Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Ilha do Amor
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 2:03 PM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

This one made me cry. I remember feeling the exact way about my husband back when were dating and I had to go out of state for a week. I was a mess! And I was in Disney World!! The happiest place on earth and I was a wreck cause my love was a thousand miles away.

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 2:39 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

I'm a little worried about the victoria thing. If she does cause problems I hope it's nothing that will destroy Edward and Bella's relationship. I'm not sure what will happen with Carlise. I do hope he gets his head out of his ass. Lol

Reviewer: lilsunnysaunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 1:06 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

I certainly hope that Edward returns for the Newsroom Awards. That would be a nice surprise for her. His departure is so sad, it made me cry, too. I agree with Bella, I don't think things are over with Victoria, nor with James. I'm happy Becca and Daniel are working on it. And I can't wait to find out what Edward has planned for the basement of the new house. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 10:55 PM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

Hate to see them so sad and apart. Hopefully the two months will fly by. 

Reviewer: jac4765 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 9:40 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

Sorry but regardless of your plan I think separating them was wrong, it seems as though Edward is acting selfishly putting his own needs, his family and his job before Bella. I don't really want to read about them apart, so I will leave this story now but thank you for everything you have written so far.

Reviewer: CFG Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 5:53 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Thank you soooo much for this chapter!!! I love this story, and I have been waiting anxiously for a new chapter!!! I really don´t like when Edward and Bella are apart, but if its for the good of the story I´ll take it. I hope he is able to get back to Bella soon!!!! I'll be waiting for the next Chapter, and I hope Edward is able to have a better relationship with his father

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 1:51 PM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

I love this story so much! I love this chapter and these characters! I am so very excited to read the next chapter!! I think that Edward is going to do one of his 'surprise! I am here' moves for the awards and I am SO excited about who "the blast from the past" visitors will be! As, for daddy dearest...I can't wait to find out what will happen with that! :)=)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 10:32 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

Sniff.....

Reviewer: nnalday Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 6:56 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

I think Edward will surprise Bella by showing up for the awards.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 4:28 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

=)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 2:57 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

Hang in there Bella. You can make it. You just have to keep yourself busy. It will be an interesting conversation between Edward and his dad. Both parties have to want it for it to work. I'm sure Victoria and the gang are not done making trouble, especially once they realize that Edward is back on the island. Maybe she will fall overboard and get eaten by sharks but the sharks probably have better taste than that. As Bella said, she is too plastic for them.

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 2:46 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

I'm not as worried about Victoria as I am James.  My brain keeps trying to decide if he's going to go down to the island to go after Alice, or if he's going to try to go after Bella while Edward's gone.  Either way, I'm nervous about what's coming.

I really hope that Edward can make it home for the awards, even if it's for a couple of days.  I think it's complete crap that Edward has to bail Carlisle out after he treated him so poorly.  I wish he would just say screw it, but I know he's worked so hard to keep the resort up, and doesn't want to see all of his hard work going down the drain.  Is it wrong of me to hope that Esme is still making him sleep on the couch?

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 1:51 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

i am more worried about the blast from the past bit!!! please let there not be any more hurt before Bella's wedding...

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 12:51 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

This sucks so much for Bella and Edward!  Just please promise me that they are not going to have to go through any bull about Bella thinking that Edward cheated while in Brazil!!!???

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2014 12:51 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

I'm hating this separation already and hoping the time just flies by.    They do better together than when they are apart.   And I really hope that Edward does come back for the awards, even if it is just for a weekend; by that point, they will really be missing each other.  

Reviewer: chatterbox33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 5:28 AM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

Nice tie back with the ex. I wish they didn't have to separate again, I juat know Victoria is going to be trouble.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 5:18 AM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

Ugh Common Core!! It the devil! Hate it hate it hate it!! As for the chapter Love it love it love it :) and my name is Miranda so yay for using that name!!

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 5:04 PM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

He may be cheesy but he's with the love of his life and is extremely happy. I can't say I blame him. :) 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 9:04 PM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

Wonderful chapter.  Glad he got such great reviews at the convention.   Yummy play time between them too.  yey for getting the house

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 12:31 AM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

=)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 11:27 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

=)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 8:28 PM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 6:30 PM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

great chapter. I want to go to California now.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 4:52 PM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

I love it. I think you made a hotter elf then legolas. Glad they got the house.  Seeing Tyler again was interesting of course Tyler would want Edward. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 11:46 AM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

I freakin love this!! :)=)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 8:21 AM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

Glad these two enjoyed their trip to my part of the country. 

I personally enjoy Edwards cheesiness. I thought his line about having the option to be lazy but not really doing it was good. He should enjoy his time now because it sounds like Brazil is going to be nothing but work.

