Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Ilha do Amor
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 3:59 AM Title: Questions and Answers

When men feel angry it all goes outward, whereas women tend to internalize things. That's why almost all these mass shootings are done by men. At least Alice had someone to help her, which is more than she did for her brother. Hopefully she and jasper can works things out. 

It sounds like the Rhiannon episode had one good outcome in that it was a catalyst for Bella and Edward to work through stuff, which is best done before the wedding. Now they can concentrate on having a good time and celebrating their big day.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 2:59 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Loved it....  OMg she kidnapped a baby to get back at Edward... That is just so wrong. She needs the Feds knocking on her door. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 2:57 AM Title: Questions and Answers

That nice little morsel about a baby was a nice little bit of drama, especially since you will be ending the story soon. It has taken awhile to read each chapter I have enjoyed every word. Update soon take care.

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 10:26 PM Title: Questions and Answers

I liked this chapter. I liked what Carlisle found and loved the talk between Alice and Edward... Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 9:34 PM Title: Questions and Answers

Loved it! I really though Lauren was going to show up with some incuranle disease and apologize for being a slut, hahahahaha! 

I hate that Alice didn't deal with her pain about James better; but, it was a realistic part of the plot, which I love. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 1:53 PM Title: Questions and Answers

WOW! This is fantastic!! So happy with the DNA results! Phew! :)=)
Everything else is going to work out. I just know it. I have faith in your writing. ;)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 1:50 PM Title: Questions and Answers

Glad that alice is getting help.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 12:46 PM Title: Questions and Answers

:)

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 6:47 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Whew!!! I'm SO glad that the baby wasn't his! :) But I'm so sad for whoever the parents of that baby is. I hope they get him back soon & that nut case Rihannon goes to prison!  

That being said, I'm REALLY disappointed at Bella's behavior - running off without standing beside Edward, or even giving him the benefit of the doubt. Is this the type of wife she's gonna be - flighty & selfish, running at the first sign of any trouble or  problem? I'm not saying that I don't understand her being hurt because I do! I'm just saying that she completely handled the whole situation wrong. :( 

I also disagree with Emmett & Jasper keeping Edward from going to Bella. I think they should mind their business from now on. 

Can't wait for more! ;)

 

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:45 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

I HOPE for everyone's sake that it's NOT Edward's baby. If it is, I think it will just ruin everything that he & Bella has built...& right before their wedding no less! This would definitely NOT be a good way to start a marriage out. Bella certainly WOULDN'T be in a baby making mood with Edward anymore, & possibly not in the marrying mood anymore either, not that I could blame her. It will also sour his family's opinion of him again, as well. Everything he's worked so hard to fix will be ruined. This just has disaster written all over it. :(

I do have to wonder WHY this woman hasn't come forward before now? Why would she wait all of this time, go through a pregnancy alone, cover all of the expenses herself, so far, & then ironically come forward right before Edward's upcoming wedding? It sounds very fishy, like she's only wanting to cause trouble or wanting money. 

Besides, I thought Edward said that he always wore a condom with everyone from his past. If this is true, then unless one broke while he was with her, the child being his is pretty impossible. And I'm sure Edward would've known if it had broken, wouldn't he?

Does the baby even resemble Edward in any way? There are just too many holes in this woman's claim. Do the dates even match up between the time that he was last with Rhiannon with the age of the baby? Before anyone gets worked up, I hope they think of these things.

If Rhiannon really wants to push things, I'd call her bluff & demand a paternity test before anything further was discussed & promptly see that she was escorted off of the island. I'd also tell her before she left to only contact me through an attorney from now on. 

I'd just hope & pray that by some small chance that it isn't his because like I said, I think this will really change things between E&B - impact them & their relationship in a VERY negative way, whether they can help it or not.

