Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

I just finished re-reading this story and I still love it!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

I just finished re-reading this story and I still love it!!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Very few stories have the ability to make me cry...this one succeeded more than once. Thank you...I haven't read a story where I could fall so in love with the characters like this in a while. I had almost given up. Beautifully writtten. Great job.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Providence Medical Center

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

thank you so much for completing this o/s extention story i loved every bit of it ;D

Reviewer: Momma Z Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Great story.  Loved the happy ending!

 

Reviewer: nello1418 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

I am glad Heidi was mature enough to make peace with Bella. Good call there. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2013 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 11 - The Boardroom

I knew it!  Heidi is becoming an issue! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 6 - The Living Room

Isn't Heidi going to find out bc of Maggie? Heidi works at the hospital.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Bedroom

I'm extremely thankful for the extra lemony goodness you added!

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2013 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Lovely! Thank you for sharing such a great story.

Reviewer: KdanielleB Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2013 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Providence Medical Center

So far I love it :)

Reviewer: HazyA Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2013 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Providence Medical Center

I have never left a review on this site beore - but  I absolutely must review this story. I'd read the description and passed by this so many times, thinking it was about some guy in love with his exwife keeping on an office affair. It would end up being angsty and just not my cup of tea. 

Last night I decied to give it a chance and stayed up until 4AM to finish this. The relationship was well paced and this entire story was fawlessly written. You had the meddeling ex and an angry teenager but it all came together perfectly, with out any dragged out drama. It was just beautifully written and i'm sure I shall re-read this in the near future since I enjoyed it SO much!

Now i'm off to read your other stories. Thank you for writing! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the great review.  Glad you gave it a chance even though you weren't sure if you'd like it.  Thrilled that you liked the pacing and the amount of drama.  I definitely hoped I'd be able to pull that off.  It's such a sweet compliment to hear that you would want to re-read it.  So thrilled that you enjoyed the story!  I appreciate that you took the time to review!

Reviewer: elke Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2013 4:39 AM Title: EPOV Outtake - Maggie's Room

This chapter really had some great parent-child moments and talks between Edward and Maggie.   I AM a parent, of two twenty-something sons, and I loved the wise & loving advice Edward gave Maggie.  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked Edward's parenting and how he dealt with the situation with Maggie.  Thanks for the nice feedback! I appreciate the review.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2013 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Can't believe it's over. I have loved reading this fic. 



Author's Response:

I am sad to wrap it up too.  So thrilled that you enjoyed the story!  Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: PrincessSlayer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

I just loved this story and I'm so sad to see it finished!



Author's Response:

I am definitely sad to see the story wrap up too.  So thrilled that you enjoyed the story though!  I appreciate that you took the time to review! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

:) loved this story



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks hun!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Wonderful end to our story.

TY so much for writing and sharing.

ty



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed the story and that you liked the ending!  I appreciate that you took the time to review! Thanks a million!

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Thank you for a beautiful story.  One to re-vist on a long, lazy winter weekend.



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed the story!  I appreciate that you took the time to review! I love that you enjoyed it enough to re-read.  That means a lot to me.

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

I have truly looked forward to every Tuesday for a update I have loved this story from the beginning!



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed the story!  I appreciate that you took the time to review! 

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Amazing ending to their story :) I love that Heidi and her have such a great respect for one another! Edward should just be lucky that Liam is only 4 years older, lol

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you hun.  So thrilled that you enjoyed the story and that you liked the ending!  And yes, Edward is VERY lucky that Liam wasn't more than 4 years older.   I appreciate that you took the time to review! I always love getting your feedback.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Beautiful. It so nice to see that their love changed so many other lives as well as their own. 

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story!



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed the story and that you liked the ending!  I really liked exploring all of the people's lives they touched with their relationship.  Thanks for the review I appreciate that you took the time to give me feedback! 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

I really enjoyed this Very emotional finale! Loved the fact that Maggie found someone who will always worship & adore her. And your Edward... whatta man whatta man what a mighty good man!! *nodding head to En Vogue & Salt N Pepa beat* Thank you!!

Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed the story and that you liked the ending!  I really wanted Maggie to have the kind of relationship that E&B have, and she's definitely found that in Liam.  So happy you fell in love with this Edward, I sure did too.  Thanks so much, I appreciate that you took the time to review! 

Reviewer: gigi9598 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2013 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

Lord that chapter made me cry like a baby. What a delightful ending to a wonderful story. If it's meant to be, it will be, love conquers all. Thank you so much for this beautiful story.

Author's Response:

Yep, the chapter made me cry when I wrote. So thrilled that you enjoyed the story and that you liked the ending!  Thanks so much. I appreciate that you took the time to review! 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2013 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

I thought that the Epilogue was great. So great, that I think you should do a few more in the future. You made me care about this family and I want to see what happens to them down the road. Another baby? A grandchild? 

This whole story struck close to home for me. Maggie the graduate could not have been any sweeter. I cried my eyes out. I have to stop writing before I cry some more.

Thanks for the wonderful story.



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed the story and that you liked the ending! I don't have any plans to do more chapters of BtBR but I'll keep it in mind.  Maggie really became one of my very favorite characters and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed it.  I definitely cried writing the last few chapters. 

Thank you so much.  I appreciate that you took the time to review! 

Reviewer: jgenier Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2013 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Future

It was a beautiful story and the ending was amazing.  Thank you for your words



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed the story and that you liked the ending!  I appreciate that you took the time to review! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

I loved this chapter.



Author's Response:

So glad to hear you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2013 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

Wonderful chapter and proposal. Yummy lemon.   Aww baby time!!!!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the chapter.  With the proposal, lemon, and baby time, it was quite a busy chapter, wasn't it?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2013 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

I'm proud of Heidi for that. Ugh for Jess's mom.

Author's Response: Yes, that was a huge step for Heidi. And yeah, Jessica's mom is not a winner, but Bella can certainly handle her!

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

I have so loved this story thank you for writing it! And this chapter was awesome:)



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you've enjoyed the story so much.  Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

:) loved this



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks hun!

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

AWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

Great job;-) and

Thank you for writing.



Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it and thank you for the nice review.

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

LOVED IT!!! :) Although really at this point I don't think that you could write anything that I would not LOVE :)

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

lol, hey, you never know!  Thrilled that you loved the chapter though, I can't wait to hear your thoughts on the final one.

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

Yes yes yes!!!!! Baby on the way!!! Woohoo!!!!! Yay so excited!!!!! Loooved it and can't wait for more!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I knew a lot of people would be excited about the baby on the way!  I think you'll really love the next chapter!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

It was an awesome chapter. Sexy and sweet all in one. I just love the way you have written this couple. I am going to miss them!



Author's Response: I am definitely going to miss them too! Thrilled that you enjoyed it, sexy and sweet is exactly what I was aiming for.

Reviewer: kini_113 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

awww that was hot and sweet and teary eyes all in one shot ;)



Author's Response:

That's exactly the blend of emotions I was going for!  Thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter so much!

Reviewer: gigi9598 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

Fantastic! I have loved and fought for this couple the whole time. Thank you for a great story. Looking forward to the epi.

Author's Response: I really love that you have that connection with them. Thrilled that you have enjoyed the story and I think you'll really love the epi.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

looking forward to the last chapter 



Author's Response:

I think you'll really enjoy it!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

Well it seems like  the end, maybe not. Good story.



Author's Response:

There's one more chapter left!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2013 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

I loved the chapter. I am glad that Heidi finally got the wake up call for Maggie's sake.



Author's Response: Yeah, Heidi really has come a long way, hasnít she? Her change of heart will really mean the world to Maggie and make life so much easier for all of them. Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2013 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Yep, I'm gonna need to see the dentist this week, haha.  Great story.



