Oooooo is there going to be a romance between Isabella & Felix or at least lovers? I hope so, that would piss Edward off so much, but I'm not sure it would go with the story since Bella & Edward are mates. 

Reguardless I look forward to your next post. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

Felix seems really cool.   Liking him in this one.



Author's Response:

Oh yes! I love my Felix :-P

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked this chapter.

Bella will be changed by Aro, I look forward to reading more.

A Monday! Good Sunday.

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can wait a week. 

I like where this story is going & how it's being written, I'm asking "wait when did that happen" or "that wasn't explained very well can you specify?" 

Looking forward to reading what happens next. 



Author's Response:

I'm so pleased that you like it :-) Not many days o wait now :-)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is going to be Phenomenal!  Can't wait for next week



Author's Response:

Why, thank you :-) I'm pleased you enjoyed it :-D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Most excellent start.  Cant wait for more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :-) I can barely wait to give you the next chapter :-P

Reviewer: mingaling Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yea can't wait to read more! hope you update soon!!:)



Author's Response:

Glad you like it :-) I'll update next monday :-)

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

great start, cant wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

You must login (register a new account) to review.