Bella has got "baby fever" bad & is wanting to have a child of her own with Edward, NOT take on or have to worry about some illegitimate kid from his long line of former flings, for the next 18 years, at least. Bella wants to be able to give Edward his first & only child, not some woman who meant nothing to Edward.

No matter how much you love someone or how understanding you might be, this would definitely be a difficult obstacle to overcome, even for Bella...especially for Bella. It would always be a point of contention between them & something that would get thrown up during every arguement, no matter if the fight was over the child or not. I mean, Edward thought his old villa was "tainted" & didn't want to live in it with Bella, if it was still around, so how do you think either of them will feel about this?! This is WAY more serious of a reminder than some bachelor pad!

If this turns out to be Edward's kid, he will probably withdraw & beat himself up with guilt & remorse & push an already angry & hurt Bella further away.

I just don't see this as being a winning situation, no matter what. So PLEASE don't let this be Edward's kid. The whole situation is already going to cause enough trouble as it is, as well as put a real damper on the wedding & everyone's wedding spirit. :(

I hope it all works out. Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:26 AM Title: Questions and Answers

=)

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:22 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Thank goodness that Edward's not the father and that he and Bella have been able to talk and work things out. 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:11 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Oh of course after Alice gets professional help jasper will be there for her. I knew the baby was not his.  She is a crazy loon.   

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:04 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Well glad that that baby thing is over, man.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 4:41 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Oh wow to think she kidnapped somebody's kid in the process.  Scary.

 

ALice def needs help.  Glad Carlisle was in his corner

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2014 7:56 PM Title: Confrontations

I just love when Charlie is like this. lol I forgot all about Becca. Lordy I hope that girl is alright. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2014 3:00 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Well I am thinking that Edward would have kept it wrapped up during his whoring days....  But one never knows.  Loved it. 

Reviewer: nalaniekeala Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 9:37 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Didn't see that coming believe it or not. I don't think the baby should be Edward's. Rhiannon is a witch and bitter because her hubby found out about her many affairs and divorced her. So now she's using the baby, product of another affair, but she can't remember who, to try to get Edward's money in revenge.   Great chapter though!!

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 7:17 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Oh shit is it even his she was a hoe so there's no telling 

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 1:46 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Bella should say, " if the baby is proven to be Edward's the child will be part of our family," she should stand by her man, mostly remember that Edward always used a condom maybe two.

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 8:25 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Dude the baby better not be Edward's or all hell will break lose!!! Hopefully this bitch is lying to get k oney or s ok mething because of the video game success and everything! !!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 3:36 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

There is no way that is his baby! He always wrapped up! Rhiannon is just trying to get paid!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 3:17 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

OMFNG!!I figured something like this was going to happen! I pray to all that is right in the world that the baby isn't his!!! :( I am hoping she is just looking for a free ride...money. I am talking about the money! :P I am dying for more!!! :)=)

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 11:02 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Hmm... Interesting ending. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: sweet_n_juicy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 9:22 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

While I do love babies, I hope the baby isn't Edwards. Edward might have slept around, but I remember him always being safe. Besides, Bella deserves a perfect wedding and the happily ever after and baby mama drama just won't do. But if the kid's his, I hope everyone does what's best for the baby. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 6:01 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

It is possible that it is Edwards son but it's also possible she is trying to make drama for him. There are still people out there who would love to mess up their life and I wouldn't put it past them to try something like this. The first thing I would demand is a DNA test. And it's not like he forced her to sleep with him. Here is where Bella has to stay strong. 

Reviewer: nnalday Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 4:40 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

I don't think that baby is Edward's. If she was pregnant and had an inkliing that the baby was his why didn't she contact him before then?  Why wait til the baby was 3 months old. Besides, if the baby is already 3 months old then that means she was already pregnant when she hooked up with him. Right?!

