Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Ilha do Amor
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 2:06 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

I knew something was up when Bella said he did not kiss alot.  

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 12:11 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

awesome

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 8:51 PM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

I can identify with Alice's abusive relationship. An abusive relationship can be physical, emotional, verbal or all of the above. It's a gradual development that the victim isn't aware of but outsiders might be. It's brainwashing in it's finest form.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 3:59 AM Title: Confrontations

Lollollol you gotta love Charlie!!!

Reviewer: Solenita Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 8:33 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

d84;a039; Doesn't matter how many time I read it, I want to be dumped by a gay man and go on a singlemoon and meet my soul mate too!  



Author's Response:

Me, too! A sexy man like Edward (minus the manwhorish ways, though.)

Reviewer: mirveil Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 7:36 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

very nice hot story

Reviewer: pipoy0218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 12:12 PM Title: It's so Hard to Say Goodbye

i actually googled ugly chihuahua. lol

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 5:54 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

Let's just say the ever popular "selfless" Bella was not present here in chappy 32. Hot ass lemons though. 

 

 

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 1:32 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Loving it so far.

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2015 5:19 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

i have spent the last 6 hours reading this. i fucking loved every vowel, consenant, word....omg...just epic. 

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 10:01 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I love it, 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2015 1:39 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved the ending and the story.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2015 1:00 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Yeah, she's going to take Alice's advice, NOT!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2015 2:28 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

beautiful story as always ;) thanks so much for posting it on here ;D

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2014 10:13 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Great story, and I enjoyed reading it. Thanks for posting this. 

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 12:44 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved it!!

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 6:20 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

So good! Too bad they didn't have a son. I'm also glad that Lauren got what she had coming to her.

I'm just sad it's over. :'(

Reviewer: Smiley5656 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 7:01 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

I finally read this and I am glad I did!! Excellent! Could not put it down!  Love your writing!  Off to another one of your stories!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 6:45 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved it. I will miss this family. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 3:21 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Aww I really enjoyed this fic just as I've enjoyed all you fic's. Kinda sad to see it end but you di pd it perfectly :)

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 7:55 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

What can I say?  Wonderful!

Reviewer: canada02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 8:40 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

:)

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 3:15 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

loved it

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 9:51 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 4:24 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

NOOO! It can't be over!!!! This was an awesome story, I loved every bit of it!

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 4:05 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

So sad to see it end but I am glad they got everything they wanted. They even got closure with Lauren. What you put out in the world eventually comes back to you.

I look forward to the new story.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 9:20 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I lovedstory, great. Story

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 5:40 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I loved this.  What a perfect ending for them both!  I am so happy he finally got to tell Lauren off.  I loved that part!  Such an amazing story.  I'm sad to see it go, but I know I can reread it at any time now :)  I cannot wait for more of your other stories :)

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 3:26 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I thought this epiloguepilogue summed up the whole story very well... I didn't think Lauren would ever showant up but I loved how bella and Edward haND led her. I was sad about all the stuff that went down with alice, especially her not being able to be with her family on the island and her never getting a fancy wedding like she planned for bella. I loved their kids though think it would be grate if they habe a little boy. Wish there was more!

Reviewer: DeeDee2468 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 7:34 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Aww i can't believe its over im gonna miss it. It was an awesome story

Reviewer: Yin - Yang M Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 11:17 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I love this story. From the begining to the end.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 5:58 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved it!! So sweet!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 1:52 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Beautiful! Absolutely perfect! I love this story so much!! :)

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 12:29 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Fabulous story!!!! I enjoy reading everything that you write.  You have an amazing talent and I appreciate you sharing it here.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 9:18 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

That's is sad that Paul had to loose the love of his life but at least now he is not alone a little one is a great help. Lauren was a real mess I love how Bella called her silicon Barbie that was funny. I loved that they got their hea.  

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 8:39 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved It!!!

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 8:27 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved it.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 7:12 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Such a beautiful story, thanks for sharing this with us. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 7:07 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

; ) if only everyone could have a real love story like theirs, sigh   ; )

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 5:06 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Thank you for a wonderful story.  Couldn't wait for every new update.  Loved the progression of manwhore Edward into a loving and caring family man.

Reviewer: Iteachu4600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 4:24 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Applause great ending.  Glad we got a peak at plastic Lauren who obviously never changed. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 3:08 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

wonderful anniversay and end to the story.  Poor Paul.  Glad Alice got the help she needed even if that means she can't live onsite.    Wow  glad they got a little revenge on Lauren.  Laughed hard at that one.

TY for writing and sharing with us all.

ty

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 1:24 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Thanks so much for this amazing journey I hate to see it end.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 10:20 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

loved this story.  Going to miss it

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 7:59 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Thank you for this beautiful journey.

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 7:24 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Beautiful 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2014 3:13 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

; )

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 10:10 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Love it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2014 5:52 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

I loved it . I will miss this very loving, but funny couple.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2014 6:27 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Where is the chapter?????

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 12:28 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Loved it! :) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 4:38 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Awesome! Loved the lemon!

