Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For PEOPLE LIKE US
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

What is Edward planning! Poor Bella! I don't like Lauren!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! They are so good together!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! Go Bella! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2020 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2020 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2020 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2020 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2020 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2020 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

Jacob is a jerk! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2020 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 18

’(Love it so far !)

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 18

’(Love it so far !)

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 81

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 81

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 81

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 9

I think Erica James got some of her ideas for 50 shades from this

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 81

Great story

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!  Poor Bella!  Jacob is a prick! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

She's basically been on her own her whole life and to have them come in like gang busters must be very unsettling.

Reviewer: cissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2016 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 56

Just for the record, Edward is an incredible hypocrite. He doesn't want Bella to have any hair but he certainly wants her to suck on his balls. Do you understand how gross that is when they are covered in hair? He says that he will take care of her needs. Apparently, that is only the cse when he gets to do nothing at all. 

When Edward makes a mistake, Bella forgives him instantly. When she makes a miatke, her beats her so that she will 'remember'. Is there some reason that the domiants keep reinforcing the idea that the submissives are stupid and connot remember on their own?

You have done a fabulous job with the story, it is the inherent unfairness of this supposed 'partnership' that I am criticizing. If you weren't doing a stellar job writing it, I wouldn't care as much as you make us care. Bravo.

Reviewer: cissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 42

I just can't help thinking that the women who would be happy with this as their life must have no self-respect at all. It is all about the man. If Bella was a Harvard trained doctor, would Edward want someone smarter than he is? I think he woldn't, Bottom line, the 'Doms' seem like spoiled little boys who want everything their way and can't wait to criticize their partners. Then again, this is no partnership. Would they be happy if the woman made more money than they did? Again, I think not. This is just another form of colonialism. 

I can't stop reading it but I cringe the whole man through. You are doing a fabulous job conveying the lifestyle. I am starting to think that every would-be submissive should read it. You probably go into it not realizing that just about every thought that comes into your head will be read, examined and judged unworthy by someone who wouldn't consider for a second telling you his thoughts. How lonely and bruised they must be.

Reviewer: cissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 38

Well, I know that I don't have a submissive bone in my body. Damn, it is good to be a Dominant, isn't it? Sub, make the food. Sub, suck my cock. Sub, you forgot to ask for permission to speak - 20 lashes. Oh, I messed up, no punishment for me, I'll just feel bad and that will be the same thing.  Hmmmm.

It isn't that I don't think the story is good, I do. It is the lifestyle I can't come to terms with. As I said, not for me. Although I will admit that Garret is not likeable AT ALL. He is a dickhead of the first water and I might have kneed him in the crotch REALLY hard. If the Sub is actually in charge, why is he such a condescending twat? No one likes a know-it-all and he is just smug and pompous. Really, for an original character, I have had a very visceral reaction, well done.

You have one of the best Rosalie and Emmet that I have ever read. Plus, I keep worrying about when Jacob and James (Tanys's brother and Bella's neighbor) make their move on them both. 5 Stars

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2016 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 81

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I love Edward & Bella.  Bravo and much success on the sequel I just don't love reading about their grown kids sex lives or lives period the original 8 canon are my favs but you did really well with this I don't feel like I need more. You rock. Big hugs!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 76

God I love this freaking story so much! Final word Alicia's off to easily. She's a selfish bitch isn't she. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 75

I am so confused did I miss a chapter? In 74 mid way Rose gave birth on August 1st to Jonathan McCarthy Cullen 9.2 lbs and then when E&B move to St. Helena in chapter 75 Rose gives birth to Jared Emmett Cullen 9.7lbs. Did a time jump happen?? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 70

What's the big twin mystery didn't you say a few chaps back that Elisabeth Edward's mother had a twin that died at birth? It would be something Carlise should remember no? Yes Charlie is my least favorite character you are supposed to like. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 69

