Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. wish there was more. thanks for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: desdemona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

holy hotness!! i know it has been a long time since you wrote this but it should most definately be continued. i would love to read more because this king is so damned hot and manly and rough and and and ... the list is endless. and this queen bella, well i love her already. strong and smart, not meek nor stupid like bella is sometimes made. and that scene was just YUM

Reviewer: nub682 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

please write more for this story, that is all.

 

 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

In the words of Christian grey " Where have you been?" Great fanfic I will read your other completed works.

Thanks for this amazing story

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2014 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jacob is jealous of the barbarian edward for getting bella.

Reviewer: wolf15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is really good please keep up the great work 

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2013 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

you should add more to this, very nicely written. hopefully we will see more at some point....

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue it!!! Such a great plot to work with! Thanks!

Annie B

Reviewer: mmauvahp1233 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2013 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am in love with this story!! Please please please continue!!! 

Reviewer: Parasite Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2013 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Second time reading this..I really hope you continue!

Reviewer: NikkiCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2013 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please please please consider extending this story!! I love your barbarian-ward.

Reviewer: twisample14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2013 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow - I hope you continue I want to read more about this Edward.  There are so many details you gave that you can expand on!  This is HOT!

Reviewer: Callimir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2013 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

So, that was amazing! I have read this twice in 2 days, and I absolutely believe you should continue this story. It is great, and you know what, everybody loves barabarianward. He is just the embodiment of fierce sex appeal. I want to see more of how their relationship develops and the dynamics of it. You should definitely get on it I feel like many readers would enjoy it. I most positively will!!! Please, continue!

eagerly awaiting your next update

xoxo-calli ;)

Reviewer: Casey565 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2013 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just wanted to say that I loved you story and would love it if you could continue. Not a big, long story, just a little more to see how the battle goes, if Jacob does something stupid, and if they get married and/or she's pregnant. I do hope you continue.

Reviewer: hotmama4jd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this!  I would love to see her intro into their world/civilization.

Reviewer: PercyJacksonFan1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2013 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Are you going to continue this? It's amazing and I want to see if he ever marries her, keeping her from being a mistress. I loved it !!! :)



Author's Response:

I hope to, but its all a guessing game at the moment

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I look forward to reading more.

This is a good chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: katie0422 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh please lpease please continue it i love this!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg............im like brain dead right now. holy shit that was hot!!!!!!!!!!!! that is like god one hell of a way to lose your virginity!!!!!!!!!!!! at least the story went out with a bang personally if you decided to add more to the story id be perfectly fine with it but if you left it at this then id be happy also with that decision! so going on  my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mfw Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this and hope you continue. I like how you took some elements from game of thrones but didn't copy the dothraki completely. I think you could make a decent mini-fic out of this, like 5-7 long chapters.

Reviewer: UMBeans Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2013 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

If you do continue this story, I would love to see where you take it. If the Oracle deems them a match or if Elduard has to find a way to make sure she becomes his Queen. 

I would also love to see how the 2 kingdoms mesh. I know it won't be an easy coupling. 

I'm also wondering if the man whose hair Eiduard cut off was Jacob's. She wasn't paying too much attention to the man being held. But then again, being that Jacob is the commander of her Army, he would probably know better. But, what better way to make him a defeated fool, by cutting off his hair and keeping him alive to think about his actions.

I somehow want then to have babies and get inside his head when he learns of her pregnancy. 

This Eiduard gts me all hot and bothered. 



Author's Response:

Someone hates Jacob lol. No, it wasn't him that got his braid cut off. I want to continue this fic, but we'll just have to see at this point. I will, however, take your wishes for their future into consideration ;D

Reviewer: monkey22marie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2013 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really loved this story its something different than what I'm reading now a days and I RALLY gope you continue with this story i REALLY WANT to know how this all unfolds and the story takes form

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2013 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please Please Please I need more

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! Awesome!! Please make this into a chapter fic!! There is soooo much more that can be told with this story!!!!

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will you continue? Love your writing. It reminds me of another story The Viking's Woman. That story has over 1,000 reviews but was still abandoned!! Maybe you could finish it for us with your story.

Author's Response:

funny thing is, I just read that fic yesterday. Was inspirational, I won't lie. Just know I want to continue, but it depends on my faculties

Reviewer: Dalamar of the Dark Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm very impressed with the detail in your writing, which paints a truly vivid picture. I hope that there will be more to this story!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

super good

Reviewer: vickycz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this :) love it x

Reviewer: nerddy1012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE CONTINUE!

Reviewer: susanreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'd vote for you to continue it, if that counts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

:) loved this.  I hope you do continue it

You must login (register a new account) to review.