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 7:32 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

love your stories

another great chapter

well done

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 5:50 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Love this, what a great story. Looking forward to the epilogue and hope Alice and Jasper get back.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 2:21 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

So beautiful 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 11:11 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Fantastic! :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 8:10 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

good

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 7:33 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Edward is a cheese ball it is a good thing he is hot. Loved the wedding. Glad Alice is getting the help she needs. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 7:29 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

:) :)

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 5:33 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

This has been a really great story and you have done a wionderful job with it, as usual.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 4:58 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Such a great wedding! I am glad they are getting their happy ending but I will be sad to see them go. They have come such a long way from where they began. I am glad that Edward is able to pay it forward with Alice. Hopefully she gets the help she needs. Jasper was probably just happy to have someone paying attention to him but was a good reminder for Alice. 

Now the real question is when do those grandkids arrive..

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 4:54 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Glad Alice is finally going to get some help.  Poor Jasper.   Lovely wedding and reception.  LOL for the Mom's demanding babies already.  LOL

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 2:33 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

That was such an amazing chapter. Brought tears to my eyes. Must tell you when my daughter graduated from high school I had "I hope you dance " dedicated to her on our local radio station. Thank you for such a wonderful story. 

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 10:17 AM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 5:43 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 5:21 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Loved it! Uh-oh! Alice was right!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2014 4:18 AM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

Wow I think my computer just had a melt down. Loved it. 

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 11:28 PM Title: Closing One Chapter...

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 4:53 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 2:41 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 10:28 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 8:27 AM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

loved it!

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2014 1:32 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

With these two it was only a matter of time before they gave in. I'm surprised they made it two weeks. It's great how they can go from hot and sexy to sweet and loving so quickly. It means they have good balance. And that last bit Edward said, almost reminded me of wedding vows. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2014 12:35 PM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2014 10:28 AM Title: Back to Reality

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2014 9:21 AM Title: A New Year, A New Life

loved it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 2:32 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

This was such a hot chapter. I will miss this sizzling couple when this story is over.

Reviewer: catwalk1945 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 12:16 AM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

This is indeed a long hot smoking chapter. Your Edward is sexier than any Twilight Edward any where, you captured the very essence of this sexy hot man, not leaving Bella out cause she can totally hang with him, oh mercy.

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 11:47 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

I can't believe this story is winding to an end..  This beauitiful story truely has kept me captivated. I will truely miss seing this story coomong to an end.....

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:52 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

Well, that was one fun party. Lol ;) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 2:35 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

Smoking hot! 

Reviewer: zpower21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 2:34 AM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

I about peed myself when I saw this update! So glad to see it, and read it. These two just couldn't hold out the whole three weeks. Though most of us saw this coming. Hehe I'm so sad that this is almost over. 

 

~Z~

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 8:33 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

Wonderful chapter.  Glad they had a fun party.   Alice needs to learn to take others wshes into consideration.  The joint party was a good idea.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 3:26 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

Oh yes indeed they need to make up on sexy times.  Loved the gifts.  Paul is amazing.  Alice is in need of help. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 1:55 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

I LOVE THIS!!!! :)=)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 11:27 AM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 5:35 AM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

good

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 9:41 PM Title: Questions and Answers

OMG!!! Can't get enough!!!!!  Loved the chapter!!  Looking forward too the next!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2014 6:00 AM Title: Questions and Answers

I finally caught up, and why I waited so long I will never know. It was good though, I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 11:38 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Wow what a chapter, write more soon

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2014 7:58 PM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

Oh my it was bond to happen

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2014 1:40 AM Title: Questions and Answers

I feel incomplete

Reviewer: jackyzinha2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 10:42 PM Title: Questions and Answers

can´t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 7:29 PM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Wait they were supposed to join the mile high club!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 8:16 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Loved it! They are really cute together!

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 3:07 AM Title: Questions and Answers

OMG! You will update soon, right!? ;o)
Great story! Love it!

Reviewer: BigMac34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 6:07 PM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

I was just wondering if you forgot about the bet the Edward made to Bella, he bet her that Becca and Dr McCutie would be married by valentines day, that obviously didn't happen. So Bella needs to claim her prize, was it she could have her fantasy weekend doing whatever she wanted to Edward, is that going to happen? I would look forward to reading about that. :-) (Lemons galore)!!!!



Author's Response:

I haven't forgotten...it's going to be brought up during the wedding chapter (which is coming up next) and she will collect on her bet as an outtake? 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 8:12 PM Title: Questions and Answers

Yeah! It is a good thing that Jasper is a patient man.

Reviewer: Ni Ra Di Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 7:28 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

OMG I just remembered that Jimmy kept calling Edward Eddie, being an ass about it. He knew who Edward was all along. Alice had to have told hime about her brother and showed him pictures of her family. OOOOOOOO this is getting good. I think Becca and the doc will get hitched asap!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 1:58 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

Great chapter. I wish all men were like Edward. He is a gem.

You must login (register a new account) to review.