Reviewer: vvply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 11:06 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

Thanks for the update. Still my favorite WIP story. 

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 5:25 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

:) 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 7:28 AM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

Edward is SUCH a sweetheart. My hubby would never attempt to pack for me.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 5:28 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

I love this couple.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 8:28 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

I am an sf native and still live here. Some ideas I have are a cable car ride, a sunset cruise on the bay and Edward will like our hands on science museum. There are also art museums and a natural history museum. There is also a nice conservatory of flowers in golden gate park that will remind them of the tropics. Let me know if you want specific ideas. Oh and then there is beach blanket babylon which is a show that spoofs current events using drag queens. 

It's a little ironic that Bella is finally enjoying her job when she is getting ready to quit. But she can still write. It sounds like she already has a good idea for a book. Sometimes you have to go where your heart leads. Congrats to rob and Paul.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 1:38 AM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

Great chapter, as always!!   I'm looking forward to their trip and wondering if they'll get the house.    I think it's very sweet of Edward to want to buy it for Bella as a wedding present!

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 12:20 AM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

Great chapter. Love it. 

Reviewer: js123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2014 5:56 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

Well it's not easy to DM here on TWCS like FF--- so I guess you'll see this in a review.....

Native SFer here---- so my "classic" newbie tour of SF includes driving over the Golden Gate bridge, brunch at Sam's in Sausalito, then back over bridge into Marina. Walk along Crissy Field and up to Giaradelli Square. From there you can walk or taxi to the Piers and have Crab lunch (Dungeness crab---yum) and see the sea lions at Pier 39.  Then you can walk to the top of Coit tower  (great views of city). 

Finally you cab it up (or can take a Cable Car from Ghiradelli area) to Chinatown and have great Dim Sum.

Day trip to Alcatraz is another day. a day trip to Napa is another day.

Those are the "touristy" spots most know about.

For a little more "insider"--catch beer tasting at Anchor Steam brewery in Potero Hill, take a canoe out on Stowe lake in Golden Gate park, or find the food truck lot in the Mission (Food Truck Fridays).

 

Can you tell SF is a lot about eating and drinking?

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the information!!! I will definitely be using some of the ideas you've mentioned! :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2014 4:08 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

awww for wedding and reception.  Hope they get the house they want.   Hope San Francisco trip goes well.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2014 12:48 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2014 10:53 AM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

Fantastic! I am excited about San Fran in EPOV! :)=)

Reviewer: browniegyrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2014 3:58 AM Title: Back to Reality

Please please please update soon! I miss reading this story!

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 8:43 PM Title: Back to Reality

Love it.  Charlie is too funny. Carlisle is still a douche.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 4:33 PM Title: Back to Reality

I am so happy for them. Who would live in rainy Seattle when you can live on a tropical island? Charlie and Renee will probably fall in love with the place as soon as they see it.

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 9:32 PM Title: Back to Reality

I can't believe what an ass carlise was being. I hope he doesn't pull anything crazy. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 6:55 PM Title: Back to Reality

The proposal was awesome!!!  I hope Carlisle gets his act together. Everyone makes mistakes, some more than others, but Edward was coping with things that happened in the only way he knew how at the time. I really hope he gets it together before Esme moves his from the couch to his own Villa!!  I can't wait to see the new Villa that Edward wants to build for him and Bella.  

 

I hope your writer's block is better. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2014 5:07 AM Title: Back to Reality

I really hope Carlisle gets his head out of his ass!!!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 12:33 PM Title: Back to Reality

Good for Edward for laying into Carlisle.   He totally deserved it for all the stuff he was saying about Edward and Bella, which was totally off the rails. I a hoping that if they are separated, it won't be for any long period of time.   Edward and Bella do much better together.   Hey, instead of that, I think Carlisle shoud be the one to go to Edward to apologize.   That would really go a long way in not only making amends with Edward, but Esme as well.... just saying.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 3:44 AM Title: Back to Reality

wow  thought Carlisle was cool with everything. He is being a douche canoe.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 3:21 AM Title: Back to Reality

Glad that they were able to stand up for their relationship. That is one of the signs they will last. Poor Carlisle letting stress go to your head. Now you can think about it on the couch. Can't wait to see what is coming next.

Reviewer: zpower21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 2:13 AM Title: Back to Reality

I'm so happy to see an update! Sorry about the writers block and lack of time. Hope it all works itself out. 

~Z~

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 3:24 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

I imagine Bitchoria will resurface, andprobably the ever elusive Nahuel. 