Okay Bella's hormonal temper tantrum was hesterical and sad and Edwards response to it was brilliant! Esme is tripping...really! No more Renee comparisons *holds hands in prayer position* I am so glad Edward took his hand to her ass on that. To quote Cher 'snap out of it!' Bella and Edward have so much fucking drama that I love the quieter moments of just being. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 68

Jeebus Alice was ridiculous. Carlisle punching Jasper for having sex with his wife...cray! How can Bella keep thinking she can be like the sociopath Renee when there was no nature or nurture involved at all. Bella is amazing despite her fathers Dna and her shitty neglectful upbringing. God bless Alexis. That's where she got the art talent right? I am not a fan of Charlie in is story. JS Also in the beginning you said Kate and Garrett could not have kids even though they tried and tried hence the fur babies. Right??

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 67

the Cullen's sure eat a lot of lamb. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2016 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 63

Why the photos all,of a sudden since 56? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2016 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 61

So in the best case it never occurred to Sue while Charlie was helping her with her child that maybe his daughter abandoned by her mother needed some female support too? I call selfish bullshit!!! She's worse because she knew Charlie was a drunk and she knew that girl was alone. So much fuckery and Edward was a champ in this long chapter in my book even through the LA bullshit. I mean Bella is 23 almost 24 raised herself how could she not know how to basic tip or book fights. They met in Italy after all. That confused me. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 56

I think for the first time Edward finally gave Bella a punishment that met her offenses. It was all within the boundaries of "their" limits. But what bothered me more was the happy, happy Forks trip. All the sweet pea and daddy stuff hit a nerve I guess . 4 months seems a little soon for all he happy sparks. That town and that house represent so much pain and loss for Bella and paint and new rooms don't change the neglect and abuse that happened there. Plus while she was struggling to eat and be cared for while Charlie drank the grocery money away his mom left him money he managed to invest well while being the town drunk. Also he had time to be a father figure to Seth while ignoring his blood. It left a a sad bad taste in my mouth and that closure bow isn't fully tied fic or not. But I will say you make us feel so much each chapter. Thank you so much!! 😉

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2016 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 50

I call bullshit! If Rosalie isn't getting charged after James died from a gsw then Bella is fine and frankly Bella should be laughing her ass off at the utter absurdity of this mess. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 43

I'm sorry who here thinks Charlie deserves to have the typical fan fic nervous to meet you respect? FFS Where was your fatherly care while you were passed out drunk and your innocent daughter, your baby girl was tied up, gaged, violated and beaten in her room upstairs under your watch. Fuck respect he's lucky Edward dosent beat his ass. Actually I pray that's coming! JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 39

I love all of your little British-isms woven into the story. ;-D

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 34

James was disowned for being a rapist that seems fair. NOT!  Jim and James are the same yes?? Jacob is certifiable and I mean cray. Bella that sweet bratty girl I love her. Poor thing! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 31

OMG Bella broke my heart in his chapter. I hope you have a good future demise for Jake and James. Hmm...

Charlie what a douche!

 

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

A: dump Angela she has shown her colors.

B: avoid creepy 1 Vikki and creepier 2 Jim. I sense greater trouble with those freaks as per use.

C: Riley is rich and a playboy and likes the chase so he will no doubt be annoying but in what fan fic does Edward not win out. I tell where NONE that I read. JS

 

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

So Edward has been a Dom for 10 years? WTF? Hot fucking mess!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Jeebus! I know Bella is learning, has issues (Renee & Charlie are arseholes) and needs love but fuckall she bloody worked my last nerve in this chapter FFS! 

 

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

So Kate Damon is the same as Kate Nomad? Sometimes writers double up just checking. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

Playroom while drunk...NEVER! Punishment when angry....NOT on your life. I knew Alice would get her in trouble. Shitty mentor indeed!!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

Okay... I know it's fic but birth control and sti/std testing is important in the community. Also as an rich actor wouldn't he want her on bc since condoms are absent. More importantly that last night with Jake did he rape her and beat her? Was that her only sexual experience that night. Are you going to explain more later? Plus Bella has as Edward put it a temper perhaps submissive material she is not. Her mood swings and bratty behavour gives me whiplash. She needs a submissive mentor and hyper Alice is not it. I have a feeling Alice will get her into more trouble than help her really. Loving the story. Thanks!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm getting more of a bratty Bella more than natural submissive Bella. She is gonna work his nerves I sho can tell...okay! I love this story! 

