Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Ilha do Amor
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: tcrew Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2020 3:55 AM Title: Questions and Answers

I knew that wouldn't be his kid, but she kidnapped the baby?!?! YIKES.

Reviewer: tcrew Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2020 4:28 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

The trifecta from HELL! May they all rot in jail/prison.

Reviewer: tcrew Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2020 4:27 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

The trifecta from HELL! May they all rot in jail/prison.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 9:04 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Love it

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2020 2:45 PM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Wonder why he didn't take Marcus in Rio up on his offer to design her rings. Loved this chapter

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2020 2:45 PM Title: Closing One Chapter...

Wonder why he didn't take Marcus in Rio up on his offer to design her rings. Loved this chapter

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 5:28 PM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

Good chapter

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 5:28 PM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

Good chapter

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 3:22 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

It’s a good start. Poor Bella it’s sad to get dumped on the wedding day. Well, she’s a little silly because there were signs her Tyler was gay.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2020 3:21 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

It’s a good start. Poor Bella it’s sad to get dumped on the wedding day. Well, she’s a little silly because there were signs her Tyler was gay.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2020 11:43 AM Title: Let's Get it On

he must be Alice's Jimmy how did he end up in Seattle

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2020 2:30 PM Title: Ripples

Bella is being such a bitch. No job is worth treating the ones you love like shit. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2020 7:38 PM Title: Birthday Surprise

Bella lied to Paul. Edward has always spoiled her. Did she already forget Rio and Isle Esme? 

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 12:56 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Add to favorites

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 12:56 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Add to favorites

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 12:56 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Add to favorites

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 12:56 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Add to favorites

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 12:56 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Add to favorites

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 2:34 PM Title: Let's Get it On

I'm thinking Jimmy is Alice's abusive ex

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 1:23 AM Title: Flipping Out

Bella already knows that there is some bizarre connection between them already.
Rose didn't get the chance to meet up with the girls.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 1:22 AM Title: Flipping Out

Bella already knows that there is some bizarre connection between them already.
Rose didn't get the chance to meet up with the girls.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 1:22 AM Title: Flipping Out

Bella already knows that there is some bizarre connection between them already.
Rose didn't get the chance to meet up with the girls.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 1:21 AM Title: Flipping Out

Bella already knows that there is some bizarre connection between them already.
Rose didn't get the chance to meet up with the girls.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2020 1:21 AM Title: Flipping Out

Bella already knows that there is some bizarre connection between them already.
Rose didn't get the chance to meet up with the girls.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2020 5:02 PM Title: Zero Zero Tolerance for BS

I don't know why Bella would tell Angela about Edward's past with women. It sets up judgment from the beginning. Therefore puts you on defense. Why we do this I'll never know. If you trust him and it doesn't bother you then move forward. I don't think he was a sex addict because stopping is never possible. I think he was badly wounded and made bad, bad choices. Also women like Rhiannon and Victoria aren't innocent here. They are users too. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2020 12:52 PM Title: Flipping Out

I'm fine with Edward working  through his shit manhore style for this story. What I don't like is his how his family treats him. It's obviously a symptom of pain so why not try supporting him or getting him help instead of bad mouthing him to strangers. In other words they are part of the problem too. Just saying.

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 12:13 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 4:41 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 3:54 AM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 2:39 AM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 12:41 AM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 11:31 PM Title: Back to Reality

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 11:05 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 1:25 PM Title: The End of an Era

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 12:56 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 12:25 PM Title: Daily Grind

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 11:52 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 10:51 AM Title: Ripples

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 9:56 AM Title: Sing Us A Song, You're the Piano Man

Loved it

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 10:01 PM Title: Birthday Surprise

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 12:26 PM Title: Birthday Surprise

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 5:26 AM Title: Confrontations

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 4:34 AM Title: Let's Get it On

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2018 10:44 AM Title: Letters to my Beloved

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2018 9:18 AM Title: Moving on Up

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2018 8:16 AM Title: It's so Hard to Say Goodbye

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 11:56 AM Title: Zero Zero Tolerance for BS

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 7:12 AM Title: Let Sleeping Texans and Slutty Redheads Lie

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 1:29 AM Title: Insecurities and Water Sports

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 12:10 AM Title: When a Man Loves a Woman

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 8:29 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 8:25 AM Title: Trouble in Paradis

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 6:52 AM Title: A Relational Shift

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chicken and Confessions

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 4:57 AM Title: Stormy Weather

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 2:48 AM Title: Head over Heels

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 2:16 AM Title: Flipping Out

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 12:26 AM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 12:08 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Love Alice! Poor Alice! Poor Bella! Tyler is a prick!