 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 12:06 PM Title: Back to Reality

I LOVE THIS!!
As for the waiting for the update....perfection takes time! ;)
I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 9:26 AM Title: Back to Reality

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 7:02 AM Title: Back to Reality

=)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 5:15 AM Title: Back to Reality

That was amazing!  I really loved it SO much!

Reviewer: TwiAngel92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 1:28 AM Title: Back to Reality

Hopefully edward and Carlisle can work things out. Love how things are going between edward and bella, happy they are engaged. Hope what ever characters that come back don't come between edward and bella and they stand together,m

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 1:23 AM Title: Back to Reality

Awwwwwww, and Carlisle was a huge ass 

Reviewer: lilsunnysaunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 1:17 AM Title: Back to Reality

Well, for starters, that was a nice wake up she got. I am really disappointed that we didn't get to see Edward's familys reaction to the engagement news. I LOVE the idea that Edward scheduled it in, especially before telling his family that she said yes. I would have LOVED to see the family's reaction to seeing it scheduled in the events. Alice and I imagine Esme, would have practically bowled them over after seeing it pop up. Carlisle...OMG what a colossal freaking douchebag. I wanted to punch him, too! I am not sure I like the idea of them separating for a while, but I totally get it and understand why it's needed. Perhaps, Alice can come visit for a while, hmmm? Help with wedding stuff? Man, Charlie did not take to them moving to the Island very well, did he? I do like that he came back and apologized and the fact that he stopped in the middle of the street and left the car to come apologize, it's goofy, but totally sweet and I love it! 

I'm sorry that you're suffering with writer's block. It's absolutely no fun and the more you write, the more it will flow. Yes, I know you're rolling your eyes or think I'm stupid, but it's what all my friends tell me when I'm stuck and I write dramatically less than you do. (Normally I write under 2k words in a chapter). Don't feel bad this chapter did not go as long as you wanted or anything. I like this chapter as is and I think that it ends in a good place. Lots of stuff going on, so when you get a chance and can come back to it, it should help ideas flow. 

Thanks for sharing!! 

Reviewer: Iteachu4600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2014 3:38 PM Title: Let's Get it On

Jimmy is Alice's James. Was wondering when he was going to come back into play.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 5:45 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

Awesome new years celebration, for Edward and Bella. Victoria will probably be up to no good, maybe the Lauren bitch will try to squeeze back in, whatever I know you got it covered. Update soon take care.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 3:56 PM Title: The End of an Era

Wonderful chapter, happy, happy, Alex ( is that his name ), is gone. Now Edward and Bella can relax.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 3:43 PM Title: The End of an Era

Ding dong the prick is gone... (Hey, it still works!)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 5:11 AM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

I hope that Bella and Edward are at LEAST engaged before Becca and Daniel get married!!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 3:15 AM Title: Daily Grind

That was so freaking sexy! 

I hope Charlie finds the dirt!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 1:39 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Hot damn! That was a tastee-lemon!!! 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 5:21 AM Title: Ripples

PMS can turn the sweetest person into a raving bitch!!

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2014 6:06 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

Awesome proposal.  Love a drunk Paul.  Wonderful island sexin 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 7:30 PM Title: Sing Us A Song, You're the Piano Man

Wow! That went really well.

i'm so glad that Edward is learning to embrace the concept of enjoying all aspects of his sexual relationship with Bella. You can fuck the one you love in a way that isn't demeaning, but highly enjoyable for both. I think he's graspin that now!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 6:23 PM Title: Birthday Surprise

Oh, my!!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 5:44 PM Title: Confrontations

Charlie's a hoot!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 5:01 PM Title: Let's Get it On

I have a feeling that Jimmy is going to be a SERIOUS problem for Becca

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 3:47 PM Title: Letters to my Beloved

Yaayy!! I'm so glad hey're back together. Already, I dread him leaving. 😢 But, MAYBE he'll just stay? I hope he'll just stay. 😊

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 2:49 PM Title: Moving on Up

Uh, YEAH! Se should take this job and OWN it. Even if the other girl comes back, she will have proven her worth, and they'll either give her this spot in whatever capacity she seems to fill (the other lady was into politics), OR they'll vreate seething new for her to do ... Preferably something freelance that she can do from anywhere ... Then she can move to the Island. (Longest sentence ever!)

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 4:17 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

I am thinking Victoria is going to rear her ugly head. Loved their New Year's Eve. 

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 6:48 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

im glad they are getting married and going to be happy from now on, i just keep wandering what happened to james and who it is that is still screwing with the resort. keep up the good work

Reviewer: browniegyrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 11:59 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

I freaking love this story. And I'm a little sad because it sounds like you're wrapping it up soon. But I love this story.