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, so much sweetness.  But after all of the angst they had to deal with ... they needed it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2013 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

Very natural flow to their relationship, in my opinion. I feel like as intensely as they feel for each other hat long term planning talk comes out pretty quickly. 

Glad there's more to the story. 



Author's Response:

I am thrilled that you think the flow of their relationship is natural.  That's absolutely what I was aiming for, so I appreciate the feedback.  And yes, they aren't going to rush to take those next steps, but they were ready to talk about it because things are only going to get more serious from here on out.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: kini_113 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Totally amazing chapter and story. :D  Stepmom's get such a bad wrap in media but I had a wonderful one who I wouldn't trade for the world and as an adult now it's really nice to someone else there... even though my father passed away years ago we've still maintained a relationship.  While I didn't have the age difference as a factor it's also been like she was my aunt or something like that, i guess is the best way to describe it. Adult but not parent, sort of thing.  As always can't wait for more ;)



Author's Response: Thrilled that you like the story and chapter so much. Yeah, stepmom's do get a bad rap, but they can be absolutely amazing. That's so wonderful that you still have such a great relationship with yours. Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Wow. Now that was a huge step for Heidi, but she did good. I love the sweet moment!



Author's Response: Yeah, Heidi really has come a long way, hasnít she? So glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

HMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Well, hopefully that was a good 'hmmmm'!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

loved the chapter looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Loved it as usual. Heidi was great-don't think the  first wife would ever be that gracious, but it makes a great story!



Author's Response:

Yeah, Heidi really has come a long way, hasn’t she?  I've actually had several readers who said they thought it was realistic.  And that they'd been in similar situations and had learned to get along with their husband's ex-wives for the sake of the kids.  I can see how it might be rare, but yeah, I think sometimes it does happen.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Awwwwww soooo cute!!!!! Absolutely loved the chapter!!!! Now If Bella would just get pregnant then it'd all be good!!!! Update soon!!!!!!!! Need more!!!



Author's Response:

 Thrilled that you liked the chapter!  Not to worry, the story won't end before that happens. Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

:) loved this



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Amazing!! I was so pleased to see that Heidi has learned from her past.  Can't wait to read more :) 

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

Yeah, Heidi really has come a long way, hasn’t she?  Glad you liked it.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Who would have thought that Heidi would be supportive of Edward and Bella's relationship and put Maggie first for a change.

Great story



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was a big step for Heidi.  She really was shaken up by the thought of losing her daughter and it made her re-evaluate her priorities.  So thrilled that you're enjoying the story and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Thids was so sweet and loving but please say it isn't the end!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Two more chapters to go!  So glad you thought it was sweet and loving!  I think you'll really like the remaining chapters.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: kini_113 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Bella's Desk

Loving the story so far but I was wondering that sometimes the text is whited out and other times the Author's notes.  I wasn't sure if it was some you did for if it is a site glitch. 



Author's Response:

That's definitely gotta be a site glitch.  I checked through them and it isn't showing up that way in any chapters on my browser.  Hmm.  So sorry about that, but I'm not sure what the solution is.

So glad you like the story!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2013 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

wonderful chapter.  Maggie is doing so well.  Glad work is being good so far.   Nice little vaca for them.  



Author's Response:

Isn't Maggie doing great?  She's made such progress, and all three of them really are happier now. 

I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2013 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

I'm so glad you've decided to continue on a little further with these two. I agree, I don't think their story is quite done yet. :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I just didn't feel like things were quite complete for them.  I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters! Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

I know I have said it before, but they are just so darn sweet together! I can't wait to take a peek at what's in their future.



Author's Response:

I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

Wow. Swoon!



Author's Response:

I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

If she walks back into work with an engagement ring after New Year the gossip mill will go into overdrive but somehow, I don't think they'd care.

Great story



Author's Response:

Absolutely!  An engagement ring after they were supposedly only dating a few weeks would create quite the uproar (and everyone would assume she was knocked up).  They're going to wait a bit longer, to make sure Maggie's ready, and just enjoy their time together now that things have settled down.  But there will certainly be an engagement ring in the future!  And a nice little proposal from Edward (if I do say so myself).