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 1:25 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 1:25 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Loved it! 

Reviewer: MoiAndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 8:14 PM Title: Let Sleeping Texans and Slutty Redheads Lie

Love this chapter and I can't believe thay took that long to havr sex 😯

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 2:48 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Awesome amazing story.  Loved every chapter. Thank you for sharing it with you. You are a great  writer. I have loved your other stories also. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 11:51 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

PERFECT 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 7:54 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

Awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 3:00 AM Title: Questions and Answers

I knew that the baby could not be Edward's.  Glad Alice has decided to get help. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 2:28 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

EEdward and Bella's house sounds beautiful.  I do not think the baby is Edward's.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 2:01 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

OMGosh!!!!! So much in this chapter. Loved it all. 

Reviewer: neffy09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2016 11:09 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I loved it well written good job!!!!!

?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2016 3:14 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

Love how he surprised her.  Loved their time at the hotel.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2016 12:23 AM Title: Isle of Craziness

Glad James, Victoria and Zafina got caught. It seems that Carlisle and Edward are working on mending their relationship.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 11:03 PM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

They will make it through this. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 12:34 PM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

Glad Bella got some closure with Tyler.  Glad Edward's game was a success.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 2:54 AM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

I think they will see Tyler while they are in San Francisco. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 1:48 AM Title: Back to Reality

Lol. I love your Charlie. What is Carlisle's problem?  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2016 7:27 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

Awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2016 11:56 AM Title: The End of an Era

I am so glad that I took down Bella's boss. I am surprised that he confessed. Now for them to find James and put him away for good.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2016 12:59 AM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Glad Edward and Bella were there for Becca. I just wish they had found James/Jimmy. I am wondering he has gone to the island.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 11:38 PM Title: Daily Grind

I think it has been Becca that has been calling Bella but was afraid to say anything.  Hope Charlie it Edward comes up with something soon on Bella's bos . 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 9:54 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Love love love this lemon. I thought the man in Rio wanted to design Bella's engagement ring.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 7:46 PM Title: Ripples

She was being a bitch 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 4:20 PM Title: Sing Us A Song, You're the Piano Man

Lol, love me some Charlie. Edward did so good for Bella's birthday.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 12:52 PM Title: Birthday Surprise

Edward is so perfect in this chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 10:17 PM Title: Confrontations

Lol. Charlie tickles me

 I knew Bella could probably take Charlie's gun and shot him about now. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 12:21 AM Title: Let's Get it On

Jimmy is James.  Jimmy was being an ass about calling Edward Eddie.  That was just being a jerk. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 9:55 PM Title: Letters to my Beloved

Love all their  emails back and forth to each other.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 10:17 PM Title: Moving on Up

I can't for them to be together 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 3:38 PM Title: It's so Hard to Say Goodbye

What a tearful leaving. Lol,  love the ugly dog. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 1:28 PM Title: Zero Zero Tolerance for BS

I can not believe that Victoria throw a rock through Edward's window. Wow, she is crazy. Love that Edward gave her the ring that matches her necklace as a  promise ring.  I am thinking Ja message from Alice's past but I thought he was in jail. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 3:05 AM Title: Let Sleeping Texans and Slutty Redheads Lie

Love that Bella flipped Victoria.  Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 6:21 PM Title: Insecurities and Water Sports

They have better self control than I do. Carlisle is seeing what all Edward truly does do for the resort and his family 

 Can't wait to find out more about who is stealing from them.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 2:59 PM Title: When a Man Loves a Woman

Love how you are handling Edward and the sex part of their relationship.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 1:24 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Love love love this chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 7:50 PM Title: Trouble in Paradis

I love Bella pushing everyone in the pool. Bella handled Rhiannon well. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 6:35 PM Title: A Relational Shift

I am thinking Neuhiel is the one stealing and sabotaging the Cullens.  Love their 1st date. Loved what Edward asked the lady about taking their pictures.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 2:27 PM Title: Chicken and Confessions

So glad Edward and Bella are getting a long. Glad Edwards family has his back. Wonder what happened to Bella in the bathroom

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 7:19 PM Title: Stormy Weather

Glad Bella could help with their problems.  Carlisle was very mean to Edward.  So far we have someone stealing from the resort and now sabotaging the generators.  Who is behind this? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 2:35 AM Title: Head over Heels

I am glad that Esme came and talked to Edward. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 3:36 AM Title: Flipping Out

Lol Bella flipped Edward.  I think Edward's heart is melting. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 2:55 AM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

I have a feeling that Bella is going to repair Edward's broken heart 

You must login (register a new account) to review.