Reviewer: ally909lovesyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 6:14 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

i loved the chapter(:

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 5:57 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

OMG!!! This was SOOO great!! It was so nice and different to see a flawed Edward and a broken-hearted Bella and to see them both fix each other. Both having gone through broken-hearts you know that they will cherish each other for the rest of their lives. I love stories where they love and adore and never cheat on each other and stay married till death parts them. My mother's family all had marriages that lasted over fifty years. True love is out there you just have to find it

 

 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 3:16 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

YES!! She said,"YES"!! I love this story! These two definitely deserve happiness! I have to admit you have me freaking out about the returning characters! :)

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 3:56 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

Loved the proposal! :) 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 8:18 PM Title: It's so Hard to Say Goodbye

Their goodbye was painful.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 7:49 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

=)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 5:50 PM Title: Zero Zero Tolerance for BS

Is James going to show up and promptly get his arse handed to him??

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 7:21 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

How bad is it that I recognized one of the guys in in the teaser pics? It's Bruce Venture......I watch too much porn! 

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 8:34 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

My guess for the returning island character is Victoria - Am I right? ;)

I'm so glad that E&B are finally engaged! :) However...I just don't understand Bella, & how she could even begin to have such weird thoughts or feelings during such a beautiful surprise, especially when everything was right in front of her face - from the dress that Esme bought her, to Emmett calling her "sis", & everyone's little comments in between. It's like, "Duh, Bella!" LOL

How in the world could Bella even think that Edward would go through such an elaborate set-up just to dump her??? It doesn't even make sense! Or that Edward would or could be so cruel or methodical, & that his family would not only approve of it, but help out??? Or how she could even begin to think that there was even the slightest possibility that he would tell her that he is gay??? He is, after all, a former, notorious manwhore (with women only)! LOL Did she forget that fact? Not to mention that he's constantly all over her.

I know that she was burned by her ex, but her thinking & reasoning is far beyond my scope of understanding! LOL

But...I have a theory...I think that Bella might be pregnant. Her mood swings/emotional state, her being exhausted, plus her "sea sickness" kind of leads me to suspect that she might be.  

Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 5:56 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

Great Xmas party.  Happy for Marcus.

 

Woo hoo for proposal and sexy times.  Happy Dance

hd

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 3:45 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

I loved it. I am so glad that they are moving back to the island. I would want to live there too.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 1:10 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

:)

Reviewer: lilsunnysaunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 6:47 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

AWWWW!!! That was so sweet! And I'm so happy that Marcus got the promotion! As for who's coming back. Oh that's SO Victoria. She's not going to let it go. I think she's going to team up with James and they're going to make some trouble. Victoria's going to be a pain and James is going to have known Bella due to Becca and well, shit's gonna hit the fan. Thanks for sharing! 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 5:42 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

i really liked this... i loved the proposal. cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2014 7:36 PM Title: The End of an Era

Glad the editor douche nozzle is gone. Happy that Becca is away from James and happy all is right in the world for now.  

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2014 4:29 PM Title: Let Sleeping Texans and Slutty Redheads Lie

So smexy, but I can't wait until Momma Bear Cullen orders Vickie off of her Island!

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 7:54 PM Title: The End of an Era

Love it! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 5:18 PM Title: The End of an Era

=)

Reviewer: ally909lovesyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 1:08 AM Title: The End of an Era

i loved the chapter(:

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2014 7:37 PM Title: The End of an Era

I am finally caught up on all chapters and u must say what awesome chapters they were, I can't wait till the next chapter comes out!

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 8:26 AM Title: When a Man Loves a Woman

That was sweetly cheesetastic!!

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 6:56 PM Title: The End of an Era

i hope that now that he is in jail but confessed, that it dont back fire and he gest off easy and tries to come after bella and marcus. i cant wait to see how things go for christmas and how the proposal goes. keep up the good work

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 5:22 PM Title: The End of an Era

Yeah! I hope he is in jail forever. Bella needs to be a freelance journalist. She can write for magazines. She could also write books. She can do it all from the island.

Reviewer: vvply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 5:55 AM Title: The End of an Era

So glad you got that scumbag cleared up. I'm happy Becca is in a safe place healing can I get me a Dr McCutie too. Thanks for the update loved it.

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:01 AM Title: The End of an Era

That was craziness, craziness I tell ya!.

Reviewer: monkey22marie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 8:00 AM Title: The End of an Era

I soooo can't wait for the next up date

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 4:50 AM Title: The End of an Era

OH SNAP!!  I really loved this chapter!  So glad to be finished with Joseph/Alec.  What a douchenozzle.  Anyway, I cannot wait to see what happens next!

You must login (register a new account) to review.