Reviewer: schultheiscullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 3:34 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Damn...i really hope the baby isn't edwards otherwise I have to stop reading the story...smh! But it's your story and yours alone, so do what you want. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 2:49 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Whooooo. ... what a great cliffie!  So jerry springer

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 2:40 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

I hope the baby isn't his. That woman has no one to blame but herself for her marriage ending. If I remember correctly isn't she the one that kept coming on to Edward. I this means that Alice was right about her feeling of something bad was going to happen. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 12:56 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Lol

Reviewer: JustGeorgia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 11:04 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

As much as I love babies, I really hope this one isn't Edwards! Bella deserves the happiness of bringing his first child into the world!!!

Reviewer: imyoursweet666 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 10:12 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Oh jebus that a cliffy and a half! I'm hoping its not Edwards baby! Had a look back at earlier chapters and Rhiannon said her marraige was one of convinence so maybe she stepped out more than that time with Edward and decided Edward had the fancier lifestyle and money.

Reviewer: Catemom Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 9:35 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

it's mean to leave us not knowing :( great chapter

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 8:02 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

No he can't have a baby. She was a slut it could be any body's. Love the house christening and the birthday blow job.  The bridal shower with her mom and friends was awesome. Alice was right the past was going to bite him on his ass. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 6:38 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Hmmm Alice does sounds like she needs some help.   Hmmm no way that Rhiannon's kid is his.  You've  pretty much said before while he was a mlut, he was a safe sex mlut.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 5:33 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

=)

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 3:57 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

no this can't be happening!!  this is not edwards biological child!!  or at least i hope not.  they do no deserve this now that they have everything coming together!  please let this pass without them doubting one another!!!  did i mention i love a strong bella and edward

Reviewer: zpower21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 3:30 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

It was bound to happen. He was premiscuous and condoms are not 100%. There is a real chance it is his. The timing would have been about a year ago, so it is possibly but by my calculations a bit improbable. Edward and Bella are getting married at their 1 year anniversary, right? That would mean she would have been one of his last conquests. 

 

~Z~

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 2:38 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Oh snap, oh no, knew something was coming but wow, post soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 1:17 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

oh dear!!!!

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 12:49 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

You are evil!! I really hope it's not his baby. Yes he treated women horribly but I like to think he was careful and the only he will be having are with Bella.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 12:38 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Please do not make that baby Edwards!!!!  Of course this bitch is going - to blame Edward for ruining her life, when all she had to say was NO!  Sick and tired of hearing excuses from people who cheat - I was drunk - I felt presured - I just wanted to feel loved - this all equals - BULLSHIT!  If you are married and you are sleep with anyone else it is called CHEATING!

Josie, please do not make that baby Edwards - I am begging you!!!  I know condoms fail but I remember Edward talking about how he always wrapped it up!!!  Also, Bella should not be angry at Edward - this shit with this girl was before his relationship with Bella!

Please don't make us wait to long for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Delightfully Delicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 12:01 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Well I was surprised he's dodged the baby bullet for so long but please please please don't let that be Edwards baby

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 11:03 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

No way is the baby Edwards. 

Reviewer: rockerchixk Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 6:50 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Of course this would happen. Are you ready to rumble !!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 5:28 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

thought charlie and renee would move to the island too

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 4:18 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Wonderful long chapter, Edward and Bella are a lovely couple. She did get drunk several times, I guess it's party time. Hot sex in her office, gave even me ideals

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2014 1:58 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Totally awesome. Can't wait for the next chapter.... of their lives, and this story.... they do go hand in hand. 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 8:32 PM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Wonderful chapter 

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 5:44 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

:) 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 1:55 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Lol. Love it

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 1:42 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

I can imagine moving that far from home is tough but love inspires great courage. It reminds me a little of the story of Steve and Terri Irwin (minus the crocs of course). I look forward to hearing about the wedding.

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 6:00 PM Title: Trouble in Paradis

I think Huilen is stealing her butt off. Why sin't security looking for her butt to keep her off the property?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 5:25 PM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Wonderful chapter.  Goodbyes are hard but well worth it sometimes.   Go Charlie on his new job. 

