Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Ilha do Amor
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 1:42 AM Title: The End of an Era

Love it

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 1:12 AM Title: The End of an Era

Freaking fabulous story!! Keep it coming!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:06 PM Title: The End of an Era

Woot Woot indeed.   LOVE the Charlie found him out for them.  So happy.

Glad becca is gone too.   More sexy time for B&E.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 10:48 PM Title: The End of an Era

This is so fanfriggentastic!!!! I can't wait for more!!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 3:10 PM Title: The End of an Era

:)

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 7:51 AM Title: The End of an Era

woot woot

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 7:13 AM Title: The End of an Era

Nice

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 6:22 AM Title: The End of an Era

Yes Alec is going down 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 6:16 AM Title: The End of an Era

I liked this... I'm so glad that they are done with that skeeze ball.. Also, i loved the part with Esme. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: cjhaaf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 5:57 AM Title: The End of an Era

woot woot!!!

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 5:48 AM Title: The End of an Era

I'm so glad they were able to find out the truth about Alec. 

Reviewer: lilsunnysaunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 5:32 AM Title: The End of an Era

Woot, Woot!! No more Alec!!!! Freaking douchebag. I'm so glad that they were able to bring him down. Can't wait for more fun on the island! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 5:05 AM Title: The End of an Era

so glad they got alec!  can't wait for more please!

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 11:53 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

oh i LOVED this chapter!!! i love that becca was able to finally reach out to bella and get safe... and i like that her abuser is alice's because its just a nice twist to the story... im glad my suspicions were correct too, lol. cant wait for more! especially for bellas horrible boss to get his!

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 3:44 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Way to go match makers. That was really nice.

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 1:50 AM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Love your story, just wished you would update more often.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 1:50 AM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Oh wow, that was amazing!  I hope they catch James soon.  I loved this chapter!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 8:15 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Super good

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 3:37 PM Title: A Relational Shift

Their first kiss was perfection!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 10:05 AM Title: Chicken and Confessions

Did she get cornered by that skank Zaffrina??

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 8:38 AM Title: Stormy Weather

I think that the attraction is real, but the timing is wrong.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 7:45 AM Title: Head over Heels

I think I just fell in love with Edward.

Reviewer: lilsunnysaunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 5:48 AM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Poor Becca. I had a feeling that that Jimmy douche was Alice's tormentor. I am happy Becca has Edward and Bella and Edward is just too damn sweet in this chapter. Daniel seems really nice and I really hope things take off between him and Becca. She deserves the romance she's always dreamed of. Thanks for sharing! 

Reviewer: RandyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 3:58 AM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Amazing updates!   I just caught up!   What can I say, I'm a bit late!   Love the addition of Dr. McCutie!    Adorable.   Can't wait for proposal.    Bella and Edward are so cute together!     I guess I'm a little behind  on your stories!     I will catch up some day!   You are such an incredible writer, truly.   Every story, I feel like I'm in the room.  Watching, listening, incredible!   Thank you!!!!   

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 9:05 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

im surprised that jimmy is alice's ex. now that he is on the run, maybe edward should alert alice, since they slipped and told him where edward and his family came from. i hope things work out with the dr and becca. also with edward and bella over christmas. keep up the good work

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 8:38 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Love it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 7:14 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

They could be if neither are scared of marriage. I think Edward would marry Bella, but she isn't ready yet. Luckily he knows that fact.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 5:29 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

This is really fantastic!! I am glad Bella and Edward took care of Becca and I am so loving Dr. McCutie!! lol Excited for more!!! :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 4:44 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

good

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 4:33 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Great chapter.  Glad Becca will be ok and has great friends.   Ugh for James getting away.   Wonder when Alec will blow a fuse about her new article.

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 4:22 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

i'm curious as to when bella and edward will be married?  and hopefully soon they can get rid of alec!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 2:11 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

loved this.  Poor Becca

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 12:34 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

That was a great chapter! LOVED IT!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 8:38 AM Title: Flipping Out

He can't help himself, can he?

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 7:48 AM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Well I hope someone finds some dirt on Alex he's annoying 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 7:37 AM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

Bella is going to be leary of him, and he's
going to want her even more ... and by the
time Zaffrina comes back around, he'e not
going to be willing to fuck her ... and she's
going to be a bitch on wheels, and he will
HAVE to turn to Nahuel.

Reviewer: ally909lovesyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 7:31 AM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

i loved the chapter

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 6:46 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Okay... So I started this in SPITE of the fact that I REALLY
shouldnn't have! LOL You have quite a hook, there!