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2015 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

i love this "normal" interaction b/t bella and edward. you can spank, be possessive and have hot sex without the BDSM label. but that is mho.

live and let live and to each his own...

but i can understand this confusion that bella is feeling.

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2015 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: KimiD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2015 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

Holy Hannah~ That~ was hot!!  Looks like the fire is about to get turned up...

Reviewer: KimiD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2015 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

She's a caretaker~ she enjoys taking care of the people around her.

Not a great look at her past, jake being an ass as always...

Reviewer: KimiD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2015 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well I guess you don't run into movie stars in the middle of the block every day~! She sure went into a tangent when he asked for a place to stay~

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 32

this was my first read in the world of fan fiction and thought I would revisit. Still a great story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 31

this was my first read in the world of fan fiction and thought I would revisit. Still a great story

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

half of this chapter is gone :((

Reviewer: TexasTurtle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 81

Loved it!  Thank you so muck for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: Kezzasilver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2014 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 81

This was a amazing fantastic epic story. Thanks so much for writing it.

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2014 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Like he would really not have security.

Reviewer: MissVicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2014 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 56

Very intense and hard core. She's a better woman than I. But then my list is different from hers. ...

HOWEVER, I do have one comment though, if you are waxing, there is not a way to do most of it EVERY week, legs alone need longer than that b4 they can do them again. "Missing" waxing for 2 weeks is not a thing that should exist in this scenario, makes for MF hot shaving scene though.  :P

Reviewer: MissVicki Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh=KAY. Have been reading on my phone & it won't let me review.

Wow.

So far: I am surprised that the plant Vic gave her didn't have a wireless camera in it spying on her; Is Edward "technically" the 1st person she has had sex w/ bc Jerk-wad raped her w/ a candle? has she ever been consensually w/ someone else (seeing as she left RIGHT after the attack?)


The party. Yes, she was wrong, but daymn! he fell down on the job too, big time.

He did not recognise the need for HIM to keep in mind the need for HIS behaviours to also be modified as a Dom now that he is in a D/s relationship w/ a girlfriend, not someone solely a sub. Even when experienced, knowing what to expect and being able to react appropriately, it doesn't mean that it wouldn't hurt you if your monogamous partner was behaving in a non-monogamous way. D-uh.

Miss Bitch started it off by (actually) disrespecting HIM by touching his sub without permission, not cool. Even the kiss he could be excused from, but the second he shouldn't have allowed (won't go there, that gets complicated)

Then, LIAR! won't play w/ anyone else? He allowed Vanessa to be part of their scene when he discussed what he wanted to do and allowed her to be there when he got Bella off bc he knew V got off on that sort of thing- - It's one thing when experienced partners do something impromptu; but new partners, especially w/ public scening....yikes. I see where he was pushing Bella's boundaries, but he was doing something that no one would be aware of as long as she was quiet- buthetoldV and had her there. Technically, he just scened w/ Vanessa right then, as well as Bella!

Bella had never been w/ him to a party b4 and he gave her NO info on HIS expected interactions w/ people; no prepping on separating "girlfriend" from "sub"; AND, other subs are who she will eventually be mostly interacting w/ in less "formal" situations than this one- who apparently are his friends, she should have been formally introduced to. Part of her upset could have been averted from the outset if, when she came out of the bathroom, he had formally introduced them to her and rewarded her w/ the knowledge of their respect; rather than her coming out and witnessing what looked like fawning (not to mention what she heard out of context). 

I'm sure I missed a few points; but there, in a nutshell, BAD DOMWARD!!

                                *ahem, steps down from soapbox*


Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2014 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

nice dream

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2014 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

oh boy

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2014 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

forced domination

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2014 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

interesting passenger

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

Holy crap! That was HOTTTTT! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.