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 2:19 PM Title: Closing One Chapter...

cue awwwww

Reviewer: annc Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 8:13 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Oh, no, not close to the end. I love this story.

thank you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 7:12 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

:)

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 4:04 PM Title: Stormy Weather

nooooooo be good Eddie. I like the convos and all the sharing time. Keep your panties on Bella!

 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 8:36 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

my hubby needs a prescription of what ever edward is on    lol

well done great chapter

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 7:42 PM Title: Flipping Out

Sorry, but I totally laughed at Bella falling. I've fallen like that and giggled until I tried to get up and fall again. No bueno. But still funny. 

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 7:09 PM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

I think that Bella will be all about being sexed up and that will be all good for Edward in the beginning but he will fall for Bella and lie about his feelings to himself and to her. 

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 6:23 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Oh mu goodess. Thi sstory is so facd paced! *checking on tickets to Brazin* I need a vaca.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 8:34 AM Title: Newsroom Awards

Whew! Damn girl I need a cigarette after that one!! :)

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 8:15 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

WILL THERE BE A SEQUEL OF THERE NEW LIFE ON THE ISLAND???????



Author's Response:

I don't think so...

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 7:06 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

Ohh la la this was one hot awesome chapter.  This couple spells love in capital letters. Truefully I'm not looking forward to a ending, I love the way you have written this story yep, more power to ya.

Reviewer: annc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 6:03 AM Title: Newsroom Awards

sad this story is almost finished.

thank you for writing.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 2:53 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

=)

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 11:31 AM Title: Newsroom Awards

I'm glad that Edward was able too be there for Bella and her big night. :) 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 6:58 AM Title: Newsroom Awards

While I am glad that Edward was able to surprise Bella, I did feel that she was acting a little childish when she thought he was not coming. I understand it's hard being separated but it's not like he was just up the road. But they had a really hot reunion to make up for all the drama lately.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 5:06 AM Title: Newsroom Awards

I knew he would come back he is too perfect not to be there for her.  Rose had a little girl how cute. Edward is already wrapped around that little finger.  Wonderful reunion. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 11:27 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

WOW! I love it!! I knew Edward wouldn't let her down!!! :)=)

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 9:44 PM Title: The End of an Era

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 8:52 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

loved it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 4:46 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

WOo hoo What a wonderful surprise for B.  Yumminess with lemony time!!!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 2:14 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

what an awesome reunion!!  loved every bit of it!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 1:22 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

:)

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 6:41 AM Title: Daily Grind

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 6:00 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

loved it!

Reviewer: nemolove_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 1:44 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Woah, that was a hot lemon. Totally loved it!! I totally meant to move over here to keep reading once you moved off Fan Fiction, but I totally spaced and forgot to add it to my favorites. Oops!! But I'm back now and I have a bit of catching up to do!! :D I'm off to catch up.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 5:43 PM Title: Ripples

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 5:07 PM Title: Sing Us A Song, You're the Piano Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 6:44 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

Whew! 

So much going on!

So happy he's going to Bella's Award dinner! :D

And though it was a quick convo, at least Carlisle said what Edward needed to hear!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 3:14 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

good

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 2:48 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

Glad they were all caught. And even happier one of them didn't try something with Edward and have Bella leave him. Loved it. 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 3:30 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

Oh wow that was evil burning down his villa glad everything was gone out of there.  James and Victoria are brother and sister I guess crazy runs in the family. I am happy Carlisle finally redeemed himself.  Poor Edward is so exhausted without Bella by his side. But they will be together soon. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 10:29 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

Great update.    And it seems that Carlisle is finally coming around, too.   It was great that he acknowledged all that Edward has done.    Hopefully, this will be a turning point for them.    And I'm glad that he told Edward to find a way to go to Bella's awards dinner and that he would regret it forever if he didn't.   I just hope that he does go.  