Reviewer: DancingSingingReading Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 10:07 PM Title: Daily Grind

Keep updating this is such a good story!! 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 5:47 AM Title: Daily Grind

First chance I have had to read in a month the holidays are crazy.  I love this can't wait to find out about Alex what his secret is.  I hope Becca is ok after James got his hands on her. Love the sexy ness.  

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 4:31 AM Title: Trouble in Paradis

Awe how sweet! Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 8:07 PM Title: A Relational Shift

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 2:00 PM Title: Chicken and Confessions

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 2:59 AM Title: Stormy Weather

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 1:46 AM Title: Head over Heels

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 11:19 PM Title: Flipping Out

loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 10:54 PM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 9:48 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2013 3:12 PM Title: Daily Grind

Ooh, I smell a little Jimmy behind the phone calls! Who is Alec really?? Can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 5:35 AM Title: Daily Grind

Was it becca the one calling and hanging up?  Can't wait to see if becca and Alice's James are the same. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2013 8:27 PM Title: Daily Grind

I can't wait until they nail Alec. He needs to go down. After this year is over, Bella needs to freelance and be a chef at the resort. She does not need this stress. We are at work too many hours to hate our job. I am glad that everyone is looking for dirt on him.

I think Becca is hurt bad. It is probably the same creep as hurt Alice. He is just using a new name to hide his past. People are getting out of prison early due to overcrowding. It isn't right. Violent offenders should not get out early.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 10:25 PM Title: Daily Grind

i really really liked this. im so glad that edward did research to make sure bella couldnt get fired. i really really cannot wait to see that asshole go down!

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 6:04 AM Title: It's so Hard to Say Goodbye

You made me cry, but I loved it. Such an emotional goodbye; I think my heart ached for them. Great chapter. xo Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 5:26 AM Title: Zero Zero Tolerance for BS

I loved this chapter so much; every single word was perfect! xo Kelly

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 3:14 AM Title: Daily Grind

I am very excited!!I can't wait :)

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2013 1:30 AM Title: Daily Grind

I love these two.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2013 9:46 PM Title: Daily Grind

so who is calling bella and hanging up? is it becca? i love how well edward and bella get along. love the chapter.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2013 4:28 PM Title: Daily Grind

=)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2013 3:57 AM Title: Daily Grind

Wow  Alec really is a piece of work.  Can't wait till they find the dirt on him.  LOL for Renee's cooking.   Uh oh for Becca.  Soooo doesn't sound good. 

Reviewer: kelmikmag Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 9:05 PM Title: Daily Grind

the drama the drama!!

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 8:35 PM Title: Daily Grind

I'm guessing James finally really hurt Becca to the point she needs help. Poor thing.  I hope Charlie is able to find out some info on Alec. That guy is all sorts of ridiculous in the way he wants them to report the news. 

Reviewer: aries1826 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 7:16 PM Title: Daily Grind

So I'm going to go right ahead and assume that james is Alice's ex boyfriend. Not sure what's the deal with Alec thought but its obvious he is not who he appears to be. Looking forward to these plotlines being resolved soon

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 4:14 PM Title: Daily Grind

Oh I can't wait for the next chapter!!! 

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 2:36 PM Title: Daily Grind

This Alec guy is pissing me off!  What an asshole!  Can't wait to find out what the hell is going on with Becca

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 9:28 AM Title: Daily Grind

Loved this.   Alec is a jerk!!!!

Reviewer: lilsunnysaunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 8:39 AM Title: Daily Grind

Well, I really like this chapter. Alec is a moronic fool and I totally hope they find some dirt on him. Marcus is totally awesome and I adore him. Wish I had a boss that was that pro me and great. The quip by Charlie about paying Edward's bill if he gets sick from dinner was hilarious. Needed to lighten things up again. And who the hell keeps calling Bella? I'm glad Becca finally called, but now, I'm worried about her. Thanks for sharing! 

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 7:39 AM Title: Daily Grind

Well isn't Becca dating that creepy James dude and was being a bitch to everyone,if not then wrong person, if she is she's lucky she still has friends who would tell her to go fuck herself 

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 6:57 AM Title: Daily Grind

Great chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 6:25 AM Title: Daily Grind

What a cliffie! Can't wait to hear what's been going on with Becca - I wonder if Alec Wright is somehow involved?

Please update soon! We need some answers! LOL ;)

Reviewer: nnalday Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 6:15 AM Title: Daily Grind

So we're finally gonna get the story on what's been going on with Becca... Please update soon.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2013 4:00 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Wow.... "Fans self" that was a great update. God I hope she quits and they go back to the island. 