I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

AHHHHHHH YES MARRAIGE IS IN THE CARDS AND THEN A BABY OR BABIES COUGHTWINSCOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!! excuse my coughing lol!!! Can't wait for the next update!!!!!!!! so excited with how Maggie is taking things and how the future will turn out!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, do you need some water?  You seem to have quite the tickle in your throat.  I promise, there are lots of great things coming for them, and I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

Loved the chapter!!! I'm glad you didn't end it here...I want to see a baby or two!  LOL 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it! I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!   ;)

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

So good - thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

A TOUR OF THERE FUTURE IS IN NO WAY THE SAME AS GOING ON THERE JOURNEY WITH THEM. I THINK THAT'S A JOURNEY THAT IF YOU WERE TO PUT TO A VOTE WOULD PROVE TO BE A JOURNEY WE ALL!!!!!! WOULD'NT MIND GOING ON . PLEASE RECONSIDER A SEQUEL. 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, but there won't be a sequel.  I do hope you'll enjoy the three chapters left though! Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

I could have lived with that ending, but I am happy you are going to give us more!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked the way it's wrapping up.  It just didn't feel complete without venturing a little further into their future.  I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

:) loved this



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, hun! Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

I Love it!!!! And so glad this isnt the last chapter! Soooo looking forward to the next 3 chapters and reading about their future! Please post again soon thanks



Author's Response:

I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!  The next chapter will post today.

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

I love it and I especially would like to see them get married and have a baby(ies) in the future.. and to see Maggie get the sibling she has always wanted!!!



Author's Response:

I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

Loved it! So Happy that the last official chapter was a happy one! They deserved it.   Excited to see the 3 chapters of their future :) 

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

After how hard they worked to get there, they really do deserve this happiness, don't they?  I think you'll really enjoy the upcoming three chapters!  Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

;'-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2013 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

I am loving how much progress they are making! I am just hoping that they don't have too many bumps ahead :) Can't wait to read more!

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the nice review!  It was a very memorable Christmas for them, wasn't it?  And nope, the bumps are over, they have a lot of wonderful things coming their way.

Reviewer: crazygirl2929 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

love it



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY REACHING TOWARD THE END BUT REALLY IF YOU WANTED TO YOU COULD TAKE THIS STORY INTO THE NEXT CHAPTER OF THIER LIVES WHILE WE  RIDE  ALONG WITH YOU. I KNOW YOU CAN DO IT BUT.............. OF COURSE IT'S ALL UP TO YOU.



Author's Response:

Like I said in my earlier reply, I really think it would be boring.  Besides, I have so many other stories to bring you guys!

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 30 - The Guest Room

WHO WANTS " PIECES" OF THE FUTURE WHEN A SEQUEL WOULD BE SO MUCH MORE FULLFILLING???????? 



Author's Response:

I am thrilled that you enjoyed the story so much that you'd like a sequel, but it would actually wind up being pretty boring.  Happiness and contentment is wonderful, but it isn't actually that exciting in a story.  You'll get to see the great highlights, I promise.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

wonderfully sweet chapter.   Love this story



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the nice review! 

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

What a beautiful Christmas.  

Wonderful chapter



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the nice review!  It was a very memorable Christmas for them, wasn't it?

Reviewer: roxy34145 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

great chapter love where it's heading
can't wait to see Mags as a Big Sis

Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the nice review! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

:) loved this



Author's Response:

Thanks, hun!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

That's was a perfect Christmas!  I love that Maggie got Bella the photo for her desk.  She sure has come a long way since she first met Bella.  I know there will be adjustments coming, but I can't wait to see how they work together to make it through it.  

As always, I can't wait for next Tuesday!