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 8:57 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

i just re-read all 31 chapters and instead of an epi i think a sequel would be a better idea maybe???? read you soon.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 3:43 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

Brazilian jail does not sound like fun. I hope they are there for a long time. James needs to be left in jail. Just throw away the key. Edward needs to talk to Bella about these nightmares before he crashes from lack of sleep. Bella needs to stop making him feel guilty. She could have just left her job. They have the money. She chose to stay until the end of her lease. She needs to suck it up and be a big girl. Edward is doing the best he can.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 1:29 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 11:59 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

This is fantastic!!! WOW! I really enjoyed this! I am excited for the surprise and a huge lemon! :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 3:10 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

Ugh  had a feeling Carlisle had messed things up really bad.   oooh He's in the doghouse with Esme too huh?  

Well at least they have skype and email.  Sounds like Alice has been busy.  So sweet of her.

Ugh   Zafrina.   Be reporting her for pricegouging, but I doubt the countries there care about it.  

Gotta love Esme.  So sweet and loyal.  Wow E's got some great ideas for the island.  Wow  Carlisle is a real coward hiding from E like that.   Poor sad B.   Well at least Carlisle finally talked to him.    

Oh wow   Hope all three get long prison terms.   Wowsers.  Go Alice!!!   Glad Everyone is telling him to go.  Be a great surprise.

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 1:16 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

I'm so glad those 3 were caught and are now in jail. 

Reviewer: Franzi1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 1:13 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

so I just wanted to say that i totally  loveyour story and the way you spun it and the characters out, though I'm not good at reviewing and I normally don't review - I guess I don't really know what to write- anyway I really like how your story played out so far. And I'm rambling - I think.

Uhm given that this is probably the we heard about James and co could you possibly think about writing an outtake in James POV about his time in prison and how it all played out for him ( he'll probably blame blame Alice, Becca and maybe even Bella and Edward for this, but him being used by someone in prison...) I'd be really interested in reading this and maybe other readers of this story are too so could you please think about it, thanks!

And thank you for writing this awesome story (sorry for any possible spelling and gramma mistakes in this I'm not a native speaker)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! I truly appreciate it! i will definitely consider doing an outtake of James and his time in jail. He is truly a sadistic, evil character. I've yet to read a James that I like. Thank you for the suggestion! 

I'm also considering on making the letter that Edward wrote Bella be an outtake, but we'll have to see. 

Again, thank you for reviewing! 

Reviewer: tiffanyleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 11:40 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

I'm so happy those three are gone.  I still don't completely trust Carlisle's apology.  Hopefully, he meant them and doesn't say anything more that will hurt Edward and Bella.  They don't deserve that.  I'm glad Edward is going to the awards.  I was getting a bit miffed at him.

Reviewer: lilsunnysaunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 11:13 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

Wow, Edward is super awesome at turning things around. I'm glad that he got things worked out with his father, too. Oh and Rose is disgusting. I'm sure that a lot of pregnant women experience some of those qualities, but good lord is she open about sharing them. I am happy that Edward is going to go back and be there for the awards ceremony. I was disappointed when he said that he would not be able to make it. Thanks for sharing! 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 11:00 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

loved it.. had faith in you!!

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 10:15 PM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

I hope his father is not a total asshat.  I love the counter lovin.  Wonderful chapter. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 7:10 PM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

I am so angry at Renee. She had no business being upset with Edward. He has to be with his family and family business for awhile. Bella is a big girl. She has friends and family to help her, unless Renee and Charlie are too lazy to help her. Renee should just be greatful that Edward understands how much Bella loves them and he is rich enough to buy her a huge temporary house near them. She could loose Bella to the resort all year round.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:26 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

Hard to see him leave I'm sure.  I'm thinking he won't make it to the ceremony.  Have a feeling the island is gonna be worse than he thinks.

Nice that Marcus came up with a way to keep her, sort of.

You must login (register a new account) to review.