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 3:14 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

I really hope Becca's still breathing!! I hope he decides to call the old man and design his own for her!! I'm sure James will rear his ugly head...as well as Lauren!! EPIC I TELL YA!! Sorry it took so long to catch up...but I'm back! ;) LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 11:55 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

This was some chapter. We got a little bit of everything in it. :) I really hope that Edward is able to find something on this alec guy. 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 10:16 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

I was so glad to start reading this here on twcs.  I am trying to avoid ffn as much as I can.  Loved this chapter!   HOT........  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 2:30 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

I have absolutly love all the stories ur writting!! Please update this captivating story A.S.A.P.!!! I GIVE U A 10 STAR RATING AS A WITER & AUTHOR!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 8:19 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Glad they made up.  Yummy play domward time.   Ugh hate boss's like Alec.   Everyone should walk out and hava huge press conference saying why.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 11:23 PM Title: Sing Us A Song, You're the Piano Man

Time I got caught I think!

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 7:41 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

I really liked this. I'm glad that Edward didn't give into the fight and back down for fear of being not good in the relationship. I really hope he can find something on her boss. I loved that Ali was here and got time with Edward. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 6:05 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

I love Alice she is so funny. Paul is just a doll so adorable.  Fun sexy times.  Jasper naked is always yummy. Alec is a jerk I hope Edward can ruin him. 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 2:40 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

SO amazing :)  I really loved it!  I cannot wait to see what happens next!  Alec sounds like a first-class douche!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 10:52 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

LOVE YOU! UNFORTUNATLY FF SUCKS,THEY PULL STORIES THEN STOP THEN A YEAR LATER YOU THINK ITS OK THEN THE START UP AGAIN. I PRETTY MUCH STAY ON HERE NOW!

Reviewer: pamloves Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 9:18 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

If I were Bella I would send my resume out to other newpapers and magazines. I don't think I could work for some like Alec. Loved that they had steamy makeup sex. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 10:56 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

I think Bella needs to take some cues from Paul and start sending her own resume out.    I wouldn't want to work for a tyrant like that.  

And that lemon?  That was hot, hot, hot.   

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 10:49 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

loved this

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 7:01 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Awwwww its about that time marriage time

Reviewer: lilsunnysaunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 6:59 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Glad that she said she was sorry for her behavior that caused their fight. And that lemon was HOOOOT. Yep, total need for new panties from that. Alec's a dickwad and no idea what's going on, but I don't like him. Paul and Robert are a hoot. They are awesome supporting characters. I'm slightly worried about Becca. And Yay for Rose and Emmett! Also, looking forward to them going back to the island. Lots seems to have changed. Can't wait to see what kind of ring Edward picks out. Thanks for sharing! 

Reviewer: tff000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 6:58 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

:)

Reviewer: Holidai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 6:11 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

I am glad they made up.  I really liked Alice in this chapter.  I also liked the other characters but I just especially liked the way you wrote her.  This was a really lovely chapter.

Reviewer: banned2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 5:49 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Such a great story!  So glad to see it back!

Reviewer: Annette Pattinson Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 6:23 AM Title: Stormy Weather

**Slaps Carlise hard**.dam that was rude and cold hearted.

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 9:05 PM Title: Ripples

More please I am so loving this story.

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 4:22 PM Title: Ripples

I absolutely love this story, all your stories are great but this one has everything. Can't wait to see where the rest of the story goes, thank you for sharing all your awesome stories!!

melissa

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2013 11:48 PM Title: Ripples

Oh wow, that was amazing and intense.  I cannot wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2013 11:16 PM Title: Ripples

poor sick B.   We all've known people who are arse's when they are sick.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2013 12:40 AM Title: Birthday Surprise

Loved it!

Reviewer: mousekemom Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 11:17 PM Title: Ripples

Omg, you're killing me...so is he going back to the island to sulk until Bella chases him down or is he going to give her an ultimatum?  Don't keep us in suspense too long!  Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 7:29 AM Title: Ripples

Poor Bella - stress and hormones do not mix

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 3:29 AM Title: Ripples

Poor Edward.  I hope she grovels at his feet.

 

Great chapter!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2013 10:46 PM Title: Sing Us A Song, You're the Piano Man

That wass amazing :)  I really loved this chapter :D

Reviewer: Carmen1029 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 9:55 PM Title: Sing Us A Song, You're the Piano Man

I'm so glad Edward go over his aversion to fucking! He can have a nice balance. But I love this story and definitely can't wait for much much more! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.