Author's Response:

It was a very memorable Christmas for them, wasn't it?  Really glad you liked the photo Maggie gave Bella, it really meant the world to her.  You're so right about how far Maggie's come since they first met.  Thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the nice review! 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

AWWWWWWWWWWW LOOOOVE IT!!!!!! I'm so happy to see that Maggie is finally excepting Bella in her life and I'm just so happy with how things are going!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for the next update!!!!!!!! =D



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the nice review!   Maggie accepting Bella was a huge step.  It was a very memorable Christmas for them, wasn't it?

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Home

loved the chapter looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 30 - The Guest Room

Great to seehow they have become a family.



Author's Response:

They've definitely come a long way, haven't they?  There are lots of great things to come now that they're becoming a family.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 30 - The Guest Room

:)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review, hun!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 30 - The Guest Room

looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.  The next chapter will post today.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 30 - The Guest Room

hee hee for catching A and J.  Poor Maggie.  Cramps suck.   Can't wait till Bella moves in and all.



Author's Response:

Yep.  Poor Alice was pretty embarrassed.  And cramps do suck.  Bella could definitely relate to what Maggie was dealing with and wanted to do what she could to help.  Once E&B are sure of how Maggie feels about Bella moving in, they'll take that step.  They just don't want to rush it, especially because they're doing so well at the moment.  It'll happen when the time is right.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

I love this chapter. I loved seeing their lives coming together. I can't wait until they can live together as a family. They need to talk about the future soon. They both want it, but it needs to be stated out loud.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the chapter, and the way their lives are coming together.  They will definitely talk about the future.  It's coming up (in fact that's already written) in a few chapters.  Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

Great chapter! I loved it all.



Author's Response:

I am very glad to hear it. Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

Good story and great chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad to hear you're enjoying it.  Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

The next chapter will post today!  Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

So I finally am trying to get caught up :) Moving is a long stressful process! But I am so happy to be done! Loved all the chapters and the progress they have all made! Can't wait to read more!

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

I bet that's a huge relief to be moved!  So thrilled that you're enjoying the story and all of the progress they've made.  There are lots of great things to come for them.  Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

loved it, cant wait to read more



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it.  The next chapter will post today. Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

What a wonderful Family party.      Maggie had really come a long way.



Author's Response:

Aren't you proud of Maggie? You're absolutely right that she's come a really long way.  So glad you liked the party, and thanks for the nice review.

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2013 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

IT SEEMS ALL HAS GONE WELL AND I HOPE IT CONTINUES GOING WELL FOR THEM. FOR BEING UNDER THE WEATHER YOU DID GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Well, I actually wrote the chapter a few weeks back.  I never would have been able to post otherwise, I was really wiped out.  So glad you liked the chapter, and thanks for the nice review.

Reviewer: gigi9598 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2013 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

That was a great chapter. The party went off without a hitch and everyone got along. Bella and Edward deserved that after all they have been through. Looking forward to the next chapter! Love it! Love it!

Author's Response:

So glad you liked the party!  You're right, they really do deserve a nice relaxing celebration after everything they've been through.  Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2013 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

Beautiful party, can't wait for Christmas.

Great chapter



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the party.  Christmas Even and Christmas Day will be in the chapter after next!  Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2013 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

awww that was so sweet and i am so glad everyone is meshing well!!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it!  They really have a lot of support now, don't they?  Thank you so much for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2013 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 29 - The Party

:) loved this



Author's Response:

Thanks, hun! <3

Reviewer: Flora Mile Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 15 - The Front Porch

OMG this chapter made me fall in love with Edward and wished I had someone like this to love me.

How beautiful, what a way to inspire the young to find a love so pure and unhindered with sappy bullshit. This is what we should all be inspired to feel.

Author's Response:

So glad you liked it.  Thrilled that you fell in love with Edward.  I would love to think it is an inspiration in some small way.  Thanks for the sweet review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: momof2jcs Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 28 - The Market

Loved it!!!

Author's Response:

Aww, so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2013 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Dining Room

I'm really enjoying reading this story you wrote.  Thanks for writing it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review and let me know you're enjoying it! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.